Lmfaoo aya the two are rocking d outfit they planned to congratulate GEJ but God decide. Back to credit, omoni graciously covered d mag, bovi biko knw we is tym for joke!
SKIN BLEACHING EPIDEMIC, this ladies are nothing but a disgrace to Africans having lost their identity, perhaps ashamed of being black. With their empty brain I doubt if they have morals to pass to their children, even u Omoni I respected so much?
43 comments:
Lovely!! Lindaobserve
Bovi how u do urface so?
Omoli looks good,bovi looks like the clown he is...
GEJ shildren! Return all our dollars. Thieves
Omoni beautiful as ever. Bovi will always be Bovi.
Beautiful
Good covers.
nyc, i just so love bovi
Bikonu is that bovi? Abi na akpors? Supid expression
i just so love bovi
Nice...
Nice. See bovi's funny face
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Nice but d both luk funny
Bovi, try to be serious for Once. Nice outfit tho
Not so cool,everything mustn't be comedy Bovi.
Omoni killed the cover for me but bovi no try abeg...
Bovi is one hell funny guy I know.
I miss his show.
How I was asked to eat living insects for miracles up on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Lol Bovi and his funny face
Not appealing to me.
Just ate banga rice nd smoked fish.
Lovely.
SKIN BLEACHING EPIDEMIC, this ladies are nothing but a disgrace to Africans having lost their identity, perhaps ashamed of being black. With their empty brain I doubt if they have morals to pass to their children, even u Omoni I respected so much?
Bovi and his funny face that makes you laugh even before he says anything. ----C21
Bovi has being quiet for a while, what's up with him?!
D's onijekuje lady,I abuse am on Instagram,she block me,odeh eja panla
Looking good me like
Bovi my main guy, you are looking smashing. Linda take note!
Faceoflib
Very lovely.
Bovi na proper clown
Love omoni's dress
Bovi looking funny
Pls what brand of foundation and powder do u use.thankz
Omoni looking so white nw,hope it is make-up,anyways it is her skin,whatever rocks her boat.
Beautiful!!!
Beautiful and fierce
Cute 0moni bt luking serious in d pix,B0vi alws acting funny. #Hajia Mufliat