Man rides bike from Ivory Coast to Nigeria to create awareness for Chibok girls
A young Nigerian man named Oyekoya Yemi on March 30th began a bike ride from
Abidjan in Ivory Coast to Lagos Nigeria to create awareness for the missing Chibok girls as well as to mark the one year anniversary of the girls in Boko Haram
captivity. He will be on the road for 15 days, from March 30th to April 15th. He shared photos of his journey so far on twitter. See them after the cut...
OK o,that means he should be in guiness book of lagos..lol..biko don forget to visit warri too o,people of igbudu market will b waiting, great moves bro,oshe!
The awareness is already there, the whole world knows. The problem its ho w to get the girls bact to their families. Ride your bike to sambisa forest and bring the girls back. That's what we want.
Well done Broda. God shall hear our cry but mind you, our borders are closed till Sunday. Hope it won't dampen your spirit. All the best to you. Linda take note!
See, the highest retweets of his tweets is 10, Assuming its one of those foolish naked celeb now, you will see 2000 retweets. Some Nigerians really need to reset their brains.
Wow so nice of him. Can't believe the kids have been gone for so long. God be with them. Hope he doesn't develop bad jock rash from such marathon riding lol.
Ladies!! Looking for classy, versatile outfits to suits your various needs and budgets? Check out the official fashion blog of AURA and take your pick! aurabytiti.blogspot.com
101 comments:
Wow! How touching and amazing!
Good one. But I wish your voice can be heard
Greatest respect for this fella. Wish you the best on your way and hopefully we see them sooner.
Gud job, i hope they dont bring him back in pieces .
Onye kpopeelu onye ala gate? Liar!
Okey oh....continue....we hear u....#WhereIsOurChibokGirlsOneYearLater
SANNU OGA, HOPE U VE WATER AND FUD WIT U...U TRY...TOMJERRYSWIT
Eyaa may God grant him safe journey back from where he came from
wow,can believe it .
kindly visit www.oluwamitosinblog.com
Really?! Can one be dat passionate?
Hmmmm, may God protect him.
Huuuuuuuuuuu! May GOD remember u too.#BringBackOurGirlsBeforeYouLeaveAsoRock#
The awareness is already there, the whole world knows.
The problem its ho w to get the girls bact to their families.
Ride your bike to sambisa forest and bring the girls back.
That's what we want.
THIS IS VERY GOOD...WHICH ONE COME BE ELUBO ROAD LOL
Oh really
where exactly does he reside?lagos or ivory coast
Wow! That's amazing! What a way to create awareness. Truly inspiring
eeya, nice one
Wow
Yemozyyyyy 'smiling '
Dey deceive urself
OK...go meet @Buhari make him give u hand shake now
So nice... I pray those poor girls come back home... I can't imagine wat they will be goin through if they are still alive.. Lord av mercy
Thank ur God say motor no hit u. Dnt understand d way som ppl reason @times biko. Oga u no get job, pls take several seats. U jst want fame.
Wow! That's nice. His legs must have been swollen.
Daz simple way to define madness! Lolo1
lool. Journey never end. My nigguh go ride that bicycle enh! #Youaintevenknowit
why lagos???? ride the Bike to Sambisa Forest.
wow, he kinda look like Maleki.
Patriotic citizen.
That's very good... Keep riding bro!!!
Eyah! God help des girls. Bring dem back lord
This one nor get work.
Its almost a year.........still no signof d girls.......
God!!!
See, the highest retweets of his tweets is 10, Assuming its one of those foolish naked celeb now, you will see 2000 retweets. Some Nigerians really need to reset their brains.
Wooow
good job Yemozy #bringbackourgirls#
cheap popularity, don't worry Buhari will find them
Linda remind me again dat GEJ is your hero.
Hmmm ok he try!!!
God bless you linlin for giving him the need ed publicity....
Wow
Wow! Must have bn so exhausting. Kudos to him!
Jesus Christ that's if its true. Engr Emy
#One Year Misssingversary! #BringBackOurGirls
he sure is jobless tho.
Hpe he's mentally sound? Coz u'r voice cn b heard irrespective of ya location.
Nice 1.
Abeg no kill urself oo. Dos girls sef fit don dey enjoy for where dem dey o.
Admirable! Playing his part in his own wY.
let him drive to Sambsiba forest then i will know he wants the girls back.#kidding
YEMOZEEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY !!!!!
Bros u hard o. God be with u cos it won't be easy. Check out the funny signboard at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.
wow!!!! he has guts though....nice one
powerful awareness, God is ur strength.
Awwww...His passion really got me!!.. God bless you
I knw its only a Nigerian dat can dare adverture lik dis just 4d sake of it. Nice one frm him, and I wish him well.
Bravo !!!!!!!! We need to remind them. Nice one
Make sure u don't ply boko boys rout o, we dnt wanna start protest of #bringbackourbikerider#
Next please....
***Dahenriez***
Aww! Datz so nice
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Love the spirit. It's a sacrifice and an adventure.
Nice move
More grease to your ride
kudos to you
Time dey hin hand.
Wow so nice of him. Can't believe the kids have been gone for so long. God be with them.
Hope he doesn't develop bad jock rash from such marathon riding lol.
Ladies!! Looking for classy, versatile outfits to suits your various needs and budgets? Check out the official fashion blog of AURA and take your pick!
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
Who sent him on dis mission,anyway gudluck to uuuUuu
Well done in your own little way ... It is well
I hope he was checked for Ebola.
Brave and inspiring ....
WELL DONE
http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uK
Touching , gess d new coming government gats plans *jstsaying*
This is indeed BRAVE. Kudos Mr.Oyekoya Yemi, you have done VERY well.
God bless u and bless Africa
#bringbackourgirls
Commendable buh sorry, I won't try that
Ubanagum
Eyyah He's single .
wait till he's in a relationship
visit www.allrounda.com.ng
Please nobody is missing or being kidnapped, if there is, where are their parents? Lets stop deceiving ourselves... Those are political propaganda.
I hope he didn't arrive Lagos with Ebola!
He just wasted his time for the wrong reason
He suppose to ride thru sambisa forest,anyway kudos to him.
He suppose to ride thru sambisa forest to bring back our gals,anyway kudos to him.
Anonymous 5:56 you must be very silly for saying that.
Ikeb
I swear u no well
papi yemozy, this people are going to kill you with comments, keep it up...i love the comments though...
Only u wake come ni! Itsallrite! Continue!!!
Did Linda say anniversary?
Kudos to you Mr Oyekoya. Na man you be, #one love peace out to you.
Commendable effort.
God be with you
Thanks soo much for making sure we remember the girls
This is a long thing! Kudos bro
Bless you!
Lukin f fame
Yemozy all d best! Some idiots be running dia mouth bad bellee
haba everybody don bone chibok matter dis guy still deyt suffer himself..lol www.iwonpopular.com
BRING BACK OUR GIRLS