ParktelOnline is Nigeria's most
reliable online retailer of high quality mobile devices. We deal on smartphones
and tablets by all brands known for high quality products (Apple, Samsung,
Nokia, HTC, Sony, Blackberry, LG, Huawei, Tecno, Infinix, Gionee, Microsoft
etc.)
For more than 12 years now we've
been selling high quality devices to customers all over the country, so we're
no rookies in this business. And to date, we have thousands of satisfied
customers -- that speaks volume of the quality we deliver.
Why Parktel Online?
There are many online retail
outlets in Nigeria, and many of them now allow online purchases LIKE WE DO.
But there are reasons why
parktelonline.com is far ahead of the competition, and why you should always
consider us first whenever you want to buy a smartphone or tablet:
·
All our products comes with 12-months warranty.
·
We allow online purchasing through our official
website (www.parktelonline.com).
·
We offer a pay-on-delivery option, so you don't have
to pay until you actually see your order, making the delivery process 100% risk
free.
·
We offer a 7-day return policy, in case you get the
wrong order or a faulty product (it doesn't happen, anyway).
·
Our prices are the most competitive in the market
(they're simply unbeatable).
·
We're not agents/drop-shippers, we have our physical
stores at;
ü 8A, Otigba
Street, Computer Village, Ikeja, Lagos.
ü Suit B8,
Old banex plaza, wuse II, Abuja.
ü Suit C47,
Ikota shopping complex, Ajah, Lagos.
ü Plus other
adminitrative centers/warehouse across
several states in Nigeria.
Our delivery system is the fastest
in Nigeria!
·
We deliver to all states in Nigeria, and delivery
within Lagos and Abuja is 100% FREE!
·
We deliver between 4-7 hours within Lagos and Abuja,
and between 24-36 hours to other states (right to your doorstep).
·
We are so confident of our express delivery system
that we offer a cashback of N10,000 if we fail to deliver on time.
Our buy now, pay later option is
just ... amazing!
We offer a buy-now-pay-later option
for products worth N50,000 and above. This allows you to pay installmentally
for any high-end device of your choice.
However, only customers with a
working salary account within Lagos and Abuja are eligible for this offer.
So, what are you waiting for?
Visit www.parktelonline.com right
now to order for any high quality smartphone or tablet of your choice, and
experience timely delivery to any location you choose!
Remember, we focus only on mobile
devices, and that's why we're highly effective. We've come to make mobile
device shopping affordable and easy.
For more information, contact us:
8A, Otigba Street, Computer
Village,
Ikeja, Lagos.
08084667600, 08098597005
sales@parktelonline.com
42 comments:
No! Never live beyond your means.
Ok!let me buy
Noted
Kiki don't try it in warri o
Buy, and pay later in dis Naija. They wil run down their business in short time if they try dis in Naija. All d same thumbs up to them for dis.
LYK SERIOUSLY??TOMJERRYSWIT
Thats nice though....
Will you borrow me and leave me alone?
Hmmmmm,. Nice marketing strategy but amma pass. I can't afford to owe igbese. Linda take note!
Is this for real or with collateral.
Okay, noted.
Nice one.
Interesting!
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person
Super cool.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
I am very much interested in this offer. How do i start?
Lie!! I just called the numbers above. One is switched, the other cannot be reached. Are they not suppose to be some hot lines?
Hope they won't go and bullying people anyhow because of this pay later things
This offer go make sense buh why for only Salary earners?
The Battle of Lagos- Must Read
Read here>>>http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/04/the-battle-of-lagos-must-read.html
Good one, i pray it last oh cos this is 9ja.
In naija??
These guys have missed the way
This idea is not gonna pay
In naija??
These guys have missed the way
This idea is not gonna pay
I bought my phone from them, yeah delivery is quite fast, dunno about this buy on credit ish tho. If you know you can't come up with the money better don't lol.
Ladies!! Looking for classy, versatile outfits to suits your various needs and budgets? Check out the official fashion blog of AURA and take your pick!
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
i need to buy one nnice ohone but am not working but i own a business and am also stay in Ota Ogun state
Thanks
Princess Stella
i need to buy one nice phone but am not working in any firm,but i have a business of my own i stayed in OTA OGUN State.
They are fake. I went to the said C47, ikota shopping complex yesterday. It's a Bureau d change that is at C47. And not a phone store. They are fake please beware. Thank you.
Pointekonline Store give much more better discount, you all could go check their store out http://pointekonline.com/
I need to get a nice phone like infinix but what csn i use as a collateral for this transaction?
I have a small shop and I sell phones. What if I do not have a salary account but have the means to pay instalmentally? I want to buy some infinix phones and pay gradually, is that possible?
I have a small phone store at ikeja close to slot and I sell phones. What if I do not have a salary account but have the means to pay instalmentally? I want to buy some infinix phones or even a few Tecno and pay gradually, is that possible?
Is the offer still on? I need to know please
Please is the offer still on? I saw some phone specs on (www.specspricenigeria.com) and I will love to buy
I am interested. Is it still on?
Wait! like really?? is the offer still on? please reply.
thanks
All this marketing strategy wey go put person for debt. But well if you can handle it, shouldn't be a problem
Wait! like really?? is the offer still on? please reply.
They are fake. I went to the said C47, ikota shopping complex yesterday. It's a Bureau d change that is at C47. And not a phone store. They are fake please beware. Thank you.
It's a Bureau d change that is at C47. And not a phone store. They are fake please beware. Thank you.
Thanks for the info. Will keep off.....
I want to buy to pay later don't doubt me i will surely pay,maybe before Decemeber