You start seeing things, at first you
believe it’s a figment of your imagination and dismiss it with a wave of your
hands. Reality dawns on you when you hear the sudden gushing of water from the
taps in the bathroom and kitchen,
the door suddenly swings open and shuts of
its own accord, you see a figure dash past, sometimes standing in the corner
staring at you, sense someone’s lying down next to you on your bed!
An evil presence lurks in the corner, watching your every
move and in the apartment you paid for!. Emmanuel Isikaku, one of Nollywood
veteran producers brings to light the realities of living in a haunted house not
just in Lagos but anywhere in Naija via his much talked about movie “The
Duplex”. It’s a gripping modern thriller,with pints of comic relief starring;OmoniOboli,
Mike Ezuruonye, Uru Eke, Anthony Monjaro, Ayo Umoh, and Maureen Okpoko.
The Duplex, puts
lover boy Emeka (Mike Ezuruonye) on the edge of life, as he battles, to save
his wife, the beautiful Adaku (OmoniOboli), their unborn baby and his
investment of N12 Million. The battle rages on as the resident ghost rampages
the posh but scary duplex determined to have his pound of flesh. The movie hits
cinemas nationwide from March 6th 2015 and is distributed by FilmOne.
Video below...
:
Video below...
43 comments:
Mudt watch...lindaobserve
Its gonna be interesting
nollywood, issorait!!
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Mehn this Movie go make sense die
ITS APENIN IN SOME BAD PLCES...TOMJERRYSWIT
Ok, we waiting
I hope there's a white guy in the movie. Uno...so he'll die first!!. Lol. Get?? :D
excellent attempt at a thriller
Ok. Nice one and I hope to watch d movie asap. Nigeria home video r doing well and I wish they wil match up to nollyhood.
Hollyhood I meant
Ok!
9ja horror film sucks
Rubbish....... Direct copy of Hollywood movies
Okay o!.....U and Ur Heading!!
U surely know how to put your adverts
Like is this a new story line?? This is everywhere please..
Lol haunted hathaways ni *hisssssssss
Have seen the advert and. It looks Interesting. Michael and omoni are fantastic actors.
hMMM, NA PERSON WIFE OOO. MAKE U TAKE AM EASY. SECOND, LINDA IKEJI HAS BECOME MORE PROFESSIONAL IN THE LAST FEW DAYS. THUMBS UP FOR THE PROGRESS #JOJO
Hmmmm this one is scary o but i want to watch it biko!!!! looks interesting. very interesting.
I hope the movie makes sense. Would try to watch it, tnx Lindiway. Linda take note!
Trailer is captivating,Enough to incite my curiosity
Issorraiiii
smh... sure gonna be a waste of time watching this piece of crap
Mehn ds film is gonna b d bomb can't wait 2 download it chiaaaa, Nollywood going place.
Ok seen
Interesting!!!
Nice story line, new to the Nigerian scene but already over beaten by Hollywood.
Wow! Nice,cant wait to watch
Lol..If person no open to read full tory, e go misjudge
Must you guys always copy
You copied this from an american film
Haunted house
Hmmmmm. American horror story anyone?
Looks good! I want to watch it right now.
Mcheeeew mke dem do original stories abeg.
Scary movie, looks interesting...
Yup. They did and will forever keep doing. That's what Nollywood is all about
OMG! It's scary...even with just the advert, i bet i will scream the cinema down!
Ok cool!
Yeah it a interesting movie tho was scary when watching it but i did enjoy every bit of it. My money no waste.lew