Kim Kardashian's doctor warns her she's having too much sex | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Kim Kardashian's doctor warns her she's having too much sex

When some of us aren't having any sex at all, Kim Kardashian is having too much of it. Lucky woman...lol. The reality star said she'd been warned by her doctor to cut down on how much sex she's having. She claimed in a bid to get pregnant, she and Kanye have been having sex up to 15 times a day. I die! Which man can go 15 times a day? If I hear...
"I've done everything so perfect to try and get pregnant. There's a list of things you shouldn't be doing and I was perfect for eight to 10 months and now I don't understand.
"I'm going to do everything that I want to do and that includes going platinum. Hopefully I will get pregnant doing all the wrong things. I'm totally changing my tactics. I'm over it. I'm over trying, overthinking it, hence why I dyed my hair blonde.'

148 comments:

Not true, i am an ashewo doctor, notjing like too much sex. Lindaobserve

Linda if I hear say u have not been having sex at all......I go naked bath

Hahahhahahahaha Linda no go kill person o, 15 times a day nah food Kim?

HAHHAHHAHA...SO TEY DOCTOR TALK AM...EEEEH BEFORE AND PRESENT...TOMJERRYSWIT

Lol one time a day self I still dey pray hehehe

STORY! 15? If I hear, silly woman talking trash. Men who have big egos like Kanye ain't all that in other matters.

Well I like too much sex no need to stress it

its obvious ...

meenah_wakil on instagram

NOORDEAN said...

Linda, are u tellin us u donnt av sex??? *cough*

Well I like too much sex no need to stress it

Rubbish people

God punishh Kim for that lie. Tho Kanye neck dey long by the day

Too good to b true. Is dis news frm TMZ? Hmmmmmmm, all dis news dis days abt Kim is not necessary bcos it doesn't add to her bank accounts.

Riketoke said...

Lol ride on kim..keep riding him!!!

Mtchew!!!!! Sick of hearing ds issue abt kim trying 2 gt pregnant hw does dt after d current fuel scarcity in lag, if she lyks she shld do it 366 days Dor!!!, pls I nid help I don't knw I can't comment tru operamini can anybody help mi out plssss its frustrating mi. Tnks.

Choiiiii
So many guys wud be beefing this niggah
Smashing that ass 15tyms a day

Hmmm she is really desperate for anoda child.
God help u

Chai.....Wetin I no go read for hia?.... mbok Abasi!

Kim has always been a Nymphomaniac, so how is dis news???

She just use style tell us the reason behind her new look. Linda take note!

Linda....Some of us dont have sex at all????Qustionable

AMMY said...

Kim i don't believe u. All na 4 publicity. U r nt trying jack 2 get pregnant.

Na waohhhh! Wetin person nor go hear!

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Lolz @ 15 rounds, Na John Cena U Marry or Rambo?

LOLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

Kim k take note. Aunty linda I luv u so much cos u r unique n outstanding in all ur ways. So so intelligent,an embodiment of divine wisdom. U r my role model. Ride on girl,u will definately end well n u will be forever luvd by ur fans xpecially me

This is record breaking, easy o kim

CatWalk With PAT said...

for the first time i feel Kim is human. lol. kinda feel her pain but she gotta chill.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

15times a day??? Pathological liar.
And her fake butt hasn't xploded by now?
You're a beautiful woman with cheap lies.
So park well make I see better things.
Abeg give me RIRI news.

ogeee said...

Chai, 15 times a day! Dnt worry u ll get pregnant soon

if i hear, 15 times is Kanye a robot?

Too much sex ke! 15 times a day haba! Its not kanye west fault sha kim is a very beautiful and sexy woman so he want to die inside choi, kim take it easy o lol!!!

Kim is so vain and so gullible! 15 tyms daily sex? Well Maybe Kanye has a case of premature ejaculation. Wait a minute, did she say 15 tyms? so wen they ar on tour, they make out in the car, on board, backstage fashion show........she doesn't need to talk if there is nothing reasonable to say! uuuuhhh!

It must not be truth.... 15 times a day

talk2frankky said...

Linda how you take know?

Ekwe!!! Na big lie ooo. Man kannot hav sex 15times a day. Lie lie.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

ABEE... said...

LOL...No wonder kanye de dude is lookin so pale & worn out... LOL!

Hmmmm biko nu it's not by force to born evry eyrs nw
Hold on and don't kill dis ur hubby 15 whta?

15mins????, seems Mr. West is a one minute man. LOL

If the guy goes on KIM 45mins, OMO!!!, body go tell am.

Guys I lie????

They are so many people waiting to give you s*x if you are that starved lol!!! 15 times no be big deal just keep some food and water on the side.

And here i am.....looking for once a yr......and somebody is getting 15 a day.........even if kanye na machine

ANYA IKENGA said...

Linda stop joking. U hv been having enuf sex. U did @ Atlanta.

And here i am.....looking for once a yr......and somebody is getting 15 a day.........even if kanye na machine

Is that all they do? All day? Chim oo!

First you said you aren't having sex at all. Next thing you want to die if you hear a man goes 15 rounds in a day.
Linda make I no catch youfor bed shaaa

Paul Ofou said...

15 times how can! Abeg na lie joor? How can dey don't have other things doing?

Wash! !!story for the gods! !!!

Stella odoni said...

Nice post lol

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

attention seeker kim!! wats our biz wit u having sex...if u like have sex 1000 times in a day...lol...OYO is ur case

There are good guys who can do it for real! Crazy sex lovers.

Linda u no dey have sex but cos you are addicted to sex toys......abeg liv kim alone oooo

1. Stop posing nude and you will get pregnant o.

2. Visit naijacarlovers.blogspot.com and chill there then u will have twins.

Linda no die oo, probably 5times early morning and morning, 5times afternoon and 5times night, midnight.
Congratulating her on a job well done.

I can't wait to have that headline as my problem. Future boo where art thou so I can start already?? ----C21

who cares

Molly said...

That's serious! Does her p***y breathe atall?! The hustle for the baby is real while the one they have, they can't even parent her well. God isn't wicked afterall...

good for her

supef stud said...

LINDA THE MOST I HAVE DONE IS TWELVE ROUNDS IN ONE DAY THAT WAS WHEN I WAS IN THE UNIVERSITY

super stud said...

I HAVE gone twelve rounds before oooo honestly. No lies

Lie lie.....15 round of sex a day....na water dey ur dick? abi na sperm!!!

princess mc T said...

Forget the doctor 15 times no be anything for married people even more than that self.come 9ja you go see

princess mc T said...

Forget the doctor 15 times no be anything for married people even more than that self.come 9ja you go see

princess mc T said...

Why is she giving the world all these info

Wah?na wa o!!

Silly excuse.

Biko fake news.. 15times ko 15times ni!!!

Lie lie......15 rounds of sex a day...na water dey for de dick? Abi na sperm!!

Hormon imbalance
15times daily persay
You clit no pain u
Na u get am
Eat her like 200times

Hormon imbalance
15times daily persay
You clit no pain u
Na u get am
Eat her like 200times

K

Yes a drug addict can go 15 times a day. That's what this guys are behind the cameras is the real people. Most of the stars are on drugs.

Well,im not surprise at all,if I have a wife with such sexy features,she's gonna be my office cos I'll be Fucking her 70 times a day

@Osirmah said...

Lol......Good for her

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

Lie lie....15 rounds of sex a day....na water dey de dick? Abi na sperm....

How can one man have sex 15times
Him wan die?
Kim the liar

Lindsway ...u sure sey no be lie u dey lie so??

Hawt Talk With Tosan said...

I am jealous of the sex life. LOL

15 times, all na publicity o jare!

See me wey think say i sabi fuck. 15 times a day go make the Purple Head Helmet over Red. 5-8 is enough for me.

Abeg how this matter change price of garri for market?

Another "mtcheeeew" Capital NONSENSE news to keep been relevant to the media. As if Ray Jay hasn't vandalized d pu**y already...😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

George Patrick said...

As far as its with my nigga KANYE. I don't bloody care.

She jst dey lie anyhow,which time dem get take dey do am??wen kenye dey busy dey do music,fashion,n oda tins? She is jst stupid jor. Mtcheeeew

Even if na food its not possible, the highest u can eat in a day is 4X

Lmaoo @ ur no 1 oo.. lol

Abdul Adepetu said...

Story for the gods!

Nothing that will not make news. Mtscheeeww!

With the way kayne always grabs Kim's ass in public, it's obvious he can't get enough of her. But wait o! Wch kain news be this one sef.

As in. If I hear enhhh

SWILL MARTIN said...

Kaanye west na super fucker naaaaa#fucks her till sha faints

Nawa o!15 times a day,Kanye dey over work o!Lol...

Linda u omitted d part where she said, people dat needs or want children don't easily get it. But in their teens they easily get pregnant. Wat I understand from her statement is dat she is very desperate to ve another child wit her husband. But it is not coming. Anyway, I wish her d best.

'some of us aren't having any sex at all'

Really? that's weird...If it's true!

Kim is very correct.I do it with different beutiful girls 20 times everyday.So kim's own is no big deal to me.

Goggle it.You can thank me with ur "thing".

Who come be this one abeg.Na who no love linda for this country?

No mind am. *side eye*

Don't mind linda like we don't know that's why she always delay posting our comment.na she do pass jor !

They can do better

Industrial fan we af hia!!

Juliet ow market ?ow ur sis nah. We de see er here again. Hope no wahalaw

Mr Dickson, we hail thee!!

Lazy fox! At the end of the day, you are just a church rat!

is possible 15 times sex,which lady is ready for it i can do it for real,who wanna try inbox me and keep your money for real

Th

Y don't u guys always make men look sex weak I can go 15 tyms a day but my chick no go gree

Well, that's what happens when u r trying for a baby. Sex becomes more of a task that something pleasurable. As a matter of fact, u don't even want d pleasure anymore all u'll want is d semen. Bn there! Lol!
Linda bae, u r not having sex cuz u chose not to. So don't sound pitiful.

Olaide Davies. said...

It is possible if the two are on drugs.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Too much information Kim - abeg!

And did you personally hear her or its lindas words against hers?I watched the episode where she said it,she was joking.exaggerating to emphasize how desperate they are.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

15times a day sounds untrue to me sha...

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Stories dat touch only the heart of a lizard

Kanye west and Kim take it easy ooo.. Life no get duplicate.

DGBASKY said...

Seriously, Linda is still a virgin. Top secret ooo!

Kanye is shooting blanks!!

Is not truth,are they made of wood?

Hyperbole of the first order if I hear

I don't believe this. They're barely ever together except at high-profile events.

Is not truth,are they made of wood?

Mo said...

My hubby cant even do 2 rounds. I wish my hubby fucks me like this. Am so SEX starved. I don't know what else to do. I don't want to commit adultery. But am sex starved in my marriage . Linda u can publish so people can give advice or if there is any one going thru it or had gone thru it and it's better now

Chai:Linder I need Kanye to come and cum me at least 10 times a day, I love sex die

No body knows if it that imbecile kanye that does the whole 15 time, him and Ray Jay could be sharing 7.5 7.5

Story..... She fit de finger her bloody self 15times no mean say na this imbecile prick . Ha if na so him for don run nahh. Is it food?

No dear, u mean JOBLESS crazy sex lovers

U better keep ya smelling nyash for house their.
See ya mouth like sex starved u for go begging act blue fim na

Na wa o

You will get pregnant when the time comes

These people know how to get attention of those who don't have jobs like them.

#smh - PDP is really desperate o. I'm Ibo but I will vote Buhari because from the 2nd Niger bridge to the Onitsha port that GEJ promised neither is any where near completion and we haven't forgotten; nominating our Ibo brothers to position isn't an achievement and besides Buhari will likely hand over to an Ibo in 2023 unlike PDP who do not have us in their plans.

SAI Buhari

I like Kim k,but I wonder 15times daily wow,d pussy is really working,damn kanye is enjoying o

I see

She should stop trying too hard.

Will too much sex tear her vagina or what?

John said...

As long as it is with the same person and not multiple or random persons, it can not harm.

Dis *15times* news is so not true abeg!

Ethel said...

Kim k if u like ve sex 20 times if u aint doin it @ da rite time or rite mood,my dear u re wasting ur time. U need to relax n stop all this travelling travelling n concentrate on how ur body works. Done n dusted*

Mo said...

15times a day ke? Haaba.
How many hours do we have in a Day?
Abeg someone should help do the calculation.

15 times where....on Skype? Odiegwu...all for ratings