Graphic pics: Woman’s butt implants explodes while having rough sex with boyfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 March 2015

Graphic pics: Woman’s butt implants explodes while having rough sex with boyfriend

According to MTO, a woman from LA had her butt implants burst during rough sex with her baby's father. According to her, she and her boyfriend were having sex when all of a sudden she heard a "pop" while getting it from the back. Turns out he ruptured both of her silicone butt implants. The silicone from the implants leaked into her system and by the time she had a doctor check it out...sigh! See for yourself after the cut..

218 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 218 of 218
sheba olamipo said...

this is a great lesson for all u bum bum fixers and buyers. leave ur asses the way God created it biko.

Heavy bad mkt naim fall press her

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Dont know why I find this hilarious! Am u normal?

Hot Ankara styles@Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. com

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Lmao

Good for her dat is very stupid tin to do.

The ass looks awkward, jeeeez.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Osanobua!! Oritse mo bie o! Na yansh be dis? Deris God oooooo!

Yuck

fraud, Lies!!

Ekua said...

It ain't funny for sure, it ain't just funny.

Great Man said...

Ok oh, when men are not content with their God given special nature.
Ladies in the house take note, your own may be worse than these.
You are beautifully and wonderfully made by God.
pls be proud of your natural State.

I can't believe it. It sounds so ridiculous.

she knows de implications for doin dat xo i beleave dat iz Wat she wants.

August Girlie said...

Gosh...dis sucks#Ladies please be warned. Those of una way no d ever dey satisfied..... #pukes

Alepatto said...

Nawa o ,one man's meat is another man's poison, see me i have been trying to reduce my butt since 2009 with plenty of Exercises and special food and here somebody risking her life for the sake of big butt. God have mercy on your children.

Lol olochi

OMG you guys are funny

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 218 of 218   Newer› Newest»