I call them sexstars cos them no b like actress to me. There are more pretty and sexy actresses, it doesn't have to be big to be sexy, they're selling their market, personal private market. NOT MOVIE
they look sooo trashy,am sure this film is going to be poorly made.look at their faces.but linda nah trouble u dey find, am sure u were joking when you said the girl on red is hot.choi
All I see are nothing but prostituted and old cargos who have over grown taking home to mama, wait old age is somewhere around ! It will shock u all, women empowerment doesn't mean having no regards for time and seasons in life, cos any step u miss in this journey ull surely pay @old age ..... Mad ppl refining liberty and civility as madness !! ......#OYEGO!!! .....Linda Return my Engagement Ring !!!
They all look so dirty! You know you have a problem when people can tell that you smell just by looking at you. They look so unkept and nasty, trash! Eww!
Trashy slutty and haggardly looking sluts who need beauty tips and a lot of fashion training. the colours are so not in season and they seem to have bad hair too.
You laugh abi? You will soon cry. When she will go and see your man with out your consent. How can you allow your man to have her number? Dog and bones are not friends ooooooo
Babe abeg her shoe dope gan compared to the shoes she wore d last time I saw her...my only regret is I couldn't snap it#sadface#. Guess her hobby is wearing trendy stuffs when it's out of trend. lol
I already know d end of the movie from the beginning.. The title no go pass "Abuja runz girls"... And yes, it's gonna be a flop. They're bunch of talentless people.. Mtchewww
136 comments:
Cossy boobs have reduced o
Hmmm ashawo
Movie tittle :- TRASH GIRLS
MadamLinda"choppincomments"Ikeji
Fat s sexy. Lindaobserve
Razzness @ its peak!
nonsense..........
meenah_wakil on instagram
Whats sexy about this pics............
Linda can hype for Africa!!!!
Cossy nd ha breast... evrywer she goes...anita lukin hawt!!!
ah guess the name of the movie would be Ugly runs girls
So linda u won tell me say u no know dis babe on rad too bad
disgusting for real
So what do I stand to gain from this??
Aunty gwegwegwe production tinz
3 sluts and a shame to the dignity of women - God's beautiful and adorable creation
She's an actress! Isn't that what everybody is these days?! Including mgbekes and thots; everybody is an actress!
Dem b lyk caricature
Choi see that boobs....ma eyes don dey pain me ooo
Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office
Mother Teaching Her Daughter a Hard Lesson For Sleeping With a Neighbor
Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Packing Store
Looks lik asamba ok o hmmm
Biko there's nothing sexy about these pictures
News abi?
Trashy
warris dis na?too tacky abeg!
cossy's legs are aging. Lady biko apply anti-aging on those legs to complete the sexiness. #JustSaying#
Ok . Visit deborachidume.blogspot.com
Poor shoe cossy is wearing.
Cossies boobs in my mouth nothing else...
That Anita girl 'hips don't lie'. Beautiful ladies, Cossy try small for her packaging. Linda take note!
No worse that people who try too be hard to be sexy
Trashy!! Linda. And hyping!!! What's sexy there??
milk industry
Eww
Aba product!!!!!
Old and UGLY. Yes that's what they are, simply old and damn UGLYYYYYYYYYYYY.
Tasteless.
Am i the only one that is not seeing anything attractive about these pics?
Cossy how market
Looking at their hairstyle down to their shoes
Believe me they look like rag day girls.
Nothing hawt about this baes.
waste of time reading this and commenting.
they all look cheap 2 me..
Im sorry Linda ds pix is trashy and tacky nothing hot bout it.
I call them sexstars cos them no b like actress to me. There are more pretty and sexy actresses, it doesn't have to be big to be sexy, they're selling their market, personal private market. NOT MOVIE
Hian....
They look dirty and classless.
Cossy Cossy, is that they dont sell tops that will cover those Boob very well or what.
Cossy Cossy! How u dey? Long time!
Nothing Sexy About Them mbok!! ......#EndTimeLadies#
Her name is Delyte....thank me later Linda
Razzzzzzzo
they look sooo trashy,am sure this film is going to be poorly made.look at their faces.but linda nah trouble u dey find, am sure u were joking when you said the girl on red is hot.choi
Sexy indeed,
Cossy!!! I sight u gal.
God, Pls I take God beg you... I need you to tell sisi lady the meaning of HOT oooh... Becos I can't see any HOT here.
Cossy,i love u.give me your BOOBS make i suck.chaii
ratchet girls
Porn alert!
this cossy skin is looking so wack. see her terrifying legs na wa .
Old sexy women
Please where is the sexy pic????
Old cargos
Them girls......their shoes i like,,,,,
All I see are nothing but prostituted and old cargos who have over grown taking home to mama, wait old age is somewhere around ! It will shock u all, women empowerment doesn't mean having no regards for time and seasons in life, cos any step u miss in this journey ull surely pay @old age ..... Mad ppl refining liberty and civility as madness !! ......#OYEGO!!! .....Linda Return my Engagement Ring !!!
lol
Hot indeed.
Cossy and her boobs.
Anita and her hips.
The third girl looks like oge okoye.
It will b a trashy movie no doubt am nt gonna bother mi sef anyways nyc pixs.
See boobs*faints!
Auntylindagoddaughter
Skanky, low life girls. ..nothing hot about this.. its too trashy. .well maybe it's for their movie
Nice pic's but I must say Cossy Orjiakor has no business b single wit all those natural endownments God has bestowed on her.
No comment!
Ewwww they look so dirty.
what is sexy about this pics?
And Anita be forming chamilitary... #$up with d blonde wig ??? :::::Kendrix::::Briggs:::::
They hot nothing
Dirty looking people. Sorry, it's d painful truth
Abeg, hw this 1 take sexy biko. Linda u too dey fuck up.
HOT.....
Seriously dey luk cheap n dirty, witout grade.anita cnt compare herself wit ini or funke.
Is it just me, I don't really see anything sexy with dem pics. Not gay!!!
The Russian
Nice pos
Breast of life
MAKE I HEAR
Hmmm...Ukwu
Linda bear that in mind
Hmmmmmm............cossy still on still....
They look so terrible OMG
Mtcheww Lindodo Abeg next
That is dat Daniella okeke I think
Dirty ladies
Do they belong to bleaching club or association?!!!
Man people
Mad people
Cossy legs Nawa. Two colours babe. Nothing hot or Sexy here. No beefing.
One need a very huge penis to fuck Anita Johnson, especially if one has to take her from the back - doggy.
they are actually really ugly!!!
Creebhills Review|OMG!!!! Madonna Tumbles on Stage at the Brit Awards
Lmao!
they are evil, posing in evil way. each of them have five spiritual husbands.one can see devil in them.
The girl in red looks like Oge Okoye
They all look so dirty! You know you have a problem when people can tell that you smell just by looking at you. They look so unkept and nasty, trash! Eww!
Hahahaahahahahahaha.... hilarious!!!
Cossy this ur boobs na synthetic or real? Mmmmmmm I need to watch the movie
Ewwwwww
THE LADY IN RED IS STELLA D'LYTE. SHE'S ALSO A MUSICAL ARTISTE. A VERY SURE PERSON *WINKS*
i am drooling over these girls. they re truly sexy
AM IN LOVE WITH THE COCO.
Trash trash trash lol
Dirty Ratchets!!!!!!this Linda Joseph girl is so disgusting!!!!
Locality at its peak....rubbish
Tacky, tacky, tacky!
EW, people please take it easy on them naw. Habamana.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
shai so cossy is dis short,Anita's hips covered everywr.
Rotfl.....cant stop laffin.
Cosy shoe sha. See d feet inside shoe sef. Lol! Dem be like old ashawos.
this anita girl is too razz...she local jor
Anita joseph,,, dirty pig,,, kept kolin my man for flight ticket to come n c him,,, nice we played wit u n I laughed all d way
As in serious razzakkis oo.. Smh! Very razz babes.. From the hairstyle to the shoes.. Damn!
Ok na
Grammatical blunder! RIP english.
Smoking hot..
Trashy slutty and haggardly looking sluts who need beauty tips and a lot of fashion training. the colours are so not in season and they seem to have bad hair too.
You laugh abi? You will soon cry. When she will go and see your man with out your consent. How can you allow your man to have her number? Dog and bones are not friends ooooooo
He will fuck her
Biko who are the Beautiful ladies u're referring to? Abeg shey na this old mamas dem u dey call ladies? In two words...irritants oshi.
Babe abeg her shoe dope gan compared to the shoes she wore d last time I saw her...my only regret is I couldn't snap it#sadface#. Guess her hobby is wearing trendy stuffs when it's out of trend. lol
the girl in red is the hottest. Linda- give is more information about her.
Ara dara ada odaawo.....odaawo. Is Cossy not tired of exposing her boobs?
Like the quote "Women empowerment doesn't mean having no regards for time and seasons in life"
Hmmmm.
They look igbotic,see their yam tubber legz...
Nop
***HoneyBunch***
I already know d end of the movie from the beginning.. The title no go pass "Abuja runz girls"... And yes, it's gonna be a flop. They're bunch of talentless people.. Mtchewww
THESE LADIES ARE BUNCH OF WAKS.
good for them
Cossy cossy..................this ur breast self