Belinda Effah has
sojourned the movie industry close to a decade now, though, she went
underground for about two years before re-appearing again, by then, she said
the Industry was ready for her.
You can be part of the REEL E Magazine by
writing to us on reelemagazine@yahoo.com
or stevopoet@gmail.com. So, why don’t
you go grab a copy of the magazine now and enjoy all the refreshing stories!!!
It is published by Total Recall Media Limited, the Producers of REEL E on TV
& Radio, E-ACCESS, Buzz Live with Owen Gee, Lincoln’s Clan and Two Sides of
a Coin soap series.
Alayande
Stephen T.
Editor-In-Chief
REEL
E MAGAZINE
234-8056112687
My latest nollywood crush. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteNa so
DeleteChekeleke....nt feeling it
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Belinda, but d cover kinda lack professional touch
ReplyDeleteMy latest nollywood crush. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeletebeautiful
ReplyDeletemeenah_wakil on instagram
beautiful
ReplyDeletemeenah_wakil on instagram
Nice cover
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
ReplyDeleteOk, nice
ReplyDeletePamscrib.blogspot.com
Beuriful gal
ReplyDeleteOh wow! Cute
ReplyDeleteShe's looking fabulous
ReplyDeleteChris Brown said he doesn't have a girlfriend and he's not planning to date anyone for now
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteShe looks great
ReplyDeleteGood for her for she look great and lovely. Thumbs up to her.
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteNice cover,,,,,she's becoming more popular day by day
ReplyDeleteThis is a magazine? Ok.
ReplyDeleteSee my style steal http://hawttalkwithtosan.blogspot.ca/
Reel E Magazine right? Noted
ReplyDeleteReel E Magazine right? Noted
ReplyDeleteNice cover,,,,,she's becoming more popular day by day
ReplyDeletePreti lady ooooo, lawd small calabar lady.
ReplyDeletePretty
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Gud for her then....
Fine girl! Better pikin!!!
ReplyDeleteO di ok
ReplyDeletePwettie gal
ReplyDeletesuch a dynamic actress. just discovered her and i must say that i was wowed
ReplyDeleteNice...
ReplyDeleteOhk
ReplyDeletegood for her
ReplyDeleteok, welcome back