What would you consider a worthy investment this valentine? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 February 2015

What would you consider a worthy investment this valentine?

It’s that time of the year again! The season of love. The time to celebrate with that special person. A time also synonymous with lots of spending. So, we at Meristem would like to know what you would consider a worthy investment this special season. 

Join the conversation here, let’s hear what you have to say and stand a chance of winning great prizes simply by commenting. Get as many likes as you can for your comment and be among the 5 lucky people to win big.

We want to reward you our loyal followers by helping you become investment savvy.
Click here to participate http://bit.ly/meristemVal

WINNER SELECTION AND CONDITIONS
All eligible entries received during the Submission Period of February 10, 2015 and February 14,2015 6PM WAT will be gathered into a database at the end of the Contest Period. The winners will be selected by a panel of judges as follows

Your comment must include #meristemvalentine #meristemNigeria.

The star prize goes to the user whose contribution gets the highest number of likes by 6pm on Friday when the competition closes. Where there is tie, we will randomly pick one.

The four other winners will be randomly selected based on their number of likes as well.
Star Prize Winner N20,000 credit into winner’s MeriTrade account + movie ticket for two
4 Other Winners get N10,000 credit into MeriTrade account for each winner + movie tickets for two

MeriTrade is the first online stock broking platform in Nigeria.
MeriTrade is an innovative stock broking product, offering easy to use online stock broking services at a competitive price. It empowers individuals to take control of their financial future by providing the platform, tools and services needed to meet their short and long term investment goals.

Click here find out more about MeriTrade - https://www.meritrade.com/

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Please note that the MeriTrade accounts of winners will be credited with the said amount once the winners provide us with the necessary KYC documents required for the operation of same. Also, the accounts will have to be active for a period of 3 months before winners can deplete the value of their accounts as the intent is to help you become investment savvy.

Meristem Securities Limited reserves the right to change the winner selection method at its sole discretion.

Announcement that an entrant was selected will be sent to the email address of winners. Each entrant is responsible for monitoring his or her email account for notification and receipt or other communications related to this contest. The winners will be announced by Monday 16th, 2015 on or about noon WAT.

21 comments:

...too many conditions jare

my own investment plan is to buy a land @ moniya area in ibadan cos for now its cheaper and b4 d area will b fully developed, i will re-sell it bin wanting to do dt since my year 1.

This sounds lik market women gist by d road side...

Doesn't mak any sense@all. Let this b taken to d birds or those who so wish and interested on dis blog.

Good luck!!!

Oky seen...

Doesn't mak any sense@all. Let this b taken to d birds or those who so wish and interested on dis blog.

Good luck!!!

What would I consider a worthy investment this Val???...........thinking..........spend the val in the church singing and praising God......that's a perfect idea I think

::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

Stock?! No way! Would rather invest in human hair! Lol!!!!

They just trying to steal y'all idea

Na wa o! Everywhere you turn to na 'win one thing or the other for the val'. Issokay o! Linda take note!

Gold wristwatch..

Anointed said...

Who will be my val#linda am here o#

Anointed said...

not joining this conversation

Not interested at all!!
Not investing in stock at alll

Too much drama biko..

Buying UBA shares at N3.03 while the rights offering is at N3.50 will be the best investment. What a wonderful way to reward Nigerians by #meristemNigeria. Really like this #meristemvalentine package. Please keep to your words