Read Seun Kuti's reaction to Obasanjo leaving PDP | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 February 2015

Read Seun Kuti's reaction to Obasanjo leaving PDP

Intense...!

148 comments:

obiora said...

That sums it all. Bravo Seun for speaking out

Like I said in a previous post, OBJ is one of the major problems Nigeria has. Vote wisely

Sharrap always making noise like wet parrot! WhoYouHelp???

speechless
this is serious

Which wrong part? GEJ okwaya? Pple cnt just talk without calling his name....as 4 obasanjo he's a traitor which we all know.

Flora said...

Seun hit d nail on d head.... I tink Obasanjo is scared of d fact dat he myt b jailed if Buhari wins... Old man nigga..

Gadddamn

the truth is rare......but,i just heard one today...thanks

oluwa joe said...

Word

Seun u are right! Dat man really killed people nobi small!

Tnx for that kuti some old fool won't just go and die in peace

may God help this country.

So true,but we must move forward. Obasanjo is no saint, but that doesn't mean he has lost his place as a statesman and can give sound judgement some times.
Lets not throw away the baby with the bath water.

Hunhun

Sen is on point joor #jojo says so#

Seun is on point joor #jojo says so#

Admin said...

every body want to be notice.
politic shall.
visit my blog www.proudly9ja.net

I am glad he is leaving......we can now find our way home

oshey, your head dey there

Hmmm! Seun, d true son of baba 70...FEARLESSNESS!!!

that's the truth
#Biafra is on the way coming back

cyntilating said...

i totally agree wit u Seun Obasanjo put us in this mess due to his selfish interest.....this is jst the begining 4 him...eveil wil eliminate evil 4 d light to shine

XO said...

The comments have started rolling in sharp sharp! Nice one LI

THNK U SIR N GOD B WIT YA..U SOUND LYK U FATHER WUD VE FROM WAT I LEARNT ABT HIM...U R RYT ON POINT HIS EYES R CLOSE TO BLAMIN HIMSELF N BEIN PART OF D PPLE PUTTIN US IN DS PRESENT PREDICAMENT..EVN FREEDOM OF SPEECH WE VE NOW HE WUD VE TEKEN IT IF WE HAD ALLOWED HIM CONSTITUTE 3RD TERM N PROBABLY GO FOR 4TH TERM N FIFTH TERM..MAYB HES FORGOTTEN HE DID DAT N NOW U VE REMINDED HIM SO DAT HE WIL KNW PPLE KNWS D RIL HIM....tomjerryswit

Who are you this boy? Linda who is this guy? That some times u can post his useless comments 10 times..if u do not have any intelligent comment to make , why don't you skip the post and move to the next ehn???

Seun, shut up and get over it!!!

Hmmmmmm

MZ BANX said...

True talk seun

NK said...

this man is so trickish and vry cynical @ OBJ....

Very Well said, he is the one that wants to divide Nigeria.

Nawa oooo.

Seun,Shut up and get over it!!

He's right I'm afraid. At least OBJ put him there so he should take some responsibilites too.....

hmmmmmmm......political drama

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Lmaoo... Atlist he give am some respect by calling him baba.. Lolx....

K

seun let it go already

Real navigation officer, true talk bro. kettle calling pot black!

Seun,Shut up and get over it!!

OMA said...

True talk Seun!

Well said my brother.

I reserve my comment o! Everybody dey right for this naija matter. Linda take note!

The boy is vexing oh! I wouldn't let him into the same room as baba! Lol!

And is it every past leader in Nigeria that did something to seun kuti's family??always saying they did this or that to his father or family.

aBOKI WARRI PARK WEL..OBJ HELP U??HS NOISE IS POSITIVE BT URS IS EMPTY.I NO KNW Y U COM ABOKI FOR WARRI SEF..

let obj continue to be deceiving the north and some stupid Nigerians.... we all know cruel-some his reign was

PRETTY GIRL said...

Well said Seun kuti, I love men who are bold...

@Aboki,No you shut up! you this fool, do you ever get to use your brain at all? You should try it,for a change *Sighs

Seun Kuti, I agree with you jor. Come this abokidawarriboy, if I catch you ehn

MZ BANX said...

True talk seun

e haff set!! odikwa risky

missvee

AQO said...

Hmmm. Deep!!

good boy

Hope we are not heading to war?

Things didn't work out the way he planned. So he's trying to exonerate himself from been blamed for any of the ills currently on.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

princess said...

Tank u Seun! Its just d fact...

Obasanjo acts like a saint criticizing. He feels hes God but hes not. He failed alot in some areas when he was President..

ndidiamaka said...

i love this guy, true talk bro, you're just on point cheers.....

OBJ is one of the problem in this country,he started this democracy and he offer us nothing,he created the biggest problem for us in Nigeria today by putting Yaradua as is successor,Yaradua was a good man but his health/death put us in big problem till today,otherwise GEJ will not be in that office ....OBJ should take the back seat and stf

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

like seriously.... Seun speaks.....

God bless u seun....na ur papa born u

Like it or not, GEJ deserves all he's getting, u can't have a 2nd term ambition and do certain things anyhow. For instance the perception that GEJ's govt is one of the most corrupt is entirely GEJ's fault, cos hw will u explain granting Alams presidential pardon on the grounds that he's repentant?? Or u think people are foolish ni? At least that's my major grudge with GEJ.. he should have probably waited till the end of his 2nd term to pull such dumb stunt.

Tufiakwa!!!!

It's like this obasanjo is a silent confusionist in nigeria, he seems like the hawk eating nigeria deeply. He should be silent soon. He is also no frnd to anyone. Have got a frnd like him, who wants to control every1 and wants his word to be final and when ever she is not in a good mood with some1 he wants to drag others with him into hating that person. So OBJ is simply the hawk in Nigeria and must be put in place.

Gbam,he's now claiming saint and innocent when he's as guilty, if not worse of than others... Pointing a finger forgetting 3 other fingers is pointing back at u

MOSI TASH said...

Politics is just too dirty... Obasanjo please stay in your PDP. You criticize PDP and the govt yet what did you do? Abeg just stay in your PDP biko, we don't want you in APC. Now that you are seeing prospects of Bihari winning you want to cone to the winning camp. Abegi stay there.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Natty said...

Superioly intense

Speechless

Ok naa

Who cares if obj leave PDP or destroys his membership card in public?! Nonsense. D present government is doing far better than is govt. Let him go n sit down, old man with out regards for his age

NO FLEX ZONE!!!

Chyke said...

After tearing his PDP membership card, he'll join the agbero at oshodi.....

sodablog said...

Season 4 Episode 4

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Simply means OBJ is the Chief Pilot or Catalyst. History won't be marked without others and OBJ. Jumping from one party to another is the least i expected from him.

Seen really hitted the hammer hard..so true..

He help ur gran fada, ur fada n u.

Goaldyn Boy said...

Obasanjo was denigrating Gbagbo as a devil; whereas Gbagbo is a saint when compared to Obasanjo!... What do you expect from an Ogboni man like Obasanjo? Just like his fellow Ogboni Cult, he won't allow Nigerians to see the light and enjoy good life! What a wicked cursed man!!!

Not a fan but Dude is fuckin RIGHT.

BONARIO~ U have always acted like a hungry bastard. Everytime i read your post i so dislike you.. As for seun Well said....As for obj the old bastard and traitor thats what you are. You keep shouting jonathan is afraid of buhari..the point is you are the one who is scared of buhari and you are playing the good guy so that if Buhari wins (which is impossibele ) he will pardon you but the truth is if he wins which am 100% sure is impossible...he will pardon you but you will be worth nothing than a pigot..U will only benefit from the crumbs from Tinubu and fashola's table. I know after the election after they must have announced jonathan as the winner, you wont be jailed because i know Jona is that kind. but you will be so useless that you wont be able to control your house help not to talk of controlling the Jonathan Government. We all know your tactics but i tell you, your case shall be like that of Jack of all trade and master of none...Idiot hold man.

Leave am Aboki na Aboki he is an imbecile

drama drama everywhere.

kindly visit my blog
pamscrib.blogspot.com

So true have never seen obj take reponsibilty for any wrong he was done!!!! Even his child have lost faith in him not to talk of other Nigerians,what a shameless man

Your fada dey crase abi?you help anybody?u give us garri abi u dey mad?you wan clam warri who know u?ur mama left hand.

This is exactly what Linda enjoys na, seeing comments of a moron who is new to using a smart phone, the worst part is, his comments has never made sense, always off points and is littered everywhere in the comment section!
Abokidawarriboy learn to use your head to think not your fingers, think before you type, and please try to make a little sense or kindly read, shut up and skip!!!

Lol @ serena Ohenhen, leave my guy aboki alone oh!!! Lol. @sean what do u no abt politics

Yeah bro, we must move 4ward & 4get our history! Buhari is d saviour of Naija only without our history which can only give us no future. I hope we think deep & get it right. I heard abt ur bday yesterday, sorry not around. Happy brtday bro. Many more years in good health. By the way, didn't know u look so damn fugly!

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

Lol!! Everyone is throwing banter..

{Igwe Adaobi's boo}

Linda I said so..

True that!
Seun Kuti, yet another sensible Nigerian.
I've said it before that only obsequious Nigerians would take Obasanjo serious.

Neva tut u culd sound dis stupid, so u agree nobody is a saint yet u all see GEJ as a weaklyn. "Let's not throw away the baby with the bath water" but una wan throw away GEJ with the bath water, bucket, soap can, sponge........hypocrites.

i think Obasanjo has some emotional problems

Seun u talk true God bless u

Seun Kuti,shud shut up alrdy n smooke his usual weed dt he inherited from his father!

He's only here 2 be noticed so in times of giveaways he might be considered, Das all, I mean Das allllll... cos 99.9% of his comments on dis blog are as foolish as u can't imagine

Baconyx Chris said...

I have been following OBJ's actions and inactions to the issues of national importance and to say the least, he hasn't acted accordingly as an elder's statesman. If GEJ has failed then he is to blame, cos he foisted GEJ on us as the best person to take care of the affairs of the nation. Now, he has personal issues with GEJ, he now wants to drag the whole country into it. Its highly unbecoming.

This is a crappy statement in my opinion. What exactly did he say? Really?

Hope he will see it

Dnt mind him hez brainless abokidafoolishgoat

propertymarket234 said...

Nemesis and Karma are very silent and long words and also very patient.It must definately catch up,no matter how long

Yes u'r right Obasanjo is afraid of something,

Diamond said...

I just taya... really tired of seeing his shallow-minded comments

You back with her??

oh well, you cant knock what he said, he's got a point, just that it's high time we stop judging these millitary people on their millitary regime and keep it on the democratic dipensation which unfortunately OBJ still messed up during his own time

I would rather go learn my spelling first then blogging

oh well, you cant knock what he said, he's got a point, just that it's high time we stop judging these military people on their military regime and keep it on the democratic dispensation which unfortunately OBJ still messed up during his own time

Elder statesman my foot! obasanjo is responsible for majority of our problems today, if not that Nigerians have short memory spans we shouldn't be paying attention to this crook

If I burn your fathers house wil you get over it? Idiot!!

Very deep

eyaaa!!!

I know you will say more than Seun said if you have been in his shoe

AUTOCORRELATION said...

WELL SAID BONA...

Seun keeps blaming all past leaders for doing dis and dat to his family without telling us what his family also did..Just like OBJ isn't acknowledging his faults, you also are not! O tire for this country sef..everyone keeps blaming everyone!! Hian

Bonario I so much respect u and I love ur comment

U r so stupid nd blind, dat u folo anything about buhari lyk a fly. Wat useless sound judgement is dat, tufiakwa for some people shaa oo

True talk

D old man who was president and minister of petroleum for 8yrs... obasanjo u actually need slping tabs

Nd u miss intelligent Wats ur biz wit guy? Jst drop ur comments nd stop showing ur hatred here

Please Seun stop all this useless noise. Apart from you daddy speaking up against the govt, he never lived a decent life. He bred drug addicts and prostitutes. So please stop your rubbish complaints.

Hian

As far as I am concerned seun you always have an opinion, but u wldnt want pple to have anything to say about you. U are one of fela's illegitimate children but u talk more than the legitimate one's. Your father is one person. The biafrian war where my pple were murdered like chicken. Their properties and lands they had in lagos taken away and given to your pple by Awo.we will soon go our separate ways.you are self centered and that is your are making baseless music and decisions at the same time.we all know y it is so.ur goons/touts can come after my comment.

He should shut up and get over it? How about we pray you witness same that be fell him and caused his family pain?

GBAm!!!!!

God bless you @Seun.

Worthless reactions...

Even b4 reading his worthless reactions I had commented earlier but now I had to read it...

Surely it make no significant meaning to me and waste of my precious and limited time on dis blog.

Nonsense!

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Koko inu iwe iroyin. Asiri ti tu oooo Jesu.#happymonday

This ugly boy. U get sense at all ? I think the hype linda is pouring on u makes u think ur smart. Seun is right. Say the truth for once. Our politicians has failed us simple!!! What Change do u c in APC? They are all old criminals and are all interested in their personal benefits. What's stopping them from empowering every unemployed Nigeria with 1milliom at least. There's nothing Our government is doing for us here. Travel and See.. Nigerians are simply surviving on their own. Thad why there are lots of our youths and old taking up scam as an occupation. We need a messiah. Not in Gej or your stupid APC

Omg this warri boy is a nuisance,linda na u cause thisvish,erryone wants to win lib giveaway thats y this yeye boy z jysjust here mkn noise....

Ii respect seun 4 dis!

He gave us GEJ after all

Obj is something else God help us sha #onelovefromsnow#

He has said where it affected him
So I can't judge
Na him wear shoe na him know were e pinch am

Vote GMB. That's the wise thing to do!

This boy should go and sit down. Always yapping about his father, Ilegitimate child like you, go n make something of ur life and stop singing what ur ancestors went thru. retard

He's not from Warri. He's just an internet tout hiding behind the his cheap phone, claiming to be from Warri.

Our biggest problem in this country is GEJ not OBJ, Femi kuti take note. Your death father deserved what happened. To him

At least he knows his father... The man u call your father should take you for a dna.

Saint obj, that's what he claims to be. Its a personal thing for seun. Obj is too cunning.

Tout

Thank you @Jennifer Teli
I wish I could give you a hug for this comment.
Indeed, the change we need is s not in GEJ or GMB..... don't mind ugly Bonario with his dirty skin.

@ Maxwell, u sure say u go school so???

#myopinioncounts# said...

OBJ...very cunning man!

Gbam! Word!

Yes...vote positive change

Seun Kuti! shot up and fix your band first before opening your smelly mouth about others. Pay your musicians well especially the old one you disrespect. Olòsì omo oní nàkúnàá

Regina said...

Well said... Obj is a cunning man,he has a plan/strategy. we are watching as it will unfold.

Oya Obasanjo justify yourself.