Photos: Woman allegedly stabs husband to death at their home in Bayelsa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 February 2015

Photos: Woman allegedly stabs husband to death at their home in Bayelsa

According to their friends, Henry Gagariga was allegedly stabbed to death by his wife Victoria Ambakaderimo (both pictured) around 11pm last night February 4th after a quarrel at their home in Akenfa, Bayelsa state. Victoria allegedly stabbed him in the throat.

Their friends say it's not the first time she'd stab him but this time, he lost his life. She is currently being held at Akenfa police station in Bayelsa state over his murder. Her friends say they've not been allowed to see her to talk to her and find out what happened. Will bring an update later. More pics of late Henry after the cut...

246 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 246 of 246

As she don kill am now her eye go clear

Some peeps really have guts....

Why nw bcos simple misunderstandin

Heartless she should be sent to jail For the rest of her life..

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

bgirl said...

It very bad wen sm1 marry a wicked woman, may ur soul RIP

Dis lady is Heartlesssss

I said it. Dem freaks gon kill Dudes someday.

My God! Look @ d handsome hubby, dis is wat we yorubaz call "Weere Alasho", u'd c dis gal outside nau, n think shez normal, na wa ooo

He married a beast! RIP Henry. #BLUE BERRY#

I tayah super ugly be lik empress not hating

Looks like its on. Dudes gotta be very careful cos these vixens really mean binnez. Abuse is both ways n we are all victims.

This is d end product of a foul temper! Pls we shuld all learn to control our temper and walk away sometimes.... men it won't make u less of a man to ignore some words from women..May his soul RIP

Ask black eye peas

Omo na hired killer be dis oo

UNBELIEVABLE: See What this ‘Ram on Heat Period’ is Doing to Girls in Uniben School Campus.

BURSTED: Naija Man caught “Red Handed” Cheating on his American Wife. See Serious Wahala!

Mother Exposed her Own Daughter for allegedly Cheating with her Father

Husband Snatcher Publicly Disgraced by Angry Mob as She was Caught in a Hotel with a Married Man

Fred you didn't leave your babe,she left you cos you were a damn cheat and you were violent, you would even beat her up when she catches you, quit lying.

No matter wat the hubby did she don't have the right to stab him to death

Ikponwa

Rip dude. Is such a pity u had to die this painful way. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

being married to the wrong person is the worst tin dat can happen 2 anyone...rip 2 the dead

Watch your mouth lizzy. The man is dead. Don't curse him. His family is freezing pls.

You that you are talking, have you not made mistakes too. Abeg park well Lizzy

Debbie, I agree with you. Everyone must not be married.

Yahaya Deepale said...

i tire 4 love ohh

What's going on in marriages these days....Lord have mercy! So sad JC

You Marry trouble, you no marry wahala, oh chim.

RIP.Some people though.

GR8BABE said...

spiritual things...

RIP. Linda, do you remember the similar case of the woman who nearly severed her husband's penis. He went back to her at her request. Did they stay together; any other dv incidents after the reconciliation?

It is not the first time she stabbed him and he still stuck to her like bad habit...?

Na the thing wey man love pass, na him go kill am. Cigar is dangerous yet people love it.
Beer destroys kidney but people love it.
Victoria Stabs Henry, yet Henry love it, till he die... what more can I say...?

For those single and searching, you haven't missed a thing. Just "Watch and Pray". For those sheep that married to Lions and Wolves, accept my deepest condolences.

Whenever i write about women Abusing men on my Blog, People attack me. Now this is it.
RIP MAN.

22 motivational photos to get you off your Ass,up on the blog.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

richard obasi said...

Yet some of u,including Linda, said a man shldnt beat a woman under any circumstances. Even at d point of being stabbed?

Mydear,we don't need to hear anything. Bottomline is she committed MURDER and there's no justification for it. You wld have jst left the marriage and have her life.

I hope by now her head must have been cold.If really she will survive the implication.

I tire o

U are a fool. They are talking about ones death you are bringing Goodluck into thus matter. Grow-up

Not the first time she's stabbing him? Is she mentally unstable? And what on earth made the man stay till the point of death when she had been stabbing him before?!!
Ce est un mystère!

U must be very stupid, is der any reason dat justifies killing?

Amaka said...

Walahi.

N.G.S. Class of 99, Law school VI Lagos class of 2014. RIP my mate & friend.

@ANON, why wld she pick ur call when u dumped her cuz u were unsure of her temper..Leave her alone jor, do u expect her 2 jump to excitement wen she sights ur call.

This is wickedness @ d apex level. She is a murderer in deed.

My comment should be publicize.

I heard his call to bar is on Monday and that her mother is dead due to heart attark caused by the news ..... Linda pls confirm and let us know .

*in pasuma's voice "ife atoke lopa kadara poh kadarawa poh mogba ooo"

That's too bad.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 246 of 246   Newer› Newest»