AND ??????? Linda please post your designers clothes and bags if you're running low in story department , I will love to borrow some style than this . No hating, just real mad this morning with everything .
Omo baba olowo and the ultimate baba olowo! Lindz baby, when will you hang out with Otedola and Dangote? Although, if they try to get fresh with you, be sure to give them the hand and say "NO, I'd rather be self made!" Lol!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . If yu are big yu hang out with the big boys.. Lolx.... Na this thing make that mumu babe love Davido i swear..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Heavenly father ,this is exactly what am talking about.I need that money I see in my dreams when no window has opened in between my teeth and my bones are as strong as Samson's jaw bone.Nice one young millionaire
Money, Power, Respect.dats all I see, when u c d real big men hang out u know it is their birth right to b rich and famous.D Banj hope u r watching, so much difference from when u where jumping on dis Big shots forcing urself on them like u guys had a history.C how Davido makes hanging out with dis dudes look simple, he ain't intimidated one bit cause it's inborn.Nice Davido u r repping ur hood and d hommies u grew up with .Femi and Dangotes r his hommies, Rich Men With Attitude
Make I just jam this man dangote on the street of NY Na all the Hausa wey I hear I go take harras am till he hook me up with a business connection. Money is good shaaa
APC has been consistent in saying that PDP has ruled Nigeria for 16 disastrous years in which corruption, impunity, insurgency, armed robbery and several ills of society held sway. But at a very close look at the APC, I am seeing: (1) Rotimi Amaechi @ 8 years speaker, 7 year, Governor under PDP. (2) Atiku Abubakar @ 8 years Vice president under PDP. (3) George Akume @ 8 years Governor under PDP. (4) Bukola Saraki @ 8 years Governor, 2 years Senator under PDP. (5) Timipre Sylver @ 4 years Governor under PDP. (6) Audu Ogbe @ 2 years National Chairman of the PDP. (7) Aminu Masari @ 4 years as the Speaker, House of Representatives under PDP. (8) Chris Ngige @ 3 years Governor under PDP. (9) Rabiu Kwankwaso @ 7 years Governor, 3 years Defense minister under PDP. (10) El Rufai @ 4 years FCT Minister, 2 years BPE Chairman under PDP. (11) Tambuwal @ 3years as Speaker House of Reps under PDP. To crowm it all, Obasanjo is now the navigtor of the APC; a man who spent 8 of the disastrous 16 years as the maximum ruler of Nigeria. It is now clear from above revelation that APC is truly a waste basket of the PDP; where the people who created and perpetuated the 16 disastrous years are now dumped. So where is the change coming from? Please Can somebody just tell or show it to me? Oh, Oh, they have suddenly become 'Saints' because they are now members of the APC right?.
You guys are mostly kids.This dude grew up calling these men(otedola and aliko) uncle. Up till late 90s his father deji was richer than these two men. So no biggie for him hanging out with them.
No dey come disgrace Igbo people here Keep your ignorant opinion to your village. You do not wear socks on native attires. Igbo people dey represent.Please this na international forum no be Aba Main market.
I understand 😊 bro..where you come from you prostrate flat for your farmer father's age mates. We don't do that in our world and it does not mean disrespect... and by the way I have seen David prostrate flat out openly to greet K1 at a concert.
102 comments:
He must really be working on something! Touch lives anyway you can. It is well with him. God still calling though. Psalm 34:16. @Bishop_Dammy
Again!!!??? Ist was Otedola. Ok o, maybe he wants to go into business
U've said it all
Biko are this two dating??? Na wa!
Too much money...
AND ???????
Linda please post your designers clothes and bags if you're running low in story department , I will love to borrow some style than this .
No hating, just real mad this morning with everything .
This one davido is just hanging out with billionaires
Hope we are safe o!
HES JST HAVIN HS FUN....FROM OTEDOLA TO DANGOTE,NJOY BOY NOTHNG DO U...TOMJERRYSWIT
Young Money VS Flow Money!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Nice posing
Enjoy Life Bro (Y) LG
Check out this Page.... DEW Ur No1 Luxury Decorating Compamy
https://m.facebook.com/DamoliaEventDecoration
Omo baba olowo and the ultimate baba olowo! Lindz baby, when will you hang out with Otedola and Dangote? Although, if they try to get fresh with you, be sure to give them the hand and say "NO, I'd rather be self made!" Lol!
What is it with Davido n his Billionaire hangoutz diz dayz? Prolly Dude is up to somethin BIG. Lacky Dude.
If yu are big yu hang out with the big boys.. Lolx.... Na this thing make that mumu babe love Davido i swear.....
OBO. Its good to be rich
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Okay and seen.......still waiting for Amber Rose o
:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::
Good for him!
Heavenly father ,this is exactly what am talking about.I need that money I see in my dreams when no window has opened in between my teeth and my bones are as strong as Samson's jaw bone.Nice one young millionaire
They are both sighted #onelovefromsnow#
Lucky him...... money is good
Keep balling, sohn! Them hoes be seeing his pictures and falling in love instead of concentrating on their man.
Fyn boy..u gat no trouble again..
Goodluck Jonathan Thinks I’m Cheating on Him with Buhari – Warri Girl
U need am
Balmain sneakers..Benefits of coming from a billionaire fam and not a hardworking artist.............................#6God
Lol see Aliko ma de try form hip hop pose...
*ah mk her cum first...den ah folo de lead*
U own don better....
This linda... u fit make person dey feel sorry about himself with all these ur write ups.
see as he dh siddon lk spoilt brat lols
xyz(dara-ima)
Getting into viz...
Davido remember ur guys from day one oooo
Good for him..
Ur here posing ,while one of my LIB reader is head over heels for u..
But he doesn't have money than Linda nah...
I like this guy...
Eyaaa and that sister's crush on him will now multiply.
Omo baba lowo...
At least u get sense to enter biz.
I lov this dude
Davido rocks.
@Sophia Stephen
Abi u go borrow money from the guy?lol
Correct guy..David if u read Linda's blog pls,note dz,1 unknown bitch said she's willing 2b crucified just 2 prove how much she's loved u..
http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=18499
Yesterday na Otedola today na Dangote. Its all good.
Good.
.............''''' PRAY4NIGERIA '''''................
Una go Fear fear, money speaking
Abeg Davido no dey use dat sneakers waka for ground. Lol
Keep hang out man you're in d game so use ur opportunity well goodluck
On point
The rich mingle with the rich. Thats just the way it is!
Watch out for Owo ni koko rmx ft. Dangote and Otedola.
Did dangote helped him take the picture on the right? LOL
Happy for him. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Good 4 Him!!
Na so, d rich mingles with d rich. Na for Nollywood movies d rich dey marry blind orphaned poor girl. Linda take note!
Madam LI:- Success speaks Ball hard OBO
Pele o! Sister that is loving Davido, he's here rolling with big boys, doesn't even knw if u exist...
Birds of a feather always roll.
Dangote Nice posture n outfit
What's with d shoe, drop Ur leg young man, and quit acting childish....
Try get small sense
Balmain? That's loub.
Linda just tell David how u feel, he might agree to go out with u
nice one
Africa's richest man can't afford a pair of socks?
Cynic*Igbo*Guy
Hmmmmmmmm, b4 he ws wt Otedola, now is Dangote, 2moro nko? Mayb Obama, money speaking joorr
Your off point knows no bound! Blabbing all the time. Smh
Davido is really hanging out with Billionaire older men these days. Me too I want to hang out with them, any chance for me?
Investment time...
He is balling real hard. God hear my prayers too. #happyfriday
Chai! Moni gud o!
Money, Power, Respect.dats all I see, when u c d real big men hang out u know it is their birth right to b rich and famous.D Banj hope u r watching, so much difference from when u where jumping on dis Big shots forcing urself on them like u guys had a history.C how Davido makes hanging out with dis dudes look simple, he ain't intimidated one bit cause it's inborn.Nice Davido u r repping ur hood and d hommies u grew up with .Femi and Dangotes r his hommies, Rich Men With Attitude
its dope to have a rich father
Gej where is our $20billion? The missing money is causing a lot to our economy(Devaluation of naira).
Hardwork pays.....connection does also *thamixbreed*
really cool
Hobnobbing or making business alliances?
Balling. Reaping d fruits of his labour?
Example of pple dat just mk me wanna kip working the f*ck hard... Cos wen ur hard work finally pays, u'll dine with king.
Davido's GF
Lol Obiora ya mad
Linda beside davido....u must really b high...even b4 entrying music ..he is richer dan d present linda
Looking a tad responsible too...super!
The guy is balling. Hardwork pays.
Davido's father is Aliko's good friend . They used to be neighbours in Atlanta
Omo baba olowo. #owo ni Koko
Good fr him...
Make I just jam this man dangote on the street of NY Na all the Hausa wey I hear I go take harras am till he hook me up with a business connection. Money is good shaaa
good for him
keep balling
APC has been consistent in saying that PDP has ruled Nigeria for 16 disastrous years in which corruption, impunity, insurgency, armed robbery and several ills of society held sway. But at a very close look at the APC, I am seeing: (1) Rotimi Amaechi @ 8 years speaker, 7 year, Governor under PDP.
(2) Atiku Abubakar @ 8 years Vice president under PDP. (3) George Akume @ 8 years Governor under PDP. (4) Bukola Saraki @ 8 years Governor, 2 years Senator under PDP. (5) Timipre Sylver @ 4 years Governor under PDP. (6) Audu Ogbe @ 2 years National Chairman of the PDP. (7) Aminu Masari @ 4 years as the Speaker, House of Representatives under PDP. (8) Chris Ngige @ 3 years Governor under PDP. (9) Rabiu Kwankwaso @ 7 years Governor, 3 years Defense minister under PDP. (10) El Rufai @ 4 years FCT Minister, 2 years BPE Chairman under PDP. (11) Tambuwal @ 3years as Speaker House of Reps under PDP. To crowm it all, Obasanjo is now the navigtor of the APC; a man who spent 8 of the disastrous 16 years as the maximum ruler of Nigeria. It is now clear from above revelation that APC is truly a waste basket of the PDP; where the people who created and perpetuated the 16 disastrous years are now dumped. So where is the change coming from? Please Can somebody just tell or show it to me? Oh, Oh, they have suddenly become 'Saints' because they are now members of the APC right?.
You alone over 10 comments. Are you a learner???
This shows how low your sense of fashion is
Does that mean he will down and cross leg with his father's age mate... Cos obviously they ain't moneymates... That's just my concern
You guys are mostly kids.This dude grew up calling these men(otedola and aliko) uncle. Up till late 90s his father deji was richer than these two men. So no biggie for him hanging out with them.
No dey come disgrace Igbo people here
Keep your ignorant opinion to your village. You do not wear socks on native attires. Igbo people dey represent.Please this na international forum no be Aba Main market.
I understand 😊 bro..where you come from you prostrate flat for your farmer father's age mates. We don't do that in our world and it does not mean disrespect... and by the way I have seen David prostrate flat out openly to greet K1 at a concert.
No babe. Go and polish your Yoruba o. Dangote na Surulere boy o.
Make we hear word jor.....
Okay cool...I love Davido but honestly he's super childish