Living Legend... His music makes my life better everyday.. can't go one day without his music..Dear future wife... you must like K1's music ooo or else.. wahala go dey o lol
So the sikira lady is the mother of who now? Thiss man is shameless o. Just borning children up and down every where. But it seems a lot of the children get along even though they have diff moms
55 comments:
No much difference
When the hustle was real!
Don't know him so can't differentiate if he's bera now or then
:::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
No much difference
KWAM 1 da HUL-TIMATE in Olamides Voice.. ♥♥✔✔✔..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
He has really changed. Who says money is not good...
www.alabekee.blogspot.com
Baba don dey grind tey tey!
Living Legend... His music makes my life better everyday.. can't go one day without his music..Dear future wife... you must like K1's music ooo or else.. wahala go dey o lol
good.
.............****PRAY4NIGERIA****:..............
Look more polished now than before .
Fine man
For her mind now ehhhn..lolo
memories
Mehn dats some serious throw back pic
U mean with one of his wifes...
Tis nt a Biggie...nxt
Am sure wen ever he sees all his throwback pics, he wl jst smile n say thank u God. Surulere indeed
Cute
#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG
Can You Do this to your Girlfriend in Public?
I dare you to watch
WATCH HERE
Before money washed over him!
wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! no way!
How time flies........handsome man
Wow,that's really nice ooo.
Ok seen.
I go send my throwback photo too. Abi since na throwback things dey on board.
The season of the Talazo when he was still uncut! Luv u KWAM1!
money good oo
Ok seen.
I go send my throwback photo too. Abi since na throwback things dey on board.
This is a throwback indeed #onelovefromsnow#
His suru has really lere, d difference is so very clear. Lol! Linda take note!
Nothing really changed in fuji music. Still the same style.
His wife or "one" of his wives.... Wat we'r supposed 2 do wit dis info, I dunno.
(MadamLinda"ChoppinComments"Ikeji)
He has indeed come a long way!! #LEGEND
I still dey in the spirit world then... Lolx..
Listening to one of his oldies (Baby je ka jo) right now! GOD bless you KWAM!
Omo see k1 de ultimate den with sikira.dey used 2 live in oduduwa street,off kilo bustop,ikate.he don tale.
lmfaooooo, this dude hustle hard oooo
Creebhills Review|Kim Kardashian, Rita Ora Attend Same Party in Nearly Identical Pink Latex Dresses
Owu dey him face that time
Owu na bastard
Now him don pass surulere enter Olorunsogo
Woooow the difference is much, it's a good thing to be rich
Yea lol
God don bless his hustling now.
Chio, he was really lepan before
@AbokiDaWarriBoy, u r wrong...
There is much difference. He look lik a hungry starter music artiste here compare to d look of I have arrived now.
Those days of good lyrics and good music
So the sikira lady is the mother of who now? Thiss man is shameless o. Just borning children up and down every where. But it seems a lot of the children get along even though they have diff moms
Wow! God don bless hin hustle oh
Wonderful!!! We all know how K1 looks now, but the woman/lady beside him hmm.......
It means you never leave your village for once. *TongueOut*
Lmao @ Galore. Na real Olorunsogo.
The Grass To Grace Transition- click my name to read more and share your thoughts.
Abi o...buh he still has at lookkk
Toronto d razzo