Awww, another young Nigerian man finds love ... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 19 February 2015

Awww, another young Nigerian man finds love ...

Photo from their introduction...love! :-)

228 comments:

1. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com19 February 2015 at 15:20

This one na moni love.

1. I know them, They met themselves on Stella Dimokos Blog.. Runs Away..
      .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

2. Exactly @Ogechi....Linda the heading should hav been 'another young man finds money'.....

2. Guys are not smiling oooo

1. Linda,go and marry ur own.abi u stil de wait for tylor perry?

2. Obviously doing it for money. Oyibo I hope him no go carry u do ogwu ego sha.

3. Lindodo lol Am short of words

1. The hustle just got real. Your pali don set!

4. Hahahhahahha WTF? I'm sure he's yoruba frm ibadan

1. Foool, I guess u neva commot for naija before n see ow desperate igbo n Edo people re for papers. Tribalist moron

2. Nne anon 3:33 bt he's obviously yoruba 4rm ibadan nw,no need to be so salty buhahahahahaha

5. hehehehehe!!! Aunty Linda I Swear U are High on water

6. Jesus! I reserve my comment. Hahahhahaha Linda no go kill person o.

7. lol...his face though

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

8. Replies
    1. what is cute to you? The white woman or the young guy or the marriage..

9. Wow! Love is a good thing. .. congrats to him... am still trusting God for one...

1. May you get an older granny in Jesus name, Amen

10. Linda U r just been sarcastic, lol, Hml to the couple, God bless your home.

11. That boy would not be older than 23!!! For what na???

12. Loaf not love i pray ooooooo

13. For d love of Money is d beginning of ............see small boi fa

14. Lol. Wonders will keep happening. All na cos of peper.

Cedar say say via Buhari's encrypted 3 G

15. Hw dis dude go marry him grandmy

16. Hw dis dude go marry him grandmy

17. Dis love na akara and bread love ooo

18. Toor!, we wish them well. Maga boi

19. Ewww! She's clutching on to him like she's holding on for her dear life! Do I see her wheelchair and oxygen tank in the background?
    Love my "you know where"!

20. lolzzzzzzzzzzzz culd dis b love

21. Lol Linda u and ur captions tho! This kind love I no love oh

22. Eeeeh!! Al des 4 green card?? n he may b job huntin as wel..TOMJERRYSWIT

23. Lol, i can see the permanent visa in his eyes!! D hustle is real,i don't blame him at all oo,at least he not stealing

24. if Dabota Lawson can do it so can this yahoo boy

WTF

25. Who's he fooling? Love gbakwa oku lolz.

26. Lol, i can see the permanent visa in his eyes -like yea!!!! I've made this shit!!!! D hustle is real,i don't blame him at all oo,at least he not stealing

27. Hehehe Lindiway so much pun intended from this post.
    Good for him, he who finds an Oyibo cougar finds a VISA.

1. Visa? Nah, more like green card.

28. Linda, is this your own definition of LOVE?

29. yahoo boys should leave white women alone biko. The streets are rugged we know. we the single naija ladies are patiently waiting for the eligible guys.

30. Yay!!!..waris dis......runs away....

31. Dis 1 na palli, money n property o. Tins guys do jst 2 survive, o ga o

32. Dis 1 na palli, money n property o. Tins guys do jst 2 survive, o ga o

33. lol
    street boy, i hail you

34. Dis 1 na palli, money n property o. Tins guys do jst 2 survive, o ga o

35. Love don hear "nwii". This one is grandma nah!

36. I hereby rename you Linda Queen of Shade Ikeji today. You're being mean to everybody, lol, especially about their love matters. Are you suffering from heartbreak, my dear?

37. Eyin Iyawo koni meeni oooo

38. Cos of stay and money matter, smh

#lenovo tab

39. Dis one Na Love! Or Red P / Blue P? Lol!

40. Wht is dis pls..?
    D woman is age mate to his mum even though I don't knw his mum.

No wonder shall never end.

41. linda this one na correct sugar granny nah... D guy go dey smile ontop money

#espeaklekwa

42. They met themselves on SDK Blog..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

43. Hahahaha ! This Aint love, its greencard. gold digging things. And the truth is that yoruba men are fond of this this. See how Dem plenty for north esp kaduna. If they just hear your papa get money, Dem go marry.

1. Wow.. I thought I was the only one that noticed.

44. Linda why naw.... why u come spoil my viewing pleasure eeeh!

45. Ahhhh! What is this???...nawa o!..grandmother and grandson marriage...cougar things...

46. This one na love??????

47. Linda pls giv us age details...
    Dat wil go a long way for us to mak better assessment.

This is not find love it is find greener pestures.

48. Linda pls stop doing dis to dis people, u re comfortable wit ur lives n dis guys re struggling too, putting dere business of ur blog wen u know a lot of ur mumu follower will be abusing dem is so bad n selfish, dis guy re not breaking any law neither re dey disturbing any1 food, so free dem pls

49. LINDA, YOU BETTER FIND YOUR OWN, ANYWAY AM AVAILABLE FOR YOU OOO, IF YOU ARE INTERESTED OOO.

HIBEEEEEEE

50. Hahahaha ! This Aint love, its greencard. gold digging things. And the truth is that yoruba men are fond of this this. See how Dem plenty for north esp kaduna. If they just hear your papa get money, Dem go marry.

51. Make your quick dollar here http://goo.gl/Z1E3tV

52. Chai. this is called green card and money

pamscrib.blogspot.com

53. Nigeria, we no dey carry last, sharp guy, all na for money issue

54. Lol!!!!!!!!!!!!! Lindz, you're so mean! Love my ass! Does he look like someone in love?! See how the mama is clutching onto him tightly; her hot 9ja catch! Hehehehehe!!!

1. @SALSA, u re a bad girl! Lol, she's in love and 9ja no day carry last, u no the story na money tins

55. Linda nwa Ikeji hahahhahahahahhah...I too like u babes.chop kiss💋..this boy is a goner,I pity his dick!!!

56. Efulefu boy, is your mother's mother as old as d woman wey you go carry??? Yeye pikin. Linda take note!

57. Efulefu boy, is your mother's mother as old as d woman wey you go carry??? Yeye pikin. Linda take note!

58. Ooohhh.waoooohh...Love is a very nice thing.

59. Eeyaaaa, never his wish..probably because of money or green card

60. True love speaking!!! LMAO

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

61. LINDA DIS IS A CONFIRMATION DAT U LIKE YABBING PPLE SO UR READERS WUD HELP U INSULT DEM, WTF IS DIS & WHICH LOVE BIKO? I TINK U R VERY SARCASTIC.

62. ok O see her face if na her pikin dem do like dis she no go like am O

63. WHAT KIND OF NONSENSE LOVE IS THIS CHAI LOVE MY BOMBOM

64. facebook.com/femi.taiwo24719 February 2015 at 15:35

WELL THAT COULD BE HIS GRANNY'S FRIEND YOU KNOW

65. facebook.com/femi.taiwo24719 February 2015 at 15:35

WELL THAT COULD BE HIS GRANNY'S FRIEND YOU KNOW

66. IT IS WELL WIT HIM

67. Linda am sure your just being Sacarstic !! ...love where...pleeeassee

68. Chai! Lyndie aff kiii me! Hehehehhe

69. It's not funny and u people can't understand the guy and his motive to go this route. I wish u all will not be on his shoes Untill then before u know u will do the worst.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

70. I CANT'T FIT MARRY MY GARND MAMA MATE JOOR O

71. Maga don pay........hahahahahahahahah...I dey laugh

72. love ke......or visa...Anyways.........Good for him

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

73. Nothing good abt dis...
    Dis one is finds greener pesture.

I wish him well.

74. The woman is visibly very old... guys sha, and dey will b abusing girls Dat marries older men... smh*

75. This one na money or green card love

#secret admirer

76. linda, did hear u say love? odinma

77. Ka!

All for oyinbo passport...

78. Lovely

79. To b sincere dis is arranged "falls in love" just to get d passport...

Marrying or falling in love wit his mother age mate. Na wa ooooo.

80. See how she held unto him!!!

Me sef i wan love ooo

81. Well, good luck to him n i hope he enjoys the Wrinkled pussy. Bt the scum is facially lookin like a Retard.

82. I think that something is wrong with people of nowadays

83. Dis matter na 2 get WORK PERMIT oooo.. Naija Man nor dey dull... #LOVE

84. Linda. ..I doubt u ooo. Dis might be his grandma. Pls b sure.

85. finds love or foster grandma?

86. What kind of love r u talking about Linda

87. Ode, the guy obviously wants to get TOMATO or BLUE passport.

88. Linda you shouldn't have said "finds love". Next time say acquires a personal ATM. We all know what this young guys are into,no love attached. Guys are just hustling to survive. Congratulation to this young boy for acquiring his personal ATM machine.

89. No one is asking how he gonna bang the granny.
    That's wasupup though.
    Hustling wit brain!

90. Hahaha,abeg i no fit laugh oh! Oyinbo-Grandma is seriously digging her crave so fast. I pity ya life. #GoldDigger ,see his small head,lmao!

91. Linda you like aproko ooi, anyways thats why i love you sis. Ha ha ha, we know it aint true love. This one na for Immigration oooo; na to get TOMATO or BLUE Passport nah.

92. It's for the money and not the passport

93. Some people though

http://mightyincome.com/?refer=34225

94. Least linda he is better than you that sleep with those stinkin mouth and armpit old. Men for money,his still pretty....least he is not begging for arms. On ur site.

95. lol,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,very funny

this is what money and Green Card can cause..........lol

96. This is what we call love in tokyo!
    Hehehehehe

97. better for him ooooo is tired of all dis young girls P***y he need to test old woman own to kw d diffrence no b only him waka come joor guy enjoy her na ur time grand ma' u need to feel among babes again jooor life is fun enjoy it to d fulest test every part lolzzz dey called me LJ d PREMIER BABY!!!!!!!!! no time to check time

98. better for him ooooo is tired of all dis young girls P***y he need to test old woman own to kw d diffrence no b only him waka come joor guy enjoy her na ur time grand ma' u need to feel among babes again jooor life is fun enjoy it to d fulest test every part lolzzz dey called me LJ d PREMIER BABY!!!!!!!!! no time to check time

99. All I see is Smart boy+Odetious oyinbo old woman=

100. this guy done get green passport o,boys have upgraded

101. Awwwwww!!! Lovey dovey cute couple #moneylove

102. He finds love with his granny

103. Whatever, the bride looks gorgeous :)

104. Am sure hez family understands.love ko

105. this is crazy....lmao......first we seen a tyga and now we just seen our COUGAR.....lmao

106. Guy enjoy yourself jor . But no make mistake call her baby oh.

107. Chai, Chai, Chai
    Unu ge gbu kwe madu.

108. Age gap love. Even if you were soooo broke dis woman is way more younger than you

109. That guy is not interested in no freaking "change"

110. Hahahahahahaha…This boy is a thief!!!!!..Hahahahaha..

111. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Visa things....

112. http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=15847

113. that guy is not upto 30,and the beautiful old mama youngy go be 58 or 65, chai wetin money dey cause for we men.i wish dem happy married life oooo.

114. Hehehe...! Linderi! U no go kii us😀

115. I wish in all the luck, undermining his plan.

116. Hustler ambition$Get rich or die trying God will make way for you dude...Internet warrior...

117. Guy no now, this woman too old for u now, or is it because of money u want to marry her? Hmmm if u re my bros my answer for u is no to marry that old woman oh

118. Please read WHAT REALLY DO YOU LOVE? http://goo.gl/IEz8xY

119. Naaah Find papers not love.

120. Money talks drastically.......hiaann!!!!!

121. Love indeed!!!!

If I hear

122. hilarious.. see d guys face..lolzzzz

123. Love ko, Love ni, lol

124. how will this man look at this woman at her face and have sex with her,this is what hardship can cause us in this country.

125. I opened the post wondering why an introduction would make news.....den I saw grandma blue with baby boi blue....it is well

126. It is much better for the guy to stay back in Nigeria, go to school and get a job than for him to go into this venture. By the time he gets there, divorce, remarry and look for a legal permit to stay in which ever country his going to, he must have spent more than half of his youthful age.

127. Loilz

Its exhausting when people ask you questions about your relationship. I get palpitations followed by anxiety then
    probably laugh or frown or do whatever pops into my head at the moment. Single ladies should NEVER be asked these questions EVER!!! even on your death bed, don't ( tongue in cheek) click HERE to find out.

128. Stupid boy, useless woman

129. Hei! Naija I dey hail o.

#Linda'schiefbridesmaid

130. This old woman must be very lonely to have agreed to have anything to do with this dude. Na wa o!

Redcandy
    ****www.idoncomeagain.com****

131. Awwww kor??? The boy is looking for passport you said love. Mschew. This Linda ehn, you know the truth o.

Worrying won't stop bad things from happening, it will only stop good from being enjoyed. Have a care free attitude,Whatever happens, happen!

@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

132. Ii Looo. Love ko Money ni

133. What chukwu has joined 2geda,let no woman put assunder *Gbam

134. NNA NA WA OOOOOOOOO.HUSTLE THIGHT O......AKA.....EYE GO CLEAR

135. I dey happy say mother and child don unite after all this time apart.

136. Its all bout d money and green card.... Gud for him

137. Tahhhhh! No be only finds Love#Jigolo...I sure say na visa e dey find ....If it was a young girl marrying an old man y'all will scream*Msheeeew

138. Yung hustler. Na sense be man o, no be prick.

139. Money money money..... #alwaysfunnyInArichMansWorld *tha_mix_breed

140. I see someone getting his green card lol

141. its more like, he found a money machine, cause that aint love

142. its more like, he found a money machine, cause that aint love

143. modernise slavery... all this bcos of different foreign exchange in currency.

144. when visa is about to expire....lol

145. My brother is at it again. Things we do for money

146. #myopinioncounts#19 February 2015 at 20:40

Love indeed...I hear u