Video: Buhari calls his VP Prof Osinbade instead of Osinbajo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 January 2015

Video: Buhari calls his VP Prof Osinbade instead of Osinbajo

At his campaign rally in Imo state yesterday, APC presidential candidate Gen. Buhari called his running mate Osinbade instead of Osinbajo and it was captured on film. See the video after the cut..

Check on it on the .20mark

212 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 212 of 212
abujakenneth said...

While social media including blogs are easily accessible by the elites, lets remember that elites constitute less then 8% of the entire population, less than 4% of the voting population and even less then 4% of these have PVCs. The popularity/acceptance of one candidate on social media may not depict the true picture

GreatBabe said...

Amen!!!!

We like him that way.... even if he forgets Nigeria is in Africa. I will still vote for him.

Reno Omokri should go seal his lips! At least he knew his VP was Prof Yemi. GEJ visited IBB on 27th of December and said "tomorrow is New Year". Maybe he was high again before making that statement. Whereas, the next day supposed to be 28th of December. I ve mistakenly called my mum my wife's name before. Ntoooo

Vicekeh said...

I never wanted to comment on this election coming up since I don't live in Nigeria and so wouldn't decide according to personal experience. Nevertheless, going by what I have read and seen so far, anybody voting for general Buhari must be undoubtedly biased or totally confused. I always thought the two choices were more like the devil and the deep see. In this case, I would rather chose the deep see (GEJ) as I still stand a chance of being rescued.
Just a thought.....

What is wrong with this tout called Omokri? Jonathan declared Dec 28, 2014 as New Year day 2015 in Minna.

I forsee him having memory issues and disgracing this country almost like Patience.

BE_OPTIMISTIC said...

Why are you looking for your opponent mistakes when your wife has been blowing grammar for the past six years, also making video clips pass OLAMIDE with her bomb shell vocal

This nama shld go back to the bush with his cattle joor! Today Naija has no place for his ilk.

Calling him osinbajo or osinjide isn't a big deal, that doesn't mean he won't do what we Nigerians want. How about checking his record to see if he can lead Nigerians? If u r gon vote for GEJ,pls think twice , he has failed Nigerians for good six years, Nigerians r suffering n it's not fun. I just hope yall realize that n lets fight for change

Thank u, tell them pls.

Only if all the folks that commented on here could reason like u, it would hav been perfect. I blame the bitch that recorded the vid n lil blame on linda

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 212 of 212   Newer› Newest»