The Green Eyed movie hits cinemas nationwide | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 January 2015

The Green Eyed movie hits cinemas nationwide

Come February 2015, the highly anticipated movie of the year “The Green Eyed” will premiere at the Silverbird cinemas Victoria Island Lagos. Produced by Poise Fendy Entertainment, the Green Eyed is a tale of betrayal, politics, deceit, blackmail, love, jealousy and the test of friendship.

Last year, the movie was privately screened to selected guests at the Silverbird Cinema in Port Harcourt. The star studded red carpet event was graced by distinguished guests who had a swell time watching the movie and mingling with cast and crew of the film.

The red carpet was impressive with several notable celebrities and dignitaries present at the event. ‘It’s been a long way coming from the day we started shooting the movie, the production and now the premiere. I’m glad people liked it’, and can’t wait to produce my second movie said Endy Abanonkhua, a theatre Arts graduate of the University of Port Harcourt, Abanonkhua is a first time producer whose passion has always been film making.

The Green Eyed stars Kalu Ikeagwu, Nse Ikpe Etim, Blossom Chukwujekwu, Tamara Eteimo, Endy Abanonkhua, Tonia Nwosu and Phil Isibor set to hit cinemas across the country next month. Watch exclusive BTS footage and cast interviews below...

35 comments:

Hope it worth it...???

I wil do wit any tin dat wil mak my day.

Noted!!

Wow... Nollywood is getting there.keep bringing d good movies

This guy is the IN thing now

its okay......

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Musediq said...

Linda, how come there is no comment option on the Lagos governorship debate link? Some of us watched it and would like to comment!

SANDRA said...

I need to see dis movie becos of NSE

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

That's cool.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

elovi said...

Naija home movie lovers this is for y'all

¤¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤

I hope it's nice o

I will definitely watch this one. Thanks Linda. I am not happy i didn't win o, really needed dat money. We regular commenters deserves this more o. Neva seen those names that won. 12,850 comments, and after giveaway it reduces to 100-200 comments. Only we d faithful ones still remain loyal. It is well. Sometimes i stay up till 1-1:30 am jst to read ur sweet articles & comment. winners congrats.

@Sophia Stephen

Interesting though....

Watch out for blue eyed, pink eyed, brown eyed and dust in my eyes coming out very soon......never mind I'm just saying!

would find time to go watch

Can't wait

Cool.

Good one congrat to him!!! JC

Sounds like Nigerian movie....... Its a no no no

This Abia state is just dulling someone, yet this people won't vote in the right person. Miss Ib city

Yayyyy! It better be good.

This Blossom doesn't act in kwekwe movies so I trust it will Ve interesting...

LOOKS BORING

Linda watch channel station now and see saida balogun in APC companign ground dancing and supporting APC after insulting his ff actor and actress

Jeni_zee said...

My baby nse ikpe etim,I love u like kilode!!! U can do no wrong in my eyes my darling, u r a great actress nd better than genevieve in my own opinion

Kudoz to them... I bin knw diz manchy far back o

*oparoescalade*

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Next

Gr8

Ok. Good 4 dem. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

waiting

okay, cool