Yeah. I can't stop laughing. Look at d cloth her maid wore. I kw she's d one who asked her to b dressing lik dat so her husband won't go in and Av anode child. Lwkmd
Is it because of 2baba & Peros kissing picture going round that we are seeing Annie and 2baba cooking in their kitchen deciding amount of pepper... Abeg a leopard cannot change its spots. Forget all these IG posing. Annie continue 2 take heart, u signed 4 it.
Dis pics is old!! Linda na politician now!!! Where u get d pics? Abi u go there hus last night? Who u think say u dey fool linda Abeg jor I understand what u are trying to do. Hustle well sister One love
These ones are enjoying the blisfulness of marriage some other celebrities are there jumping from south African to Brazilian girlfriends.. you all better get a life. 2 Cor 6:8-9. @Bishop_Dammy
nonsence d picture don tey na bcos say picture of 2face and his baby mama pero don scatterfor internet make her relaese d lie lie picture.....i catch her lol
Linda, there is some sort of protest going on in Federal Palace Hotel (Victoria Island, Lagos) and it has been going on since last night. Can you please find out what its all about? Thank you.
U are a politician linda but I like ur hustle!!! D truth has to b told!! Dey need to kip their lives private an Annie I love u but u have to B realistic an I know it's not easy because there's no perfect marriage out there dats perfect!!! Good luck Osa
Wetin concern us and d amount of pepper them won use cook? Lol, see cover up because of d online picture, am sure Annie sent tania to post it, she shd get use to tuface philandering ways vid she desperately married him with baby mama nd kids baggage nd out of d three women she dsnt have a son for him yet so mk she manage am like that ,2face onise lol
hehehe,now we believe the pictures of 2face and Pero. Annie, this is a cheap desperate attempt. Your low self esteem should be a course studied at phd level.
Love u Annie...I just hope this Pero gist is not true. I hate Pero4 wantin2break ur hom tuface Idibia repect this woman. Her heart is golden. Pero get a life already. He dumped u even when u were heavily pregnant. How else do u want a mans rejection....
Uhmmm..... I want to believe that Annie and 2face have settled their brawl. I saw the pictures where the other baby Mamah was kissing 2baba like say she wan suck off all his salivary glands.
The verdict of the gods. 2face, we forgive you for the sake of this good woman, but next time your case comes to this shrine, you ll be castrated!
Annie na wah for you oh! Why didn't u giv ur househelp bom shorts to wear instead of d magizzy she's putting on? Shebi na only u breeze dey enter body abi?...lol
Madam in hot sexy short while maid in loose oversized dress.maid ain't supposed to dress in nice fitted dresses lest "Oga" look at her ass.In Mexican soaps maids are beautifully dressed you know!
Jackson Tuface, go like food nah. Dem no say yoruba girls like Pero no sabi cook. Nah to open dirty toto. Yoruba gels no vex. In a know say nah true word
Tuface is just forming good husband but some badt chicks saw him in a very bad corner frolicking with another woman 2nights ago. Annie hold your husband wella o...his eyes no good o!!!
Linda nwa Ikeji. Don't be fooled by mere pics. Look beyond the pics. I upload pics of my hubby all the time whereas we stay killing ourselves indoor. If Annie didn't upload the pics herself it tells you...
Lol linda u are jealous that the tuface n pero pics n gist didnt get to u first b4 oda blogs hence u tryin to counter d story by showing dat tuface n annie are good. N dese couples never learn putting your private business on social media. Soon u l show us ur toilet n how u decide n how much tissue paper to use to clean ur bum after pooing. No mata how much social media love show off u do, it never takes d problem away!!!!
Tania old fool stil fuckin wiz I think u should b more concernd about wizkid not fuckin shola(babymama)not u uploadin some pic which isn't your bussiness,and linda just 4 u 2 no this pic wasn't taken last night go check annie manager's page this pic has been there since.
Hmm nah wah. He who wears the crown know as e dey pain. Annie how long will you continue to live like this? Ure deceiving yourself. I pity you. Anyways you are a street girl so u can deal with it. You can't stop pero from keeping tuface. So deal with the trauma. If he hadn't married you u wld still be sleeping with him in the hotels.
Linda I didn't know u were a Idibia marriage concultant. Annie must be ur really good friend. All this is not worth the credibility a a true blogger.....
The man is who he is... she cannot change a serial womanizer. Linda you cannot save their marriage even at the expense of your credibility. We have all seen the pics! Do your job!!!!!
wow! couples of life
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
DeleteSmh
DeleteAriyo, couples bawo?
Anyway, we see the ekaete that does the cooking in her kaba(aka house girl gown) in the background.
*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***
Yeah. I can't stop laughing. Look at d cloth her maid wore. I kw she's d one who asked her to b dressing lik dat so her husband won't go in and Av anode child. Lwkmd
DeleteLovely.
DeleteWhat's cooking? Pooti???
ReplyDeleteRomantic
ReplyDeleteI can see the maid,I understand Annie is not wicked but buying big cloths for her so that tuface will not knack her maid akpako
DeleteThat was before he went clubbing with pero!tell us something else.
ReplyDeleteDis pic is to make believe Dat dey r cool.
ReplyDeleteWeda mk believe or not...Wat is ur own? bad belle. Pretend ur own mk me see na. Kill joy everywhere
DeleteGood for them,Annie looking like Baba Fryo.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Lmao
DeleteThat househelp dress though. Choi! Well I no blame Annie before the babe begin dress nice then from there Tubaba fit enter am...
DeleteLol. .. still laughing.
DeleteLmao!!!!booairo won't kill us with laugh
DeleteBonario has killed me with laughter today! Baba Fryo??? Loooooooooooool!
DeleteAwww..i love love this couple
ReplyDeleteOh!
ReplyDeleteAm stil thinking wht to say...
U mean dis is...
No comment pls.
the caption should have been....2face talking,annie serving and the maid doing the actual cooking and later cleaning.
ReplyDeleteAwww..i love love this couple
ReplyDeleteCute couple!
DeleteOh!
ReplyDeleteAm stil thinking wht to say...
U mean dis is...
No comment pls.
Wat a romantic husband
ReplyDeleteLove in the air:::: what a blessed couple. Continue to blossom
ReplyDeletePls 2face and wife must show the world every u guys do,not good for u at all.
ReplyDeletePlus can u explain again what u have just said?
DeleteRoflmao...must ve been a typo error. kokz
DeleteSincerely ur grammar is bad.
DeleteLol! Linda, the professional tatafo!
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteHow romantic
ReplyDeleteIs it because of 2baba & Peros kissing picture going round that we are seeing Annie and 2baba cooking in their kitchen deciding amount of pepper... Abeg a leopard cannot change its spots. Forget all these IG posing. Annie continue 2 take heart, u signed 4 it.
ReplyDeleteLinda you too like Tubaba, how putting pepper 4 Fud take b news? I dey my kitchen now dey cuk soup, abeg report am sharpaly. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteSweet husband, I love this
ReplyDeleteI so much luv dis couple, datz romantic though
ReplyDeleteHmmmm yummy
ReplyDelete2face and wife must u guys show the world every thing u do,not good at all
ReplyDeletewow so lovely... Mine is coming soon.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteWow!me likey....linda have nt won any tin frm u ooooo.... Abeg consideration oranebochioma@gmail.com
ReplyDelete2face and wife must u guys show the world every thing u do,not good at all
ReplyDeleteDis pics is old!! Linda na politician now!!! Where u get d pics? Abi u go there hus last night? Who u think say u dey fool linda
DeleteAbeg jor I understand what u are trying to do. Hustle well sister
One love
U don't want to bring of news of how tuface was pictured kissing his babymama
ReplyDeleteVERULE Says-Awesome couple,bt linda u were nt der to kn wat dey said. "Beautifu is life""
ReplyDeleteN dey have IMA Obong to help hahaha
ReplyDeleteU don't want to bring of news of how tuface was pictured kissing his babymama
ReplyDeletelovely couple
ReplyDeleteNa wa you self linda no wasting tym Tania just posted this seconds ago Lmao!!! Happy Annie and Tuface ... Nice
ReplyDeleteHmmm Linda u dey there. Don't know how this concern us oooo. I hope your family is truly as sweet as you are portraying.
ReplyDeleteThese ones are enjoying the blisfulness of marriage some other celebrities are there jumping from south African to Brazilian girlfriends.. you all better get a life. 2 Cor 6:8-9. @Bishop_Dammy
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda!!! I hail thee.... how u take know say na Pepper dem dey Decide???
ReplyDeleteHmmm! Interesting!
ReplyDeleteBonding! Wat a lovely sight.
ReplyDeleteHahaha dats S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ Cool,will do ȾђѧϮ plenty tyms for M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ future wifey!
ReplyDeleteLike seriously! Tuface is a chelsea fan?wow u just got me forever,i'm a true fan of u and chelsea football club..
ReplyDeleteTubaba the king of his Castle...
ReplyDelete.
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
nonsence d picture don tey na bcos say picture of 2face and his baby mama pero don scatterfor internet make her relaese d lie lie picture.....i catch her lol
ReplyDeleteonyx gf say so
Linda you no be better person n I knw Annie is ur frnd ... We r talking abt tufac kissin pedro n u r putting up old pix of Annie n tuface... Hmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteWe hear.. after kissing pero
ReplyDeleteThis is lovely! Oh God am jealous olh
ReplyDeleteLuv drunk
ReplyDeleteNyc one
ReplyDeleteHow abt d one
ReplyDeleteRubbish!!! After kissing Pero in the club...
ReplyDeleteBia Innocent Idibia dnt hurt Annie oh if not.........
This is no news Linda
ReplyDeleteHow abt d one dey made love after cooking... Mtweeee
ReplyDeleteThis is no news LINDA
ReplyDeleteTHIS IS NO NEWS LINDA ,EVEN MY GRAND PARENTS DOES THAT
ReplyDeleteDaz de joy of marriage. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
ReplyDeleteThat dude isn't 2face Linda Ikeji
ReplyDeleteTuface seems to me the happiest man in the music industry...
ReplyDeleteOriginal African Queen others na counterfeit for tubaba life.we love you and not the leftovers
ReplyDeleteNO BE NEWS BE DIs ABEG !
ReplyDeleteI'd PAY money to know what tuface's diet looks like! Dude been looking the same for years!
ReplyDeleteConstant nacking is the diet. You fit?
DeleteWas so special about dis make them pack well joor
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteWow,so cute
ReplyDeletecuteee
ReplyDeleteWit 2 Baba dere d paper go 2 much.Annie. Hmm
ReplyDeleteShe needs new cookware...Clean kitchen though
ReplyDeleteThis is no news. if u like don't publish my comment.
ReplyDeleteOh lawd have mercy....pls auntie linda why can't we just stay put with amber rose news than this one...
ReplyDelete••••QUEENMAYA••••
What won't these Nigerians do to try to get attention? Mtschew.
ReplyDeletePls tell me that their publicist entered the kitchen to take this shot
This couple is just sweet. I love them
ReplyDeleteThis couple is just sweet. I love them
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDelete2Baba Legend
shea all the whole 9ja celeb b chelsea? i wonder
Wat's the big deal about this make them pack well joor
ReplyDeleteLindodo can know, hw is it pepper dey ar deciding to put
ReplyDelete#beautiful
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, am impress.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
ReplyDeleteLinda, there is some sort of protest going on in Federal Palace Hotel (Victoria Island, Lagos) and it has been going on since last night. Can you please find out what its all about? Thank you.
ReplyDeleteU are a politician linda but I like ur hustle!!! D truth has to b told!! Dey need to kip their lives private an Annie I love u but u have to B realistic an I know it's not easy because there's no perfect marriage out there dats perfect!!! Good luck
ReplyDeleteOsa
So all of una wey carry their matter 4 head like gala seller,how market?Annie is a strong woman n I like 4 not letting all these news get to her.
ReplyDeleteLol, mtcheww dey should also decide on d sex position to take in bed on social media. Nonsense
ReplyDeletedid same with my wife last night.........i hope they will show us when they fight.just saying..*wink*
ReplyDeleteHian, una de njoy o....love nwantinti
ReplyDeleteWetin concern us and d amount of pepper them won use cook? Lol, see cover up because of d online picture, am sure Annie sent tania to post it, she shd get use to tuface philandering ways vid she desperately married him with baby mama nd kids baggage nd out of d three women she dsnt have a son for him yet so mk she manage am like that ,2face onise lol
ReplyDeleteNice. 2baba na chelsea fan ooo. #Blues all the way.
ReplyDeleteIs this before or after their fight?
ReplyDeletehehehe,now we believe the pictures of 2face and Pero. Annie, this is a cheap desperate attempt. Your low self esteem should be a course studied at phd level.
ReplyDelete2face d weapon of mass baby production
ReplyDeletetolotolo man. who pictured them together. Good for them to be together to destroy any that dont want their happiness
ReplyDeleteLove u Annie...I just hope this Pero gist is not true. I hate Pero4 wantin2break ur hom tuface Idibia repect this woman. Her heart is golden. Pero get a life already. He dumped u even when u were heavily pregnant. How else do u want a mans rejection....
ReplyDeleteAwwwww, so sweet.
ReplyDelete¥
¥
¥
¥
Lindy #I'd rather be self made#
Story for the Gods, this is an old picture abeg Linda park well joor
ReplyDeleteTuface is the taster
ReplyDelete2face is the gee
ReplyDeleteI see damage control... We all know what happened the night before... Who cares how much pepper and tomatoes goes in their pot of soup.
ReplyDeleteI am just here sipping my Tea!
lols @deciding on d amount of pepper 2 use in dia fud" nd u cn tel dt by jst lukng @d pic or u wr actually in thr wv em!!!hmmm
ReplyDeletexyz(aittyfinest)
Love wantintin
ReplyDeleteUhmmm..... I want to believe that Annie and 2face have settled their brawl.
ReplyDeleteI saw the pictures where the other baby Mamah was kissing 2baba like say she wan suck off all his salivary glands.
The verdict of the gods. 2face, we forgive you for the sake of this good woman, but next time your case comes to this shrine, you ll be castrated!
nyama....SHE LOOSING VALUE WAN KIND WAN KIND....
ReplyDeleteAnnie na wah for you oh! Why didn't u giv ur househelp bom shorts to wear instead of d magizzy she's putting on? Shebi na only u breeze dey enter body abi?...lol
ReplyDeleteLmao anon 3:09 u no go kill me with laff oo....choi!!
Delete#Abbytohxoft
Hehehe!! Which kia Breeze!!
DeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteWas that man really cooking with her or just came to the kitchen to taste the stew and then saw that it wasn't done yet? #lol
ReplyDeletevery simple and humble man;May God keep you for us 2papa. KDIDYS
ReplyDeleteMadam in hot sexy short while maid in loose oversized dress.maid ain't supposed to dress in nice fitted dresses lest "Oga" look at her ass.In Mexican soaps maids are beautifully dressed you know!
ReplyDeleteHahaa.....@Linda I know you are been sarcastic..... U know how d go dey go
ReplyDeleteOr are u a learner?
Love nwantiti.......Yimu
@Pero.#sideEyes#
Story
ReplyDeleteMedicine after death
Asin ehnn real story my dear...I knw say linda no go post d pero gist...omo
DeleteAwwww, how cute.....
ReplyDeletehmm aw sweet not evryman will do dat
ReplyDeleteLinda which one be my own naaaa.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
All this cover up yu people are doing, there is God o......
Linda oooo if I hear am ,amount of pepper ko amount of iru ni.
ReplyDeletebeautiful... just beautiful..
ReplyDeleteno reply my comment e no concern u
a family tha stays together.thank God for their life
ReplyDeleteadmirable couple
ReplyDeleteAnd this is supposed to douse the dramatic pics of pero smooching him on Saturday abi.
DeleteI hope they pull through.I'm sure they will so long as Annie keeps her head on.
Tuface I like you so much but please behave.
Linda no be news ooooooooooo
DeleteShe Tu-Baba dey eat ni ?? I thought he probably didnt like food.But from the kitchen look,it seems this baba tuface go like food die.oooo
ReplyDeleteJackson Tuface, go like food nah. Dem no say yoruba girls like Pero no sabi cook. Nah to open dirty toto. Yoruba gels no vex. In a know say nah true word
DeleteLinda it's not true. This pic wasn't taken last night. It's a very old picture. Not a recent pics at all
ReplyDeleteLinda did Annie send this to you? I just feel this is not news.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww.. So. Sweet
ReplyDeleteLinda did Annie send this to you? I just feel this is not news.
ReplyDeleteLol. Damage control thingsss. Linda how much were you paid for this?
ReplyDeleteher Househelp is better her, she wetin she wear.
ReplyDeleteLinda how is this news? U no get work. Story u say U wan tell us, u no tell us again. Pls I want to hear the story of the sadest day of ur life o.
ReplyDeleteShe already told the ladies that met with her at the "I'd rather be self made" seminar... it was really touching and u missed
DeleteIG: @pweetyharyur
her househelp is better than her, she wetin she wear.
ReplyDeleteLinda akproka!
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteNice comeback! Fly away on your broom, Pero.
ReplyDeleteYES !!!!! 2BABA IS A BLUE!
ReplyDeleteLinda am sure dey av paid u for damage control ba?like u dint hia 2face was kissin Pero last 9t.am sure u av seen it.if u like swallow my comment
ReplyDeleteSo lovely!
ReplyDeleteNa waooo Linda! how is this news nooow????
ReplyDelete....Soon you will snap them as they poo in their toilet, and display it here as news.
Don't go doing this rubbish when you marry o! Keep your home to your self and family.
Tuface is just forming good husband but some badt chicks saw him in a very bad corner frolicking with another woman 2nights ago. Annie hold your husband wella o...his eyes no good o!!!
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm. I just dey observe.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Good to see that they have reconciled, nice one. Btw I am d lady in love with Laura Ikeji and I am getting drunk in love.
ReplyDeleteA lady? Laura isn't gay please. Stop this!
Delete2face is a matured man with a matured mind. God bless ur marriage bro!
ReplyDeletechills is this news lol...ok
ReplyDeleteLol dats cute
ReplyDeleteSweet couple , me likey.... Winny luv
ReplyDeleteLol. Nice
ReplyDeleteLinda nwa Ikeji. Don't be fooled by mere pics. Look beyond the pics. I upload pics of my hubby all the time whereas we stay killing ourselves indoor. If Annie didn't upload the pics herself it tells you...
ReplyDeleteAunt Linda this pic wasn't taken last night naw. Annie's manager has had it up before Tania uploaded it so chill.
DeleteIya! It's an old pic
ReplyDeleteLol@amount of pepper...Linda aproko sha!
ReplyDeleteWaow lovely.
ReplyDeleteWow....9c dem haters can kip mkn noise
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteLinda... let dem cook na, wetin be ur own inside? Amebo, person kitchen n pot na u for still dey look for gist... I hail!
ReplyDeleteLol linda u are jealous that the tuface n pero pics n gist didnt get to u first b4 oda blogs hence u tryin to counter d story by showing dat tuface n annie are good. N dese couples never learn putting your private business on social media. Soon u l show us ur toilet n how u decide n how much tissue paper to use to clean ur bum after pooing. No mata how much social media love show off u do, it never takes d problem away!!!!
ReplyDeleteAfter he kissed pero finish cum houx dy form loving hussy its well annie are u preggy again ni, fada of all nation it is well o.
ReplyDeleteHouse girl sighted washing dishes . That gown of hers though
ReplyDeleteIt is called love.
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteLinda, Aproko No 1 of Nigeria
ReplyDelete#showoff#Nothing special about the kitchen sef.
ReplyDeleteLol, they won't eat that food. Their chef is standing by.
ReplyDelete$.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
2baba and Annie sef,deey 4 cum ask me nah,make I decide for dem lol.
ReplyDeleteSo tu baba after kissing pero u dey kitchen..okay o
ReplyDeleteTania old fool stil fuckin wiz I think u should b more concernd about wizkid not fuckin shola(babymama)not u uploadin some pic which isn't your bussiness,and linda just 4 u 2 no this pic wasn't taken last night go check annie manager's page this pic has been there since.
ReplyDeleteOk seen! Annie stop putting your private life in the public...we do not need it! please use those times to pray to God as TUFACE has chosen you
ReplyDeleteHmm nah wah. He who wears the crown know as e dey pain. Annie how long will you continue to live like this? Ure deceiving yourself. I pity you. Anyways you are a street girl so u can deal with it. You can't stop pero from keeping tuface. So deal with the trauma. If he hadn't married you u wld still be sleeping with him in the hotels.
ReplyDeleteAtleast he choose a better street girl dan ur low class self. Anupama
DeleteNa wao,can dis b news?
ReplyDeleteOptimalgoal@gmail.com
Hmmmm... You pple should leave them alone ooooo
ReplyDeleteLinda this na old pix abeg put new picture.
ReplyDeleteThought there was a report of their quarrel over Pero. We don't know which gists to believe these days.
ReplyDelete2baba am just badly envy. Kudos any way
ReplyDeleteLinda I didn't know u were a Idibia marriage concultant. Annie must be ur really good friend.
ReplyDeleteAll this is not worth the credibility a a true blogger.....
The man is who he is... she cannot change a serial womanizer. Linda you cannot save their marriage even at the expense of your credibility. We have all seen the pics! Do your job!!!!!
Lovely.
ReplyDeleteMy best.. d Love I ve for both of dem doe
ReplyDeleteAm d girl behind then.. They are nice people. They treat me nicely. Am d chief cook
ReplyDeleteWow! So where are all these stories abt them having issues bcos of one of 2face baby mamas coming from?? Abeg people shld allow this couple o
ReplyDeleteLovely! It's cool to be in luv
ReplyDeletetake care of the girl wit the flowing gown
ReplyDeleteLinda shebi this one is news too ...is aiit