Photos: Ultimate Search winner, Dominic Mudabai gets engaged | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 January 2015

Photos: Ultimate Search winner, Dominic Mudabai gets engaged

2007 Gulder Ultimate search winner, Dominic Mudabai Jnr is engaged. He proposed to his girlfriend Tope Akinmade today January 12th. Congrats to them. More pics after the cut...

197 comments:

SANDRA said...

Awwww soo sweet, congrats

Congrat

Eh Yah, kongratulobia... Love Her Smiles...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Aww so cute

MOney don de + contacts. No need to waste time again jare

Amarachi said...

Good on them .Next please

D 1st pic where he's kneeling.....na for road em propose? Anyways congrats to dem

Yaaay congrats to him.

Congrats to them.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Awww...good news,

Pls marry her before baby biko.

Tendency oby said...

Congrat dear

Blaq said...

Nice ring and pretty lady congrats to dem

He is still handsome and so she is...nice kids in view

Congrats to her. Beautiful lady.

Great news, I'm next...

Heaven on Earth

WaleRazaq said...

Congratulatn...i rep naijatotori.blogspot.com ;)

Congrats. she is pretty.

eka said...

beautiful......congrats to them

MR EDDY said.
Congratulations to the both of em
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

haters-slayer said...

2000 'n" and what come linda that's a long time.he's outdated already. Lol! Don't mind me joor. Congrats man.

Congratulations.

sandyberry22 said...

Congrats to them,wish them all the best in marriage, lord I tap into this believing my own will come soon

sandyberry22 said...

Congrats to them,wish them all the best in marriage, lord I tap into this believing my own will come soon

sandyberry22 said...

Catwalk With Pat said...

Awww, congrats to them

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Wonderful..that's what we are talking about..get engaged and to the alter..that's what God wants from us. It is well. Gen 2:18-19. @Bishop_Dammy

Eyaaa. Congrats to them!

na so one person problem just get solved this new year o.

CHERRY said...

Congrats to them!

Aww beautiful.This harmattan is really showing on her fingers

Oooh, I like Dominic, so happy for them. Congratulations

Him don mek money na.......

Emeruem Chijoke Stanley (stan4real_25@yahoo.com) said...

Congratulations

Lovely. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

Malaysiame said...

Congratulation Tope.

Congrats to them

That was lovely

#Omoh

Olusoji said...

Great couple, wishing them the best.

Congrats dear, wish u well.

Congratulations to you both

Gentletee said...

Congrats to them!

Congratulations to you both

congrats ....everybody just hooking up...issok

--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

Congratulations dear

Chinenye said...

Haba, these good men leaving the market, first Donald Okudu, now this? If Banky joins na die o *wailing

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Awwww lovely

So he proposed to her outside... OK o

He shud av waited o, mk he gather female fans 1st, well Lagos girls still won't mind...

jennykurt said...

Congrat 2 dem

Ifeco said...

Is waa ooo. Wetn come concern us nah?

~Charles Ifeco~

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Congratulations....

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

HappySoul said...

And so my own is too much. Amen

Congrats to them...

Ok congrats 2 her

Congrats to them

good for him

HappySoul said...

And so my own is too is dys year . Amen

Beautiful girl, I am happy for her.

congrats to the two of them

So lovely. Good for dem

Awwww...my former crush is engaged...congrats dearie..

Wow!!nice one

She is pretty and looks like a true keeper...

fyn babe***favour***

DEBBYKURU said...

congrats to them oh

Gud for dem, linda do fast ooh! Wnt to come to u wedding....

Wow!!! The girl is pretty. The guy try too. Saw him live. They would have fine children.

Aww! Congrats to them,the lady is so cute!

congrats

Aww... Blissful married lyf 2 dem..

congrats to them

Gift Lawrence said...

congrats babe. www.giftlawrence.blogspot.com

fyn gal luvin 9ice ring..

GREAT,I LOVE SURPRISES CONGRAT TO HER AND I WISH THEM HAPPY MARRIED LIFE"JC

janelycious said...

Congrats dear.

let it last longer please.

Congrats, pretty girl. Linda take note!

Congratulations

Good 4 them. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

awwwww....... congrats

congrats to them

Congrat to her

Congratz 2 dem

Ore said...

cogratulobia !

wow.....beatiful gerl

The Perfect Bitch said...

Ok..

Tricia said...

Congrats! Wish dem HML in advance.

Mz steph said...

Not romantic jor. I love them dramatic proposals

Fine man fine woman

Fine man fine woman, no doubt they will produce fine pikin.... Congrats....

Ngstello said...

Congrats dear...can't wait 4 mine.

congrats!

So loving dis! Ooo congt to them

Awwwwwwww, congratulation Pretty.

Order for your beautiful designers bedspread @79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Please how do I get an account so as to comment easily. Help

Way to start the new year. Happy for u girl.

Shalom !!!#

We sef go marry one day... and Linda go carry am...

Inside Out said...

Congrats in advance

wow....cool......Good bless

Congrats!!! They did not go to work? It is Monday

D ring n bride to be are cute

Beautyfoch said...

Congrats to them. Enough weddings this year including mine º°˚. #yay#

Cute couple...

Wow congrats to dem

Congarts to them

Beautiful babe

Good for her

Ohhh...How nice! very simple engagement. Congrats 2 dem!

Ohhh How nice! Very simple engagement. Congrats 2 dem!!

Eyah, this guy that I like. Congrats Dominic really wish u marry my sis lol.

Congratualation. Nice one

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

Ff said...

Cute

Congrats to them

Congratulobia

prittyog said...

Congrats to them
=prittyog in the house=

Moments like this just remind me that I need to find my missing ribs..babe! Why r u na

vivian o said...

Congratulations to them.vivian_eziokey@yahoo.com

Jeni_zee said...

Congrats, d gal's skin is dry

Congratz dude

jessica egolo said...

Congrats to them

ogeee said...

Congrats ooo! Its not easy

Great! Lol

Your mate dey propose to babes for private jets, and lovely island you dey back of container dey mumu yourself hahhaha....i can see true love in the pix, i believe they would make a lovely couple.

Daralohi said...

Congrats to them.

Miss indomie says so.

Aww.. She has snatched my Dominic oo.. Anyway,HML in advance

fine babe. But u snatched him from me. hian

lovely

congrats

Ryan said...

Nice!

Congrats!!

When a man has money the next thing is to marry...best achievement ever. Congrats to them.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Black Anchor 2 said...

Congrats guys..

Congrats to them

Nyc1

Cute.I love dis guy

Trendyify said...

cute

Not even 24hrs and its already on the net?Happy for them though.

This guy that preys on any rich babe #lipsealed.

Top shine your eyes ooooo

success igbinoba said...

Awww Congrat to dem

Nice. Congrats

oboy na now your money finish..Sorry!!!

Linda you need look for one young boy of 21 marry oO..Lol

congrats to you both...... Dominic i go wear asoebi oh...wink wink. you no me na.

Awww...We r hopeful this year. Linda, u and I.

Good for them

Dom pls shave off dat crap on ur face.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Congrats to dem. #lindagiveawayonmymind

That's wot real men do! Thumbs up!!

Vivian Gills said...

hml

Goodluck to you.

Cynthia Tasha said...

wow....congrats to them.....can't wait to get my own ring

khalan said...

So liking this......wink

Uche Emma said...

Congrats to them

You carry money go buy ring abi...congrats

Congrats to them

Dis look lik mak believe. Hope dis is 4 real?

The first picture made me wondering... But alas, he didnt disappoint.

Pweety grl!!!!!!congrats 2 dem....

Congratulobia

Happy for him but i hope his taking her to a resturant or something after this proposal? cos i aint having it.

She's cute.. congrats to them

princess said...

Nice. Looks like she's already preggy,

Temilola said...

Nice, congrats to her
SHOP FROM UK/US ONLINE STORES, VISIT www.mannastores.ng

chi_ special said...

D lady is beautiful,d guy is handsome,dey r so cute! Congrats 2 dem

Chyneey said...

Wow so cute

KC said...

Congrats to dem... Na fine babe she be. Fine catch

Congrats. #EndTimeTinz

Point of contact..congrats,dz's how d newyr should begin

ahaha!! na for the girl shop him go propose?
happy for the guy. finally finally!!

My Own Na coming Soon.....

Have fixed the date, the venue, the reception Hall.....

Na bride just remain wey i still dey find.

LezRock via itel mobile

Congrats but look lik movie scene.

Temmy said...

Na so

Congrats to them

Clearance sales: 16 inches Human Hair for 14k and 24 inches for 18k. Other types also available. BBM 2B6C82C7. +free delivery

Wow.awesome.#Linda#first time comment#you must post this#i am proud of you.

Daphne said...

Congrats Dominic.....counting down to the wedding next (wouldn't miss it for anything).

congrats juoo!!

Lovely couple. Heard her popsie was one oil industry giant. Lucky them

So sweet....congrats 2 dem

@royal na wa 4u!
Congrats 2dem @least she's not a baby mama

Yusuph said...

Congrats to dem

Favour belle said...

Awwwww finally I get to see my look-alike#dancing# Congrats twinnie

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

Aka d girl fili afi.. Her name no smooth .. Lwkmd

MADEMOISELLE said...

Dominic my crushhh,,, noooooo i've been crushing on u since 2007 *sobbing* it's not fair.....

HUMBLE EVE said...

HUMBLE EVE

she went to my high school and shes pretty and on the sophisticaated side. I like the fact that it doesnt look like a staged proposal. really down-to-earth kind of proposal not the "where's my ring type these days"

Benkzee said...

congrts bro

congratulobia...
#madeofblack

gab2shoes said...

Wanna clarify, are guys going on both knees to propose or I have seen some few, that is so wrong, one knee guys....study the origin of why men knee to propose.... This started from knighthood English wen princes have to ask there gal to marry dem, on one knee and not both...as I see....guys be guided..

The gods are wise..
Gab2shoessaysso

dis wicked guy, he was in ss3 when i was in jssi at sacred heart college,ibadan. the guy flog me no be small, he was d buhari of of our school

Love is a good thing......congratulations