New Video: Dipp – Play Love | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

New Video: Dipp – Play Love

As Valentine’s Day is fast approaching, talented singer, Dipp has released the official music video to his widely accepted single, “Play Love”, to gear lovers up towards the celebration of Val’s Day

“Play Love” was produced by gifted music producer, Gray Jonz who infused his creative abilities on the song to make an evergreen production while ace cinematographer, Miyagi of Access-ways interpreted the song in a very romantic way that will fascinate your sensations.
Dipp is a multi-talented gifted singer, energetic dancer whose sexiness cannot be compared with any male artiste in Nigeria Music Industry. The song, “Play Love” shot in South-Africa is of high quality, perfect for lovers and it seems there can’t be a better romantic music video to celebrate Valentine ’s Day.

The Phoenix records multiple award winning artiste is an amazing performer whose dance steps while on stage are electrifying. Enjoy “Play Love” music video.

Get “Play Love” Audio on iTunes: http://tinyurl.com/dipp-play-love-iTunes

Download “Play Love” Audio on HulkShare: http://old.hulkshare.com/zyrgbdpj179c

Watch “Play Love” on below...

38 comments:

1. Dipp where have u bin???

2. 9ice one dipp

3. 9ice one dipp

4. But all dis artists should b doing dia Monday giveaway naa. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

5. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Dipp our Nigerian Usher. I miss ur music so much even though I haven't really heard any. Nice one.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

6. Vale has been postponed heck it's bc of election hmm only if on night out

7. Valentine dey na election dey my mind

8. Play love? Could they possibly be less creative with the title of the song!

9. Oga No Valentine Dis Year!!..... INEC Has decided 2 Reduce d number Of October Born Dis Year! Thank You!

10. Ok. Hope it live up to its hipe???????????

@Sophia Stephen

11. VERULE Says.no valentine disyr.

12. Valentine + Nigeria election same day....hmmm

13. Gray Jonz d producer naa my guy...

14. Never took notice till now. Menh Dipp is a bad boy!😍

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Youtube mode activated......

16. Love is really flying in the air here

17. That is my manest man luv ya

18. Oooooo, well done, onye obuna na'guzi egwu. Linda take note!

19. soon all dis our so called nigeria artistes will begin to do porn music videos#smh

20. Hmm already seeing raunchy pix

21. New video! New video!! New video!!!

Linda,
    Thanks for bringing dis to us.
    Nice one.

22. Bby linda... 4get dis ppl and tell us new story

23. Hmmmm Linda u are already marketing this guy. I am supposing u o.
    Chai no mb to watch

24. Visit www.Wapdeze.com for Latest music,Game,Movie e.t.c