Maje Ayide's sweet message to Toke on their wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 January 2015

Maje Ayide's sweet message to Toke on their wedding anniversary

They have loved each other a long time. Happy anniversary to them. Beautiful couple! Continue...

150 comments:

Dave Mide said...

Lovely couple ...Coke and fanta ..i likey

awwwwwe...Nice....wish U both plenty years togeda in bliss.

Presh Chinny said...

Happy anniversary to u guys

Okay seen

Artificial skinny bitch

Happy Anniversary.

Presh Chinny said...

Happy anniversary to u guys

Loooveeeee

kblyte said...

I so much love it when lovers appreciate each other ❤😂

CHERRY said...

Nice hapi anniversary to them!

Linda do fast,waiting for u to start commenting and writing gud things abt u own huby

That's a really beautiful write-up. Sounds like a man genuinely in love. Sweet.

Happy 15th anniversary to you two.

bon anniversaire

Safel said...

Nice one...May light neva. fade out

Amerie's blog said...

Awwwww.. God bless their home

So lovely.

Munawendy said...

So happy for them. May God give them more years to celebrate. My wedding anniversary loading......Feb 22nd. God has been faithful to hubby and I. Love my hubby til the "Sun falls from the sky".

Daralohi said...

Awwwwww so sweet toke nd hubby,making me so speechless.

Miss indomie says so.

Awwww so sweet.

Sweet love ooooo

Still waiting for d main wedding and traditional. ..cheap couple . Toke MTN but can't afford a wedding so they go pretend as if it's a surprise.
Wannabe

All d best toke

Awww! I love his message.
Sounds so much like a piece from Pablo Neruda.

U rock girl. Enjoy your anniversary. Wish you more celebrations ahead.

@Sophia Stephen

Awwww.... maje's own is so sweet....
Toke must a gud wife...

Aww..
God bless your union with the best of what life has to offer,Amen.

Again kwa?.....the thing is too much ...another person will write another one again....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Awwwww, such a sweet message.
I am jealous o.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Awww so sweet...happy couple

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Black Anchor 2 said...

Lovely couples .. nice

FOLARIN• said...

Awwww!!!!!

Happy anniversary

Awwwwww so sweet, see luv. Linda take note!

Na so her face de be wen crying? Abeg dnt eva cry in dis life again.....kai dat face no work!

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Lovely wishing them many more happy years together

meanwhile email me to know how you can enlarge your joystick :)

Peejay said...

Reminds me of the old MTN advert, "Oh Jerry, now you're gonna make me cry". Lol.

Awwww.....so sweet

Happy anniversary. Wishing u many more years ahead.

Nice...

xquisite said...

May the wine always be sweet in ur union, Amen

So nice

Awwwwwww....happy anniversary to u both. Bless up

Awwwww this is cute... Congrats to them

Happy anniversary to dem

Vickyfabulous said...

Congratulatns 2 dem, many api anniversary, Sis. Linds, pls, y cant we comment using ur mobile site, lindaikeji.mobi

Wow! That's a message from a man who is unconditional inlove with his wife.

Cynberry said...

I love this! Make, be sure to treasure her through the seasons. Toke fought for love and won.
Happy Anniversary Tokstar! Oremi Toke as I always call u

felicia said...

Happy anniversary to them

How sweet. Wish them more blissful years.

Congrats Tokstar, self made millionaire and celebrity

happy anniversary and congrat to them wish that the love will continue to grow as the years goes by!!!! JC

Love is a beautiful thing. May God continue to bless their union.

Busy fingers.

happy anniversary and congrat to them wish that the love will continue to grow as the years goes by!!!! JC

wow so so sweet i feel like getting married ryt now...lolz...but like seriously

I'll be here waiting

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Congrats to you both. #lindagiveawayonmymind

awww. so swt can wait to get married.

fabulous said...

Congrats to u guys.....mr. Maje's head tho

#JustSaying

You gon make "ne" cry.. gathering tips for my baby when we clock one year. Congrats.

Kongratulobia Boss, ko easy to celebrate one year of marital bliss cause Kim Kardashian once had a 70 days marriage..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

congratulations

Awwwwwwwww they hv been togeda 4 some years..
HWA 2 dem!!!!

Chidinma Grace said...

Hmmm love in Tokyo.

All the money they are spending in UK thet could have saved it to plan a proper wedding. Toke has attended every cockroach and ant's wedding but she wants to be an exemption. It is either she is a broke ass that forms to be rich or just a cheap ass that doesn't want anyone to eat her wedding rice.

Congrats all the same but we dey wait...

Happy anniversary to you guys

Wow! So sweet. God bless ur marriage

After over 12 years of being together and he couldn't get her pregnant...U sure say he or she is fertile? Just asking o!

Congrats all the same...

abeg i don tayaaaa to dey see all this dramatic songs of praise from relationship ,anniversary etc abeg keep ur thing to urself i dont wanna see fake songs of praise on social media and u cry behind the doors............richlyblessed007@gmail.com

Congrats to them

Happy anniversary

Yawn...

this is so sweet. Happy anniversary

Awww am crying!!! This is so sweet!
My husband and Linda Husband must locate us this year!!! Please say Amen for us

Hehehe @ toke's response

Nice one maje

Beautiful couple.
Congrats.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Omg this is really sweet.My best part "God spent years preparing me for you#super romantic...And i Love Toke's response too...Love is such a beautiful thing when you're lucky enough to find it with the right person.HWA to them#God bless ans continue to keep their home

Choi! Tears rolling down my cheek! Happy for u guys

tinkerbell23 said...

Happy anniversary Continous bliss

OK ooo, I hope he can still say this in 20years time.

People say to keep relationships off social media, but many relationships would have fizzled long ago if they weren't being shown off.

if u say it to her at home without publicising it will u die? Jeeeeez..... people lyk dis jst wnt to mke an impression to the outsyd world

Dazzlnbeau said...

Ddnt knw dis guy was dis romantic!!! Nice one

How cute.

I guess after 11 courtship and a year of marriage, you should know and love a person enough! I love me a little romance right now.

Happy Anniversary,May the good lord bless ur marriage.

Nice...keep loving up

Datz so sweet! Wish u guys many more fruitful years 2geda!!

Prudence Muna said...

Cried on her wedding dae?ow!Lord,make e reach me ooo#love

Really romantic and not just sweet msg.
Am happy for them.

Congrats!

congrats!! 1year down forever to go.....

dogworthmontreal.blogspot.com said...

Congratulations.

AWSOME...AKA...TRUE LOVE

Lovely.Its 11 yrs marriage

Awwwwwww!How cute!

HML

God bless your union

By this tim

By this time next year......twins in Jesus name

Relationships just like success takes time to build.....the secret is in perseverance. Happy Anniversary and many more ahead filled with happiness.

So sweet!

Lola A said...

Awwww....wish them many more years to come...and aunty Linda I use this as a point of contact for you...you will find your special one this year IJN (amen)

Agu nwanyi1 said...

Ok! Dats so swt! Wen a man remembers his wedding anniversary dat shows true Love! Wow! Ok dear future husband have dis in mind

Hope all this one no be some Kim kay kind of show. I wish them well sha.

Happy anniversary

Sweet words make me happy....congrat

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

That was very sweet ok her.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Awwww.... I LOVE The pics on d left!!!........GOD BLESS YOUR HOME MRS AYIDA!!!!

akhigbe jenny said...

happy anniversary 2 dem

HEAVENLY!!!

doyin said...

sweet couple.HWA

Patoranking said it all in girlie o, happy anniversary. God be with them.

Congrats to them. Wish them many more years

Wow! I am so thrilled and inspired

I love ❤ you guys

susan chukwuka said...

Congratulation,,,,e ma last ijn,Amen.

Sue said...

Toke that's ur husband Maje trying to pass a very serious message across to u, if u had any sense u would read between the lines. Stop all d fakeness, he prefers u natural before u push him out

Read between the lines Toke... id break it down for ya, he feels u r too artificial, he loves u when u have let your guards down...

Wow is it that serious, effing fag

Muulan said...

D 2nd picture touched me...God bless their home

*rolling eyes* Toke if you get off Instagram for a second what will happen? You know your marriage is a joke, your husband is a cheat, why do you try sooo hard to prove to us on social media that you're all "blessed" you talk too much. Don't know who you're trying to impress. Your life is based on Instagram. Take a break toke. You try way too hard it's getting annoying

Hmmmm...nice

HUMBLE EVE said...

HUMBLE EVE

Who ask u? Aproko. #oneandonlynwa@mail.com#

awwwwwwww.... happy anniversary Toke.

Engee says so via my Techno

Hmmmm not so romantic

I think the cheapskate reputation is true to life for her. I got that impression when she plastered sponsor names all over his birthday cake last year. Jeez. She couldn't budget a few nairas for a nice party for her man. Someone had to give her a free cake.

You have issues o! Why so vicious?

Liddieberry Daramola said...

Why do i have this feeling that those commenting under anonymous are Toke's Bitter, Jealous and Hiddeous friends. Common Ladies, what is your business if she didnt have have a big society wedding, how does that add to your salary and for those of you saying she should get off Instagram, obviously u are tired of your life and probably you should go and commit suicide. MIND YOUR OWN FUCKING BUSINESS. It isnt her fault that you are not progressing. Oh Jeez, i dislike women who are negative. If you do not like her, GO AND DIE

bebe Lib said...

Hmmm...you'all keep calling her Toke MTN. that is how the telecoms giant will call her up to to be their brand face. Keep on hating while she smiles to the bank.

DaBabe said...

Happy anniversary

So happy 4 dem

barensie wife said...

Happy anniversary...and thumbs up maje!!!very original...sounds believeable...u v jus inspired me

Tank God 4 u

Moye, I dey feel you. Hehehe.

Happy Anniversary Toke. I for yab you wella but for the sake of anni and your horseband on this post, I postpone

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Awwwwwww...so sweet

Jerez you are soooo shallow, it's not about the wedding it's about the marriage. In case you forgot, it's her life not yours. Not sure why your are 'waiting' . . . . . long hissssssss @ your sorry self.

HML Toke

HML Toke

Awww. So sweet. Happy wedding anniversary to them.

Liddieberry Daramola, the ladies are giving Toke good advice by telling her she needs to finesse the fine art of faking it til she makes it. Telling her that toting around cheap cakes and weddings as she hobnobs to the rich kids' events is cluing in her in that if they give her access, she needs to play the part. Otherwise, she looks like the tacky bumpkin in the bunch. Take note!

Liddieberry Daramola said...

@Anonymous 11:24, Wise women do not say everything they see. I still do not see Ao dz better der lives. She will still keep doing what she does so why take procold for someone else's catarrh... Let everybody mind their business. Stop looking at someone else's grass and focus on YOU.. Take note!

If she's so hurt by the comments, stay off social media. People will mind their business once she stops inviting their scrutiny. Otherwise, they'll keep calling her out for being cheap and mooching off people out of her league.

So sweet.