Kim puts her hot derriere on display as she passes through airport security | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 January 2015

Kim puts her hot derriere on display as she passes through airport security

Kim Kardashian wore this skintight outfit for a flight out of LAX airport on Saturday January 10th. See more pics after the cut...

Oh and that Hermes bag she's carrying - Himalayan white crocodile Birkin bag cost about $100,000

178 comments:

Lord Have Mercy!!!! Wow!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Chaiii....dere is God oooo

100G for a Bag. Goals

Chaiii...wer is my lubricant biko?....

Fresh from d oven.mama Kim I dey hail o

Buhahahahahhahah linda linda nwaikeji u look that thing ooo wey de for controversial kim's back always on display without playing,kim is always sexy and sassy as well she look good and fabulous.

That butt is tempting to touch.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Saggy butts....ike yotosigo ayoto.

Amarachi said...

Can see she is not wearing under pants

Na wa for this Kim ooo

Vivian Gills said...

ukwu nwere antenna...its alright...*squatting very fast*

Na wa for this Kim ooo

Lmao this woman is hot like a temperature! Very beautiful but controversial

Hmmmmm

*Yawns*

sodablog said...

See y**sh. Dis girls don make me turn to Oko ashewo

Damn can y'all see that butt....jaw drops

Nonsense...

God save her soul.
Good riddicks to bad rubbish.

She has shown everything b4 so it's no news again

becckyd said...

Sexy

100,000 what,!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! God !!!!!

SANDRA said...

I admire Kim K. She has it all

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

1st to comment- abeg na shit full dis yansh jor. #lindagive away on my mind

O boi...I pray a plane won't run past d runway.

I'm sorry for this Kim, this her yansh is already starting to look ugly. It already looks ridiculous. Pretty soon she would be trying to reduce it, because there is such a thing as "too much". Aunty Linda, how did you know about the bag, as a big girl concern abi?!

CHERRY said...

Mtchew!

Ore said...

why is everything about this damsel news to you Linda?? or u want her bag? u can afford o,biko spare us KIm k's news already,thanks for slowing down on Chris brown n her BAE,lol

Smh... Nudity at its peak. #Daughterofjezebel#

In God I trust.. one day I'll wake up and find my butt looking like that too. Hehee

Madam of LIB and Hermes. Make I save money add to ur collections.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Kim k kilooodeee???our eyez affff see scater,hmnnnn wey dat new cream wey I buy**

That ass on my dick thats all i want.....

Nikkibillz5 said...

And dats my kim!Love u xoxo!Haters hug crocodile!Hmmm the bag price when converted to naira na headache ooo!

I think its disgusting

$100,000 gini???????? for a bag? hmmmmmm, no comment

Proper Apple bottom

Kanye's gold

of Dear lord! enough already

Catwalk With Pat said...

hot mama

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Steady said...

Yay

Smh... Public Nudity at its peak. #daughterofjezebel#

Neks said...

>>>> paparazzi and their type of cameras, scans even through celebs stomach, for that bag, 100k? she try. <<<<

Just wish DAT ass wasn't filled with acid...

Always radiant.

Emeruem Chijoke Stanley (stan4real_25@yahoo.com) said...

Its her time, she should use it well

Interesting hot Mama

Order for your beautiful designers bedspread @79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

LINDA IKETA said...

Choii.. those legs should be tired of carrying her fat ass by now!

Wearing these things on purpose..not good at all. Phil 4:5-7. @Bishop_Dammy

prittyog said...

Ukwu

=prittyog in the house=

ChincoBee said...

Lobatan Kim kkkkkkkk.....Let people face their work naw

MR EDDY said.
Choi! see assessment. but my ex babe own pass this one.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Is this for real? Damn

Kim! Kim!! Kim!!! i tire for her story.

Linda kardashian ikeji well work ooo.

Now I agree that @Kim bought all her family a career

Damn!!!

She too package

Booty everywhere.

Kim K's butt is the first and the best among the rest. How i wish kanye west can grant my request to have a thirst.

######Rhyme master#########

Uhlala! Hot Chicka!

Big buddy girl...

AQO said...

I don't like seeing her ass like this. It doesn't look appealing. *eyes closed*

stupid bitch!

oh geez. ..this got me almost releasing... Oush bring that butty come
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

Jeni_zee said...

Linda and Hermes bag lol, Kim anything u like do na ur life

Good for her

chai! jst for bag.If i get that kind of moni nw na business sure pass oooo

Jesus Christ..lekwa big ass..wow kim is blessed..Airport security b insulting pple..even wen I traveled wearing slippers they made me remove it..Rubbish.....................................#KingOfKings #6God

omowunmi okunti said...

Kim will not kill all thoes men at the airport o. she is so sexy mehn. lol

She will soon start walking around naked.

She no de wear pant neh?

It's ok

It's ok as sue as nobody died

Kim, baddest gehl ever liveth

Why will Kanye not wanna die there. Those sexy ass tho. I love it

winniekoko said...

Haba Linda u told the cost dat amount ur aproko is getting too much oooo

Abdul Mk said...

another man property... jst saying

ABEE... said...

Linda de analyst, dat bag isn't upto $100,000 Oooh biko..

Linda nd hermes bags

khalan said...

Nice coat

Sexy chic

Duchess Claire said...

She continues to stupidly claim her butts are real and people believe her; the implants are so visible and one is even deflating

Whao! I can see d inplants!

...vanity!

Na she get am....... Mek she flaunt am

#proudlydiehardkardashianfan#

Can someone please give me one reason why General
Muhamadu Buhari jailed Fela Anikulapo Kuti against the
respect to his fundamental human right ?

adorable said...

Lol@fresh 4rm d oven.kim easy o

Man Of God said...

Ashi gi Linda! (Big Lie) that bag range from €6,000/$8,500 to €50,000/$70,000. i just bought one last week for my BF! no dey bobo us jare

Na she dey rain. But It's too tight up in there oooo.

Nd a jacket and boots added so much beauty to d scanty outfit.

Linda,Linda! ... but it wasn't like she wore only d skintight, at least she had a jacket on.

I am very sure R Jay is still very much interested in hitting that... that ass has come a long way, lol

Kim k garrit

Show off! Obviously picked that cos it accentuated her butt! This what usually lead fickle women to end up on the table of DR. 90210 LOL! BTW what happened to her shoes?!

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

A 100grand bag? Ok

Meanwhile email me to knw how to enlarge your joystick

HER CUP OF TEA"""" NEXT !!!!!!!! JC

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

*in big seans voice* Ass ass ass ass

Chaiii there is God oo kanye west na only you they chop this one? Ok continues! God will judge you

#$$$$VDB#*$$$$#332A15D3#

linda's daughter said...

kim k of life

Linda Nigeria at the moment is in a state where we don't have to be gawking at people's butts in your sweet blog(With due respect. People are still lying on the street at Baga. People are getting killed and you want us to look at butts and clap our hands. Its tasteless, stop showing us people's a*rse and for goodness sake. How about you publish things that can move and ginger govt into helping these displaced people through such things like transportation and relief materials. I heard they had to walk terribly long miles to safety. Yes, you can use your blog to improve things for these suffering ones. People are suffering in this country. What am I doing with gawking at Kim's artificial bottom and the other BBA girl's you were trying to show us all. I refused to look at them please.

MEREZE said...

100G a bag????Na salvation bag be that?

I like her, no matter what people say

UDO86 said...

Nice ass for anal

Don't u see her mother or maybe you don't know she is a cross breed... not the normal "flat yanch oyinbo"

Na sheet sheet ful dia o nothing Dey dia at all

Don't find it appealing. The surgeons poured in too much lard and asphalt back there.

AQO said...

E com b like say she get boil 4 yansh.

Jeni_zee said...

Hate it or love it

Chai! D Babe no still wear pant

cici said...

Does she have Jesus? You also need Jesus for this your vain thoughts

Asset.
Love her bag

Big bootie girl...

Is nice

Na so! X-ray eyes

When you know her net worth, you will know 100k dollars bag is change to her.

100k? Small money

What is dis lady looking for hmmmmmm na she sabi ooo

Hmmm....

D coat covered it, wen she's outside. Linda take note!

Damochedxb said...

Gosh! ! Very useless and abnormal looking fake ass.. This girl just irritates me with this her fake strong looking butt. The surgeon wey do kim bumbum na olodo.. he nor sabi craft or mold yansh well...

na she saka

This just inspired me to do more squats. Www.chiomamelone.blogspot.com

Damochedxb said...

Take that prayer back my dear. That ass is abnormally looking. Coming from an ass lover.

Favour belle said...

That's why she wore that fur dress on top it na...she was just following security order. I see nothing bad about the dress she had on

princess said...

She is beginning to piss me off. Y doesn't put on pant even bra! Haba

I know right. Linda and bags/shoes.
Shalom

Looks funny... But it's not funny!

Kerenhappuch said...

With her falling yansh. No wonder Kanye wan die there.

# I know who I am#

SWAAG said...

NOW, THATS WHAT I CALL PANTLESS...

NO SHAME, NO RESPECT FOR WOMANHOOD....

Ukwu a bu igba, onye ga eti ya? Ukwu a di ka cell, onye ga agbaputa m.................................................................................. Diz one na yansh oooooooooOoooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*oparoescalade*

Ukwu a bu igba, onye ga eti ya? Ukwu a di ka cell, onye ga agbaputa m.................................................................................. Diz one na yansh oooooooooOoooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*oparoescalade*

vivian o said...

Ever beautiful love her.vivian_eziokey@yahoo.com

Kim K don carry come again.

Olumide Adeola said...

She no dey cash cold? Abi no snow for USA again?

Killing poor crocodiles and alligators is just horrific to make stupid bags that could change the life of a small nation...vanity!

ok naw.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Black Anchor 2 said...

Love me some kim...

Zizi said...

She go need permanent girdle soon to take pack the yansh wella

Ohumotu said...

Let's just take a moment to realize that this is all of her.... NO BODY SHAPE HOLDER... NO WAIST CLINGER or whatever it is called... You can actually SEE her bra and well... Her bra

I dey follow yu dey shout the wow o..

Steady said...

Kanye meat

Lol. Relax

I love her ,most of you ppl criticizing her meanwhile you wish you were her deep down

I love these woman dress

Chaaiiii Chaiiii Chaiiii see yansh

Her butt is ok bt I prefer khloe butt like a million times.

Here you have a lady who came into the limelight through pornography, makes money through nudity.... So what dos this say? And there are so many Decent girls who haven't achieved anything by been good. irony of life.....

Please guys, just help me click and like this page https://www.facebook.com/KioskPremium

Oooh Lord have mercy
The bag n the bom bom

God hav mercy on her...

Shebi they want to search their mama...hehehe!
I'm sure they were all foaming from the mouth.
...Mama J...

I no sabi say Linda na lesbian?

Like you hv a dick...*just saying*

Hot like a temperature?! Really?!!!

Sugarsweet said...

U always sound bitter by your comments.....that is why you never won anything from Linda. Free your mind so that you don't die of bitterness

Dat*Ibo*boy said...

Ike nsi!

gmog said...

oh boy ye see sometin

gmog said...

oh boy ye see sometin

Henry said...

So linda, why exactly are you zooming in? Lol

chi_ special said...

She is obviously nt wearing panties,dnt like d way her ass looks w/out d jacket

Mmmm!!! eyez wide open! tongue out *drooling* i comment my reserve.

LezRock via itel mobile

It really put food on table of those securities there, lolo1

joy Egbunu said...

Kim shld come Naija n Sa to see beautiful, big, sexy natural butts bare!

#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor

100,000G WTF?? thats about 18million naira oo.. Lawd! #eyesrolling#

Femiluv said...

Implants on display. Time to get a refill cos one looks deflated.

That's y Ray.J is still on her matter..ewo idi!

Jesus christ!!!! Dis lady needs to be jailed for money laundering

My o my, here comes the legendary butt.

Wats the big deal we have all seen ha naked

Oh yeah !!

New stock of Naija Use and Tokunbo Cars

Visit : http://www.sewaautomobile.blogspot.com

My wife has got a better butt than Kim. Two times Kim's with even flatter tummy. She is damn hot. Kim still dey learn.

Waiting for dat day she will walk naked and u people will still call it classy. Mtcheeew

Kim go and read Romans 6:23 . . . Courtesy: DA YOKOSIBE NOW . . . !!!

She has no panties on lol. Thats why i like the western world, no respecter of persons,when it comes to security at the airport every one is equal.

Omalicha Speaks said...

She's a beautiful woman. Haters get over it abeg.
The Trophy Wife- click my name to read more.

This geh like attention sha!

Catcher
My name is Catcher, I live in United kingdom..I am here to say a big thank you to Dr koko for helping me and making me smile again, after reading a lot of testimonies about Dr.koko i wrote him and told him to help me restore my marriage as my home have been scattered for 3yrs now, He replied my email and told me to send my pic and my husband pic and some other things, which i did and he said he will be done in 48hrs, with hope i slept and on the 3rd day David called me and asked if i could pack my things to his place and forgive him, i was shocked and this is how Dr.koko helped me in restoring my. home Contact him: Dr.kokotemple@gmail.com
United Kingdom