Dear LIB readers; I've been having nightmares since I tasted my girl's sh** | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 January 2015

Dear LIB readers; I've been having nightmares since I tasted my girl's sh**

From a male LIB reader
I haven't been able to touch my girlfriend in 5 weeks after an episode with her left me traumatized. During our last lovemaking, as it's customary for us to do if we have much time to give each other pleasure, I like to kiss her down there a lot and give her great pleasure. I like to also lick her b***h**e. She really enjoys it but in our last encounter something went terrible wrong. My girl forgot (or is it deliberate? God forbid) to clean her butt after taking a sh**. So when I put my tongue there, I tasted something funny. When I checked it out with my hands, it was her sh**! I couldn't believe it. She apologized and went to wash up but I haven't been able to get over it. I doubt I'll ever be comfortable around a woman's a**hole again. I haven't been able to touch her since the experience. Are there other men who have experienced this? How did you get over it?

474 comments:

1 – 200 of 474   Newer›   Newest»

Haha!!

Nobody send you message oga, carry your cross!

1st, LOL, 2nd ewwwwwww! Butthole really! I'm a chic I wouldn't want any1 to go there but my fingers..

jaybeyblu said...

Now that's some freaky shit!!!!(pun intended!) nasty!!!!!!!

Lol. You're a dog.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

LOL!

What kind of disgusting story is this Mtcheeew! #onelovefromsnow#

Dude,u r sick n need medical attention. Gosh!!!

hhahahaha...next time will b worst

Lmfaooo...

Femiluv said...

That's disgusting. How can she forget to wash her butt?

To answer your question: when you do butt stuff (licking, fingering, anal), you have to face the possible consequences of poop. It's just poop.

Na wetin u find, u see o, my brother. Pele. Try again later

Steady said...

Nonsense, so you tell the world how u f^k ur babe abi, thunder fire anybody wey talk rubbish under my comment .... Linda abeg bring good gossip and not this useless one

ay said...

Go and die

Na waoo u haven't chop front finish,na back u go for.

Lmao good for you idiot

FLECTOR said...

WHICH OTHER MEN WHO HAS EXPERIENCE WHAT ?? NIGGA DEAL WITH YOUR SHIT ABEG.. CARRY YOUR CROSS.. UNA DON COMMOT PUSSY LICKING, ITS NOW ASSHOLE LICKING ? ? ? COMMON!!!

JUST TRY CARRY YOUR CROSS, I KNOW SAY HE HEAVY BUT TRY, CARRY AM.. YOU HEAR. :-)

Loooool!

Sori 2 say ur woman is dirty why will she 4get 2 klin her butt....

funny guy, it was always gonna happen if you guys do this a lot, get over it and just stop going to the a**h**e till your nightmares stop!

TUFIAKWA!!!!!!!!

Loooool!

Funkiedipsy said...

Lmao!!!!!!! Welll ok lemme go anonymous on ds now. Brb

obietrezy said...

Hahahahahahahahahahaahaha...... New year thunder don fire you be that nau.... Lmao. So finally you've tasted her shit ni and I guess it was your new year gift. So some girls can actually visit the toilet and forget to clean up ni. Tufiakwa mehn, she's so dirty. Jor oh

Ok so u've been licking butt hole...and didn't expect at least once to eat shit?

Steady said...

Buhaaaaaaahahahahahahahahahahaha

Lool!! Are you not an idiot?! If ure licking asshole when normal vagina is there, thats what you deserve!! I hope u keep remembering the taste of the shit!!!

Lmao...really disgusting though!!! Ewwww *iritated face*

Bolateetoh said...

First of all, u are a very terrible lovemaker. Na d thing wey u wan chop dey kill u. And ur girl is so dirty, hw can u in to toilet n not clean ur ass?

Hahaahahaahahahah.......shit eater

rubbish. ......useless blog.

Lukman said...

When u go put ur mouth for shit Habitat, na shit u wan chop be dat! Hope u had it in large quantity! Go use Parozone bleach clean ur mouth!

Hahaahahaahahahah.......shit eater

lmfao sheet says so

God help u bro! It's part of d fun anyways! Lol. Enjoy!

Dajay said...

Lwkmd,mehn she mean,reckless,dats gross so so disrespectful,ha ha ha haaaaa!

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

Oh wow!!!
pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

doesn't make sense.

That is cool keep on enjoying the oral sex you give to her.
Even to lick and chop shit good now abi, lol.

dharmmy said...

Monkey. You already v worms in your tommy buy licking butt

oh gosh! this is terrible ooo!this is love making gone terrible! oh boy go see doctor bikoo.this licking of a thing annoy me so much!

May thunder strike u as u brought this kind of useless story to LIB

I think there are some tinz that are not worth reading...This is one of them.
U need to taste ur shit to be sure if what u actually tasted was her shit. Then you can come back for a reevaluation. Pfft

Dajay said...

Lwkmd

Lmaoooo DAFUQ??????
This is hilarious AF
@RealPrizeOkoli

Laughing so uncontrollably.

hehehehehe wetin we no go hear.Lips sealed

Linda, wao. U got to take it easy with these kind of topics o. I think u should create a seperate blogsite for topics like this. This is not what younger people should be reading.

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Looool...with time ud get over it aiit

What were u expecting b4 when u were licking down low? U are a good miner.....at least u mined shit!!!

It's a weird world we live in when people are ready to stick their tongue in someone else's butt and not taste shit.

What's the saying that if you can't stand the heat don't go to the kitchen? Yeah oga that applies to you.

thankfully my girl knows to clean her bunghole

and i clean mine too...glad to see we're not the only couple into ass eating

if only she will let me stick my cock in it tho...

she says when we're married and im gonna hold her to it...

baddo

eka said...

lol..................................no comment on this. kpele oh

this is somehow funny though.lol!what he learn from this oyibo people eeh...

WTF!!!!!!!!! YOU MUST BE MAD ...... BUTTHOLE???!!!!!!! WHAT I THE WHOLE DIS YOU GO AND LOOK FOR THERE WITH YOUR TOUNGE FOR THAT MATTER EEEWWWWWWWWWWWWWW .... GOTTA PUKE

Morale of the story, don't start what you can't finish. GBAM!!

LMAOOOOOOOOOO

Morale of the story, don't start what you can't finish. GBAM!!

Bounteous said...

I wanted to introduce my brother to this blog but for stuffs like this I can't. He's already 18yrs old and I kn he would been reading or doing stuff but don't want to add to his problems. Pls Linda be discreed at times, don't just put up anything anyhow as I find this irritating.

ha ha ha lmao u used tongue carry shit from your dirty gf. i wonder how your tongue will be lmao.
Next time, watch jayjay & tell her to clean up before u use your tongue learner....

LOL! THAT IS DISGUSTING!

Bhuahahaha....too funny. Chop shit

ROTFL! I just cudnt stop laffin, hahaha! Abeg make una no vex o, I for no post comment o, but I just cant let dis pass by, I really do nat kno wat to say, but I tink it's ya imagination dude, just get it off ya head and u will be fine, and pls continue suckin dat p***y, but smell am b4 u start sha sha! Lmfao!

O"boy, you don chop shit. Lmaooo

EmilyB said...

Hahahahaha too funny... Oh well shit happens

Lol....deres nothing someone won't hear...so some people lick butt too, pussy never do?

Mtcheeeeew

I really think this story was imagined. Cant be true..

Bina said...

Your woman is a dirty woman

Hahahahahhahhaahh.... Geez! I almost chocked while laughing so hard over this post! Abeg carry your craz go one corner. WTH?

Buhahahaha aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. I no fit laugh

Yuk! Guys over to u.

LMAOO..idiot endure it..abi u wanted to experiment..that's so gross

Ewo! Nka ka na po · Okuko na-aboputa mma na-egbu ya

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

Grossssss, don't want to imagine this.
Shalom! !!

Brings new meaning to the phrase 'chop shit'

How can a grown woman forget to clean up after using the toilet? That is nasty and filthy. Personally I don't think using tissue is even good enough. It's always best to use water and wash thoroughly.

Zee

Twista said...

Hahahahahhaahhahahah. I'll not forget this one in a while. She forgot to clean herself up? She's just dirty.

tdsonline.com.ng

Lmao.....hahahahahahahhahaha

Nobody OK,It's just you ode, didn't you perceive it bfor you went down der? guys don't have brain wen it comes to lovemaking, dey act like imbecile.

Tufiakwa!!!!!!!!!!!!! Lol chai! I have never in my life try such thins!

Pepe said...

You no sabi kon kon below thingz. Don't worry u ar learnin frm experience.

Tufiakwa!!!!!!!!!!!!! Lol chai! I have never in my life try such thins!

Ewwwww gross. Gaggle with holy water and sin no more

Ass Licker......looool.....I'm actually rolling on the floor......

Goziem Oh LORD said...

No keep on licking her hole coz na u e dey sweet pass

chimo!!!!!!libzz wee not kill me.ma broz go lick shit in d name of pleasure.odeeeeeeeee.no b u wan lick yansh.mumu.hope say no b porge type of shit.lmao

Lol...you entered deep shit literally... Heheheheheheh...sorry ooo,but it's funny...well shit happens. in your own case it actually happened....lmao....sorry bro

Na wa o. See the kind tin wey dey enter una mouth.

Y would she do dat? I'm vomiting on ur behalf...hahahah

You are on your own with yout sh*t eating saga.
Go detox yourself bro and live with it..

Tufiakwa!!!!!!!!!!!!! Lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! chai! I have never in my life try such thin!

Hahahahahahaha.......haba haba haba....... Eya, that's good. I wonder why everybody is doing that....shey na pleasure, enjoy it..... All d same, pray....it heals everything.

LMAO shit eater.wut in d world where u lookin for in her Ass hole when her p*ssy is there and clicts.sowie man can't stop laughin.......Sirslim.

The Perfect Bitch said...

NEXT!!!!!!off point

Na wa o. See the kind tin wey dey enter una mouth. Lol. Ngwa LIBers, make una bring advice.

Don Mikel said...

Oshi ati iranu. Arrrant nonsense . LIBers kindly follow me on instagram @realdonmikel. I follow back

What is a sane person looking for in another person's anus ??? Bloody perverts . So now you don't suck p*ssy again, it is shit hole?? What a generation.

BEn said...

Wetin u find go dere?is dat where d clit is??

Haahhahahaha, Hohohohoh, Heehhehehe. Sorry oh. Lol. Just try not to go there again. And both of you should learn to be clean. Your girl especially. You sef, how would you be using ur tongue to taste that dirty part wey s**t dey trowey. Chai

foyedayo said...

Hey Mr. You are on your own, na you know wetin you dey find go evil forest oooo! You got what you wanted continue to enjoy it.

That shouldn't be where one should put one's finger, in today's scare of ALL SORTS AILMENTS coming from there, NOT to talk of THE MOUTH.
IT WAS A BIG RISK YOU TOOK. I SAYING GOES: "ONCE BITTEN, TWICE SHY." THAT IS THE LESSON!!!

I once tasted my girls own back then. Told her and she apologised, we just got over it though I swore not to go there again either with her or any other girl

osenye said...

Olodo..! Y u no go lick s**t b4.? Dis generation is so perverse..! Here's the shocker: u'll neva get ova it..ekpa.!

Hahahaha! Happy giving head.

Good gracious! This is many shades of weird and awkward. Jesu! But I can't help ROTFL though.

I can't stop laughing. How can a living thing forget to clean up after taking a dump?! Maybe it was just residue, kpele. ROTFL

Cherry topaz said...

Damn!!! Dude am also traumatized I no go lie give you. This kind of trauma is transferrable, its communicable. Omg. Take heart ok. Yuck!!

Pro-jet said...

chairman I just want read how dem go backlash u here...waitin patiently for libers

YOU JUST GOT PUNKED LINDA!! SURELY YOU DONT BELIEVE THIS IS REAL??

#sounds like Nollywood crap
Who is the writer? Ernest obi

Nonsense

buhabuhabuhabuhahaha....... smone hold me ooo plz ....chop sh*t, dog...u beta go do medical checkup... .if she is slim ur own is finshd, slim gals sh*t no b hia o....

Ewwwwww! Asin ewwwwww!
Tweh! You're licking a girls butt, you out to be traumatized, what were you expecting to find there, chocolate,milk?
You're so dirty.

Pro-jet said...

chairman I just want read how dem go backlash u here...waitin patiently for libers

That shouldn't be where one should put one's finger, in today's scare of ALL SORTS AILMENTS coming from there, NOT to talk of THE MOUTH.
IT WAS A BIG RISK YOU TOOK. I SAYING GOES: "ONCE BITTEN, TWICE SHY." THAT IS THE LESSON!!!

Ode Ewobi, all 4 wat! Damn go an hang ursef ...

You are so stupid! What was you looking for in a butt hole before? "aka n'eje n'ike, ofuro nsi, ofu aru" Olodo! sh*t-eater!

sorry o

but hey,I will good for u,whats ur mouth doing in any body's butt*** Vjayjay sef na by force let alone butt***

solution: go to church for deliverance

El-Toro

U just killed me oooooh...lwkmd.. u dey crase i swear.. loooool. U never hala

Drink izal and jik.. Then you are good to go!!

christieuju said...

*Ha ha* this is hilarious mehn! I guess she did it on purpose,, to get 2 u or something. Lol!!!

Jostus is here.. said...

Ogbeni, hide your face.. There are better things to talk about..

Can u avoid posting dis kind of disgusting stuff subsequently? yes we go down on out girls but i doubt many guys go to d ass hole. wat else do u expect to find there?

Na wa o,licking d ass hole. U must be retarted

pwahhhahahhahahahha
dat serves u rite jhor... who say make u go dere

I'm sorry, what? Her b***h**e? Have u ever heard of E. Coli? That is just disgusting...

LMAO........WHO WANNA LICK ASS....GOD FORBID

Lol sorry just get over it that's means no licking ass again. Sorry bro is funny ladies pls use wash to clean ur ass after number 2

vera said...

OMG.!!! I no fit laugh.na wetin your tongue de find na im e see.by the way,she must be a dirty girl.yack!!!

Hehehehehe! Can't stop lafing dat ur gal is a dirty gal mbok. Y shld a human forget to clean his/her ass. D fact dat she knws dat u gives her bj shld have made her to always wash her ass always

Andy said...

Hahahaha! Oya ... Over to the guys ... Can't wait for comments to start pouring in ... Lol

Linda post my comment, biko. You never post it .... Am beginning to wonder if U have seen me in one of ur nightmares ???!!

Oh my God Just by reading dis u have traumatised me I doubt I would be ever able to go down dere with any woman again

KSmith said...

Lol, are you daft to know you are tougueing a shit hole. Next, both of you will practice pre preparation to love making.

KSmith said...

Lol, are you daft to know you are tougueing a shit hole. Next, both of you will practice pre preparation to love making.

The Monarch said...

ouch I know how u feel just get over it I know its hard buh u know sumtimes sh** happens

Lmfaooooooooo!!!! Just forget about it jare....always make sure she baths before you make love to her

First of... Hahahahahhahahahahhhhahahahahha... U nasty devil. U got served bro. Wtf u licking assholes for mehn? Shit... If I was ur friend and you told me this, I'd make fun of you over it forever. Tis just nasty nasty nasty. I mean its great going the extra mile to please ur girl and eating the pu**y should pretty much cover it. Dude u should just cut ur fuvking shit tasting tongue off.

Esmeralda said...

Buhhahahahhaha... I'm sry I had to laugh, as insensitive as my reaction may b, I just had to. Ehmmm, ok ! So as it hv happen like dis now u want to kill ur self? My advice, just put d incident in 1 of ur "nasty" list (cos it's not stin ud forget in a hurry), take a good laugh n move on. Life isn't dt serious egbon, SERIOUSLY :D

jola said...

haha
what a hilarious story

Kemele said...

Oboy you are on your own, you didn't think of any other place in her body to put your tongue is her butt you bargain for what you asked for for, font come here to disturb people with you stupid experience

Fool! Early january your mates are dedicating their year to christ, ur there making out, u will eat shit through out this year....ishi nwoke

TF did i just read?!? TF Linda, even reading this has scarred me for life!!!

Ahahahahahahahaha......ojibijibijibi, ashawo pple, nyama *spits* ntoor

Apparently you are a troubled young man.. u give her a head even in her anus? What sexual pleasure do u gain because there is nothing tingling about having my arse hole licked. U got served nigger next time stick to the front or Ass not the hole dammit. Ur babe is a durty bitch

racheal said...

Ah! See gobe! Which kind gal be dat?

Humphrey said...

Hahhahahhahhahahhahhahahahahhahahhahahahahhahahahhahaa funny shit

Linda pls post my comment for once

OlayinkaSmatt said...

Buhahahahaha lmfaolkwmdrotfl......R��LLS TO CHINA....God don catch u. U suppose get morninmares and noonmares too walahi.. Cant stop laughtin.

Lmfao.....jeezzz Linda is dis true??? chai.....i am speechless.did dis poster make up dis story!!!! OMG... guy u sef stp lickin ass holes... jeez... shit hole!

thats what you get for licking someones butt hole, with your nasty perverted 'ol azz

cutestlove said...

Hmmm disgusting.

DaBabe said...

Ewwwww!!!

Oh my God! Your girl like her butt hole licked and you agree that means she also lick ur butt hole tu, tufiakwa. What dem girls are doing this days choi butt licking no way!!!

lol

Lol.....if dem ask u to pack pikin shit now u go vex...now u Don lick adult own..goat

Lol.. can't stop laughing. This really got me goin this night.. sorry I haven't tasted it.. cos am a gurl. N I dnt enjoy mouths on my thg.. I dnt even allow it. It irritates me.. don't am not clean m so clean u could shed tears to allow U.

Tricia said...

Gosh! So disgusting. Imagine hw it would look like*Eyes rolling*

I am sure you r nt d first or last to experience wt u just explain but dts a silly thing to forget, try n erase ur mind off it to get over it.

LMAO, Can't stop laughing. at least u guys will have a taste of what women go through when you demand for a blow job without washing up. That disgusting (urine) smell combined with sweat and dirty briefs.

Kai
Ori e buru .go and look for the meaning

LMAO, Can't stop laughing. at least u guys will have a taste of what women go through when you demand for a blow job without washing up. That disgusting (urine) smell combined with sweat and dirty briefs.

jb said...

Chai! Kissing a man now is riskyoooo, lili pls employ me

Kai

Remove ur mind from the incident. It heals faster. LIB EMPIRE.

Kai

lmaoooooo....she really must be dirty i mean to forget to clean ur sef after takin a shit is really nasty...i cant deal!!

I. No fit laugh abeg

Yeah, its a sh*thole, sh*t comes with the territory. I feel for you though...lol. ugh!

Kilonwa ni be?? if u look any how,u must see anyhow.

lmao... them send you?

The sex act you were indulging is not safe to begin with. Perhaps if you were doing with your tongue what is was created to do you would not have had this experience. Blame yourself! Now to think you will meet another girl and be kissing her with that crappy mouth. Some of you are too damn nasty, and take your mouth and push into everything and everywhere.

Are u for real? Is it that you're sick or an animal...you see p***y, u no lick, na shithole you go lick. Wtf!!! You need medical check-up asap. The things i read on Internet. *sighs*

Ewww

HahahhahahahhahahhahhahaAh,i swaer dis is funnny as helllll.....pele ooooo

didimayanra said...

That's disgusting....ewwwww.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha I no fit. Laugh is all I can say

mandy said...

very wicked of her cos she is nt a toddler.....

you have to keep the kissing on kiss everything you see there is love

Hahaa

Hahaa

Abeg make I first laugh...Wetin we no go hear.....how person go dey lick woman anus?

Some go dey lick woman armpit
Some go dey lick woman any how

The punani no do for una?
Greedy man...na every every u wan taste

He he he

Ur girl friend na correct..... She purposely leave that shit for her yansh

U don buy big market faaa

Lwkm!!

Hahahahaha, u are an ass hole, I can't stop laughing in others u don chop shit.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha I no fit. Laugh is all I can say

LOOOOOOL,am sorry this is funny. i sympathize with you my guy ,i can only imagine. ewwwhhhhhh!!!!!!

Oh my God! Your girl like her butt hole licked and you agree that means she also lick ur butt hole tu, tufiakwa. What dem girls are doing this days choi butt licking no way!!! Don't worry next time its not only s**t you will taste you will lick period join. That's how they spread diseases everywhere!!!

MR EDDY said.
Lmfao. lwkmdo. I just dey laugh. Ashawo kobo kobo. So u look for where to use as an Avenue to please ur woman, u no see. Na to put tongue for where waste products dey from trowey. Choi. Watin EDDY no go hear. Oga use Detol wash mouth that's the solution.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

MR EDDY said.
Lmfao. lwkmdo. I just dey laugh. Ashawo kobo kobo. So u look for where to use as an Avenue to please ur woman, u no see. Na to put tongue for where waste products dey from trowey. Choi. Watin EDDY no go hear. Oga use Detol wash mouth that's the solution.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Ahhh. Butt Hole?
HahaHaHaHaaHaaaa

Ode u chop shit why would u pls a lady by licking her yach

Hahahahahaha a haha laughing in Chinese. Good luck brother.

@ jostus is here! Lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That guy is a fool big one

naijablab said...

IT MEANS U ARE A 4UKIN 4UKER. Hehehe.

Mims said...

Hahahahahaha. Isikoteoburu! Lanre shittu! Lwkmdfh! Cant stop laughing eziokwu! Hahahahahahahaha!!!

Ucee said...

Dat ass is for shit nah,no be you wey go dey find trouble,swallow d shit with water all na sexual enjoyment.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Heaven knows I looooooooooove dis blog,BLOG OF LIFE!!!aunt LINDA u no go kill person 1 day with laff chei!!!dis guy try ooooo you chop pussy e no do na nyash wey shiit de comot naim u con de chop,shooow u don see d food wey de dere na,abii wetin u b won taste b4? Orange juice???chai!! I laff soteee my fone vex slap me****bros next tyme stick to d real hole,or tell her to rub beta bdy oil wey de scent die 4 all her bdy then b4 u chop EGBE again check am wella use ur fingers u hear...r beta still use vanilla ice cream on dat hole anytime u wanna go dere datz even more sensual...pweeeeeu

Oh my God! Your girl like her butt hole licked and you agree that means she also lick ur butt hole tu, tufiakwa. What dem girls are doing this days choi butt licking no way!!! Don't worry next time its not only s**t you will taste you will lick period join. That's how they spread diseases everywhere!!!

nwa di thick said...

Typical example of. Everyday for d d onyeoshi 1 day for d owner. It was bound to happen sooner or after. Wen u dey put tongue 4 anus u suppose ready ur mind to test nshi. I'm Surprised it didn't happen b4 now. Same tin as pussy eating. Its just matter of time b4 u lick obara. Linda please post people name o. B4 person go share cup with sm1 wen don literary chop shit. No wonder most people mouth dey smell. What if shit 4 ur mouth? Tufiakwa.

Abi o. Who send am to lick shithole...lwkmd!

SWILL MARTIN said...

No nau u kn say na orange juice I'm bin de expect!!!mchhhew wo beta go buy IZAL take wash dat ur mouth #inyama

SWAAG said...

HAAA HA HA HA.... NEXT TIME, USE YOUR NOSE...MUMU

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 474   Newer› Newest»