Cristiano Ronaldo wins FIFA 2014 World Footballer of the Year | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 January 2015

Cristiano Ronaldo wins FIFA 2014 World Footballer of the Year

The Portugal/Real Madrid player beat Argentina/Barcelona Lionel Messi and Germany/Bayern Munich, Manuel Neuer to win the 2014 FIFA World Footballer of the Year. You think he deserves it? By the way, that was Messi's face when Ronaldo was announced the winner...:-)

220 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 220 of 220

So how do you know his name and what he does?... Ashewo!

this year yes I agree, he deserves it but I got friends who are pissed!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lol. You don't even look like a politician sef? Not even ball boy.

In Africa they didn't give enyeama, globally they didn't give neuer. I think all goalkeepers should go on strike.

Na wa for u o. How does this concern Chelsea? Ode!!

princess said...

So happy for him, christi deserves it pls

congratulations cr7..
Well deserved.

Omo mi ororo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Beautify, congratulation my man

he surely deserves it, messi have faded

Ronaldo wil still win it again cos D guy is 2 2 gud. Ugo-Gold!

congrat to cristiano ronaldo he deserve it madrid for life''''''JC

Turn by turn...

Nah they just want him to feel like he does besides Messi won 4 times in a role and the first he won he cried like a baby

oyekunle bunmi said...

Congrats Christiano Ronaldo.

U were apparently watching the back of ur t.v!!!

Congrats man

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 220 of 220   Newer› Newest»