Buhari shares pics of some Nigerians he will take to Aso rock if he wins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 January 2015

Buhari shares pics of some Nigerians he will take to Aso rock if he wins

Do you guys?

447 comments:

1 – 200 of 447   Newer›   Newest»

Wait till you win sire. It is well. 2tim 2:1-2. @Bishop_Dammy

Ada said...

No. I don't want 2 see dem.

I surely wanna see dem

Whatever

Wishes, wishes, his favored persons

Oshimole n Amaechi to where??? Let their achievements talk for them!!! Must it be only people in politics??? Hasnt he seen credible Nigerians and people from the younger generation?? Where is Donald Duke there?? Mtcheew!!

CHERRY said...

That's his business!

I don't quite like some of them. All the same. You are going there.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

OLOWOLAGBA said...

Buhari is day-dreaming.. Too bad for his health!

Yes o. cant wait to see them there. dancing already cos they don reach there. hahahaha

yea its fine.....once fashola is there,...the list is ok.

So happy seeing oshiobaba among the list #Buhari#

SUPERVISOR said...

YES OOO, I CAN'T WAIT!

Manny Xander said...

No i don't. Shikena

Nigeria will definitely move forward with this team!

Although, El- Rufai has a ?

But overall the team is good!

Tbh Naija is gonna be a better place lol...cant wait for him to become president

Buhari on point.

SMURF said...

So far Fashola is there, i'm voting for buhari!!

Yes of course!

Lovely faces....abeg i go lyk dey sef.

Hahaha.....i luv Buhari courage

Inside Out said...

Fashola my man

This man want to win people's heart indirectly...good for them.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

MONIES GO MISS OOOO. CONTINUE

Yes ooh!!!!! I want 2 see them joor... they re credible and vibrant Nigerians!

FeBuahari 2015 InshaAllah.

yeah! Fash and osho will be great!

****Ancient stuff! Keep dreamin*****

Uncle Fash.. yes ooo... God will do it.

The team is awesome with the presnce of kayode, oshobaba,fashola nd amaechi. tot el rufai is contestin for governorship? Buhari is a political mafian shaa

I'll most like to see Amaechi'the strong headed man'
*flourish

Story for the gods! Buhari no space in Aso rock for you....

King Jaja said...

Yeah linda i will really want to take a chance with these guys rather than stick with the existing clueless bunch.

APPLELIPX said...

Is this all you can offer??
Nahhh...not thrilled

They will make a formidable team there. Nigeria will be better.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Yea lindy this Team is Good I hve seen their hand work.

Yipps! Sharing pics when you've not won and the election has not been conducted....some people are building nestle in air.

Juliebabe said...

I don't want to, my opinion.

Amaechi that is the biggest theif in this country, he would go to jail in 2015 . Rivers mono rail project was the biggest heist ever seen in this country and the fool comes out to talk about mismanagement of public funds.

Oshiomole & A bike????? Is this a sick joke? *pukes*

I definitely don't want to see Oshiomhole there...

Olusoji said...

They are great team. Indispensable resources to this nation

Wow! I just can't wait.
None of them is a pushover.

MR EDDY said.
Buhari Stop fooling ya self,U are too old for all these. Haba!
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

I like this team. Don't just like this buhari of a man. He was wicked when he was given the opportunity. Though Goodluck sef is not making d choice easy. As a matter of fact, I'm not voting for either of them.

Only oshiomhole n fashiola

.Buhari vs Jonathan: Check out the Difference

(1) ANARCHY:

* Gen. Buhari:
- "2015 'll be bloody" - Buhari

- "Kill anybody that tries to rig 2011 election," Buhari

*President Goodluck:
- "My political Ambition not worth any Nigerian's blood" - GEJ

(2) BIGOTRY & Tribalism:

*Gen. Buhari:
- "Stop killing bokoharam members"- Buhari (2 june 2013)

- "Muslim must vote only people who can defend islam" Gen. Buhari (2001)

- "Why are Yorubas killing my people?"Gen Buhari

- "We Will continue To Fight To Spread Sharia Across And In All The States In Nigeria - Gen. Buhari

*President Goodluck:
- Nigerians must unite against Bokoharam" - Jonathan (May 28 2014)

(2) ELECTION RIGGING:

* Gen. Buhari:
- " Any political party that complain of election rigging are those parties that lack the resources to rig"......Gen Buhari( Jan 1984).

*President Goodluck:
- " I set the stage for free and fair elections by constituting an electoral commission comprising of Nigerians with impeccable credentials for firmness and incorruptibility." GEJ(September 17,2010)

(4) CORRUPTION:

* Gen Buhari:
- Accused of Stealing $2.8billion. Jailed Fela for calling him thief. Money later found in his London Bank account

*President Goodluck:
- Set up auditing firm to probe NNPC for an alleged missing fund. Did not harass his critics

(6) ARROGANCE & INTOLERANCE:

* Gen.Buhari: - "Nigerians are useless. Nigerians are senseless. Nigerians are indicipline "-

Gen Buhari 1984.

- Banned Muslim leaders from traveling abroad.

- Kidnapped and drugged Umar diko for revealing his involvement in coup plot.
- Jailed his critics.

*President Goodluck:
-Everybody criticed him - No problem.

(7) POVERTY AND HUNGER:

* Gen.Buhari:
Under buhari, Nigerians cried queueing for their portions of scarce commodities like rice,sugar, salt, milk and toiletries.

*President Goodluck:
- 2014 Global Hunger Index published by international food Policy Research Institute in October 2014, showed with verifiable data that Nigeria's hunger levels dropped from 16.3 in 2005 to 15 in 2013 and 14.1 in 2014.

(8) INFRASTRUTURE:

*Gen.Buhari:
-Stopped Lagos state goverment from constructing a Metro rail in 1983. Told lagosians "he doesnt care a d**m" about their Rail project.

*President Goodluck: -Built fully Air conditioned fast train for Lagosians.

(9) ECONOMY

*Gen.Buhari: -Increased Nigeria externel debt by $3billion in just 1 years. Drove up Inflation by 41% , one of the worst in the history of Nigeria. His economic policy led to many

job losses, closure of companies and massive migration of Nigeria's professional to countries like Saudi arabia and Europe.

*President Goodluck:
- Met inflation at 15%, brought it below to 9%

(10)WELFARE:

*Gen Buhari:
-Sacks 50,000 Civil servants and Cut

allowance of lecturers in 1984

leading to brain drain.

*President Goodluck:
-Jonathan cut his own personal salary by 25% and increased civil servants pay by 100%

(11)EDUCATION:

*Gen.Buhari:
-In 2 years Buhari spent in power he didn't build a single university or Almajiri school.

*President Goodluck:
Jonathan built 12

Universities and more than 100 Almajiri schl in his first 2 years

Interesting....

Abeg he shld go nd slp

ChincoBee said...

Those are his people so we can't agree less.Na so the thing go

Yep nice one I support

You have already taking sides. The question would have been would you or would you not want them.Even though i feel APC and PDP do not have presidential canditate

Faces of competent leaders dat wld lead Nig

Yes we do....we criosly need you people to restore nigeria to its lost Glory!! we need a turn around am tired of the present state of the Nation....its very terrible am not proud of my country atm. Very Sad

Am with u abeg keep going

AGB said...

All these guys here are great guys and surely have great records of being great leaders. We have seen them work and work very good.

#BuhariOsinbajo2015

God Bless Nigeria. Amen.

i think the list is fair enough!not so keen about amaechi tho.

Of course we want to see this team in Aso Rock! About 23 PDP governors have been in court for looting funds. This is a stainless team abeg, people who will bring change. Yes we want them!

If he is taking these guys then Buhari has my support! GEJ move over!!

I DO

Sylvan said...

Be it as it may certainly No

..and Tinubu will be head controller..No igbo ma there SMH!

GodblessNigeria

Pls Oga Buhari, cool down first αи∂ win before talking about ppl to take to ASO rock....na wa oooo

We don't only need change, we need a well balanced team of disciplined and intellectual leaders. i see a combination of both in this picture.

Ok..

THEY WILL NEVER MAKE IT TO ASO ROCK IN JESUS NAME. AMEN...
DESPERATE BEINGS

BMF said...

The only person I see there is fashola,and Osibajo.

Please click on my blog ID.
Thanks

UnDecided said...

I certainly want to see them in Aso villa, and i hoe he wins

CREAMY said...

but neither PDP nor APC members have given good enough account of themselves. So my vote stays in my pocket :)

I want to...... Best colllabo

Neks said...

>>>> Cool choices accept for one, Fayemi. <<<<

dansignature said...

Lemme sleep over it, will let u know by 2mrw Linda. If I want him to take these guys wit him 2 aso-iron...

dansignature said...

Lemme sleep over it, will let u know by 2mrw Linda. If I want him to take these guys wit him 2 aso-iron...

all these politicians are all the same jare, let them take several seats!!

Meyasales said...

Not at all.

Getting more interesting...

Meyasales said...

Not at all

Meyasales said...

Not at all

Some of the faces I want but some nope

Getting more interesting...

Thats if and only if...hehe

Bimablinks said...

Definitely

Bravo, intellect

wonderful
i believe in change

sandyberry22 said...

He makes a lot of noise he should win first before making promises, if there was another strong opposition nobody will voted Buhari and Jonathan.
S. Imoh@yahoo.com

Best luck to them,all we want is changes

sandyberry22 said...

He makes a lot of noise he should win first before making promises, if there was another strong opposition nobody will voted Buhari and Jonathan.

Yes ooooo especially Fayemi,Dabiri and Fashola

wonderful
change is here & i believe in it

If only he win he can do that, i don't think pa Buhari will win ooo come FebJonathan

Its nt 4 us 2 decide is mind is already made up do wat please u o

destinysweet said...

Amaechi and osho baba don spoil d list,all other are good.

Auntylindagoddaughter

Wetin concern me

None, except Fashola.

they all looks good, but elrufai is out of it, cos he destroy my cousins house..........topzyus

Dave Mide said...

All i want except Amaechi!

That is if he wins with his so many empty promises.

Yes o, I wnt to c dem o, ESP my SAN

Tinubu no dey there.hehehehe

That is if he win

yes to most of them

Na here u fail buhari, these are ur inmates in kirikiri Wen u loose... u just showed us How Lowlife u are. We are voting u out since u want oshiomhole a.k.a go and die / d fool who beat up lecturers, destroyed d building of d past vc of uniben, amechi is a tout, criminal, fashola thief, abike okpo, and I wanted to vote for u, with Dis No way Mr kay

Babylawyer. said...

Someone Should tap him and tell him to wake up from his SLUMBER.

Islamic brotherhood Devil in power

yes oooooooooooooo

Who them be? What are their individual achievements aside stealing their state's money. Abeg make una park well.

getitrightnigerians said...

Maybe Abike Dabiri, Fashola and the other lady... someone like Oshiomole is Aso rock!!! God save us, he will become a bigger monster than he already is. i don't know about the rest though. Linda you should stop this partiality and approve my comments jor.

i just dey laugh

Shinning T said...

Let them perform wen dey get dia

oluwavic said...

I will like to see change.

HUMBLE EVE said...

HUMBLE EVE

Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssss

Yea it will be great to see them really

Not even one Igbo man among them. Wicked man, God will NEVER let you smell that Aso Rock. Old Fool keep dreaming. Ode!

ZIEN.

Interesting. Linda take note!

BRF Only..........

*yawns* next plzzzz

missvee

Yes

Hmmmm, dis man serious o. He is already seeing himself as the president. Goodluck sha.

Old Fool Buaria keep dreaming. Don't go and Die. You will weep again and again!

ZIEN

i just dey laugh

Oh yes! God help us.

TWITS said...

Hahaha...JOKE OF THE YEAR!!!
No, I don't want..,some are more than corrupt.
I don't even want you!!!
Thanks for asking.

Oh!!! My!!! Inviting!!!!...
But!, dis is always a but!!!

100% sure. Shey u dey play ni

Vee said...

I'll not just want to see them, i'll love for them to do more in aso rock than they've ever done before cos I think aso rock assignment is bigger than whatever good they think they've done. It's tasking, demanding, and exhausting.

Fashola will be adviser. Amechi will be. Mouth piece.
Abegil will be women affair...

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

YES OOOO....The winning team.

With abike dabiri...things wil get better

AQO said...

This makes sense but he should also include some people from PDP as well. It's about d people not d party.

GMB,don't fall our hands oo,these faces that I see all failed there people oo,Amaechi,Fayemi,Nasir el Rufai,we don't wanna see them in aso rock if u need our votes..

Tee said...

#TEAMCHANGE 2015

Fashola - YES !

All the other na only name - nothing to show. el-rufai confirmed theif

next

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! WE DON'T WANT TO SEE THIS TEAM. OF COURSE THERE WON'T BE AN OPPORTUNITY FOR THEM.

NDI IGBOOOOOOO!!! WHAT IS YOUR FATE IN BUHARI'S TEAM??????

THE WHOLE COUNTRY IS NOT FULLY REPRESENTED IN THIS BUHARI'S TEAM!!!!

TOOOOOOOOOO BADDDDDDDDD.

AQO said...

Hope Amaechi would stop acting like a clown sha.

i hpe my DUKE of all time gorvernor wil be no1 on dat list

bravo. Gej should done thesame like obasanji did who surrounded himself with the best brains in Nigeria.

D!D! said...

Definitely better than Stella Oduah, Doyin Okukpe, Reno Omokri, 'Namalu' Sambo and a host of other incompetent thieving individuals! Sai Buhari #2015!

With abike dabiri...things will get better!

Oh yes!!!

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Well I want to see fashola and oshiomole in Aso rock.
Davido's GF

chidooski said...

powerful team,great combination.

I doooooo.will make a fantastic team.

Wow!!! This is the team Nigeria really now.

Of course I agree but this Fayemi is what I don't understand.

Mbanuuuu

7F098C19 said...

No I don't wish and u and Ur team won't even come or go near the gate. GEJ till 2019. Engr Emy

I don't want to see Amaechi. anyone but him. i'd rada see a known criminal there than that man.

JUST MA OPINION...

awwwwww....Osho baba.......

All i see is Fashola

No oooooo

We want...Buh all na wash!

NO IGBO MAN?????

Just because of oshiomole alone, he has lost my vote. That man is a heartless, terrible wicked thief.

Yess ooo

chidooski said...

powerful team

What is elrufai doing there? hahahaha

Yes oooo

obviously igbos wont be represented in his government

BUKAS said...

NO WE DON'T

Hell to the freaking No!!!!

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

All I see is Fashola, All the rest thieves

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

The Perfect Bitch said...

Neigh!!No!!Mba!!GEJ till 2019..I pity u Amechi

WILL OSHO BABA LEAVE EDO GOVT HOUSE? LAST TYM I CHECKED HE WLDNT HAVE FINISHED HIS 2ND TERM BY THEN

Yes

Let's go! The answer is a resounding yes! We need to show leaders on all levels that if they underperform, then we will use the power of our votes to replace them. If TeamGMB also fall short, we will replace them but we need change abeg! #Febuhari2015!

Wow this list is great who won't want these people in aso rock this man has the right list of people.
Vote him please

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

Yes i love this team

Yesssss ooooooo!!!!!!! Mac10...

eseoghene said...

Hmmmmmm

if only Amaechi, El-Rufai and Oshiomole are not there

Yes i will to see this team

Who are they? Why dont you Caption the photo ? Lazy post!

Wow! Wat a formidable team. I luv it.

HELL NO!!!

WHAT HAVE ANY OF THEM OFFERED IN THE PAST.

ABEGIIII

OMG!WOMAN said...

Buharri isn't joking about this matter at all

Correct i foresee BRF handling power or justice, i see Amaechi in petroleum, Oshio baba in trade and investments Fayemi in Finance or foreign. But El-Rufai is already occupied

Hell yes

I perfectly want the team... I endorse that... Osinbajo, Fashola, Oshiomole, Abike Dabiri, Fayemi, Amaechi, El-Rufai... I don't knw d woman in red... Buhari on point..

Linda... Post my comment oooo...

Opeyemi Paimo said...

Good combination

Great one.mixed wt muslims and xtian...one nigeria

Engr. Ariole Benjamin said...

This team at one point in their life as government officials held sensitive posts which portrayed them as icons of dynamism. In this current dispensation of government, we seem to forget that those who watch the interim govt. will always appear to serve better cause the lapses facing the incumbent administration becomes obvious n seem traceable. A rational mind will always want to give room for various opportunities until the best output is attained. In the course of doing this, two things are involved: the condition of the people improves or deteriorates cause some times we have a lot of hidden agenda unknown to the serving government which is however a useful tool and in most cases they end up as toothless bull dogs. Candid advise, let us sit up n prayerfully cast our votes even if we think they are not valid to some extent. Nigeria will surely be better.#Icampaign4Nobody 08136560582 skilaben4real@cocktail.com

perfect team by me except el rufai

xquisite said...

Abike Dabiri is am honourable woman. Pray God uses them all for Change in Nigeria

MK said...

We these faces in Aso rock,, I can see our dear country on the path of growth again.

Wel dats his bizness not mine!

So no Igbo man okay na only you come Buhari na only go follow go! I always know that you are haters of the Igbo, Jonathan here I come for you my belove brother.

Yes, Yes and Yes!!!!!! Fashola on top! would love to see Oby Ezekwesili too!!

it's only fashola I wanna see..
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

Yes o! I want to see them. Please let's vote for APC people.

Igbo Hater! Bad luck to you and Good luck to Jonathan

Yes x3

YES o!!! #Amin! #Amen but he should include younger well deserved Nigerians too, #WeLoveandSupport #GMB

Hehehehei Owk naw...

Heaven on Earth

Tinubu has given you people you will carry go already without considering others

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 447   Newer› Newest»