Buhari shares pics of some Nigerians he will take to Aso rock if he wins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 January 2015

Buhari shares pics of some Nigerians he will take to Aso rock if he wins

Do you guys?

447 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 447 of 447

YES OF COURSE!

When will u stop lieing, brain-washing & fooling urself?

This is a clear message to the South-Easterners.

----- Acha

YES!!! Imagine Abike as Minister of Information only...phw....I must go and collect my PVC and VOTE!!!

Buhari wants to change Nigeria with Gov. Amaechi who is a lier. Has no respect to the people of Rivers state. A man that beats his wife and abuse her in public.
Yes he will go to Aso rock because he has wasted Rivers money .

My Edo state gov. Yah!!! GMB2015

Goaldyn Boy said...

Is this the change Buhari has be been making noise about? No! No! No! This list shows tribalism, nepotism, maginalization and politics of exclusion!!!

Henry said...

Me too..

Fashola has embezzled so much of Lagos money and has his interest covered by cronies. Keep being decieved. From Insider!

Amechi credible??? Smh! Please visit PH. Amechi is a big thief!

Eniola said...

I don't want fayemi sha! What did he do in Ekiti o!!!

In your dreams. Amechi stealing Rivers state money ( pls visit PH the big slum). Oshimole and his importation of foreign prostitutes. The only credible people I see there are El Rufai ( if he can stop his inflammatory speech) and Abike.

Thank you my Dear. You must live in Rivers State and know the truth. Don't mind these people who have never been to PH the slum. Amechi is a thief and God will deal with him! Oloshi!

With his retinue of hookers! Immoral man!

Credible ke? Oshimole and Fashola? Thieves!!! Coded thieves.

Igbos be warned!

Amen!

I don't know all of them o, but the ones I know, I don't want to see. Pls remove Adams oshiomole, he is a green snake under the green grass.

I am from Edo state!!!

I don't want to see them in ASO ROCK at all. They are thieves

100 likes! Facts are there for all to see. Now let the GMB fans deny! #WhichWayNigeria

koko said...

#febtosee...#veryinyeresting battle..#gejurteam

Ultra Barbiee said...

Sorry I don't wanna see them! #GEJ 2015!

Ultra Barbiee said...

Sorry I don't wanna see them! #GEJ 2015!

Na Wash! #Gej 2015!

Buhari the scammer! U r just a snitch..you'll end up turning ur back on all these people in d end!

So now this is racism! Hisssss I change my mind #Gej 2015

is lik am afraid of dis sqaurd

Nice one dear. Tell them ohh .. Gej til 2019..

Fashola needs to run for president.

Freemind said...

Is Donald Duke in APC?

Fashola is a big thief - Insider!

To the Bigot Buhari South South and South East are all the same!

Buhari hates Igbos

And u won't see them. Oloshi. U guys will never learn. Until this man finishes Nigeria. # Buhari2015

Amaechi ke? So, they've promised him Minster position this time so he will keep supplying rivers state scarce funds to sponsor Buhari's campaign of impunity. Rubbish

Gbejee said...

Let's stop deceiving ourselves, the only credible people in Nigeria are those people who are scared to stain their integrities and who have not joined politics. Every one of them has their motives and aims, moreover most of dem decamped from one party to another due to insatiable of their desires. They are ants Who crimp to where there's sweetening and leave when the savour Fade.

YES TTHIS IS TRANFORMATION TEAM, ESPECIALLY FASHOLA

rotimi amaechi? hell no!!!!!!

el rufai abused Jesus and REMAINS PERSONA NON GRATA UNTIL THE END OF TIME.

No Ibo man ........ majority yourba.......na wa oh (federation)

i really love to see some of them

Stupid move! He shouldn't have revealed his "team" yet! As much as he thinks they are A list, they are still some people who do t care too much for some of them.

VIP

Yes, gud choice Buhari. Fash & d NLC strong man, buh dnt like some other faces am seeing,, it's all gud though

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 447 of 447   Newer› Newest»