Photos: Meet Mrs Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 December 2014

Photos: Meet Mrs Buhari

Beautiful Mrs Aisha Buhari is married to General Muhammadu Buhari. The marriage is blessed with children and a grand child. See more photos after the cut...

Mrs Aisha Buhari obtained a diploma in Beauty therapy at Carlton Institute of Beauty Therapy Windsor in United Kingdom. A certificate course in French Beauty School, Esthetique Academie Dubai. A member of UK's Vocational Training and Charitable Trust (VTCT) and the International Health and Beauty Council (IHBC ), Aisha also holds National Certificate in Education (NCE) NTI, Bachelor of Arts Degree (BAA) at Ambrose Ali University (AAU) Ekpoma and Masters in International Affairs and Strategic Studies (MIASS) from NDA kaduna. She is the founder/Managing Director of Hanzy Spa and Principal of Hanzy Beauty Institute. Aisha is one of the NBTE's resource persons on Beauty therapy and cosmetology and participated fully on curriculum SME to NBTE. Also one of the NNPC/KRPC Consultants on Youth Empowerment and Skill Acquisition program. 

Photos by George Okoro.

240 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 240 of 240

Oh! is Anonymous your name? The way Linda is taking this whole thing is risking her life and future, been have some crazy feelings about her full involvement! She a young woman doing well even before this politics got this bad!

dammy said...

Olodo,na him daughter die.

dammy said...

Olodo,na him daughter die.

Remyne05 said...

Pretty!

Cee Jay said...

Dear Linda you also desist from posting all these politically motivated photo shots. I mean you should also have an idealogy politically. dont let them use ur blog for selfish political gimics. if not for the election when last did Buhari himself released photo shots of himself and family??? This is a projection of his wife perhaps for some future political slot. They want to gain audiance via ur blog.

But solemly i tell you, if buhati becomes president tomorrow your blog might be under serious threat because he will realize that you nude contents a lot which may be against SHARIA which he wholly represent and hopes to generalize in Nigeria.

WATCH BEFORE YOU LEAP!

Beautiful woman.....hope she can represent nigerian women well o? cos i dont want some1 dat will tell us "only u waka come?"

just saying my own o!

olatee

Now I am confused. While Patience never disappoint me in a humorous way. Aisha and her beautiful family stunned me. Their husbands are power drunk sha

Chop Chop said...

She is cool but I don't understand the cover cover sha.

Chichi said...

Do you need twitter followers, USA Facebook friends, Facebook likes, Music promotion, traffic to your site or blog, Instagram followers & Friends? Or you want your link or video or music or product to go viral on internet? Click here http://bit.ly/1Abv7JR

Cheii, Northerners wey see life chop dey extra-fine ooo!!

Linda I perceive u an APC supporter always sharing their news...hmmmm pls exhibit equality...

You are also Anonymous noww! Lol

abujakenneth said...

Fine woman. I thought her at College of Agriculture/ Division of Agricultural Colleges, Ahmadu Bello University Zaria.

She's so pretty

Honest Nigerian said...

Yes o.. She's conversant with the English language

Beautiful!!!

Beautiful family......SAI BUHARI

She resembles her husband (facially) except that she is fatter.

@least she can speak good english...

Just the way God will judge the christain men who bask in the euphoria of adultery! Even if he has more than one wife, at least he is married to them and his religion allows and recognises polygamy. Unlike your people who preach one wife and yet the men go dey keep ashawos for side! Or if dem tire for the one wen dem get, dey divorce her and marry another one upon say divorce is not allowed o! Example Chris Okotie and Chris Oyakhilome! Both pastors sef! Mtchewwwwwwwwww!!! Yeye dey stink.

Show us your own mum let us interview her publicly before insulting a woman that can feed your generation.

She sha still see man marry, you nko?

dreze said...

fine family men...and ever young too.

Ugooooooo said...

This can't be Modu's mother naa. How many wives him marry? Bigot!

Ugooooooo said...

This can't be Modu's mother naa. How many wives him marry? Bigot!

#kokomistress# said...

Lmao

jeff said...

Don't be an illiterate. If u search ur spirit u wld find dat som1 told u this. U never heard or read it anywhere dat he really said it. Support candidates dat think like u, not d ones dat look like u

Pretty woman no doubt but terrible make up. Get a make up artist or get updated on the current trends make up.

Chai! She is tooooooo beautiful and she looks peaceful too. Would a man have this kind of woman as a wife and still finds anything interesting in another woman outside? I hope this man does not have another kind of woman asides this angel? She is a complete woman in all. Because of you, we may manage to vote for your husband, just because of you. I love you mama Buhari...mua!

Wunmi O. said...

Lovely Family

Wow ! What an awesome family, welcome to aso rock come 2015. A sight of relief at least she will be more presentable, compare to that fish seller " se na only u waka come " lolz. remmynet4all@yahoo.com

that young man is such a lil cutie

hope said...

What can we say, again. We have all seen it. GMB is building up from all fronts. The GMB has character and the entire family seem to be like him but were added with beauty. What a family better suited to occupy Aso rock. What i have seen here has swayed my vote to GMB. WHAT OF YOU? Are you still looking at cluelessness and scattered disposition from the current occupant of Aso rock? The change we most needed has come. GMB; Nigeria President on the waiting. Up GMB! Up APC!! Up Change!! Up Nigeria. Love you all.

ibeakwadalam said...

Glad to see them finally showing their soft side...
Lovely family...

God is the master of creation. May Allah blessed

Buhari, is that you?

It's not only you. I hope you've collected your PVC. Cant wait to vote for the great man again.

Ella, it's a pity you don't know great men when you see them.

I'm sure if they ask to choose between Mr. Ibu and Mandela you'd choose Ibu.

Hatred kills. Better go and change your ways.

Na so people dey fine.She is even an academic - beauty and brains.no be croaked voice and pan cake wey our mama.p dey rub.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 240 of 240   Newer› Newest»