That's good of them, but linda reduce the way you post homosexual things on ur blog.it makes me feel that you re a lesbian,and am sure a lot of peeps feels same way.
Awwwww. I can imagine. It's been a great year for you, for you to have been able to do so much for people you don't know. God will continue to bless you so you can bless others. Bigger brands she recognise you in 2015!
Linda how can I get closer to info you about what's going on around. Will soon travel to my villa and ibb and some top dudes will be coming for my dads show. So I want to send you pix and info. Engr Emy
Emma said, Linda, u also give out to people.I like that.God will bless u more and more.l am coming back to Mary you Linda.Hahaha...my two brothers married from our place and now I am coming for u to make it three.
how silly is this tho .. this lib readers and their mumu comments like well deserved , congrats , Even the biggest companies in d world appreciates U. any body can get a customized coke , promo stated like 2mths ago , who is linda that coke will pick specifically to send her £3 drink
While u on the other hand sounds like someone wit a brain seizure. Retarded thwart that doesn't know a gift shud be appreciated no matter d size. Its d thot that counts. Bleeding dumb idiot from a poverty stricken clan
Awwwww. Congrats linda. .u deserve it cos u r a vry hard worker. .blogging ain't easy. .nd u dnt bleach! !! Wit all ur money. .plx continue to inspire us
Yes she does cute G,was fun hanging out with u last night,linda I've gotten an alert!!! Thanks alot!! May next year bring double blessings dis year brought!! Thanks!!
congrats dear. i tap into dis anointing. bt i'm nt hapi wit u sha..... i tried al i culd to c if i can win ur giveaways bt no way. jst ope u wil favour me in dis month's own. tnx luv
Great things coming your way. Seize every occasion & turn it to billions. I hope they spiked it with some.... Vodka or Cognac so it will make u relax.LOL.
Lol! See beefing. That's why I like Linda, she knows how to show appreciation even in tiniest gift or good gestures. Better learn from her. Na wetin your mate dey do when you no dey do Na im them take pass you oo. #originality
Lmao.. now I believe that you are totally INSANE... Firstly, you called me jobless and illegal immigrant.. I just saw another message from you calling me a dish washer and a pork seller... Pls DONT RUN MAD OVER MY MATTER.... I am not responsible for you... focus on your life.. fix your life and let me fix mine... In case u need to know.. I have a white collar job.. I am not a drop out like you. Local breed stupid mofo..I pity the unfortunate guy that would marry a pot of apku like you
Jealousy, I believe you're one of these bloggers that are jealous of our Linda, sorry she's already blessed there's nothing your jealousy can do.Lindy babe keep on flying, don't mind them.
@moses.."Every set back is another chance to step up"... That is what your mom said when she had you .. I am sure u know the meaning of that. Fool wey no dey see good thin in ppl
I am on LIB to read news and catch fun. I am not on here for willhemnlman bitch moses to send me nasty emails nor stalk my twitter and send me trash.. Linda, pls its high time you return this lunatic back to where you brought her from.. pls enough is enough.. this bitch shd let me be... like is this witch for real?
Once u are good at what you do, people will notice you. It's just one of those compliments you deserve for doing what you know how to do best, It's a challenge for people like us. Anyway, am happy for you Linda and I wish you more of better things to come, don't worry, National Honour is on the way for you!
425 comments:
1 – 200 of 425 Newer› Newest»Wow!! You deserve it dear.
It's ok. But i'm still waiting 4my LIB giveaway...
Awesome guys
Hmmm, I bet our ibo brother's can have mine customized too.
Aww! Dis is so cute
Eya, I dey feel u die sis!
Congrats my baby!! Merry Christmas!!!
Oh how nice..... Seen sum tin like dis b4.....congrats
Way to go linda.more of this next year
Vewi cute. Congrats Linda ikeji for a job well done
U behave like someone poverty has showed pepper, what is in a coke bottle with your name on it.keep it well ohhh
Waow......nice 1
Hmm! Nice one! Happy Christmas Linda. I keep shinning and blossoming. #originality
Congratulobia...buh ah prefer coke Zero to this
aww, dis is sooo cool, congrats Linda
Well deserved! More grace Linda!
Awwww!so thoughtful of them.still expecting my Xmas gift oo sisi linda.
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
That's nice though! :)
Linda baby oh Na u biko! Enjoy.
Merry Christmas darling!
Even the biggest companies in d world,appreciates U!!!Plz Aunty Iinda,keep one can for me*thnxinadvance
Auntylindagoddaughter
aww, dis is soo cool, congrats Linda
Awww! That's lovely
U're blessed girl! It can only get better. Wishing u a lovely Christmas celebration.
Nice of them
Nice of u
Nice one. BTW you look pretty. *kisses*
•••CoolCat••Nurrii#
Nice of u
Itz cute
Lovely!!
Awww linda.
please visit our blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Wow...nice
Aunt Linda nice one
Awwww nice n sweet
AWWW! SO NICE OF THEM. BLESS U DEAR!
Kong rate Lins! You deserve am jawe
Congrat! Better years ahead in Jesus name
Wow! Good for you.
Awwww...nice one. God bless you more.
need a bottle
Nice what are we using to celebrate it?
That's good of them, but linda reduce the way you post homosexual things on ur blog.it makes me feel that you re a lesbian,and am sure a lot of peeps feels same way.
Nawa
Awww! This is so sweet and they look lovely. Congratulobia to you Linda dear!
For everything fashion, beauty and lifestyle visit: www.fashiononline.com.ng
Awwwww. I can imagine. It's been a great year for you, for you to have been able to do so much for people you don't know. God will continue to bless you so you can bless others. Bigger brands she recognise you in 2015!
kwuloonmanma@gmail.com
*shall
hmmm...indeed you are a blessing!
Aww, congrats dear
Linda com to think of it....u suppose get xcess cash o...
That's really nice Anuty Linda Happy Xmas and new year in Advance.
awwww Linda kp going places okay
Wow so sweet
You deserve more.Congratulations..
Oh. Nice linda ikeji blog
I go drink o
You go girl....... Happy for you
nice tho. God bless u
Wow! It can only get better Lindiway.
And tha was how I didn't win anythin, I am angry linda, I needed d cash for my appendicitis operation but God knws best. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
EEH YAH That's Really Cool... Good Morning LIB..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Wowzer!! It's cool linda!!
Eeya. Nice
Congrats Linda, you are one Nigeria making all of us proud. I rejoice on this special gift to you by the guys at Coca-Cola...WEldone!
NO DRINK OOO
NO DRINK AM OO
U are blessed likewise me. Got a customized GIO Armani from my colleagues in UK. God bless everyone. Engr Emy
Linda how can I get closer to info you about what's going on around. Will soon travel to my villa and ibb and some top dudes will be coming for my dads show. So I want to send you pix and info. Engr Emy
Congrats. A gift well deserved. Kudos!
Nice nice
Odi egwu
U go girl....u rock.u too much,black fine gal.
Nice!
More grace to your elbows.
I can imagine ur feelings.. Congrat Linda
Hehehhe nyc soo much love
Awwww! Dats cool! **thirsty**
Aww that's so sweet coke do well oo
congratulobia.Welldone!
This is nice, might as well keep it to be auctioned in the years to come. Who go drink the coke now? Hahaha. Nice one
Congrats sis Linda
Gud 4 u! Congrats Ma'am
Congratulations Linda...I love your blog
Linda can i have one? the one with LIB
Wow nice
Blessed is the hand dat give because u hav show ur fans love u shall receive more in 10 folds..even though u no award me any gift dis yrs..lol
....#joshsayso...
Nice pic BTW!
Linda u re really making wave that's why you were among the 10 most influential women. keep it up
terrible pack, terrible, I am hyper disappointed, they can do better 43/50
That is lovely
Seen!!
i want mine also
yusufzephyr@gmail.com
Nice. Sweetie, you've got more curves than a Coke bottle. Look at those bazzooms!
Awww this is wonderful and the person holding the bottle is beautiful...
King of BoyZ
Soo sweet
Ojodu berger *rme*
I'm still waiting 4my LIB giveaway with angry face lindiway... Bobbyferfavorirabo@gmail.com
Enemy of progress. Get the fuck outta here. Don't get me started please.
Kudos LIB .Since i discovered your blog, other news and entertainment media become "obsolete" . More grease to ur elbows.
Dats nice
Wow...beautiful
U r sleeping on a bike! U go wait tire. She go kill herself for u. This year own don pass.
Really nice of them. Congrats Linda! More power to your elbow.
And. So shall u remain anonymous for the rest of ur life. Ewu gambia!
Is it that you don't read before you post? I don't understand you guys.
Congrats dear! Keep d flag flying..
Awesome!
BERIAH NG Keep the fire burning! Linda baby
Emma said, Linda, u also give out to people.I like that.God will bless u more and more.l am coming back to Mary you Linda.Hahaha...my two brothers married from our place and now I am coming for u to make it three.
Famz! Because you collect 100k. I'm sure you'll splurge the money. Puff! Makes no difference
Awww...that's lovely keep it up
#Omoh
Na only u waka come? Kip one bottle for me ni
Criously I guess all libers got to share one bottle abi, seeing it has LIB on it...
So thoughtful of the coje guys 😄
how silly is this tho .. this lib readers and their mumu comments like well deserved , congrats , Even the biggest companies in d world appreciates U. any body can get a customized coke , promo stated like 2mths ago , who is linda that coke will pick specifically to send her £3 drink
Wow! It's nice...
Congrats babe!
Congratxxx babyy. Jisie ike.
U deserve d best dearie! U really make my online world fun! Seasons greeting from me to u!
whawww!!!! Hardwork sure pays....kamlogogi@yahoo.de
You're truly special.
Whaawww......hardwork sure pays...kamlogogi@yahoo.de
Beautiful Linda. So thoughtful of them.
Congrats Linda!
1daful year,I tnk d lord 4 u Madam lin lin he will do more exploit in ur lyf and dt of ur LIBER's in d new year kip shining oooooo.
THAT BAYELSA GAL:ebimor.
Congrats love keep the fire burning.
More to cme nxt yr. E.g LIB Airtimes
GIRLLLLLLLL, YOU DON HAMMA..........CORRECT!
Beautiful Linda u deserve it..
I dont tink so, so watagwan
While u on the other hand sounds like someone wit a brain seizure. Retarded thwart that doesn't know a gift shud be appreciated no matter d size. Its d thot that counts. Bleeding dumb idiot from a poverty stricken clan
Linda, you have done exceedingly so well entertaining us. So much love dearie...
ITS A GREAT YEAR FOR U........U DESERVE DEM ALL.......
So bush something my lil daughter can order online u turn that into some big seen nawa oooo
Congrats my lindy..Be expecting more
Congrats u deserve it.
See free advert for them
LOL,Linda na mumu,it's not a biggy,anybody can have it...
Awesome.
It's okay to be Jealous
Nothing special you can buy any name at the gas station for 1$ linda , James , Megan etc
you truly deserve it but no forget me lol oghosky123@gmail.com
You must be an ingrate, is it bad for sum1 to appreciate a gift? Does dat mean she can't afford the gift or make her poor?na wa!
You deserve it babes! Congrats.
Nice1 Coke...God bless u for this for day blog Queen aunty Lindeeway.....Merry Xmas big sis...more grace for the race ahead IJN.
Congratulations Linda, reaping d fruit of ur labour
wow, linda's hot uno, hmmm... ive got something she likes lol
Wow its sexy,u really deserve it.nice one keep d good works.
......optimalgoal@gmail.com......
Congrats to you linda!!!!!!! U deserve it. Bisou
Congrats love!
They're so right. Linda makes our online world a place of happiness.
Awwwww. Congrats linda. .u deserve it cos u r a vry hard worker. .blogging ain't easy. .nd u dnt bleach! !! Wit all ur money. .plx continue to inspire us
Yes she does cute G,was fun hanging out with u last night,linda I've gotten an alert!!! Thanks alot!! May next year bring double blessings dis year brought!! Thanks!!
Itz jst u!!!...pervert! !!!!!!
congrats
dear. i tap into dis anointing. bt i'm nt hapi wit u sha..... i tried
al i culd to c if i can win ur giveaways bt no way. jst ope u wil favour
me in dis month's own. tnx luv
Congrats linda.hope u don't keep my comment
Dope
Lucky you.
Wow! Dis is lovely. Greater heights I pray thee. Amen
Congratulations Linda...
Davido's GF
Great things coming your way. Seize every occasion & turn it to billions. I hope they spiked it with some.... Vodka or Cognac so it will make u relax.LOL.
Congrats!! Linda u deserve it, it's been long overdue hehe
Emmanuelkarna@gmail.com
Does thIs mean u won't down this coke?
Happy for you, hope to be like you or bigger IJN,
Lol! See beefing. That's why I like Linda, she knows how to show appreciation even in tiniest gift or good gestures. Better learn from her. Na wetin your mate dey do when you no dey do Na im them take pass you oo. #originality
Lmao.. now I believe that you are totally INSANE... Firstly, you called me jobless and illegal immigrant.. I just saw another message from you calling me a dish washer and a pork seller... Pls DONT RUN MAD OVER MY MATTER.... I am not responsible for you... focus on your life.. fix your life and let me fix mine... In case u need to know.. I have a white collar job.. I am not a drop out like you. Local breed stupid mofo..I pity the unfortunate guy that would marry a pot of apku like you
Jealousy, I believe you're one of these bloggers that are jealous of our Linda, sorry she's already blessed there's nothing your jealousy can do.Lindy babe keep on flying, don't mind them.
Nothing is great to u.. u are just ungrateful.. ewu gambia @Moses
U have seen it where? When your mother won the most ugly woman in abakaliki.. idiot
Werey girl @moses
@moses.."Every set back is another chance to step up"... That is what your mom said when she had you .. I am sure u know the meaning of that. Fool wey no dey see good thin in ppl
Congrats dear, u deserve even more nice things.
I am on LIB to read news and catch fun. I am not on here for willhemnlman bitch moses to send me nasty emails nor stalk my twitter and send me trash.. Linda, pls its high time you return this lunatic back to where you brought her from.. pls enough is enough.. this bitch shd let me be... like is this witch for real?
Wow, nice of them, u deserve it
U see something like this for your village abi... medupete
Awwwwwww congratulations to you dear. So nice of them. I love it will you give me one of it? *winks expectantly *
u deserve it n much more dear.
Once u are good at what you do, people will notice you. It's just one of those compliments you deserve for doing what you know how to do best, It's a challenge for people like us. Anyway, am happy for you Linda and I wish you more of better things to come, don't worry, National Honour is on the way for you!
wow
Congratz,u deserve more
Linda can like to 'Awwwwww' sha Lol
Congratulations @lindaikeji merry xmas and a happy new year in advance. You deserve all the good things that comes you way. Enjoy
Aunty Linda you deserve it. It pays to be consistent.
Wow! You deserve this and more.
Bonario and Linda, may your friendship last forever in Jesus name. Amen.
Oga Bonario, you have been a LIB supporter for years now. Way to go bruv!!!
Abeg linda ur own is too much.ur show off is starting to irritate me.
LOL! I know right..that's so old!! Nothing new..stop being a JJC Linda! Anyway that's what you are really!
Congrats Linda.. You sure deserve all the accolades
Nice one LIB,I saw that of toyin Aimakhu on instagram too,dono if its real or not tho!! LIB all s way to 2015
Hmm congrats linda. U deserve more.
Xmas Promo: 16 inches Human Hair for 14k and 24 inches for 18k. Other types also available. BBM 2B6C82C7. +free delivery
Awwwww, so nice.. Keep reping Imo State dearie, we are proud of U.
You deserve it girl. Im proud of you
Yea! It's bin a great year. Congrtz dear. You deserve it nd more..
So are U going to drink it or hang it on the wall? Just asking
I go drink ohhh,linda..u deserve more