Nigerian model Favor Lucky wins 'New Face of the Year' at MBFW
16yr old Nigeria's Next Super Model 2012 winner, Favor Lucky (pictured right) of Joan Okorodudu's Isis Models this evening November 2nd beat several other models from other African countries to win 'New Face Of The Year' at
the African Fashion International Awards which took place during the finale of the
2014 Mercedes Benz Fashion Week in Johannesburg, South Africa. Big congrats to her and ISIS models! So proud!
First to comment my name is bayo adebajo email is michael.danielss@yahoo.com thank you linda
ReplyDeleteBeggi beggi
DeleteBayo Adebajo, calm down. It ain't time for the giveaway yet. Lmaooo!
DeleteHahahahahahaha... The hustle is real, Lmao! U put jazz for mouth?
DeleteLol......olodo of the highest order.....lmao....................................NOK
DeleteAnd what exactly can we do for u with your email@bayo...Linda is not giving away money yet. Chill
DeleteOde ni eleyi oooooo.... u wan win abi?
DeleteYahoo boy when ur name and email address don't match. I knw ur type
DeleteWe plenty way dey wait for Linda to wake up......
DeleteHahahaha.. You just cracked my ribs. Anywayz, its only last mondays. Try again.
DeleteWho needs ur Email Ewu
DeleteMaybe u shld put ur parents name and ur home address too...*otondo
DeleteSo wat if u 1st nd Linda ain't giving no money 2day. Ode.
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteAm happy for her. An honour weLl deserved
ReplyDeleteOk, so how do u feel now?
ReplyDeletenice.nwikei@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOmacphilip@gmail.com linda bring the mulla
ReplyDeleteI feel very proud when I see Nigerians doing exceptionally well. Congratulations
ReplyDeleteYes dats my girl. Am proud of u. Can't wait 2 see u. Come with my choco
ReplyDeleteFavour Lucky... Nice combination lol... Well, congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteAnd I hope I'm 2nd
ReplyDeleteWhat is ISIS Islamic state of Ibrahim and sanusi lamido terror terrorist sponsors
ReplyDeleteI don't understand 16 years old girl for where nw
ReplyDeleteFredrickcool33@yahoo.com
(Alpha Male)
Congrats to her.datz impressive..All the best
ReplyDeleteShe's fine sha #Lobatan14
ReplyDeleteThe names though favour that means she is highly favoured. Lucky which means she is a lucky girl.
ReplyDeleteKul
ReplyDeleteCongrat to you miss. Her name really mean something,{ Favour Lucky}.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteFaceoflib
Goodluck to me. Richardcypher85@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteWow, pretty cool
ReplyDeletebolajiblog.blogspot.com
Linda which one be ISIS ,hope is not what am thinking? C.Ubochi@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletecongratulations
ReplyDeleteWait for the right thread. ... you no broke reach me....Linda saving lives since 1960
ReplyDeleteHapi 4 her
ReplyDeleteGood News
ReplyDeletecongrats to her
ReplyDeleteThe Lumdy Blog Review|Fima Potik has Sued Lindsay Lohan for $60m
2nd to comment my name is Iheoma Dike email is elfrances10ng@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteEmma. Emmeon@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteWow...am happy for flavor...congrate bro
ReplyDeleteNice knowing this site
ReplyDeleteCongrats.... Dammyibk01@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletegood one oo
ReplyDelete.
from nwa nkwerre
dats good
ReplyDelete.
.from nwa nkwerre
Dat awesome,qudusadeyinka@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteloool. I like your style my man
ReplyDeleteThat's great
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteLol michael
ReplyDeleteWait for the right thread. ....
ReplyDeletecongrats to her...
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
Jonahxmcqueen@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThat ISIS you used here is somehow oooo
ReplyDeleteJohn4dayo@gmail.com...thank you linda..u r d best. Atolagbe john dayo.
ReplyDeletegreat. my name is Jennifer Richard and my mail is jenniferrichard4life@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLinda publish my comment now
ReplyDeleteCongrat...aunty linda I must win today o...dis is ma number..09092993813
ReplyDeleteKudos to her
ReplyDeletePictured right or left?
ReplyDeletecongrats to aunty Joan okorodudu, keep makin us proud. Claudette emah. Claudetteemah@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWhy is she so fat
ReplyDeleteBayo u are a goat!.
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
good 4 her,well done girl
ReplyDeleteAunty linda, did u just say pictured right? D lady am seeing dia is old to b 16....but dats none of my business...
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeleteGud of her. She's made Nigeria proud. Nigerian girl re actually beautiful
ReplyDeleteI'm so proud of Aunty and what she's doing with these girls. Keep up the good work Ma'am.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Favour!
Happy for her wish her all the best in life
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteBORN TO SHINE!!!
Congratulations
ReplyDeletewhen u bear favour and lucky. i dont think am surprised she won. lool
ReplyDeleteHappy 4 her.
ReplyDeletecongrats but they got to change that name from ISIS
ReplyDeleteISIS - Islamic State for Iraq and Syria? Please, clarify.
ReplyDeleteIsis model? Is it guns and bombs she is modelling for? What is the acronym ISIS?