Nigerian model Favor Lucky wins 'New Face of the Year' at MBFW | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 2 November 2014

Nigerian model Favor Lucky wins 'New Face of the Year' at MBFW

16yr old Nigeria's Next Super Model 2012 winner, Favor Lucky (pictured right) of Joan Okorodudu's Isis Models this evening November 2nd beat several other models from other African countries to win 'New Face Of The Year' at the African Fashion International Awards which took place during the finale of the 2014 Mercedes Benz Fashion Week in Johannesburg, South Africa. Big congrats to her and ISIS models! So proud!

78 comments:

1. First to comment my name is bayo adebajo email is michael.danielss@yahoo.com thank you linda

1. Bayo Adebajo, calm down. It ain't time for the giveaway yet. Lmaooo!

2. Hahahahahahaha... The hustle is real, Lmao! U put jazz for mouth?

3. Lol......olodo of the highest order.....lmao....................................NOK

4. And what exactly can we do for u with your email@bayo...Linda is not giving away money yet. Chill

5. Ode ni eleyi oooooo.... u wan win abi?

6. Yahoo boy when ur name and email address don't match. I knw ur type

7. We plenty way dey wait for Linda to wake up......

8. Hahahaha.. You just cracked my ribs. Anywayz, its only last mondays. Try again.

9. Maybe u shld put ur parents name and ur home address too...*otondo

10. So wat if u 1st nd Linda ain't giving no money 2day. Ode.

2. Am happy for her. An honour weLl deserved

3. Omacphilip@gmail.com linda bring the mulla

4. I feel very proud when I see Nigerians doing exceptionally well. Congratulations

5. Yes dats my girl. Am proud of u. Can't wait 2 see u. Come with my choco

6. Favour Lucky... Nice combination lol... Well, congrats to her.

7. And I hope I'm 2nd

8. What is ISIS Islamic state of Ibrahim and sanusi lamido terror terrorist sponsors

9. I don't understand 16 years old girl for where nw
    Fredrickcool33@yahoo.com
    (Alpha Male)

10. Congrats to her.datz impressive..All the best

11. The names though favour that means she is highly favoured. Lucky which means she is a lucky girl.

12. Congrat to you miss. Her name really mean something,{ Favour Lucky}.

13. Goodluck to me. Richardcypher85@yahoo.com

14. Wow, pretty cool
    bolajiblog.blogspot.com

15. Linda which one be ISIS ,hope is not what am thinking? C.Ubochi@yahoo.com

16. Wait for the right thread. ... you no broke reach me....Linda saving lives since 1960

17. 2nd to comment my name is Iheoma Dike email is elfrances10ng@yahoo.co.uk

18. Wow...am happy for flavor...congrate bro

19. Congrats.... Dammyibk01@yahoo.com

20. good one oo

from nwa nkwerre

21. dats good
    .from nwa nkwerre

22. Dat awesome,qudusadeyinka@gmail.com

23. loool. I like your style my man

24. Congrats to her

25. Wait for the right thread. ....

26. congrats to her...

27. Jonahxmcqueen@gmail.com

28. That ISIS you used here is somehow oooo

29. John4dayo@gmail.com...thank you linda..u r d best. Atolagbe john dayo.

30. great. my name is Jennifer Richard and my mail is jenniferrichard4life@gmail.com

31. Linda publish my comment now

32. Congrat...aunty linda I must win today o...dis is ma number..09092993813

33. Pictured right or left?

34. congrats to aunty Joan okorodudu, keep makin us proud. Claudette emah. Claudetteemah@gmail.com

35. Why is she so fat

36. Bayo u are a goat!.

37. good 4 her,well done girl

38. Aunty linda, did u just say pictured right? D lady am seeing dia is old to b 16....but dats none of my business...

39. Gud of her. She's made Nigeria proud. Nigerian girl re actually beautiful

40. I'm so proud of Aunty and what she's doing with these girls. Keep up the good work Ma'am.
    Congratulations Favour!

41. Happy for her wish her all the best in life

42. when u bear favour and lucky. i dont think am surprised she won. lool

43. congrats but they got to change that name from ISIS

44. ISIS - Islamic State for Iraq and Syria? Please, clarify.

45. Isis model? Is it guns and bombs she is modelling for? What is the acronym ISIS?