Hmm, Flavour, my hand is not in all these photos you're sharing o
He shared this photo on his instagram page a few minutes ago and wrote; "Morning, y'all!". E wo no good morning! Outta here before you give somebody high blood pressure! :-)
Flav is thr somn u want us to know which we haven't been payn attention to?! Might he be going the Tim Cook route to officially come out of the closet?! Starting to seem nicca swings both ways. Flav speak! We are listening.
Chaiii! Flavour why are u doing this to ONYX Godwin? What did he do to u?! U want the gay boy to finish all the vaseline & lubricants in their house on u, it ain't fair o! Nicca must have thot he struck gold when he saw this pic.
A little bird tells me this guy draws inspiration from maheeda.But in maheeda's case, she needed attention to come into limelight.What exactly is flavour craving for? *confused*
Hehehehe oh my goodness....this guy is no doubt a child. A father with childish behaviour....l wonder how your wife would feel seeing you like this everytime. This is terrible and disgusting.....it makes me sick each time l see an adult in this ugly and embarassing situation. Thanks Linda, you are simply the best and l'll always love you.
Honestly,i see men like this as irresponsible and Stupid,just like iyanya too,they both look stupid to me,assin like Ewww......Sexy men don't even struggle e.g tuface,Ebuka and d rest
Shey it is possible that Flavour is Gay. The guy spends more time in front of the mirror taking half naked selfies, than the time he spends in the studio. And the sad thing is, he ought to have over grown such display of immaturity and stupidity, considering his age.
Nna biko. If u wan go nude, den Jst do so. Flavour u no go kill person at all. Cool pix sha and dats what u like. As far as ur comfortable doing that, then it's fine. Everyone has his/her crazy moments.
This guy is suffering from acute low self-esteem! He just needs to share semi-nude pics every now and then to feel good about himself! If it was a woman now....
please please please we are tired of seeing your shirtless body (we no is hot), but common, try somtin new. its weird 4 guys to take selfies...(my opinion)
if it's a woman going all nude on her instagram page una go insult life out of her!....my problem now is FLAVOR if you wanna be a boxers model or porn star 🌟 abeg! Do so! Not one day you'll put out ya manhood out there! If that's how ya showing ya selling point it's cheap! Be a sexy guy who dresses up! Allow us women do the imagination...m
...Linda your hand is all over the photo ...Ain't you the one that is publishing it on your blog ...I know you trppin for the guy lowkey tho ...Your caption for this photo gave you out
Oh Favour has the body of an adonis,but why does he have to pull his pants down in a gay like manner.Asides we have seen similar selfies of him like this and it's getting boring.
Mumu! Where in d world did u hear only gay guys pull their pants dat way? Abi is dere a particular way of pulling briefs? Mtchwwww.. Flavor ur hot jare. We need to see more skin sha..
whats d reason for all these.trying to feel sexy or wat.bro u look sooooo gay looking for a rich oyibo billionaire guy to fuch n pay u so u could buy another house n claim music pays.
Maybe he's sending gay people some message And only those people can decode d meaning of it. But I pray he should be proud and come out clean as gay instead pulling his pants down.
What is it about this body that can give high blood pressure sef? I don't know what is wrong with some of us ladies. You see a well built naked man and you start drooling. What for? I don't get it.
Locks...check! Broad shoulders....check! Biceps...check! Man boobs....check! Six packs abs...check! Uhh..V shape....check! Tatoos...check! Mmmm..yea, iPhone....check! Langa langa...uhhm hold on..it's too dark down there.. Someone get a flash light!!
lol...flavour na my manest..he z jst been sexy..after all he nd burna boi clash as d sexiest musician....na wen u show wat u got,u go aquire sum awards..SMOG
Dis guy is just a razz opportunist mehn, what's with all these smelling erotic pictures? He's a father now and he shld @least for his child's sake act responsible...#strollsaway# Jokefad
He is an unrepentant attention seeker. Yes we know he has a hot six pack but does he have to go naked? Ok, let him pull off the pants so we can rest from all these selfies.Wetin?
Men be acting like girls, I hate men that take selfie left alone showing ur body, why is he pulling his boxers for?you for just show us nau I hate this#didi
Aturu muru abula gba aka nwa.. Flavour is a disgrace to 9ja artists n we nigerians,showin off shapeless yarsh wit cheap iphone4,guy go meet phyno or psquare n odas n borrow swag,ur dirty swag too local,gay ass
Linda pls stop postin dis fags pics here it's very disgustin,i cnt finish my food again nw
His got the best build amongst all dix entertainers Also his got d lowest self esteem amongst dem as well Word of advice,dude cover up Show less and they will yarn for more
Flavor, you have totally fallen from a scale of 100 to -0. Your selfies of late is so appalling and your "sexiness" is really disgusting now. Having 10 packs and sharing with the world doesn't make you a man. Less is more. #YouJustLostaFan
I am so disappointed in Nigerians and their comment. All of you calling flavor gays or cussing on him cos he is displaying is well built body should try get a life. Why don't you fat bodies try work it out in the gym for a month and see how tough it is to get such body. Nna mhen God and thunder will fire anyone that cuss on that nigga again this raining season.
Fact remains dat Flavour z Gay,I am Too so no biggy met him up twice@Toscana in 201w but we didn't do past fore play cos we play for d same syd[Bottoms].Buht hz beginning to ova do fins wif d bombarding of semi nude pics online.Me sef come dey shame for am.Flavour Giving Gay guys badt image since 1841
Everyone has got crazy moments sometimes in their lives. Whether he is gay or not is his private life. If you complain about the picture, you are either gay and hiding from it or you have the low self esteem of jealousy. It should be for the ladies anyway
may be he thinks he is a child. is sex his problem? his mates are contesting elections and doing better things with their lives. He can be taking selfie up and down.
Ugly man
ReplyDeleteU for naked...
Dont mind him. Flavour onye ara
DeleteFlav is thr somn u want us to know which we haven't been payn attention to?! Might he be going the Tim Cook route to officially come out of the closet?! Starting to seem nicca swings both ways. Flav speak! We are listening.
DeleteTo whom it may concern. bbm not interested face
ReplyDeleteFlavor wen will u grow up? 2050?
ReplyDeleteVery funny indeed, how e wan take grow up, n fuck fuck dey him brain agbaya.
DeleteLinda's man. No comment.
ReplyDeleteHey flavour u ar now a dad,, biko k'anyi hu uzo 4rm all dis pix ur 'shiaring' there is god Oº°˚˚°º .
ReplyDeleteChaiii! Flavour why are u doing this to ONYX Godwin? What did he do to u?! U want the gay boy to finish all the vaseline & lubricants in their house on u, it ain't fair o! Nicca must have thot he struck gold when he saw this pic.
DeleteHaba Flavour na, Stop these half nude selfies u ar posting online. Johnny Bravo alert!
ReplyDelete#The Theist
Hmmm... just passing!
ReplyDeleteSix packs?
ReplyDeleteOmg
ReplyDeletelinda can you please have sex,stop getting wet seeing men nakedness
ReplyDeleteIM TIRED OF SEEING DIS JARE, AUNTY LINDA PLS SHARE SOMETHING ELSE
ReplyDeleteLinda likes looking for trouble ni. Wat did u see?. Carry go bros. Talent is Talent. Use it well
ReplyDeleteThis is childish behaviour, thought this guy is matured
ReplyDeleteWhen you continuously do something like this, it becomes irritating. Haba na only you get Six pack,shooo abeg go wear clothe
ReplyDeleteEeyah......I feel for Linda...... Konji don grip u finish for house........u Berra act fast....... loolz.
ReplyDeleteGod is in control lol
ReplyDeleteHomo..gay nigga..why wear pant? show ur dick na..stupid man disgracing ibo pple...........................#KingOfKings #6ixGod
ReplyDeleteThis is sexy body
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm! Dis serious mr flavour
ReplyDeleteI like this guy die
ReplyDeleteBut what's d meaning of this?? U think u sexy hun? Sexy pple don't struggle to be sexy....u look trashy,childish and dumb! stupid Man.
ReplyDelete1000 likes jawe.
Deletehiahn Flavor isokay naaa
ReplyDeleteA little bird tells me this guy draws inspiration from maheeda.But in maheeda's case, she needed attention to come into limelight.What exactly is flavour craving for? *confused*
ReplyDeleteThis is unnecessary, nobody cares abt ur body, only dumb girls trip for body like this,nxt pls
ReplyDelete*yawwwwwnsss*we've had enuf of this same posture
ReplyDeleteShow us sometin different or release an album
FOOTBALL WEEKEND
ReplyDeleteHehehehe oh my goodness....this guy is no doubt a child. A father with childish behaviour....l wonder how your wife would feel seeing you like this everytime. This is terrible and disgusting.....it makes me sick each time l see an adult in this ugly and embarassing situation. Thanks Linda, you are simply the best and l'll always love you.
ReplyDeleteWo this is just gay I beg... Next news biko
ReplyDeleteHonestly,i see men like this as irresponsible and Stupid,just like iyanya too,they both look stupid to me,assin like Ewww......Sexy men don't even struggle e.g tuface,Ebuka and d rest
ReplyDeleteSo cute
ReplyDeletenice eviction bro....
ReplyDeleteClick Here to Download Video - 1st Sex In The Big Brother House
What's wrong with this idiot bikonu, a father for that matter. Am jst sowie for you man u nid to grow up pls mtcheew #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteGay!!!!
ReplyDeletea nigerian virgin sorrows
Wetin concern me for this pic han hun!
ReplyDeleteWetin concern me for this pic nah hun!
ReplyDeleteShey it is possible that Flavour is Gay. The guy spends more time in front of the mirror taking half naked selfies, than the time he spends in the studio. And the sad thing is, he ought to have over grown such display of immaturity and stupidity, considering his age.
ReplyDeleteNna biko. If u wan go nude, den Jst do so. Flavour u no go kill person at all. Cool pix sha and dats what u like. As far as ur comfortable doing that, then it's fine. Everyone has his/her crazy moments.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm! He claims sexy. He is too stiff
ReplyDeleteOyolimaa!! Ufodu umunwanyi ga-anyu amiri na pant ha. Flavour jilikwa ya nwayoooo........ Chyfortune@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteRip it off man!!!& show me what u've gat. No doubt flavor is sexy. I can't wait 2have a taste of him & I know I will#Wink&tongueOut#
ReplyDeleteVisit: socboiz.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteThis has got a girlfriend right?! Is he gunning for the prize of selfie king of the year.
ReplyDeleteThis guy is suffering from acute low self-esteem! He just needs to share semi-nude pics every now and then to feel good about himself! If it was a woman now....
ReplyDeleteBrendaN
please please please we are tired of seeing your shirtless body (we no is hot), but common, try somtin new. its weird 4 guys to take selfies...(my opinion)
ReplyDeleteMoney can't buy class...
ReplyDeleteHe's beginning to take this too far #JustSaying...#HelpJobEmmanuel of Star the winner is.
ReplyDeleteif it's a woman going all nude on her instagram page una go insult life out of her!....my problem now is FLAVOR if you wanna be a boxers model or porn star 🌟 abeg! Do so! Not one day you'll put out ya manhood out there! If that's how ya showing ya selling point it's cheap! Be a sexy guy who dresses up! Allow us women do the imagination...m
ReplyDeleteOld woman like u linda, u still dey get high BP ontop dis kain thing
ReplyDeleteNo it'll give u High Blood Pleasure!!! Hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteHow can a man be this obsessed with himself! You'll just give people reason to dig into your life for no reason.....we await the shocking story
ReplyDelete...Linda your hand is all over the photo
ReplyDelete...Ain't you the one that is publishing it on your blog
...I know you trppin for the guy lowkey tho
...Your caption for this photo gave you out
Mumu shiz a journalist!
DeleteOh Favour has the body of an adonis,but why does he have to pull his pants down in a gay like manner.Asides we have seen similar selfies of him like this and it's getting boring.
ReplyDeleteMumu! Where in d world did u hear only gay guys pull their pants dat way? Abi is dere a particular way of pulling briefs? Mtchwwww.. Flavor ur hot jare. We need to see more skin sha..
Deletewhats d reason for all these.trying to feel sexy or wat.bro u look sooooo gay looking for a rich oyibo billionaire guy to fuch n pay u so u could buy another house n claim music pays.
DeleteMaybe he's sending gay people some message And only those people can decode d meaning of it. But I pray he should be proud and come out clean as gay instead pulling his pants down.
DeleteMoney can't buy brains...
DeleteFor you have spoken well. Flavor we are getting tired Biko!
DeleteI no fit laugh 4 ur comment.
DeleteFlavour pls dnt 4get dat you are now a father, all this your yeye selfie or wateva shud stop pls. U hav grown pass this trash #onelovefromSnow#
DeleteStupidity!
ReplyDeletenyc body built
ReplyDeleteWhat is it about this body that can give high blood pressure sef? I don't know what is wrong with some of us ladies. You see a well built naked man and you start drooling. What for? I don't get it.
ReplyDeleteNa him sabi if him like make he naked afterall na nakeness d sweet dem but make una remember God oooo
ReplyDeleteLocks...check!
ReplyDeleteBroad shoulders....check!
Biceps...check!
Man boobs....check!
Six packs abs...check!
Uhh..V shape....check!
Tatoos...check!
Mmmm..yea, iPhone....check!
Langa langa...uhhm hold on..it's too dark down there.. Someone get a flash light!!
Brain. ...uncheck!!!
DeleteSense. ...uncheck!!!!
Maturity. .....zero!!!!!
Lol!!! @Brain.... Uncheck
DeleteLinda u funny tho. flavour sure knows how to get his babes calling for him.very soon his baby mama's will be more dan dat of 2Face.
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteFlavour is gay joor
ReplyDeleteAbeg he should close dat din he his showing
ReplyDeletenyc body built
ReplyDeleteFlavour old man acting funky. mtcheeeew.
ReplyDeleteI'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
He is a horny fool. I don't fancy these self absorbed pictures of himself anymore.
ReplyDeletelol...flavour na my manest..he z jst been sexy..after all he nd burna boi clash as d sexiest musician....na wen u show wat u got,u go aquire sum awards..SMOG
ReplyDeleteFlavour,why pulling ur pant down?#BikoKowaYa.
ReplyDeleteLinda u r too funny, da guy wan give person heart attack looool
ReplyDeleteGay" flavour get a life
ReplyDelete#2 skinny
ReplyDeleteLmao. Mr Macho. Well you look Good.. Smiles..
ReplyDeleteWhats țħȋ§ ones problem.......şƮħ else plz
ReplyDeleteOh plz! My boo is damn hotter than him billion tyms, I can say that agn... Smh *Flora*
ReplyDeleteFlavour is damn hot
ReplyDeleteThis is too decent! He should have allowed us to count some hair! Pls take note in case of next time.
ReplyDeleteScholes
I don't like seeing him like dis ish!!!!
ReplyDeleteGet a life, vain man. Always taking selfies, gosh. Irritating guy!
ReplyDeleteFlavour park well
ReplyDeleteIs he not one @frank
ReplyDeleteHis acting like a child. Enough of all these stupid pictures.
ReplyDeleteI am tried of this guy showing his dickless body.
ReplyDeletePull d pant down n win an award. It's way above ur age man
ReplyDeleteThis guy must be gay or bisexual
ReplyDeleteFlavour when u turn model? This should be kept secret for your gfs and sidechicks.
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naija
(Twitter/IG)
Dis guy is just a razz opportunist mehn, what's with all these smelling erotic pictures? He's a father now and he shld @least for his child's sake act responsible...#strollsaway# Jokefad
ReplyDeleteDis guy is begining to annoy me...Wts d meaning of dis nakedness? Abeg cover body joor. Mcheeeew
ReplyDeletePERSON PAPA.....GROW UP AND FEAR GOD.........
ReplyDeleteFlaviour nabania
ReplyDeleteduh................ NEXT!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis guy is gay!!!! Smh
ReplyDeleteFlavor is it necessary 2 show us all....see body....no comment
ReplyDeleteBuh really , why all the show off from our celebs bikonu?
ReplyDeleteFlavour! Flavour!! Flavour!!! You must be careful with all these pictures you are sharing o or else.......
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
My girl thinks it's very weird for a man to do selfies. Flavor is kul but I don't dig his style.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteThis guy I seriously falling my hand
ReplyDeleteThis guy is seriously falling my hand,abeg behave like semper fidelis dude
ReplyDeleteMehn dis guy is hot
ReplyDeleteFlavour abeg we don tier to see dis same body, der is nofin 2 special abt it
ReplyDeleteLinda your conji strong oh
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm dat all I hav to say. Lib queen
ReplyDeleteHe is an unrepentant attention seeker.
ReplyDeleteYes we know he has a hot six pack but does he have to go naked? Ok, let him pull off the pants so we can rest from all these selfies.Wetin?
Nwa idi ok ngwa kpukotazie epeteri gi
ReplyDeleteI guess dis idiot wnts me 2 comment,sori 2 dissapoint u sir, if at 33,u dnt knw what responsibility iz,there's no point commentin*ingrident don yarn*
ReplyDeleteLinda does he remind you of Dan foster in anyway?
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteThe Adonis Belt: Most girls don't know what to call it but it makes them stupid.
ReplyDeleteTrust me, I know ;).
And why all this body exposure kwa??
ReplyDeleteMen be acting like girls, I hate men that take selfie left alone showing ur body, why is he pulling his boxers for?you for just show us nau I hate this#didi
ReplyDeleteDisgusting!
ReplyDeleteSo gay!
ReplyDeleteOKORO FEELING FUNKY
ReplyDeleteI mean just look at this.... I seriously hope apple didn't pay alot of money for this cheap iPhone-6 ad. Mtcheeew! 😊
ReplyDeleteIf na babe nw we go don call am difft names..but na guy nw he is"hot"mtchewww..flavor,i luv u to d moon nd bak but is dis d new trend for u?
ReplyDeleteFlavour needs to grow up..Dirty tin
ReplyDeleteMy bf likes black briefs and loves this dude like madt! Come in here babes... I can be jealous tho.
ReplyDeleteThe woman that changed from bird to human was wearing only pant just like flavor.i think both of them are doing selfie
ReplyDeleteHahaha..nice one..
DeleteMake him pull ham finish nah...
ReplyDeleteFlavour u are a very big FOOL..tz linda I blame tho
ReplyDeleteAturu muru abula gba aka nwa..
ReplyDeleteFlavour is a disgrace to 9ja artists n we nigerians,showin off shapeless yarsh wit cheap iphone4,guy go meet phyno or psquare n odas n borrow swag,ur dirty swag too local,gay ass
Linda pls stop postin dis fags pics here it's very disgustin,i cnt finish my food again nw
How do you pull down your boxers in a "straight manner"? Poor guys can't do anything these days without being labeled as gay.
ReplyDeleteHe looks like he's ready to get me pregnant!
I go with u FRANK MILLS#Brassman#
ReplyDeleteBody of a god I could worship dis body man
ReplyDeleteWot a boring side to behold. THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
ReplyDeleteHis got the best build amongst all dix entertainers
ReplyDeleteAlso his got d lowest self esteem amongst dem as well
Word of advice,dude cover up
Show less and they will yarn for more
.....SƖεεkz
U couldn't have said it better..100 likes.
DeleteToo much selfies frm flavour its getting boring jare.I'm gonna puke.....Yuck
ReplyDeleteFlavour is a sexy Man,his got it and flaunting it too
ReplyDeleteTired of all these already.. Linda na only you go get bp for this nonsense
ReplyDeleteY nt pull d whole pant dwn. Mtcheww
ReplyDeletedis tins are getin bowin na
ReplyDeleteHehehehe...its nad easy 2 have dah kinda bangin super sexy Body naw...he shud show off...after all its all showbiz
ReplyDelete#LIB brand ambassador
Exactly franks mills
ReplyDeletedis is too much o flavour!
ReplyDeleteFoolish Gay
ReplyDeleteSo why him dey drag d pant?
ReplyDeleteFlavour be displaying his 11 packs hmm!
ReplyDeleteDisgusting! Ewwww.
ReplyDeleteOponu..money miss road. He's not a good role model
ReplyDeleteOk o
ReplyDeleteTrust me this dude is gay!#tinydick#smh
ReplyDeleteAbeg stop all diz nonsense selfie, b4 we all finally hate u, especially me.
ReplyDelete@jessyangels4love
This guy is gay or bi no contest about that.
ReplyDeleteYawns
ReplyDeleteFlavor, you have totally fallen from a scale of 100 to -0. Your selfies of late is so appalling and your "sexiness" is really disgusting now. Having 10 packs and sharing with the world doesn't make you a man. Less is more. #YouJustLostaFan
ReplyDeleteHe will soon turn to a nuisance
ReplyDeleteShame on you and your dickless Body
ReplyDeleteLocal uwani boy wat do u expect jewman
ReplyDeletethis shocks me, every time he does this pant pictures, I loose more respect for him, I use to think he was one of the few that carry themselves well.
ReplyDeleteToo much of everything is bad. Your body is tantalizing but enough already!
ReplyDeleteAgboro must be Agboro if u like polisham (olodo)
ReplyDeleteThis guy is so fucked, what's this? Always taking semi nude pictures
ReplyDeleteFlavour is gay
ReplyDeleteFlavour is proudly displaying himself as gay#smh#
ReplyDeleteWhy dis guy de fall in hand like dis.............
ReplyDeleteU people are fools, don't u all knew that Flavour is gay
ReplyDeleteI used to have more respect for him...sad
ReplyDeleteI am so disappointed in Nigerians and their comment. All of you calling flavor gays or cussing on him cos he is displaying is well built body should try get a life. Why don't you fat bodies try work it out in the gym for a month and see how tough it is to get such body. Nna mhen God and thunder will fire anyone that cuss on that nigga again this raining season.
ReplyDelete...Lmao Linda didn't post my comment
ReplyDeleteFlavor numba one Okuko Igbo Mbgeke Nwoke
ReplyDeleteI think there is something wrong with this guy
ReplyDeleteSo gay,bush boy ani ma man I go say masef....
ReplyDeleteLocal celebrity..*ibo pipo TU PAC*yeye fowl!!
ReplyDeleteWhat's wrong with him really?
ReplyDeletePut on smtin jo, upon all d tin small self.
ReplyDeleteFact remains dat Flavour z Gay,I am Too so no biggy met him up twice@Toscana in 201w but we didn't do past fore play cos we play for d same syd[Bottoms].Buht hz beginning to ova do fins wif d bombarding of semi nude pics online.Me sef come dey shame for am.Flavour Giving Gay guys badt image since 1841
ReplyDeleteHMMN, IS HE GAY? Cuz that's the vibe i am getting here...
ReplyDeleteHow can a full grown man like this keep taking selfies??? Huh! Hw much more self-absorbed could he get? Pretty vain, if u ask me!
ReplyDeleteEveryone has got crazy moments sometimes in their lives. Whether he is gay or not is his private life. If you complain about the picture, you are either gay and hiding from it or you have the low self esteem of jealousy. It should be for the ladies anyway
ReplyDeleteWhen razz people become stars sha... In one word, Distasteful. Everything seems Gay, Gay and Gay
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteYall jelous or sumfin?? DIRTY MINDx
ReplyDeletemay be he thinks he is a child. is sex his problem? his mates are contesting elections and doing better things with their lives. He can be taking selfie up and down.
ReplyDeleteNo comments
ReplyDeletefool
ReplyDeleteFag boi
ReplyDeleteIts obvious from comments here that Nigerians loath nudity especially from men
ReplyDeleteToo bad. Satan is gaining more ground in African.Celebrity doesnt mean sensibility.
ReplyDeletestupid
ReplyDeleteToo bad. Satan is gaining more ground in African.Celebrity doesnt mean sensibility.
ReplyDeleteI have always suspected this guy to be gay...its just a matter of time b4 we know the real thing.
ReplyDeletei dont think he's fine sha...never found him attractive.. but i love his songs.
ReplyDeleteHmm,
ReplyDeleteWhat a shame... a simple flaunt understood for the first time has become a very childishly-disgusting bad habit. What is sexy about constant nudity?
And to think this clown has a son #disappointing#