You are the moron here self, stop cyber bullying ok... the chinko phone was bought with her money and subscribe with her money and so she's entitled to her opinion, why do u mind your business and get off people's comments Folashade Anthony... busy body!!!
Linda u better stop approving some comments because like u said "Be kind to everyone you meet, you never know what they are going through..."
These celeb has no secret . Why are you copying the oyinbos and bring out you secrecy and shame to the world. What you have just alerted me as a professionl is that you are a mental health patient with suicidal ideation ,possible diagnosis is bipolar disorder or depression, your last mental health breakdown was almost a year ago.Hence as a guy , i will be careful dating a lady like you , because there is possibilities of organic psychosis which is hereditary.
You are the moron here ode what did you do, was that not bully? Oponu like you Folashade is right how can she call Halimat story woman? She was grateful she didn't kill herself and she's sending trash you even have the effrontery to call out her name at least she's bold enough to add her account who you be? If she's kind with her words will Folashade talk back at her? You need common sense implant were, idiot, anuofia the matter even concern you. Nonsense
Please don't give it a thought tomorrow is bright believe me. All shall be well. Pray and have faith God is faithful turn to Jesus today and you will laugh.
53 comments:
Tnk God for Ur life
Story woman
Am happy for you too.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Thank God #bright bravo# 269beb21
That's way on my mind now!!
Good to know you didnt take dat decision back den.
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Yeah. Just a little kindness can save someone's life.
Yes oooo linda even me too contemplated suicide April this year. Its well
nice read
Thank God you didn't kill yourself.
thank God for her life...
Fantastic
Praise Jehovah
Thanks be to God
Ooh what happened
She is been in the news much, too much lately
Are you on Bbm? Click this link now from your phone's native browser and join the bbm channel for more gossip and hot Nigerian celebrity scandals update
God is really with her oo
Popular Comedian tries to propose to Genevive
See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian
Wife Expose her Cheating Husband “Live” on Camera
OMG! Pastor Caught in Adultery with his Friend’s Wife
Thank God you had a change of mind. It is well
Very true. Depression can happen to any one. I was surprised when it happened to me. B kind to everyone
U better dont try it pls.. Not every one you see on here are happy..
Thank God she came to her senses, I hate people who think suicide is the only option. It is so unfair to the people left to mourn you!!
But Halima, can you honestly say you are still not hell bound?
Thank God 4 ur life.
Me like halima. She seems like a nice gurl. Pele Hali. Dnt let 'haters' words get to u.
HMmmmm
Faceoflib
The Lord will see her through it all
Thank God for her life.......
All is well
I'm suicidal almost everyday. Oh lord deliver me. Tot I overcame it after my teen ages
...plus its very selfish to kill yourself
happy for her
Thank God for your life that you did not do the worst.
wao halimabubakar pls we love you..never try dat.we love u
Hmmm, very correct Linda, be kind to everyone u meet.Ppl are going through a lot
My love
Thank God for God
U for go ahead nah yeye......devil go rape u die for hell!!!!
Thank God you didn't do it.
My love
I am glad for you
Grace is all we need daily.
You are the moron here self, stop cyber bullying ok... the chinko phone was bought with her money and subscribe with her money and so she's entitled to her opinion, why do u mind your business and get off people's comments Folashade Anthony... busy body!!!
Linda u better stop approving some comments because like u said "Be kind to everyone you meet, you never know what they are going through..."
May the Good Lord Teach you the difference between "I'm" and "am" and "it's" and "is"
Say Amen
Great testimony,go ur church and share it with ur church members. "Just A pen in the hand of the creator
God save you
Thank God u are back on ur feet ooo
These celeb has no secret . Why are you copying the oyinbos and bring out you secrecy and shame to the world. What you have just alerted me as a professionl is that you are a mental health patient with suicidal ideation ,possible diagnosis is bipolar disorder or depression, your last mental health breakdown was almost a year ago.Hence as a guy , i will be careful dating a lady like you , because there is possibilities of organic psychosis which is hereditary.
@Anon1.30pm. Don't try anything stupid. Jesus and LIB loves you!
You are the moron here ode what did you do, was that not bully? Oponu like you Folashade is right how can she call Halimat story woman? She was grateful she didn't kill herself and she's sending trash you even have the effrontery to call out her name at least she's bold enough to add her account who you be? If she's kind with her words will Folashade talk back at her? You need common sense implant were, idiot, anuofia the matter even concern you. Nonsense
Please don't give it a thought tomorrow is bright believe me. All shall be well. Pray and have faith God is faithful turn to Jesus today and you will laugh.
Suicide is not an option.
You are stupid..wait till u get am anofia