To get you guys through the spookiest
weekend of the year, we’ve compiled a list of 13 fantastic horror movies that
are fun to watch in groups, or alone if you’re brave enough.
There aren’t, however, the standard “classics”
on this list. So, no, Agbaranla isn’t here,neither is Living in Bondage. Continue...
Apostles of Lucifer (Blood money - does this
still happen sef?)
Trip to Hell(And this one, the title says it all)
Black Mass (…and Ini Edo is the
Wili-Wili)
Haunted Souls (Sleep with the lights on)
Haunted House (Oh yes, there may be
Ojuju in the house)
Itoro (Obganje things)
Occultic Destroyer (ever being under a spell? True Life experience)
OnyeOzi (One of the best Igbo movies ever)
Secret Room (There are some things that should be kept hidden)
The Yoke (Secret Cult with a twist)
Torn (For all those
boyfriend-snatchers)
Want
more Nollywood movies? Sign up HERE and get 10% off your subscription. Coupon code is SCARY.
38 comments:
Interesting horror films..laughing in spainsh..leggo
See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian
Married Woman Caught Red-handed Cheating with 2 Men at the Same Time in a Hotel
female House thief Stripped and Disgraced by Victim’s Mum and Daughter
LOL! That spelling of "lightning" tho. Scary my ass
Linda pls point of correction,did you mean to say 'time wasted' movies bcos I dnt tink nollywood knows what a horror movie is pls #onelovefromSnow#
Linda, biko nigerian horror movies are not scary at all. Just hilarious o
God forbid...
I remember wen I first watched karachika, I couldnt sleep alone in my room for days.
Nigeria is d only con3 dat will copy something from you n over do it dan d inventors.
Horror movies doesn't mean inflicting perpetual fear. Cant wach a movie n be scared of walking in d dark alone
Thank God m not a fan of home videos
So much in love wit d first one.. Yul.. #Val lal# valentinchisom@gmail.com
Nigeria films are waste of time, energy and eye view. I rather watch two and half men than to waste my time on Nigeria movies. #myopinion# ******QUEENMAYA*****
Lmao....Linda Ikeji or whoever compiled this just bursted my head with laughter
funny
u go fear....naija film no fit scare me at all
They're cool...though ive watched some.
LIB ALL THE WAY!
Almost all d movie will av d same meaning...........occult.....
Anti linda you don hama for all dis film post. kudus.ODC
happy viewing y'all.
liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!
funny enof nollywood horror movies are more of comedy. see the yeye posters sef lol buh the once oc ejeke is in looks cool tho
Hehe... I wish I'd have time for movies.
A few programs and cartoons with my kids does it for me. I soo love Phineas and Ferb + Candice the buster lol.
*My R1.50c comment*
What's torn doing there tho? It's just a stupid movie with an unintelligent twisted story line. It doesn't even have a classification. Even if it did have a classification it would definitely not be horror.
No time for movies
Time to make more money
Ok...I'll watch later
Bollywood and their movie titles...lol
Scary movie is a No No for me
Linda u nd this ur Promo eeh! @ 'ogabnje tinz' got me laffin
Twit @successralu
I have wanted to watch that awakening for a while now!
I can see an object flying in the left upper corner of the last advert pix(irokotv.com). The last time an object flew atop a building in ikotun/egbe a few weeks ago, the building collapsed. Abeg irokotv.com bekiaful. No bi mi talk am o. I see am for LIB
sounds interesting
Coz of Asoegwu sugar chika #MyDiva will watch haunted souls
=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
naaaah. Don't do horror at all!!!!
I don't like dis kinda movies.
I will not ordinarily go for such but only with my favourite nollywood stars. I dont mind watching haunted cos Sugar Chika Asoegwu is in it
woooo am scared...if i hear@jp
Ehhmmmm...... Clears throat. I'm seeing these movies with the eyes I've used to see some other nija horror movies before. Could there be any difference? Have stopped watching local movies for a long time now. No moved an inch by it.
Interesting...
Why then are you posting them here Linda
The Universal Principle Of A Righteous Life-Matthew 7:12
16 Biblical truths that reveal your new position in Christ
Thanks for this list. I will watch 2 tonight. It seem Hunted house is popular so i'll start with that
OcCult thinz on point...jokers!!!#
I think nollywood doesn't rlly knw d meaning of horror so I tink i'll pass cos all dey do is disturb one's ear with deir fake ass effect. Smh
Nt a fan of nigeria movies..mtcheew
I love horror movies. Will try some