Photos from Joke & Azeez classy pre-wedding dinner, hen night & pre-wedding pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 October 2014

Photos from Joke & Azeez classy pre-wedding dinner, hen night & pre-wedding pics

Abdulazeez, the son of popular society woman and diamonds merchant Folashade Adunni Risiquat Adesoye, also known as Sade Alesh, and Adejoke, the daughter of popular cloth merchant Morufat Kalejaiye got married in a superlative wedding this past Saturday that got everyone talking. (You saw the pics here)

After the cut, you will find photos from their pre-wedding dinner, Joke's black carpet bachelorette party which took place on October 12th, the couple's pre-wedding photos and a few pics from their court wedding. Enjoy...

Photos from their pre-wedding dinner...

Below are photos from her bachelorette party

Their pre-wedding photos...

From their court wedding...

Photo credit: Joke's Instagram and Spicy Inc Studio

110 comments:

Congratulation.

Eugenia said...

The guy is cute with a damsel.

SANDRA said...

All dis 4 one wedding? D groom is handsome sha.

Everything you post now is credit to someone else. Where your own news na linddodo

I wish them many years of marital bliss.
soon it will be a crime to be dark skinned in Lagos.

very colorful

Hmmmm! Too much money.O God remember me o!

Funny enough,they r just simple pple, they just av taste n class.

Lovely couple. The lady is pretty and seem happy. In my opinion, color black and bridal shower don't mix well. It makes the event look sad. Wishing the best anyways!

Lovely couple. Congrats. ****QUEENMAYA*****

Shut up muumu......you just have bad thing to say about good people, look at his mouth, they are drug lord, if it's that easy go do same and make your own money too.

Congrats....

Husband 30, wife 34...

Beautiful couple

Enuf already!

I wonda how dis chick looks without makeup..

Why is her leg black or is it the picture.

Hmmmm the same ikoyi fort the poor n for the rich

ejiro said...

Dis wedding beats tuface n tiwa's wedding, I' m proud such fairy tale weddings can be don here n still d best, dnt care if it's cocain money! But dey spent in Dis soil

Lovely wedding! Too much drugs money. Let's Hope the wedding lasts more than the amount of money spent.

Mmmm

Bonario did u say Lagos more like Nigeria!!!!!!it is absolutely sickening!

classsss all dah way
Choiii
Nd shes pretty

Chai, bet yoruba babes can bleach for africa!

kike said...

Yea ..beautiful people...especially the groom he looks cool and handsome.

Ruki sanda go wash ur hand with acid ewwwww...

correction he's 29 not 30, you are right about her age

Wot a fairytale weddin.....beautiful decoration dey both v good taste nice one

igbo babes have been bleaching for decades, yoruba babes have just come to join us don't get twisted. Except it sometimes seems like all of them want to join

Bleach bleach everywhere. My goodness. All this money in Lagos but some guests never get it quite right. Nice dress awful shoes. Awful weaves, too big, not deessing for body type, sigh. Beautiful couple but others keep striving. We need image consultants in Naij since everyone wants to be seen by force.

So without chanel accessory u no go enter d bridal shower?i c everyone with a chanel...lol..nice pics but d girl looks plastic ...

It is clear that this is not ordinary money pls some unknown wanna be,s should stop acting..tell us how they want to both provide for their home when they do nothing for a living..rubbish..

Ahhh I want to be friends with people like this chanel bag as thank u for coming chaaaiiii okokobioko epelemuuuuuu

Mehn...second pix be like kim and kanye ..when money talks.....

She no fine the the pics on shoyma lag ig page! So makeup is doing her justice

Izzyleecious said...

classy and top notch! I wish them HML!

A big chic without fake or real channel product go regret going to that hen night. Exquisite people at exquisite event.

You didn't put the picture of the rolex he sent her the morning of the wedding. Biko it is on her.friend Tamar (or something) instagram page.

Wow! Beautiful pics, may their marriage be this beautiful always

Ego naekwu!

She's older than her husband with a couple of years and that doesn't mean she doesn't respect him. Happy married life to the couple.

eka obasi said...

Classy, just de word 2 use 4 dis!

Demola said...

Ehn en , I thought I was the only one that noticed . I didn't care about there story , I was jst about the pics . That's the reason why all our girls are bleaching. I wanted to ask if she doesn't have any dark skinned lady as a friend. All I see are ladies that have bleached there destiny ...still
#IDMMB

and he does hiss laundry in my company
and I never knew he is this rich. Hmmm that's good. money pls locate me now. I will increase the rate I charge him.

Cocain money! I hear Both of their mothers are being linked to drugs peddling. Be careful what you wish for. ...

heavily made up bride..na wa

R u sure the bride isn't related to wacko jacko

Owa said...

the mentality of d poor is always judgemental.whether she bleached or not,is non of ur business.whether drug money or legit money,shut d hell up n go make urs..They look gud 2geda,n they r apparently ballin!

Dis is weddin @ it's highst mehnnnn....congrats 2 dem...

Ego di nma! Chai !

Biko wats wit d chanel logo??did dey sponsor d party abi dey own it now? See bleached people everywhere.

Handsome guy......... God bless ur union

Dis guy attended babcock uni and was dating a friend of mine then. Only God knows why their relationship didn't end up in marriage cos they were so close. I wish them a happy married life.

Point of correct, husband is 29 wife 34

Too much if telemundo is worrying you!

Shut up already you imbecile

Linda I hope they paid u to put their pics up here because if not it won't be fair to put their pics for people to insult them

Come on linda...This is getting annoying. Too much of every thing is bad. The pictures are beginning to get annoying. I hope her friends will do this for themselves too...Abi them no be princess...lol

All I see is a bunch of bleachers

Linda your gossip is on another level,did you ask for their permission before lifting pictures from their instagram pages, add class babe add class, to all you people talking drug trash,lag island clothes or jewelry merchants are very rich people , the babe had probably always wanted a fairytale wedding unlike we that dream it and the most talked about wedding and she got it because her parents and inlaws have the funds.....a real lovely wedding though

Jayden O said...

The bride's father is an ex Governor of Oyo state. So all na our money dem dey spend.

Lovely couple wish u 2 a blissful marriage Nkese

Leave people to do what they want with their body/skin. What is your own? or are you unhappy with the fact they can tun up their skin the way they want to (whether it is getting a tan or getting lighter) - Who seriously cares?

jerry said...

Mehn! They spent money for this their wedding ooo.

Na wa o. See money. Happy married life to them. But is it just me or dis gal looks older dan her husband? Plus, I wonda wat she'll luk lyk without make-up and bleaching.

See as hyo ambassadors just full everywhere

The girl in pink dress is bleaching gone bad.she forgot to bleach her leg and half of her face

The girl looks way older than the husband. She go dey control am well

aaaaaa

www.buyomart.com

Chai! Fine people dey sha...thank God say I try small...

D girl has a strong face lol, d guy is cute, Ruki sanda and her tiny legs though. How much did this couple pay for their wedding 2 be hyped like dis bikonu? Tamara wobotu famzer of life, famzing all d celebrities, rich and fine people since 1900

Lagos ppl make una fear God o. God bless their union tho.

Hml to them. But money is good.

Group of old, has been and chunky wannabes

Lmaooo

You go fear money..choi

With all the money, something is still off

34 or 30 wot difference dose it make? As long as they are happy with each other. We need to stop placing too much emphasis on age.

Just 1 word for this:
CLASSY!!!

All I see his money and unity between the 2 families.thats all

*is

Oh Lord that Tamar is on another level of famzing. And she only replies famous people on Ig. Dead girl

France said...

lovely but the lady looks happier than the guy, the guy keep face like say them force am lol.

Adejoke is such an humble girl,and her parents are well to do,please guys stop hating.I wish them a happy and fruitful married life.Love you Joke and Azeez

Dem go do pre and post wedding shoot, drink champagne and wear designer. Tomorrow now dem go say irreconcilable differences mtscheeeww.

Uche said...

nice one. was the show sponsored by channel or what?

They are simple but have a good taste,when you have the money, you don't need to announce yourself, the money will do that. Let me start saving my earnings now,linda must share my wedding pix on her blog

Really? @Uche

HML
Cute guy

I sight Adeola Giwa. Iyawo Aremo Oniru. Thumbs up babe's.

Lmfao

JAMB question:
When will this marriage crash?
Answer: Very soon.

Oh shut up if you don't know anything don't say anything! Her father is not an ex governor her parents are hard working traders that made their wealthy grinding

Dear Yoruba ladies, bleaching is not by force, Haba! Look at how the plus sized ladies are stuffing their fat bodies into undersized dresses, common now, never heard of waist trainer? SMH

Amanda Austins said...

She looks older than 34 joor...even with the half-caste bleaching and make-up.

I am 37 and look younger than she does frankly speaking.

Jennykiss said...

Congratulations and wishing them all the best

Jennykiss said...

Congrats to them and wishing them all the best... 7

However, please what is it with Nigerian women and bleaching, honestly its very very scary and officially disgusting!

I know Azeez Ogedengbe over well cos we attended the sane secondary schools back in the 90 s., FGC IKIRUN where he did his jss 1 to 3 . He later left foe Nigerian International School in Cotonou. He is a very generous person. He had a cousin den called Busayo Okeowo. He shld be within d age of 29 to 31, cos am 31 and we were class mates then. Av known him to be from a wealthy family. He was always travelling to Canada each time we had a break. K1 and Obesere always mention his fathers name and his mum shade aleshinloye ( Alesh) in their songs. They are the owner of Alesh hotel. They are stinkinly rich.

Bonario my sentiments exactly... why do they ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL FREAKING LOOK BLEACHED JEEEEZ...I like the brides fashion but goodness imagine her dark skinned ewwwwwwwwwwwww

have we noticed how all bleached girls kinda look alike toke, this joke, dencia etc... fat or slim they look alike

See drugs money both parent Yoruba pole abeg

The lady na old mama youngy she be useless pple mtchewwwww drugs money both parent dey spent

Stupid drug dealer spent money like no tomorrow Omo ole.

Adelaide said...

So God damn bloody what if she is older than him, do you have a man older than you? if yes shut up. If no, shut the hell up. I hope Chanel paid her for advertising them. Nice!

You're a fool. At least even if it was true that money has enabled them to be able to spell unlike you and what your mother has been able to do for you

Well I pray this question is not reserved for your own marriage!

After bleaching her way to be fair...vanity upon vanity

This is a shame!! WOMEN that ARE HIGH CLASS LAGOS PUBLIC TOILETS(husband number 3 in 4 years) a classy wedding is that of Dolapo oni, this is new money WAHALA. Linda yoruba people kia this Akile Ademola Shabi i know there family well, his lawfuly wedded wife is a poised and elegant woman that has 6 grown kids with him and are still married. He is embarassing his wife for an older woman(not half as pretty as his wife of over 20 years) The man na oil money now, i dey see them weller. I hope he suffers at the end of his LIFE for humilating his family in that small lagos. Na wa o!!! JUJUUU OOO