Photo: 9ice the politician; meets Governor Ajimobi in Ibadan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 October 2014

Photo: 9ice the politician; meets Governor Ajimobi in Ibadan

APC House of Reps Aspirant, Abolore Akande, aka 9ice met with the Governor of Oyo State, Abiola Ajimobi during the Eid-il- Kabir Celebration at the Governor House in Ibadan on Sunday.

64 comments:

D ROCK said...

Wow... I must say thats good for him.. He might be luck sha...
See Pastor Caught using Fake prophecy to Take Advantage of His Female Church

TUFINE said...

him don dey go ooooo

Ajimobi....@ur caption, sister Linda, the author and finisher of typo! lol

Good for him....twitter/@dj_smartt

Linda give Us better News ds Hols naw'
Ds one na News.

God be with him in His political race. It is well. 2tim 2:1-2. BishopDammy#

iamdebby-g said...

Gud 4 him...He's really so serious about his political ambition~God's baby

Political appointment tinz on the way.
Whenever I see him, all what comes to my mind is Garri ,vomit and salad. *gross*..

mtblog said...

for him mind

Linda he has already gotten the seat, no need for an election.

9ice you don't know that politics is a dirty game, i believe you went there bcos of connection against election

Good step for him...

Eugenia said...

All na 4 make them sabi u wella make u win abi?. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritaward.com

9nice, always wearing nice traditional outfit -mi love it

EbonyAma said...

And so what now happens ? he go too pain me 4 9ice if he no win. I go laff tire..

9ice that has not been able to manage himself and family, impregnating series of women wants to represent his people in government. How is that even possible?

Good 4him, frm musician 2 politician. Dia ris God oooooo #onelovefromSnow#

creamy said...

Dis guy mean business o

Young elite said...

Mr.kongo aso,I'm wishing you all the best in your political journey in jesus name.(Amen)

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Karraaa

enough of nice story..good for him..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

9ice fit win that thing like play o...Nice one sha!

Is this a news?

Ok seen,let's see how far he will go in politics.

View Nigeria said...

Wow.. that's nice See More Nigeria Celebrities News Here

governor pikin

dapizy02@gmail.com

Hahahah oboy u wucked o lmao
She be real author and finisher o

gradually getting momentum

Hob nobbing

Good 4 him..manzzystan1@gmail.com

Hope he's prepared to visit more dangerous shrine than ever before

keji said...

I just love Ds Governor,Ajumobi one more time ooooooo in Ibadan

@young elite lol no be only Kongo na Ghana Lwkmd. Its Gongo aso.

Lmao...... Babe u funny o

I comment my reserve.......sorry I my comment reserve. what am saying!!!, abeg who sabi d english. #tongueOut#

Nonsense. Please he needs to have a sit

Lucky him.

Lucky him.

This is G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡D̅. F̶̲̅õ̳͡я̅ his political ambition he's making progress sha

Modupe

God no go giv u d@ pleasure. Enemy of progress oshi. Na so oda ppl go laugh @ ur calamity. Ewu LIB

9ice if u like go dia and open dat ur double barrel mouth ranting.

Politics though...#lipssealed #helpJobEmmanuel of star the winner is.

Good for him ooooo

Na serious mumu u be

And what d hell are u talking?hw wud u feel if wen pple see u and what comes 2 their mind is sh*t.cos somhw 4 u

MUMU

Yuk!!!!! Plsss don't remind me

Where are my comments? @ Linda ikeji.

I pray he wins.
We need a change in governance.

All sorts.. In Nigeria Politics has become a joke, Politics is for thieves.

faithful ojie said...

Good for him....wish him all d best

9ice 1 baba 9ice...

Oyo state soon 2 be governor

huh!

Mr 9ice is a joke joor, his fake dirty poster at Takie junction can't win a vote for him. Olodo thinking politics is like music, he hasn't done a single show in Ogbomosho before, now he is coming to rep us abi? Ode ni, we even paid 600# to see him on the 21 of August 2008, Mr 9ice no come o o, lol! I got my ticket till, gbam! Linda, collect you money joor.

#nametalkam#

Hey Linda, he met the Governor at another location outside Govt House, so it wasn't at Govt house they met.

Best of luck to you Abolore.

It's take serious balls to win elections.... Hope he's really prepared

9ice of all people.... Thnx to God he get him papa house.... N 4 Mr Ejiyode{Ajimobi} to go n complete d road he spoilt oooo TAKIE-FEDERAL GOVT. COLLEGE OGBOMOSO

A guy without a wife z going to represent us ba? APC has Nurtin to offer us in OYO STATE.... Der governor is a clear example.......9ice plz save d money for ur children's future

Hmmmm politice

Its not by meeting governor......Mr Nice!!!!

Ok na..wish u wat u wish ursef guy

i wish him best of luck. Bariga Born product....am proud of u bro...