Lol. OAP Yaw shows off his 'no pack' standing next to a wax figure with 6-pack | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 October 2014

Lol. OAP Yaw shows off his 'no pack' standing next to a wax figure with 6-pack

Lol. On-Air-Personality Yaw Naija shared this photo of himself standing next to a wax figure with nice abs (who's that sef?). Yaw wrote "With God all things are possible...I am working on it."

109 comments:

Lol. Yaw is really a clown and I love him.

hehehe! Yaw should hit the gem ASAP

m3star said...

I agree with Yaw, his 6-pack is work in progress...

Hahahaha.

lmao....Adaomachioma@gmail.com

He is a Bollywood star hrithik roshan

the wax figure is an Indian actor Hrithik Roshan, he is very popular, but his wax figure looks too white maybe thats y u didnt recognise him

jessymor said...

Dat could have bin u YAW but beer n bush meat no go allow u

Linda, that's Bollywood actor, Hritik Roshan (lol his 6 finger gave it away, Google him).

I am bollywood obsessed, so this was easy.

lool

d 6packs dude....looks lyk khritik roshan

NaNcY DreW said...

Hahahaha lol!

Lol.. The belly tho Prodigy14353@gmail.com

Bollywood actor called Hritik. Fact, only a handful of Bollywood actors have ther wax figures in Madam Tussauds.
Every other year, fans get to go to their website to choose another Bollywood actor/actress that they want to see their wax works.

I wish this could happen to Nollywood. Bollywood is really progressing, I believer they are better than Hollywood (their actors, sing/mime; act and dance, that's 3 in 1). Although they're 100years old, still miles ahead of Nollywood.

the wax is hrithik Roshan a bollywood actor

Also, Bollywood has a very functioning system. Their Guild works, they have a movie INDUSTRY. I am not indian, but, I am proud of that industry. They have history (documented as well).

Nollywood does not really have one (Archives of actors works, how they started, who they are,...)

In addition, even the worst of their movie, has excellent audio and visual quality. Even the movies produced in the 50s.

Nollywood really really needs to sit up, no one takes it serious anymore.
Dnt blame us, the viewers; if you produce good stuff, we will support you.
I think directors/producers et al., are just lazy these days. Quick to make quick money.

Ahhh rant/history lesson over. Shalom.... Ms E

Otunba Pumba1 said...

Very funny but u r now balling hard...
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

Indian actor, hrithik roshan

Oh, and some of Hritik's movies include; Bang Bang; Krrish 1,2 and 3; Jodhaa Akbhar (with Aishwarya Rai).

Learn something everyday, even if it's just "Gossip"; Knowledge is Knowledge.... X

Ms E

These Bollywood actors are disciplined pop. Chooi if u see their figures ehn.
They always look nice, slim waist women and muscular men.
Our own just they chop dey go (MR Ibu) and the women nko.
They just balance like akpuru ji and cassava. Big yansh big stomach

Lin dats hrithik roshan. An indian actor.

Looool. Nice one Yaw. Madame Tussaud's...

Oh that's that guy that acted with aishwarya in that nice epic indian movie (a king falling in love with an opposition..) Il check her IMDb later.

Talking of IMDb, how come no Nigeria director or heck, even actors have one?
That's how I saw one Twitter name insulting linda about this her "linda gate", so I googled the person cos her handle suggested she was a nollywood producer/director/bus driver/accountant (cos they do it all)....

Not even an IMDB, nothing nothing to show her work apart from a few she's done.

So I was like "hello log, meet speck".
Please focus on YOUR work aunty, help make YOUR industry great. TACKLE/FIGHT Piracy and not "who copied who's picture" online or blog.

Infact ehn nobody associated with Nollywood should even talk sef.. Na una be the ogbonge copier of works Ahhh... Storytelling oo, dialogue ooo, settings ooo, dressings ooo, babalawo ooo. Copy and paste.

Be there fighting with small small children. God bless us all

Looks like Matthew mcnoughaey

The wax figure is of the bollywood actor Hrithik Roshan.

Funso Samuel said...

Lmao...Yaw is damn too funny jawe.

#PotBelly

whiZZie said...

that's hrithik roshan of bollywood. Look at his right thumb

Yes ooo...with God u can climb any mountain lol

Kinda looks like the indian actor Hrithik Roshan, Roshan is wayyyyy hotter dan this tho

u need to work on urself bro

Jesus Reigns said...

Yes it's possible my brother, keep eating Eba

Looks like the popular indian actor..Hrithik Roshan

dammy said...

hez an indian actor, cnt remember his name tho bt he wz in krish, dats if u hv watched it

That looks like bollywood hottie Hrithik Roshan :)

@Charming_rascal said...

Keep working on it, it might take u some yrs to turn ur pot belly to a six packs belly thou. Funny dude

#The Theist

Lexytrendy said...

Lol..he's gat just puff puff packed in his tommy

When the reality of six pack stares you in the face...buh thats none of my biz.

Fortunedexcel______________

Not sure that guy is human thou

Funny him....afo beer

Hahahaha...very funny guy..

Lool

Haha..wuh a clown!!

Funny enough, his pouch doesn't look so bad or maybe it's coz he looks healthy

Soon he will get it

Lol. Plz open d link blelow. http://www.dealdey.com/gloria-ventures/promos

lol. thats Hrithik Roshan

Yea typical naija man. They want sexy bodies yet this is how most of them look big bellied in their suits. I'm glad 0AP is working on his. It's not easy. ----C21

ohnyee said...

Yaw no worry, the good Lord we hep you. lol. Even if na one pack.

That's hritik roshan,an Indian actor.

Yaw yaw yaw,hahahaha with God all things are possible indeed

I think his one indian actor

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Lolzzz@working on it...no miracle can give him 6 packs..

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Hahahaha dis on na afor beer ooooo

Hi Linda, that's a Bollywood actor Hrithik Roshan

That Hrithik Roshan,the famous bollywood actor Linda..

Nello said...

Aunty Linda, that is Bollywood star actor....Hrithrick Roshan!

Oscu Uhunamure said...

Lol...nice one....

#LIB brand ambassador

THATS HRITRIC ROSHAN...AN INDIAN ACTOR

.....JAY1

Ehn

Nkiru Mary said...

Funny but is not a must that every guy will six pack

barry9ice said...

LWKD waiting be day Mr Yaw, well d guy fit no get 6pack but him get Stomach Pack.

Lolz ,funny.

Its Hrithik Roshan an Indian actor :)

LOL he'd get thhere definitely.

Na round pack d guy carry nah

That's a funny way to look at your body. Guess he is a poster boy for 'one packers'

Be like who get belle.

I don't see anything attractive about six pack! Humans keep endorsing what is not natural,have u seen a scientist with a six pack?people with six packs always go for low jobs like modelling,bouncer,fitness trainer....it shows that they have nothing much in their brains except moving their muscles to build funny body structure

JAY said...

I like his humor and boldness, he aint got 6 packs, but he's got fresh skin...flaunt what u got.

Beejay said...

That wax figure is that Indian actor in Krish with the blue eyes...... Hrithik Roshank...one hell of a sexy man *wink*

There is nothing to work on, you are okay.

Thats hrithik Roshan. Ma favourite indian actor

lovlyivon said...

Lin lin dis one wey u dey ask who d guy b any problem??

And Who Approves Linda

lol funny guy

Hritik Roshan!!!!!!!!!! Love him!!!!

Rotfl.. ;) This guy sev,, he won kill person **cant stop laffin

#SpyZii

looool yaw sef kai... yes ooo with God everything is possible .... me I am working to be a size 10.. God help us all

That is indian superstar Actor, Hrithik Roshan!(Krrish, Koi mili Gaya,Dhoom2...) The guy is fine!

Please work on it ASAP.

Hahahaha...dat's 8 packs

Hahahahaa
U better slow down on ur star n guiness with nkwobi

jeRry said...

Lolz...... With God all things are possible o...... See the man belle.

@neyobash said...

thjats Hrith Roashan wax figure- an india actor (DHOOM,PLAYERS, BIG BANG, KOI MIGAYA etc)- he is a celebrated actor in ASIA.

Haha,laugh want kill me for here..see person wey get beer stomach and person wey get pack..the different is so clear

Thats a waxed figure of an indian actor. Main character in {krish,doom}. Watch it

LOLz... Yaw don't even fink of it in decades to come *Flora*

My brother work on IT OOOO BECAUSE DAT POT BELLE NA DISEASE AN SICKNESS PLS DO SOME THING FAST BEFORE IT REACH 9 MONTHS

With determination and some motivation, it's very possible.

*My R1.50c comment*

lol, its gonna take him years.. I CAME FIRST.

Pot belly yaw.. That is why he is a comendian sha

banny said...

Lol. Yaw my man. Just so love dis dude.

supermom said...

Very funny yaw.it will take a miracle yes. But u still look better

the last time i checked, yaw's packs are 99 in number, the waxed guy is cool like me before *wink*

Lol...will beer and cow tail pepper soup allow u??funny guy
===Pearl===

This man looks like a cow who is he?

Hmmm..so funny

Yaw reduce your fufu intake. lol

Can't help but love this guy yaw so hilarious

THE WAX IS HRITIK ROSHAN, HE IS AN INDIAN ACTOR

that is an Indian actor,HRITHIK ROSHAN. handsome star.

kai Linda you get mouth sha

He has just 1 super pack.

Oskirin said...

yaw men...i feel ya spirit.dnt worry we go get dere.but u need 2 do away wit eba,fufu,starch n beer.again,u go take a lot of slim tea wit lime.lastly,regular pres-up.if u do ds 4 1 month,den testimony go full ground.

It's Bollywood actor Hrithik Roshan

"Jawe?" You must be gay, not just a terrorist. Ewwwww!

Hahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa