Footballer Michael Essien denies reports that he contracted Ebola | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 October 2014

Footballer Michael Essien denies reports that he contracted Ebola

There were rumours earlier today, started my mischief makers, that international/Ghanaian football star Michael Essien had contracted the deadly Ebola virus causing hundreds of his fans to storm his social media pages begging for answers. He took to instagram to share a pic of himself and deny the report.

45 comments:

APPLELIPX said...

Lol...
First itwas van vicker now him...
One idiot must haf startd d rumour and now it becomes a national issue

Funny

I new those rumours were baseless. Thank for him.

I new those rumours were baseless. Thank God for him.

Fitness, juicy gist, weightloss tools said...

Oh! Thank goodness he's healthy!

Some pple nd rumors tho...

Aragon 3 said...

Ebola????!!!!.......he should better go for checkup ooooo

aahhh! that man that start that rumor should be taken to psychia

Otunba Pumba1 said...

lmao look aw funny he looks in d pics
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

Funso Samuel said...

Lol...still dont know why some idiots will be joking with this ebola thing.Only God knows what i will do to anyone that try that kinda joke with me.

#I'mEbola-free

people should really not joke with things like that.

Ma luv....:). Annastaciaubah@yahoo.com

@Charming_rascal said...

Ebola! Who is joking with such a thing? Na the person wey know you go start am.

#The Theist

Codedexam said...

Nice report
cant believe tonto dike can do such a thing(18+)

Ok oooo..

Francis said...

Nice 1

That's a really bad joke ooo

Hmmmm...who do we then believe😫

Essien....whom did u offend?

Haters on it again !

Tnk God

Dave Mide said...

Ebola is on a world tour mhen!

Jade said...

Essien slam them with a lawsuit!

bestting said...

this is not even funny :( people trying to damage their career first it was Asamoah Gyan now it's Michael Essien. Mtchewww! Good to see alive and kicking

Bad belle'z. ****star man*

Better (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

I pray is not true in Jesus name amen...cause ebola is not a joke atall

Wonder what the rumor had in mind.

Nigerian n rumours....God help us!

Chinor2gud@gmail.com

Helena said...

hmmmm did not hear the rumour

Na wa at least linda no dey write fake stories she dey research before she write, abeg make una visit www.360africamagic.blogspot.com for great stories and entertainment gist and leaving comment and having fun and talking about relationshion and everything about life...

LoL

jerry said...

Lolz.... Thank God he came out to deny it.

It is well with you. Who God don bless no man can curse.

Wahala dey oo,all this people wey want get name like linda sha.well i no blame dem,dey want make them notice them..No mind dem jare essien,dem just dey waste their time

I heard of this on Twitter Linda and was waiting for you to confirm. I knew you would :)

Kimmy*****

Hmm..

*My R1.50c comment*

Oge Nsimah said...

Chio! Is not fair ooh , such rumour is dangerous, I can't even wish my enemy Ebola.

supermom said...

Thank God its all a lie. Jobless pple making a joke with ebola

Neks said...

What a stupid sensitive joke, Ebola is nothing to joke about people don't know. Rubbish

We don hear.

Thank God it's not true

Na waoooooo.