Exclusive photos: K-Switch's baby mama storms his Lekki home, security refuses to let her in | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 October 2014

Exclusive photos: K-Switch's baby mama storms his Lekki home, security refuses to let her in

This happened just this afternoon. (don't ask me how I got the photos...hehe). So D'banj's younger brother Kayswitch's baby mama, Meena Subramani, stormed his home in Lekki Phase1 this afternoon demanding to see him, but for some reason, the security guards wouldn't open the gates. Meena, who got there by taxi and was carrying their 7 months old baby, started banging on the gate, shouting at security men and screaming that KaySwitch should come out and face her. She made a lot of allegations as she was screaming but I will leave that out for now.

The house belongs to D'banj but he's currently not in Nigeria. Nobody came out of the house for the hour or so Meena was outside creating a scene. She has since left.

I tried to reach Kayswitch to find out what happened but his phone was switched off. See more pics from the scene after the cut...

291 comments:

1 – 200 of 291   Newer›   Newest»

Eyaaaaaa......... waraa situation

Eyahhhh

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. said...

Awwwwww bad market for her. Could it be the dude isn't taking care of the baby financially?

Men!

Drama!

Eyaaaaa! Poor gal. Disadvantages of being a baby mama. Kai! Shame of life

Amy said...

looooool, did this person take the pictures from under a bush???? look. this is serious!

becky coker said...

This is so embarrassing. She just gave birth for God sake

Aamarachiogueji said...

Hmmm...

Hmmm. Na wah oh
sagekristen@ymail.com

Aamarachiogueji said...

Hmmm...

TUFINE said...

why na

A busy,vibrant,goal-oriented woman is so much
more attractive than one who waits around for
a man to validate her existence

Another story again.

lol. action

Lin lin ur own Amebo no be here!

Linda u will soon wreck people's home with gossip. Take am easy oo

Men should learn to take responsibilities.I'm sad for the poor baby.

Neks said...

Linda the journalist, " I tried to reach K-Switch but his phone was switched off" hahaha, trouble in paradise.

Aamarachiogueji said...

Ehehe... Linda this is the kind of gist we want to be hearing

shade said...

Linda u were hiding under a tree to take the photos ryt?

Neks said...

Linda is number 1 in breaking news

So embarrassing , but women are trying.........having babies for celebs na waooooooo.

Hmmm Linda shld b made d "Minister Of Information"

Neks said...

Linda is number 1

Amicable said...

Na wah

This is an awful sight. Poor, innocent child. Can't these guys invest in condoms and girls pls go on the pill, if you're not afraid of STDs sha. And, madam Linda, pls stop congratulating single people that give birth outside wedlock. It's a terrible trend. As you never marry, you sef for go born na. Whether papa anyi no go flog you comot from house.

Good for her,she wan born for celebrity,I pity the little child

All this Baby Mama and babe father thing i dey hear in Nigeria i hope this country don't turn to America where kids have no parents and single mother everywhere.

For the very first tym i'm really impressed with d way u got this news,dis looks real nd fresh unlike most edited stories nd pics most of u bloggers feed us with. U need 2 get more fresh gist unedited and not d ones d celebs would prefer u report. Nice1 Linda

Linda na wa 4 u, am sure dis is just a misunderstanding or sumthing..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Was it really necessary to post these pictures. Come on!

Baby mama drama

He made it look like they were soo in love.. what happened

Uche Emma said...

Wow.
Why na?

Daily diet tv said...

Lol rich niggas be balling. Hoes be hating.

u be confirm amebo lol

money for soup o.

lolzzzz

Linda, I swear you need to open an Amebo Academy lemme come and learn from you

nkiru said...

lol Linda u ar too much oky i wont ask u hw u got d pix. good job girl u ar really excelling!

THE ACT OF SEX said...

Oh dear. What went wrong ?

Get your dildo, vibrators and rabbits and many more toys now .

Satisfy your woman; make her achieve real orgasm with USA FAD approved supplements
7FD74D92

Soul said...

Yesu! Opari! Chai! In that quiet area. That's how kid brothers/sisters will keep disgracing their elder ones everytime. Why is he running from her now? He thinks to raise a baby is as easy to shook? Lmao! Drama! The woman sef. Why will be embarrassing herself like this na?!

ChincoBee said...

Haba linda so you had to upload something like this as news?how embarrassing can this be?This is not news and Its not fair you just get their picture just like that on your blog...What is it that you want people to say about it?oshi

Miss Incredible said...

Na wa o! Kayswitch do d needful!!! No woman deserves this! She is d mother of ur child for God sake!!!

But why all the embarrassment?

I'm new on bbm...I need social friends..Nothing more! Add me 21A0C1A2

kike said...

That's Nigerian men for you. ....so sad

Ewoooooooo
Sebi he posted some "adorable"pic of him and his daughter
Madam meena uv just been used pele

bimleks72@yahoo.com said...

is this not the baby he was so happy to have one time like that. wetin don happen again?

What could have went wrong? But kayswitch accepted the baby initially! He even uploaded it on Instagram.. Maybe he caught the girl cheating or something

amebo at its peak...Linda weldon

princess said...

Eeyah!!!

heheheh,na so e be,celebrity luv no dey last.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

musty said...

well i reserve my comment till we hear from kayswitch!! but all this celebs cant just control thier stick!!!!they keep having baby mamas all around!!!! thereisGodoooooo!

DEguebe said...

It's unfair how some guys treat ladies/wwomen. It is well.

Men men are so wicked, just look at he just abandon this lady and d baby what a wicked world. eamobi2002@gmail.com

Shits happen...

shame

skaler said...

Embarassnment

#skaler#

Chop Chop said...

Poor baby.

Nawao! Could recall when they were allover social media,with their love story.
Same fate awaits many girls that have been made baby mamas by these Nigerian artists.

The girl is such a fool n creating all dis scene won't get the man become responsible for u or your child. Have a life n get urself a good job and give ur child a good life n see if the man won't come begging to see his child. U just embarrassing urself doing all dis

Not just long kayswitch was professing love to this babe, i just hope they are still together though....

yetunde K said...

Na wa oo.what could have happend?and I actually thought dey were good together.hope they settle their rift on time cos of deir baby

PAPARAZZI LINDOOOO

na wah oh.mennnnnnnnnn.Ladies close una legs until afta marriage.

BUT WHY IS THIS BOY DOIN THIS? Oh i feel for her

Pay ur price. Who knows you forced urself on him to tie him die. Its down now, pay ur price.

why na... this life sef i tire, i confuse mehn..i just wan chill and relax with some coda n some cigy... sorry for the babe tho.. mehn cant change and thats constant... move on and dont get caught up in all this...even marriage way dem do today sppend 500m dey end tomorrow all u need do is enjoy urself, get some good food, good fast car that can turn you on, some liquor once in some days and chill...LIFE SUCKS

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

wow this is serious o, what could have possibly gone wrong? may be he wanted to waste time so his side chick could hide very well #wanna promote your business online? lemi help u out

Linda's intern said...

Lindiway!! Lol. You're just the best at what you do.

Too bad kayswitch #bright bravo# 269beb21

Trouble dey oo

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

wow this is serious o, what could be wrong? abi was he trying to buy time so his side chick can hide very well? jst saying #wanna promote your business online? lemi help u out

wonder shall never end

Dee said...

Linda d very good badt lady lol! Ds is wat I call real hot gist.

This is really hilarious

Chai! Use and dump.

These niggaz arent loyal.. chaiiii

PHINITE said...

Chaii... omo see gobe

hmmmm, the things women go through in life,,,,,,,,, call me laulau

Wt a pathetic way 2 humiliate ur baby mama

hmmmm, the things women go through in life,,,,,,,,, call me laulau

SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

SSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

jerry said...

Wetin fit happen nah.

Nina Queenet said...

Being his baby mama won't earn u any respect or regards, why not wait until he propose and marry u then he ll cherish u, not trying to tie him down with pregnancy....

Sm srz paparazzi things...
Thanks 2 linda we now hv photographers in d bushes.
U hv been warned

light birdie said...

It has to be money issues! K switch abi k shift pls pay up!

Linda talk all d story jare,watz d point of dropn dis news wifout d full gist..... Kayswitch shuld go takia of his mess

Linda you don turn to TMZ abi?? For the love of CHRIST and for the sake of that innocent baby you shouldn't have revealed those pictures? You can only understand what I'm you have kids. Love you but this one is a No No for me. God bless..

See gobe.

Na wa o

Linda D Amebo!

Am waiting for d part two...
itunutiti@gmail.com

Nony Madhead said...

She resemble Mad dog

365 said...

lol linda you hide inside bush to snap dbanj house? you truly like the guy sha

Breeze blow we see fowl yansh, they be going on twitter writing i love you everywhere making people think everything is perfect for them. Nigerians sha.

What a pity?, I feel for her ..and what is she wearing? , abi the guy is inside with another girl?..that is what happens when love goes sour

Aunty Linda u sabi gossip Ehen. Dats y I love your blog am always here.love ya ur fan from Turkey

Cynthia Iyede said...

Aw! I feel 4 her n d baby. I guess she called but he didn't pick or his line isn't reachable. Its good to be married abeg. Baby mama things isn't cool jawe

Whoever took these pictures, I hope in their times of troubles and despair, that someone will repay this same favor!

Lynda you be aproko sha. So sorry for the girl and her baby

Eugenia said...

Ewoo. Na today i respect u finish Linda. How ever u got this. U know say them go vex 4 u. Hehehehee. I can't wait.

I hope all the baby mama's in the house is watching this....osheee

Left his baby mama standing outside wt his baby,mehn he so fucked..tot he's a star..him wife dey carry cab,star my foot

Is that the best she can look? bare back things

See how she looks like she has been suffering. That bastard K switch needs to come out and sort out his mess instead of hiding in his brothers house. Shameless fool

Meenashi are u serious u couldn't even allow K -switch to get u a car and u standing out there with ur baby wat kind of former beauty queen are u

chia aba! abegi go and do DNA and keep quiet in your own end. We women like to be victims. has it come to this.. this our denial and quest for relationship haba...
please God restore this woman and her child.
God will always provide. When the man was making sex not love to you.... God will wipe your sorrow.. Pele don't stress

shollymama said...

I feel 4her only God knws wah woulda happened d guy wicked sha

Daralohi said...

Hope they sought out their differences,i will be pissed off if i come to my fiances house and am bounced back like an intruder.

You don't hold a man down with pregnancy... their is a thin line between love and hated.. am sure their were once in love rather lust... I feel for her dou m...

it is well. maybe the guy no dey house.

Linda, u sef, ur Amebo to much.Ur camera man hid inside the bush, what if the snake chook am for leg or yansh. Poko...The woman looks haggard and un kept with d baby.

Linda you seem to have acquired your own band of paparazzi

Eya! Useless guy not even considering d baby was in d sun, werey oloshi!

Nah wah oh all dis celeb nonsense

SalmaLena said...

Gbege!....baby mama wahala

i just hope she is not stranded. poor girl

hmmm..men sha..She looks so worn out and tackky..Biko k switch WTF is ur money meant for?wen my 2baba started his pregnancy spree pple were trash talkn buh at least he took care of them ladies..

Kai Linda u be proper akproko. Na me go delete u again

Nigeria celebrities and their fake life. #ASA

lmaooooooooooo!!!! thats so humiliating!! thats wat u get for opening legs for all these childish crleb jerks!!

Linda, I rarely ever comment on ur damn blog. As a blogger, u can't say,u decided to leave out some info. Don't bother posting anything at all. I don't get u. Have u forgotten y u get paid. U won't remain in bizness for too long if u keep up like this

Small boy tin.Maybe she heard that he is cheating on her.

D Most Complex

Loool k switch why u dey run for your baby mama. Better take care of that child. U be waste boy o..chewinh him boy oshi.

If u won't come out cos of de woman, y not do it for de sake of the son. C'mon man, its not fe baby's fault.

cherrykoko

Linda,linda,linda.How many times did I just call you?ur aproko Don pass gossip o.chai.d person wey snap d picture even stand for i side bush to snap.choi

lindiwaway, hehehe you gats say the allegations na.....

D's one na big disgrace o. D way she even took d mata shows dt she no even gt level. Trash

Nwanyioma said...

Wetin concern me there!

Serves her right, all these girls that think that rich men are their meal tickets and start having children for them outside wedlock, what did they expect? Shame!

Mennnn d girl don enter serious one chance so sadd .

Kayswitch carry babe inside,he shld be a man and face his responsibility,haba!

that's quiet unfair sha,ladies that's what u see when you date a guy because of money.

Mr man,be responsible,u can punish her for whteva,but plss dnt make ur child,ur own blood go thru that.thats nt good enough.

Linda infact! u know how to carry hot gist. ur blog is never boring for a second. keep up the good work

wtf, what kinda man locks his baby outside of the house....

WI NNY said...

PERSON CARRY PIKIN FOR HAND LINDA SAY SHE STORM...BIKO LINDA HOW DID SHE STORM???

BlessingOzoemena said...

Wait ooo Linda so this how she dressed to the baby daddy 's house ? So why is k switch running away from his responsibility . Linda pls where is she coming from bcos she is not with any bag

Na from inside bush them dey send you pictures? lol we are awaiting the main gist madam amebo

Water don pass garri...Linda abeg wt were d allegations o??

double wahala.Mr man go carry ur pikini abeg.

advent said...

wow!....wetin we no go hear

Linda d amebo....kayswitch hmmm

Jessica law said...

Some ladies can never learn... stop been a baby mama to a man dat ve not paid ur brideprice. Haba see the embarrassment she cost herself all becos of money.

oh myyy! i thought they are madly inlove..this did this one started..Linda nwanyi oma biko get the full gist oo..my ear are itching...

Ngozin said...

Linda as much as we all like gist I think this one shouldn't have gotten here ,think of it she might be broken right about now ,@ her lowest point ,and now the whole naija knows her gist common common girl !! I don't think this is right .

I wonder wot its all abt*sigh

TEEDEE said...

see gobe...what have happened biko lindyway you need to give us details of what happened why has love suddenly gone sour....

Wow! She's shameless o! Was d photographer hiding inside d bush? Lwkm

Better Pikin said...

It's a pity

Lol them lyde coco and Jessica ulo celeb haunters plus dt one dt was effn Davido see what she's gotten herself into. Buhahahahhahaaha they are all known for their talent in warming celeb beds.

lmao,e nor good o,y d boy go do dat lyn tin?lolz

So all those pics he uploaded where he was carrying the baby on his chest na just packaging? smh ''Instagram Daddies''

afric.iWRITE said...

Haba! Kayswitch should make sure the baby is well taken care of. No one really cares about both adults. And Kayswitch needs to get his own house.

Dbanj’s brother, K Switch has been dating 26 year old Meenakshi Subramani Miss Liberia 2011 for a while now. They have been flaunting their love for months and she even calls him Kehinde. Wetin come happened?

No b small fin ooo...

#Smoothsam

Pls take down those pics for the sake of that child. I am a new mum n know how hurting this will be if it were me.

Na waoo

Linda dis ur lib give away! Any body dat comment twice should b disqualified,wetin sef.if dem say govt won share #1billion each to eradicate poverty na sooo some pple go oonlonger collect #10billion.hw naija won take beta nw.I dey vex jor,e dey pain me gaga.

Chia,Chia!

Linda ikeji,you are too much!!

Our niaja TMZ (unto entertainment levels!)

Chia,this gist is exclusive to Linda ikeji!

Chiaa...

But that's what fit Ms baby mama!

She is so senseless.....

When she spread her legs like a dog on heat,what was she thinking??

Every girl isn't as lucky as Ann idibia!

Abi because he displays her baby"s pix on social media,she feels na she get him??

She doesn't even own a car!

Chiaa! Chia!

Linda please complete the gist na....bikonu!

What was she yelling ??

Chiaa,but she is a tout oo....

Kayswitch won't marry her (quote me).

Linda this gist has made me love you like xoxo.

Am sure kayswtich will call u!

SunnyBriggs. said...

Ghen! ghen! Why do they look so unkept?

When will women stop letting boys make 'baby mamas" out of them!!! Make something meaningful of yourself.
Note the term single mother is very different from all these Baby mama women.

Awwww..dats wat u get wen u re baby mama, whoever told her u can tie a man with a baby wen u re not married to him*go and ask 2face*

She should go to his Twin sister"s house!!

The guy is tired of her (baby mama"s) pussy!

Yuck!

Dis is the beginning

A time will come when he will deny the child!

To all intending baby mamas,use your brains!

Flavor"s baby mama is in trouble!

But wait oo,how come celebs love raw sex????????????

Let her in plsss..she even took a cab damn!!!

Na wa oo,all dis celebrity sha wetn we no go hear.....qudratadenike@gmail.com

I wonder why some Nigerian celebs behaves this way, At least for d sake of the little sinless baby , God have mercy, who knows what the little kid might become in d future ! There's god oo!

Hahahahaha.....baby mama syndrome. Dats what happens when you relegate yourself to a position of baby mama. Girls wisen up

Not funny buh brutal

NA WA OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

When will ladies learn.......keep ur legs closed and if u open them,use a condom

Ebube God said...

Sorry ooo

Ebube God said...

Sorry ooo

Dbanj"s house isn't even fine!

Mitcheww

So kayswitch no even get house???

Dbanj isn't in town as usual,maybe he is washing kanye west"s clothes!

Mitcheww!
Dbanj,the hype master!

That's why I love Don doro jazzy!
Kiaa,his maturity trills me,he is such an amazing dude!

His mother trained him well!

Dbanj and his siblings are such bunch of untrained he_goats.

www.lifeasvira.blogspot.com said...

Oh wow!

What else can it be apart from infidelity

Linda is the Aproko number one of lagos

This is what you get when you get pregnant for a celebrity without first marrying them because you think he will stay with you. Hope this serve as a lesson to these young girls hoping to emulate you. The sad part is that this is Nigeria, and she will likely get saddled with that child and raising it alone. If this was western world, she will sue his gay ass for child support. Stupid people!

Cecilia said...

Top of the morning to you. Hope your plans for the week is falling into place? If not, do not give up, keep working at it because persistence pays.
Quitting is not an option. So push through that challenge, that tough job, boss, target, creditors, debtors, economic fluctuations, people saying no to you, harsh weather etc.
When you truly overcome, it will be worth all the LEARNING CURVE because that is what CHALLENGES means and it makes you a better and strong successful person.
Have a wonderful Tuesday.
Rebroadcast if you find useful.
S

Probably the music switch man refused to buy pampers or akanmu, who knows?

............Atutu said so

ngoxi cmon meechie onu gi is she ur sister.

This is very bad.Women,pls respect yourselves,if a man is not married to you,don't allow him to put you in a family way.

jommie babe said...

Kayswitch,na deny u wan deny the pickin abi wetin. When you did the thing that resulted to a baby, were you sleeping? Abeg, carry your pikin and care of him. Remember na your blood.

LOL! Useless girls when they want to be baby mamas nko? If you are his wife would be locked out and treated as such? She deserves it and even more. This will teach others a lesson. Hanging with celebs and thinking you have arrived. Rubbish!! U left Kenya to come to Nigeria and disgrace yourself. Naija boy go show u pepper. u never sabi

Nusitech said...

It's a shame they live in 9ja. If na for Yankee, she for show them pepper. Baby mama for that matter. This be a good lesson for all young women chasing after stars. Not all that shines is gold, abi na diamond sef?

Tee said...

LADIES: YOUR DREAM IS - I WANT MARRY CELEBRAITY! SEE THE RESULT! LMAOOOOOO THIS LIFE EENH! SMDH

Ur English happened.

Terrible man. I don't care what happened, no well brought up and decent man with a conscience leaves his ex-girlfriend who he's shared so much history with standing on the road. He's a very brutal person.

Lol at Instagram Daddies

Yimu when tm released bee's and jazy issue you like it baa. Olodo with sentiment. Did you read Lindas bio, gossip Yels gossip. Free Linda please and get something working for yourself.

Lmaoooo but whole Dbanj clan are in USA. ALL of them. Including the 2kriss guys, his producers, the follow follow ones. ALL of them!

Wicked bastards

@anonymous 5:23 PM .. don jazzy is matured right? why did he send thugs to beat someone at his club??? Sometimes you need to think before you write

CHIKITO said...

DUNT CARE ABOUT THEM IRRESPONSIBLE PARENTS, BOTH KAY AND MEENA. THEY SHARE EQUAL RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE INNOCENT BUNDLE OF JOY. ITS THE BABY THAT DESERVES A WELL NOURISHED AND ENJOYABLE CHILDHOOD. I HOPE HE/SHE GETS IT. THE BABY DIDNT ASK TO BE BORN.

Reggys Beauty And Fashion Worlds said...

Shut up idiot and faceless anonymous

Lol @ cost herself...nice try there honey

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 291   Newer› Newest»