Yay! Another LIB Giveaway Monday is here! Win N250,000 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 29 September 2014

Yay! Another LIB Giveaway Monday is here! Win N250,000

It's another LIB Giveaway Monday and today I will be giving away N250,000. N25,000 to 10 people. And as usual, winners will be picked randomly.

To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.

Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!

28,038 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   24201 – 24400 of 28038   Newer›   Newest»

oumuze@yahoo.com

it my turn
oluwaseunlekan630@gmail.com

Admin said...

Aunty linda, you will compensate me this time plsoooooooooooooooooo.....

tobunfunmilayo@gmail.com

Providencepeaches@gmail.com

alenrich6@yahoo.com

waoh! Dats nice of u!.. oladayoitunu@gmail.com

Muah said...

Hope am the 1st to comment.

Gifted said...

Ogbole.gift@yahoo.com

oumuze@yahoo.com

Am inspired by your success story and though with a UK MBA degree still job hunting, am encouraged to take my business idea on forward from incubation stage to starting up fully. Guess the hustling continues...bluelake09@yahoo.com

akintadeolasumbo@gmail.com

tobunfunmilayo@gmail.com

Weldone sis,God will keep blessing and keeping u safe. godsontochukwu@gmail.com

sexymama said...

God bless u Linda omo Ikeji... tinaolumekun@gmail.com

Deejayy2k@gmail.com

You are doing very well linda, may God bless your efforts...chrisdon43@yahoo.com

Hope I win this time around. heatherobieze@yahoo.com

Thanks Lina.

Ebiom0506@yahoo.com

I hope i make it through this time. dammywinston@gmail.com

Actually, am not trying to show off, it's not for the money,nah! but If I win dis 250k,I'll simply share it among my besties on LIB. Jst wanna be a winner! to help others(in d voice of a politician though) vie.riche@yahoo.com

i pray i win oh.akinsrafiat@yahoo.com

Anyanwu Rebecca said...

hy,beckyanyanwu@gmail.com

Linda post comments na...mimisanic@gmail.com

I wish i ll be 1 of d winner. Thanks Linda. Damselify@yahoo.com

blessyn156@gmail.com

Hmmm, nor be small tin oh, see comments unto money Mata, Naijas are not smiling oh....Richraky@yahoo.com

Thanks Linda.

Ebiom0506@yahoo.com

Kesjz4real@yahoo.com

Hmmm, nor be small tin oh, see comments unto money Mata, Naijas are not smiling oh....Richraky@yahoo.com

Another winner here blueiyke@yahoo.com

LINDA TOP OF THE DAY TO YOU AND GOD WILL CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU FOR THIS YOUR GENEROUS IDEA

Number one1

MiSsY JaY said...

I pray am among today winners cuz I really need this money badly for school. Joythompson501@yahoo.com

sexymama said...

i jst dey try my luck ooo... may God help me tinaolumekun@gmail.com

Thank God for I'm a winner.
Otuomee@yahoo.com

kehinde opeoluwa said...

kehinde.opeoluwa@hotmail.com, I hope am the winner

D Lord works in mysterious ways...Coolmaryk@yahoo.co.uk

Nice one Linda, goseiwe@gmail.com

promiseed@yahoo.com

Please I need to be the lucky one this time, ebare_mary@yahoo.com

Systemandrey@yahoo.com

Linda, the hustle is real here at blueiyke@yahoo.com

Cool....ddonterry@gmail.com

KAYCEE said...

Thanks linda!!!! My email is udehanthonykenechukwu@gmail.com

Scholar said...

Bravo Linda, always happy to read from you. Ride on.

Scholar

Bukky said...

bewajibukky@yahoo.com.au

Draphix says :
shifatuademola@gmail.com

basil akindele ayodele :anita_pressy@yahoo.com

i need the money..lol

icingbutter231@yahoo.com

You're doing a nice job. adewumigloria@gmail.com

Linder you are too much. God bless you for putting smile on faces. My email is uzoamakajane@ymail.com

sexymama said...

i must 2 win oooo tinaolumekun@gmail.com

ADETOLA A BIG FAN OF YOUR BLOG PLS I WANA WIN SWIFT.TA17@GMAIL.COM

Lucy Chinyere said...

Lindy congrats on your achievements, wish you more favour in all you do.

Carimola@yahoo.com

MiSsY JaY said...

I pray am among today winners cuz I really need this money badly for school. Joythompson501@yahoo.com

Yes ooooo.

Teesquared.ojukwu@yahoo.com

royaldmt2014@gmail.com

Subomi94@yahoo.com

KAYCEE said...

Udehanthonykenechukwu@gmail.com

linda, I hope I win o. julietonwubiko@yahoo.com

Rubyokechukwu@yahoo.com. Please I need the money.

Pick me...pick me...pick me...heatherobieze@yahoo.com

promiseed@yahoo.com

Oma said...

Linda, i want to win ooo sylvie23385@yahoo.com

Jst mayb......yemishoo31@hotmail.com

Tashia230@gmail.com

Good job. adewumigloria@gmail.com

Linder you are too much. Thank you for putting smiles on faces. My email is uzoamakajane@ymail.com

Hope I will win(ebubsababa@gmail.com)

I need 2win dis money today,so dat ican reduce my debts.so help m God!chinwe103@gmail.com

Great
Otuomee@yahoo.com

yea....that's d real deal....*olaidereuben@gmail.com

stacy said...

Gorgeouseyiuche@yahoo.com

me,masef n eyez! said...

Linda u de try Oº°˚˚°Âº mk ah drop yarns no weda ah go join collect....
enekwenchikingsley@gmail.com

Chai, see crowd here blueiyke@yahoo.com

e go still reach me?i don try tire.Estycomcy@gmail.com

kehinde opeoluwa said...

kehinde.opeoluwa@hotmail.com, I hope am the winner

Chimezie said...

Want to win ooo abeg, chimeziepeter@ymail.com

Yeah.

Patei_isp@hotmail.com

bestestbest@yahoo.com

ADETOLA SWIFT.TA17@GMAIL.COM PLS OHH AM A BIG FAN I NEED TO WIN I NEED A NEW PHONE PLSSS

THank you linda for this giveaway. its not giveaway its give in..lol. I pray i won. smallseed131@yahoo.com

Actually, am not trying to show off, it's not for the money,nah! but If I win dis 250k,I'll simply share it among my besties on LIB. Jst wanna be a winner! to help others(in d voice of a politician though) vie.riche@yahoo.com

Hope I win dis time. Even wen am not api wif u ,for not wishing me happy bday. And I sent u a mail.sundayobi05@gmail.com
Cheers

This is great....

cchydee said...

Hey, good job Linda.

Vnkoyo@yahoo.com

THank you linda for this giveaway. its not giveaway its give in..lol. I pray i won. smallseed131@yahoo.com

Linda!!!! Am i there yet? vivianok2000@yahoo.com

BUBU said...

yayyyy monday it is. blueangel_2x@yahoo.com

Oma said...

Linda, i want to win ooo sylvie23385@yahoo.com

I would like to test n see

I don comment again oooo...yemamyka@yahoo.com

i dey here. enokpoko@gmail.com

1st to comment babsalabi69@yahoo.com

i want to winnnnnn! gracemarioghae@yahoo.co.uk

Money good oo. See LiLi doing Father Christmas in September. Well, I'm here at blueiyke@yahoo.com

stridesangel89@gmail.com. Hope I'm one of your winners sha

sexymama said...

God bless u linda... tinaolumekun@gmail.com

MacSpeedy said...

d1pcyn@yahoo.com

I hav 2win dis money so as 2reduce my debts,so help m God!

tobunfunmilayo@gmail.com

BUBU said...

yayyyy.. blueangel_2x@yahoo.com

Nice blog linda, tina21cece@yahoo.com

money! olaniyanpaul@ymail.com

Dobi4shizzle@yahoo.com

Nomso said...

just like now...zumafrances@gmail.com

God bless you for giving back to pple. yinkagiant@yahoo.com

Dillylouis said...

Hey Linda, I'm a pure fan and I wanna win. dillylouis737@gmail.com

smallseed131@yahoo.com

Mummy Prince said...

LIB giveaway Monday. Thanks to Linda. virginiaucheben@yahoo.com

Moluleye@yahoo.com

Linda I want to be among d winners today ooo....itz bin a long tym av bin trying ***itz olaidereuben@gmail.com

shaddybabe said...

honeywealth30@yahoo.com, Folashade I am a WINNER this time

tobunfunmilayo@gmail.com

sexymama said...

tinaolumekun@gmail.com

@ Linda u are too much

Nwakilenelly@gmail.com

tobunfunmilayo@gmail.com

Linda thank you oh...lol
Richraky@yahoo.com

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

God pls help me get it this time :)......amarachiobikaonu@gmail.comk

money! olaniyanpaul@ymail.com

lindatongo@yahoo.com

shaddybabe said...

honeywealth30@yahoo.com

yaaaay!!!!!! the money is mine linda

olokunolaololade@gmail.com

Nnwakile@gmail.com

binaryageify@yahoo.com said...

Is my day.....binaryageify@yahoo.com

Ok now,
bunmiteone@gmail.com

mastermuyideen@gmail.com

sexymama said...

i pray i win oooo tinaolumekun@gmail.com

Phew!!! this is really exhausting(ebubsababa@gmail.com)

1ST TO COMMEMT..mimi

Wonderful...
Richraky@yahoo.com

shaddybabe said...

honeywealth30@yahoo.com

LA TUSH BABE said...

Thank you for reaching out Linda, God bless you richly.
funbox1100@gmail.com

This comment has been automatically picked as a winner by the system. heatherobieze@yahoo.com

Nwakilenelly@gmail.com

shaddybabe said...

honeywealth30@yahoo.com

yewande said...

yewandeobayomi@yahoo.com I hope I win this time around Linda!

MiSsY JaY said...

sexymama said...

tinaolumekun@gmail.com

shaddybabe said...

honeywealth30@yahoo.com

tobunfunmilayo@gmail.com

Nice one linda. lorenzogioielleria@gmail.com

Last chance salon blueiyke@yahoo.com

i must make it toluswaggerlase@yahoo.com

am hia oo... aunty linda i nid dat moni plz.... gabrieldate @yahoo.com

Let the comments roll in
Richraky@yahoo.com

Nomso said...

bbicks@yahoo.com said...

What number am I?

PLEASEEEEEE OOOO

sexymama said...

tinaolumekun@gmail.com

Na my turn oo..linda

laby411@yahoo.com

Adebanke said...

adebankeogundiran@gmail.com

Keep up d good work. Talk2martins_2001@yahoo.com

sexymama said...

tinaolumekun@gmail.com

Amen ooo(ebubsababa@gmail.com)

yay!!! maintain4tunde@yahoo.co.uk

Nomso said...

Nwakilennamdi @gmail.com

.........and the 150th comment goes to.........blueiyke@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   24201 – 24400 of 28038   Newer› Newest»