To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!
28,038 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 23001 – 23200 of 28038 Newer› Newest»350th to comment hopefully!!!
iphyisis20@yahoo.com
Lord you are faithful...richy4j@gmail.com
Hahahahah
My time
gbengadennis@yahoo. com
i hope i win sha
pink.beauty78@yahoo.com or victoryinope@gmail.com
mobolajiadebisi@gmail.com
anthonyifechukwu@gmail.com
Yay! linda you are the best thanks for this opportunity
You can contact me at benlex5@yahoo.com
Thanks a lot #loveyou
God bless u Linda olawunmiolugbemi@gmail.com
Yah! First to comment patsukore@yahoo.com thanks Linda!
olamidelawrence9@gmail.com
it my turn
oluwaseunlekan630@gmail.com
My time
gbengadennis@yahoo. com
me oooooooooooooooooooooooo
Linda God will continue to bless U IJN ukoh@ymail.com
it my turn
ademidemidebola4real@yahoo.com
threetopeng@gmail.com
what number am i ohhh, i hope i win ...
Trying my luck
Make I win small nau. Richy4j@gmail.com
hello linda
My time
gbengadennis@yahoo. com
Ask441bayo@yahoo.com
Linda never posts my comments*sadface* Daniewas.gmail.com
i want to win<>
fulanibabe@yahoo.com
me@oloriolawale.com
Tanks linda
September blessings oh lord from linda. smallseed131@yahoo.com
My time
gbengadennis@yahoo. com
damilolalawanson@gmail.com
jennex05@yahoo.com
Good...iamcolinklaus@gmail.com
first to comment ohhh. happy independent in advance
it my turn
Mayowal@yahoo.com
Yah! First to comment patsukore@yahoo.com thanks Linda!
i hope i win sha
pink.beauty78@yahoo.com or victoryinope@gmail.com
it my turn
My time
gbengadennis@yahoo. com
God bless your hustle... funpholly@yahoo.com
13th to comment. uchay416@gmail.com
ojo.rotimi2011@gmail.com
Awesomedomen_001@yahoo.com
ubapena1@yahoo.com
Please God don't let this one to pass me by o.
talk2evengo@yahoo.com
Iceprincegilbert@Gmail.com
happy monday
a good way to give back
My time
gbengadennis@yahoo. com
helenologunleko@yahoo.com
Madam o it's Cutestar2006@yahoo.com
I hope I win today.. Jenxcel@yahoo.com
Hmmm, nor be small tin oh, see comments unto money Mata, Naijas are not smiling oh....Richraky@yahoo.com
the special one elonyeji@yahoo.com
i always try but i never win... i pray i win this time ...13th, 35th, 55th ??? jesus take the wheel
Lord you're good....richy4j@gmail.com
Weezy_law@yahoo.com
My time
gbengadennis@yahoo. com
Britneyivy26@gmail.com
ok oh
thanks linda williamsvincent@yahoo.com
ojo.rotimi2011@gmail.com
Hmmm, nor be small tin oh, see comments unto money Mata, Naijas are not smiling oh....Richraky@yahoo.com
I hope I win oh
Wow.dats my email anozievalentine@nokiamail.com
first to comment....
it my turn
iam...iamcolinklaus@gmail.com
first to comment....
My time
gbengadennis@yahoo. com
10q cutestar2006@yahoo.com
it my turn
linda pls u should add other prices....younggabito53@gmail.com
tank God, tajitoni10@gmail.com
akhidenors@yahoo.com
I hope I win oh
1st to comment o. Thanks linda
chymolly@yahoo.com
helenologunleko@yahoo.com. Linda post my comment oooo
it my turn
Weezy_law@yahoo.com
it my turn
Actually, am not trying to show off, it's not for the money,nah! but If I win dis 250k,I'll simply share it among my besties on LIB. Jst wanna be a winner! to help others(in d voice of a politician) vie.riche@yahoo.com
Let the give away Begin
I hope 2 win o. maimunamm@yahoo.com
Still hustin 4 d cheez is me ur host givin u d most in diz post... Odohbenjamio@yahoo.com
I need the money oh
it my turn
missnbn@yahoo.com
My time
gbengadennis@yahoo. com
I will dearie cutestar2006@yahoo.com
Help a sister Dellamolld@gmail.com
it my turn
First to comment
Okay...I hope i get to win oooo
marshaladex@yahoo.com
Hope I win, chimeziepeter@ymail.com
missnbn@yahoo.com
Dobi4shizzle@yahoo.com
kai make i win today o
OK am here Linda eobianke@yahoo.com
missnbn@yahoo.com
Bad belle people please allow my comment to go through. I need some good luck in my life this mber months lol. racheal_z@yahoo.co.uk
Linda ikeji the mother Christmas. I am very happy for you. Keep doing your thing. God bless you
More blessing,linda boo boo
Hammydamsel
whats up? this comment wouldn't go! abeg i want to win o....yemi0603@yahoo.com
it my turn
My time
gbengadennis@yahoo. com
missnbn@yahoo.com
Mayowal14@gmail.com / mayowal@yahoo.com
thelma_ebiuwa@hotmail.com tnks linda luv yuh
Aunty linda remember me....richy4j@gmail.com
Joshua.buzugbe@yahoo.com
missnbn@yahoo.com
I've not been including my emaiolm addy ...oh my God ...
engeeitod@gmail.com
missnbn@yahoo.com
God bless U Linda I J N Precioustolanne@yahoo.com
Hey Linda, 55th to comment... stan20ng@yahoo.com
missnbn@yahoo.com
Hope i win, tnk Linda .. benolisa@mail.com
missnbn@yahoo.com
Hehhehehe, this is hoping I win.
Dollycokky78@yahoo.com
Yah! Am the first to comment 10:42am.Thanks so much Linda, this cash will go a long way. My e-mail: patsukore@yahoo.com
Keep up the good work Talk2xstyle@yahoo.com
I pray am among the winner linda. May the Good lord bless you more and more and my family too.
smallseed131@yahoo.com
God bless u dear
Gracenot2001@yahoo.com
it my turn
Yay! I'm gon' win.....
Yay! aakinwasola@yahoo.com
Hello Linda d.obeacon@yahoo.com
Linda pick me! Pick me!
omosalewaa54@gmail.com
Mayowal@yahoo.com
Sophiedon5@gmail.com......
tpaloma@ymail.com
Hello Linda d.obeacon@yahoo.com
Britneyivy26@gmail.com
oh nooo :( no email addy included since.... please Lindaaaa
engeeitod@gmailcom
yea. hop 2be 1of dey luky winner. cletuscrixuspator@gmail.com
Heya!!
odonmark11@gmail.com
Thank u lyn.....my email is Eziakuchukukere@yahoo.com
Temmielytlwonda@gmail.com
its 4 me. oldskool04villa@gmail.com
smallseed131@yahoo.com
God Bless
Am here people lilchinnie@gmail.com
Lovtonia@gmail.com
Malaysiame
Yah! Am the first to comment 10:42am.Thanks so much Linda, this cash will go a long way. My e-mail: patsukore@yahoo.com
God bless u hopewayriita@gmail.com
I commented
yusufabiodun360@yahoo.com
Nice one btwtbh@yahoo.com
lorenx ooo wanna win
Cool...
teemunza@gmail.com
coolqueence@yahoo.com
osakaazubuike@yahoo.com
I hope 2 win o. maimunamm@yahoo.com
Aunty Linda don't 4get me o lol chiomauwandu@ymail.com
:) Hope I win.. yussufftolu@yahoo.com
Nice one@kennymostroger@gmail.com
Actually, am not trying to show off, it's not for the money,nah! but If I win dis 250k,I'll simply share it among my besties on LIB. Jst wanna be a winner! to help others(in d voice of a politician) vie.riche@yahoo.com
Babieannie02@yahoo.com
edwardmichael90@gmail.com. yay
Lilchinnie@gmail.com
yay. bless you Linda
Baueranthony@rocketmail.com
yaaay!!! damilolataiwo2014@gmail.com
engeeitod@gmail.com
Nice one@kennymostroger@gmail.com
Keep up the good work Talk2xstyle@yahoo.com
Nice one btwtbh@yahoo.com
dats a gud way to start a monday as an ordinary nysc corper na
lib mondays...evasparks@ymail.com
i for like win this 25k ooo linda.oscar_fel@yahoo.com
agunbiadevictor@ymail.com
Linda and co thanks all lilchinnie@gmail.com
aunty linda i must win this time.
odigwelegal@gmail.com
Linda , even if l no win you can still spare the cash for me. Thanks in anticipation of your kind gesture.
talk2evengo@yahoo.com
first comment. happy independence in advance
iam...iamcolinklaus@gmail.com
Joshua.buzugbe@yahoo.com
dunno if i am the 1st to comment, linda i need that money ooo...lol
(stanloboy09@yahoo.com)
Babieannie@yahoo.com
dats a good one linda
(stanloboy09@yahoo.com)
Tell me I'm the first to comment o lool..prof_ab2004@yahoo.com
This is reall gud. Eakinwonmi@yahoo.com
I must win this birthday /Monday giveaway. vicky.amakor65@gmail.com