Yay! Another LIB Giveaway Monday is here! Win N250,000 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 29 September 2014

Yay! Another LIB Giveaway Monday is here! Win N250,000

It's another LIB Giveaway Monday and today I will be giving away N250,000. N25,000 to 10 people. And as usual, winners will be picked randomly.

To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.

Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!

28,038 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   22801 – 23000 of 28038   Newer›   Newest»

aunty linda i must win this time.
odigwelegal@gmail.com

it my turn
oluwaseunlekan630@gmail.com

ebrusprecious@yahoo.com

I hope I get lucky dis time around. anne1.grey@gmail.com

Tsapphire99@gmail.com

yeh...hope I get a chance to win....mandissa06@gmail.com

My email is ibbfabulous@yahoo.com

Animamndidi@gmail.com

Well done aunt Linda.omotoyosi.fakeye@gmail.com

Linda Ikeji,

you have been awesome with the informations you dish out to your fans.GGMUB.

Oludayo

it my turn

GOD bless u. Jane_price60696@yahoo.com

LEX said...

Lexnwandu@gmail.com

Nochade's Blog said...

Blessed to be a blessing.

Nice .. realisticjay1@gmail.com

happy independence to everybody in advance .Manny emmawell11@gmail.com

God knows i need the money so badly....and with faith i ll get it
okhaibhor101chris@gmail.com

Olusayo68@gmail.com
Pls was going on...hmmmm I don't hav moni oo

God bless u
Gracenot2001@yahoo.com

it my turn

tokealuko@yahoo.com. LIB all d way!!!

Maladinex2010@gmail.com

Just trying my luck o! If I win, well...

ebrusprecious@yahoo.com

ucheosaka@gmail.com

Bless God for the the light of dis day.mjohnson4luv@yahoo.com

SunnyBriggs. said...

Nice work Linda but @ yet to win oh! Lol. Gladys.captainbriggs@gmail.com

i dont even know what to say.
joycek40@yahoo.com

it my turn

Hello Linda,oko omoge..its me again..AK
knucmy@yahoo.com

Collette said...

Patrick.collette20@yahoo.Com

feeling lucky ab4u2010@yahoo.com

it my turn

not sure if i'm the first to comment....*wink*

APPLELIPX said...

Omg linda!!!!not fair oo
Have been tarrying for this giveaway only to miss it.....

I really nid it
Akluvlyf@gmail.com

theophilusmomoh@rocketmail.com

Komol said...

ok o, guess na comment be this.

Help mi lord ukeme.udom@yahoo.com

Yay!!!!! I won!!!!!!!

Yaaaayyyy!!! Happy monday lindiway!!!I hope I winnnn!!!! Pink.beauty78@yahoo.com or victoryinope@gmail.com

chidi said...

generous Linda,that's good of you.

Kuburaty@gmail.com

it my turn

sparkle said...

I must win o
Sparkle2kul@yahoo.com

hotestoy@yahoo.com

Duchesschy4real@gmail.com

Linda, remember me in ur Kingdom o. maydaysay@outlook.com

tokealuko@yahoo.com. LIB all d way!!!

QUEEN said...

Linda please me... I really need this now I will forever be grateful. I can be great in the future too. Zoraht3@gmail.com

Make I try win something na...christydaka@yahoo.com

it my turn

iamewhomazino@gmail.com

Great...iamcolinklaus@gmail.com

Tycoon said...

Emiworx@yahoo.co.uk

Lindiwey pls post my comments ooo. teetreasured@gmail.com

Mr Louis said...

why can't I see my comment Linda? dillylouis737@gmail.com

God bless u
Gracenot2001@yahoo.com

Yippe.oluwaseyihelen26@gmail.com

Naby (nabziecares@yahoo.co.uk) said...

Make I try my luck o

God bless you Linda
joycek40@yahoo.com

ebrusprecious@yahoo.com

hotestoy@yahoo.com

I hope i make it through this time. dammywinston@gmail.com

it my turn

LEX said...

Lexnwandu@gmail.com

Toki said...

I am very much interested in the money o LOL... pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

Swrcopportunity@gmail.com

Cutestgal101@yahoo.com

hotestoy@yahoo.com

ebrusprecious@yahoo.com

I think I'm the first to comment... Oluwatosin.oluwanisola@gmail.com

Dis is my turn to shine Onunkworita@yahoo.com

hotestoy@yahoo.com

Dukedom said...

Thanks linda, hope i win. Dukolysis@yahoo.com

it my turn

1st to comment? femolasusu@yahoo.com

ebrusprecious@yahoo.com

hotestoy@yahoo.com

Yaaaayyyy!!! Happy monday lindiway!!!I hope I winnnn!!!! Pink.beauty78@yahoo.com or victoryinope@gmail.com

ebrusprecious@yahoo.com

Me again truestardida@yahoo.co.uk

Its me aboludepeter@gmail.com

iamewhomazino@gmail.com

ebrusprecious@yahoo.com

U ar great linda Talk2xstyle@yahoo.com

Olusayo68@gmail.com

don drillz said...

Una well done oooo atlleast sallah go sweet for some people now.

ebrusprecious@yahoo.com

odigwelegal@gmail.com

ijayibeawuchi@gmail.com

Whoop whoop!
Temiwunmie@gmail.com

Plssss....richy4j@gmail.com

ucheosaka@gmail.com

awesome...iamcolinklaus@gmail.com

joycek40@yahoo.com

Aunty linda u are a very generous woman..may u find favour in God's eyes..lildiddy_ij@yahoo.com.

odigwelegal@gmail.com

ebrusprecious@yahoo.com

Abolajiolaoye@gmail.com thanks

Yaay. This is good! Buckie4real@yahoo.com

ayodeleisheyemi@yahoo.com

miss the opportunity next time is mine

it my turn

Seyifunmi247@gmail.com

seyihenry said...

i am here.minerietta@yahoo.com

Sasha said...

Hello Linda, welcome back

iamewhomazino@gmail.com

Sasha said...

Hello Linda, welcome back

thanks linda..first time trying this lol schumastic@gmail.com

it my turn

hopeful
thehdhq@yahoo.com

seunoyekan@yahoo.com

Yah I hope i will win this time around

o Linda. jummyyemmy4real@yahoo.com

Onunkworita@yahoo.com

Na wa oo, because of awoof.. anvnmm@live.com

don drillz said...

Linda una do well oooo atleast salah go sweet for some people now.

Aajayi24@yahoo.com

Good one!
Jenxcel@yahoo.com

Actually, am not trying to show off, it's not for the money,nah! but If I win dis 250k,I'll simply share it among my besties on LIB. Jst wanna be a winner! to help others(in d voice of a politician) vie.riche@yahoo.com

Linda of life
joycek40@yahoo.com

What is happening to my browsers, I'm trying to post comment but everything is disappearing once I click publish..abi today is not my lucky day? Make I rest then, I'm tired. My email is richraky@yahoo.com incase I win oh.. una bye bye...thanks Linda.

it my turn

iamcolinklaus@gmail.com

Odumosuomotayo@yahoo.com

olamidelawrence@gmail.com

What is happening to my browsers, I'm trying to post comment but everything is disappearing once I click publish..abi today is not my lucky day? Make I rest then, I'm tired. My email is richraky@yahoo.com incase I win oh.. una bye bye...thanks Linda.

anielomarian@gmail.com

Tenqueuefada@yahoo.com

Happy last monday of the month of september!khemzy007@yahoo.com

I have to benefit from this aamazing15@yahoo.com

I'm a winner for sure . ukeme.udom@yahoo.com

It's a cool one. Hope I'm lucky as one of those winning. Keep up the good work.
ykrealvision@gmail.com

I'm still here hoping to be selected.@ nwabec1@gmail.com

Hmmmmmm. vivianok2000@yahoo.com

I want!!!!!!!

osifesoraymond@yahoo.com

Linda,i follow oh abeg oh my contact na helobo60@yahoo.co.uk

Patricia Sukore said...

Yah! Am the first to comment 10:42am.Thanks so much Linda, this cash will go a long way. My e-mail: patsukore@yahoo.com

i pray i win kunxzamani@gmail.com

it my turn

it my turn

Thank you so much Linda for helping others. May God. Bless you with your heart desires and as you give unto others you shall never run dry! Amen. I hope I win too because I really need it...and abeg post my comment oh! Cos u de post my hubby's and never post mine

Hello... Would love to win. westlin4eva3@yahoo.com

Issokay! lucasjosh26@gmail.com

Hope I'm d first, chimeziepeter@ymail.com

Surest said...

divinenicole@rocketmail.com

Patricia Sukore said...

Yah! Am the first to comment 10:42am.Thanks so much Linda, this cash will go a long way. My e-mail: patsukore@yahoo.com

Onunkworita@yahoo.com

Undieduchess@gmail.com *lastduchess

yayyyyy!!!! tanabod22@yahoo.com

I dey oooo ,checkforadaeze@yahoo.com

I have commented and email is rich_4_life007@yahoo.com

first to comment >>> yayyyy

mobolajiadebisi@gmail.com

Linda post the comment oooo. lizzyindaclub@yahoo.com

damilolalawanson@gmail.com

it my turn

Biko I need this today. ecajanefrane@yahoo.co.uk

don drillz said...

Linda una do well oooo atleast salah go sweet for some people now.

I just keep checkin again and again to see if my comment has been approved.
Email add: tejumoluwaidowu@gmail.com

joycek40@yahoo.com

Linda o Linda!! i hope i win osibi4real@yahoo.com

I find it hard playing these things cause i see them as scam but i trust aunty linda too much..so i ll try my luck and leave the rest for God

it my turn

Dis is my turn to shine Onunkworita@yahoo.com

tanabod22@yahoo.com

My email Linda lovelyricos@yahoo.com

kcey said...

Linda nwa abeg remember me 2day oooooo....kcsarah71@yahoo.com

Olivestiches@gmail.com

Locate me year sis n help d ministry my addy is helenuzo@yahoo.com

Giveaway blessings for me
smallseed131@yahoo.com

it my turn

angelosamwonyi@yahoo.co.uk

danfash09@yahoo.com

Angeliqué said...

Nice one Linda! robin_effiong@yahoo.com

it my turn

may said...

Mayo9yekai@yahoo.com

Perpetual Nnaji said...

Linda Ikeji I'm here ooo. Perpetualnnaji@gmail.com

put ten thousand to flight arcmariam@yahoo.com

Great incentive Linda
chocolatedamie@yahoo.com

Hi Linda, gr8 work. Just trying my luck!

put ten thousand to flight arcmariam@yahoo.com

Linda i want the money o

commented wanna win ooooooooooooo

chinonsofn5@gmail

Ask441bayo@yahoo.com. Hope I win today

Linda God will continue to bless U IJN ukoh@ymail.com