Photos: Funke Akindele rocks Afrocentric look to movie premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 28 September 2014

Photos: Funke Akindele rocks Afrocentric look to movie premiere

This is what the actress wore to October 1st movie premiere in Lagos this evening. She was going for the old school look and she nailed it.

111 comments:

1. she looks nice..and slimmer

1. The afro hair is the best hair she ever wore, but the shoe, no no no.

2. Cool.
      www.yemisoph.blogspot.com

2. Awesome attire.. She looks so pretty! Phil 4:5-7. BishopDammy#

3. Beautiful, but pls go and settle down.

1. Your mouth like go n settle down, you think it's that easy,or do u want her to steal your man?

2. EbonyAma, how many of your sisters or aunties married? Idiot.

3. She's far better than you. What's your cup of tea if she doesn't settle down?

4. Haba! It's just an advice now. It's either you take or you leave it

4. am so loving this look. way to go gal.

5. She looked good in it. Looks like a slimmer Omawumi; unless my eye prob is getting worse.

*My R1.50c comment*

1. You need a wiper for your glasses o, cos Omawumi has a pronounced-k-leg.

6. Very local , bush and yorubatic.

1. Stop hating fool.....sadist fellow.....idiot

2. Na jealous dey worry you, Funke is all rounder.

7. Couldn't agree more. She def nailed it.

8. Most ibo people can't get dat "mgbeke" look away no matter how rich, same way most yoruba's cant get d "shikiratu" look away... *deep sigh*

1. See who's talking, eja panla

2. Onyx u berra shut dat gutter u call mouth,u dis bush baby wit ur toothpick legs
      *spits on u

3. Onyx a ugly bulldog!

9. Very yorubatic and bush

10. oct 1 premeir i guess,wow nice #4real

11. No matter what she wears, d kpako in her go everly come 1st...."Hey lookami!

12. Nice, she rily nailed it, love her dedication nd passion to her work, keep it up....#Nifemi#

13. Yeah.....She really nailed it.

14. Linda..she didn't only nailed it she also "kelt" it.

15. She always nail it...she is always looking good...luv her die. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

16. omo ale, bush and yorubatic.

17. She looks good. Love the Afro.

18. she looks hideous!
    too razz abeg

1. See idiot dey call person razz!

19. Mehn... She naild it realy. Am not realy a big fan of hers', but I giv dis to her *thumbs*

20. Love the hair and make up! The clothes, not so much.

Kimmy*****

21. Woooah.. She's so cute. Love her make-up!

22. Post my fucking comments! !!!! Wtf!!!...I've been on this blog since last year and I've never seen my comments...mtchews

1. Lmfsao... this guy. is burnt.... naso Linda de do its posbl u send things dat. her blunt...

2. No mind Linda, she has her favourite!

23. so Linda u nor wan upload comments abi?smh

24. She looks sweet #onelovefromSnow#

25. If I don't see it im fucking off this blog

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This dress is just onpoint no doubt.....

27. nyc.!!! bt d eye brow doe I dnt udastnd it*eyes rolling*

28. U are indeed pretty girl

29. u are looking great...

30. Yea she nailed it! Nice one omo kolo

31. Ehen! So funke can be dis fine,dis afro fits her so well. Nice look

32. On point. Go girl

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7

33. I know u will never post my comment concerning your bestie tiwa's marriage.na u sabi.

1. Leave Tiwa alone & mind your biz!

34. Pretty girl rock...
    Fit her

35. PRETTY WOMAN, I ALWAYS LIKE YOU

36. Go girl, u truly rock

37. Selsky nd buriful gbo gbo Bigs girls!!!

38. She's bringing back my grandma's days as a babe hmmmm#signing out buh remember never slap a man who's chewing tobacco.

39. funny and intelligent lady...love her, love it

40. Hope she won't go dere and dance afrocentric SHoKI dat she did d oda day. Loke Good doe.

Mr capital_E concepTs.

1. You think she doesn't have a brain like you, she can differentiate between work & play, anofia!

41. She really did linda,looking fine.

42. Wow! She looks good! She really is rocking it!

43. Chai, it will pain Kenny-Do seeing you progressing o!

44. All dis oloriburuku omo ibo go dey talk rubsh 4 mouth abeg funke go on sonu jare

45. Nice dress, one of my best actress

46. I love it! looks good on her too.

cherrykoko

47. Looks good.I love the dress. Kudus

48. She is really razz

49. Sweet. Pray for a better and luving husband for you soon.

50. She's not luking bad @all, nice! *Flora*

51. Onyx sef dey yab person !!!!!!!!!! Ipekere yaba

52. LOVELY, SEE OUR JENNIFER OH HMMM. deedlicious@yahoo.com

53. look nice (olabiwonnufemi@gmail.com)

54. Very serious something.

55. Waoh! I love this...

56. Boladale emvicc2000@yahoo,com29 September 2014 at 11:16

Funke no matter what, you will still have haters, but I tell you, you are beautiful in this attire, forget the haters, let them jump into lagoon and die.

57. Please what is wrong with being "mgbeke" and "shikiratu"?

Is the world made for only certain people?

Should the "mgbekes"and "shikiratus" of this world not live again?

58. Funkeee! I love her die. Lilly! I knw u won't post my comment as usual. I don't knw my offence oooo!!

59. She is lookin gud

60. This outfit na wa. Reminds me of final year old school day. i like...
    platinum_godfather@yahoo.com

61. My roles models,1daful Jeni baby

62. Linda how come I haven't been seeing my comments. Kilode! !!!

63. We ourselves feel that what we are doing is just a drop in the ocean. But the ocean would be less because of that missing drop. See the link below for more info.

#missing
    www.ufgop.org