Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7
Funke no matter what, you will still have haters, but I tell you, you are beautiful in this attire, forget the haters, let them jump into lagoon and die.
We ourselves feel that what we are doing is just a drop in the ocean. But the ocean would be less because of that missing drop. See the link below for more info.
she looks nice..and slimmer
ReplyDeleteThe afro hair is the best hair she ever wore, but the shoe, no no no.
DeleteCool.
Deletewww.yemisoph.blogspot.com
Awesome attire.. She looks so pretty! Phil 4:5-7. BishopDammy#
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, but pls go and settle down.
ReplyDeleteYour mouth like go n settle down, you think it's that easy,or do u want her to steal your man?
DeleteEbonyAma, how many of your sisters or aunties married? Idiot.
DeleteShe's far better than you. What's your cup of tea if she doesn't settle down?
DeleteHaba! It's just an advice now. It's either you take or you leave it
DeleteShe actualy luk gud
ReplyDeleteam so loving this look. way to go gal.
ReplyDeleteI just love dis woman
ReplyDeleteShe looked good in it. Looks like a slimmer Omawumi; unless my eye prob is getting worse.
ReplyDelete*My R1.50c comment*
You need a wiper for your glasses o, cos Omawumi has a pronounced-k-leg.
DeleteVery local , bush and yorubatic.
ReplyDeleteStop hating fool.....sadist fellow.....idiot
DeleteNa jealous dey worry you, Funke is all rounder.
DeleteCouldn't agree more. She def nailed it.
ReplyDeleteMost ibo people can't get dat "mgbeke" look away no matter how rich, same way most yoruba's cant get d "shikiratu" look away... *deep sigh*
ReplyDeleteSee who's talking, eja panla
DeleteOnyx u berra shut dat gutter u call mouth,u dis bush baby wit ur toothpick legs
Delete*spits on u
Onyx a ugly bulldog!
DeleteVery yorubatic and bush
ReplyDeleteoct 1 premeir i guess,wow nice #4real
ReplyDeleteNo matter what she wears, d kpako in her go everly come 1st...."Hey lookami!
ReplyDeleteNa jealousy go kill u.
DeleteNice, she rily nailed it, love her dedication nd passion to her work, keep it up....#Nifemi#
ReplyDeleteYeah.....She really nailed it.
ReplyDeleteLinda..she didn't only nailed it she also "kelt" it.
ReplyDeleteShe nailed it
ReplyDelete.
number one Fashion and Inspirational Blog**Be Inspired @ JaybeesBlog.com
#BringBackJonathan2015
She always nail it...she is always looking good...luv her die. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteomo ale, bush and yorubatic.
ReplyDeleteYou sound bitter!
DeleteJealousy is a disease worst than Ebola.
DeleteShe looks good. Love the Afro.
ReplyDeleteShe try
ReplyDeleteshe looks hideous!
ReplyDeletetoo razz abeg
See idiot dey call person razz!
DeleteMehn... She naild it realy. Am not realy a big fan of hers', but I giv dis to her *thumbs*
ReplyDeleteLove the hair and make up! The clothes, not so much.
ReplyDeleteKimmy*****
Buriful. Me likey.
ReplyDeleteWoooah.. She's so cute. Love her make-up!
ReplyDeletePost my fucking comments! !!!! Wtf!!!...I've been on this blog since last year and I've never seen my comments...mtchews
ReplyDeleteLmfsao... this guy. is burnt.... naso Linda de do its posbl u send things dat. her blunt...
DeleteNo mind Linda, she has her favourite!
Deleteso Linda u nor wan upload comments abi?smh
ReplyDeleteShe looks sweet #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteIf I don't see it im fucking off this blog
ReplyDeleteFuck off!!
DeleteNa wa
ReplyDeleteShe is cute
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
This dress is just onpoint no doubt.....
nyc.!!! bt d eye brow doe I dnt udastnd it*eyes rolling*
ReplyDeleteU are indeed pretty girl
ReplyDeleteWow just love her on this.
ReplyDeleteu are looking great...
ReplyDeleteWow! She looks beautiful
ReplyDeleteYea she nailed it! Nice one omo kolo
ReplyDeleteEhen! So funke can be dis fine,dis afro fits her so well. Nice look
ReplyDeleteOkay...atiri yin.
ReplyDeleteOn point. Go girl
ReplyDeleteTired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7
I know u will never post my comment concerning your bestie tiwa's marriage.na u sabi.
ReplyDeleteLeave Tiwa alone & mind your biz!
DeleteSo what
ReplyDeleteyea she did......nice
ReplyDeletePretty girl rock...
ReplyDeleteFit her
PRETTY WOMAN, I ALWAYS LIKE YOU
ReplyDeleteGo girl, u truly rock
ReplyDeleteSelsky nd buriful gbo gbo Bigs girls!!!
ReplyDeleteShe's bringing back my grandma's days as a babe hmmmm#signing out buh remember never slap a man who's chewing tobacco.
ReplyDeletefunny and intelligent lady...love her, love it
ReplyDeleteHope she won't go dere and dance afrocentric SHoKI dat she did d oda day. Loke Good doe.
ReplyDeleteMr capital_E concepTs.
You think she doesn't have a brain like you, she can differentiate between work & play, anofia!
DeleteHmmmm not bad
ReplyDeleteFaceoflib
she looks good
ReplyDeleteShe really did linda,looking fine.
ReplyDeleteWow! She looks good! She really is rocking it!
ReplyDeleteChai, it will pain Kenny-Do seeing you progressing o!
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteAll dis oloriburuku omo ibo go dey talk rubsh 4 mouth abeg funke go on sonu jare
ReplyDeleteShe's look good.
ReplyDeleteNice dress, one of my best actress
ReplyDeleteNicey
ReplyDeleteI love it! looks good on her too.
ReplyDeletecherrykoko
Looks good.I love the dress. Kudus
ReplyDeleteVERY NICE!
ReplyDeleteShe is really razz
ReplyDeleteONE WORD CLASSY
ReplyDeleteSweet. Pray for a better and luving husband for you soon.
ReplyDeleteNice!
ReplyDeleteShe's not luking bad @all, nice! *Flora*
ReplyDeleteYels, u rock
ReplyDeleteOnyx sef dey yab person !!!!!!!!!! Ipekere yaba
ReplyDeleteKeep going girl!
ReplyDeletebeauriful.
ReplyDeleteShe's looking so good!
ReplyDeleteLOVELY, SEE OUR JENNIFER OH HMMM. deedlicious@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletelook nice (olabiwonnufemi@gmail.com)
ReplyDeleteVery serious something.
ReplyDeleteVERY NICE
ReplyDeleteagbonsonly@gmail.com
Waoh! I love this...
ReplyDeleteFunke no matter what, you will still have haters, but I tell you, you are beautiful in this attire, forget the haters, let them jump into lagoon and die.
ReplyDeletePlease what is wrong with being "mgbeke" and "shikiratu"?
ReplyDeleteIs the world made for only certain people?
Should the "mgbekes"and "shikiratus" of this world not live again?
Funkeee! I love her die. Lilly! I knw u won't post my comment as usual. I don't knw my offence oooo!!
ReplyDeleteShe is lookin gud
ReplyDeleteThis outfit na wa. Reminds me of final year old school day. i like...
ReplyDeleteplatinum_godfather@yahoo.com
I love funke Akindele
ReplyDeleteMy roles models,1daful Jeni baby
ReplyDeleteLinda how come I haven't been seeing my comments. Kilode! !!!
ReplyDeleteSoooo gorgeous
ReplyDeleteWe ourselves feel that what we are doing is just a drop in the ocean. But the ocean would be less because of that missing drop. See the link below for more info.
ReplyDelete#missing
www.ufgop.org