What was Amber Rose thinking really? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 August 2014

What was Amber Rose thinking really? (photos)

So this is what Amber Rose wore to the 2014 MTV Video Music Awards last night. Don't know what she was thinking but this absolutely is not hot or sexy in any way. It's almost sad she thinks she needs to dress like this to get attention. See more photos after the cut...

405 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 405   Newer›   Newest»

But she is hot sha...!!!!! Shaldaschima@yahoo.com. ...

anitamk96 said...

End time

wiz khalifa too is insane for allowing his mad wife loose into the streets.... TT

ⓐⓛⓛⓘⓝⓣⓗⓔⓝⓐⓜⓔⓞⓕⓕⓐⓢⓗⓘⓞⓝ→→→adeboyeadeoye17@gmail.com

She is stupid n lack respect on her dignity greatwaynike@yahoo.com

You see her husband holding her proudly, you are here talking about "sad". Moooveeee man!

««« THE ONE AND ONLY JOAN911 »»» said...

Dt was exactly d first question I asked...

She was thinking 'Rihanna Rihanna Rihanna, am not gonna let u get all the shine and paparazzi attention dis time watch me!' Lol

Wat celebrities will cause mehn!!!

Amber is an old fool julian_peace@yahoo.com

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Oyibo pple r crazy

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

««« THE ONE AND ONLY JOAN911 »»» said...

I don't who is worse btw Amber and Rihanna????

Dat's y they're in love nau, they share emotions together....for someone to wear dis in public, there must be shame n with dat shame, she couldn't av been able to so wiz khalifa had to bear dat shame for her to be perfect in it

I really wondered what she was thinking*enekky@yahoo.com.Linda forward my money to me

hmm na waooo madness..

She lacks sense

OMG....trying to copy riri

FIONA FIONA said...

No shame, and khalifa is hapilly holding her hands...is he blind?

Useless celebrities, soon chika ike wud follow suit

fimbiology said...

she is crazy...fimbiology@gmail.com

Wow! Can someone rephrase this article

Olameedey said...

Very bad of her!

Ahhhhhhh wetin be dis... OLORIIBURUKU OMO

The only thing I can observe is whiz Khalifa 'suicide shirt'. Hope he has not such plans though....

she is fuckin bold

Amber Rose has low self esteem.she has no regard for her body at all.

i tire for amber rose, what was she thinking...cos this ain't sexy this is tacky.

Trash

maris said...

End time things

Soon people with go back to being ancient men that doesn't wear cloth all in the name of civilization and freedom. Linblo@yahoo.com

Juo ya oh! Maybe she thought she could pull off the versace green gown J.LO look n probably win the most iconic dress or 2014 best dress, but she failed woefully. Don't do somethings when you are not RIRI, JLO, Or BEYONCE

Ehhh shut the hell up linda! Amber rose's body is the only body out of all those pictures that isnt a size two. She is a real woman with thickness and curves and fullness. When rihanna and beyonce wear worse things the same you will open your mouth and hail them and call them 'queen bey' or 'badgalriri' but now you are forming holy holy with amber rose's dress. Please fuck outta here. You annoy me sometimes. I mean you have never said nothing like this about rihanna instead all you'll be saying is only her can rock that her skimpy outfit. You'll be justifying what beyonce wears and calling her the greatest living entertainer and who told you she is wearing it for attention huh?

Nah Marie(marijuana) cox am...I don warn that girl tire say make she no dey follow that black and yellow guy waka again...she is running mad already...abeg that one no concern me; Miss Linda...Abeg dash me money joor....call_me_zlatan@yahoo.com

lol. guess she couldnt get a nice dress to wear for the event, in order not to come out stack naked, she decided to put some chains together. lmao. linabella40@yahoo.com

Trashy outfit. Veraonuel@gmail.com

Aunty linda she's there with her husband. So I suggest u worry about ur own life

That's western culture for u but even on that, her dressing didn't speak well of her

who let her out of the house dressed like that....... missychioma@gmail.com

The world of fashion is actually turning upside down promoting nudity for women while men are fully clad! to actually think the husband was right dere feeling cool.

is this what our little girls will be looking up to??? smh.
so much pressure on men!
God help men!

richib90@gmail.com

Shameless is the word...tomisin07@gmail.com

and her thighs....nah

The world is coming to an end, expect anything.

am sure her stylist cudnt figure out somtin better

email:bashoruntobi@gmail.com

Shameless is the word.....tomisin07@gmail.com

Amanda said...

hmm,end time tins. mandyybrown@yahoo.com

Her hubby doesn't mind..so take a seat Linda

What was she thinking as in? Biko gerraway dia, she looks hot. Im a girl and I would turn lesbo for her, nicki and rihanna.

Meenora said...

I love this girl, but why would she wear this\/

linda I don ask you b4 ooo not sexy not hot not beautiful and it wont trend . iaminat60@yahoo.com

But u find some other crazys sexy and hot,well here is magma! If it were Kim u'd have toughth it cool, anyways she must ve been in stripper mood

One word for her ashawo oshi

In her mind now,she's hot.okay!! solfa_blues1@yahoo.com

Awkward...

She has a great body. But why??!!!

dkokochick@yahoo.com

OMG!!! What is this? Kai...tufiakwa and she's married with kids well the trashy husband doesn't mind but this is outrageous,hideous and so...not sexy I must add.

Presh said...

Lord have mercy. Must people dress like this to be noticed? Smh

Yea, what on earth was she thinking? I was taken aback when I saw this picture earlier. I respect Amber Rose but this is way overboard. Not cool at all.

yo! said...

Wiz Khalifa doesn't look to happy in the first picture....she's getting fat jor

wunmi said...

this isnt classy. wunmilawal1@gmail.com

yo! said...

Killer shoes sha

Copy cat..
Looks trashy. Not hot

This is crazy! She has nice curves.she could have just worn a dress that is not revealing but accentuates her curve memcee2007@yahoo.com

What was she thinking? Memcee2007@yahoo.com

ama mango said...

Lhm

She calls it fashion. I call it bull s..t

Ehn o........wot was her husband thinking wen she followed him sef...........a mother for dat matter

Oh Amber. Trying to do the Rihanna. I prefer Rihanna's silver nakedness.

*shakes head* pop culture today has lost its mind.

Kimmy*****

ARE YOU LOOKING FORE A SUGER MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL DIS LINE 09096552678 PLEASE BE MATURE...

Like seriously, dis is crazy. Guess her hubby likes her comeout

she clearly wasn't thinking..

Trying toooooo hard to be relevant, might as well go out wearing her bikini!
Fosterben58@yahoo.com

Actually I love amber's dress but can't wear them out........kanye_xis@yahoo.com

Linda abeg keep Ur opinion to urself.... She's looking sweet and well endowed or is it bcos she s nt Rihanna..u prefer to show us 1 ukpana sekemse in pant Nd bra in d name of miss tourism and tag her sexy

Favoured said...

"Nansense & Ingredients"...........so not cool

both the guy and the lady, na dsame thing dey kuku bi... #ashewo and oni gbo#......

bunmi said...

Gosh! Disgustin

Vee said...

I tire for the babe o cos I know she could do better. Now, she'll give Joan and her rangers lotta crap to talk about.

Amazon said...

Trash! grace.ibem@yahoo.co.uk

This is soooo revealing, oyibo no go kill us. Shikina

Hmmmmmmm nah wah for fashion !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

@ lindiway please, rihanna has worn worse.. Emmmm maybe she was thinking dicky! dicky! lol its just fashion ..
..legendel Azuu!..

Trashy....so unfortunate she has reduced herself to this masquarade

Jessica said...

Her cloth is not fine..married woman kwa..there is God o..jnwaino@yahoo.com

As in the trashyness the dress exhibits is on another level. elizabetho179@yahoo.com

she for no wear anything self.

These people keep shedding more and more of their clothes. Meanwhile Amber Rose looks silly in this apparel. Let even ask how did she sit with all these beads. Na wa oo ala Di na udi na udi.

Mab said...

what kind of man would let his baby mama be exposed like this, she probably thinks she is Rihanna

#like seriously...... did she really need to put that on. Dat ain't none of my biz, she gat d body let her flaunt it. at least wiz khaiifa make brain.

Na wa o dis this two really fit each oda.. See d husband leggins sef.. Mtchewww
Lingold4real@yahoo.com

she has gone really mad oo...

Wat a match amber coke bottle nd wiz straw....Chai dis amber juru eju.Amber Ujunwa Rose

Linda pls let me hear word if it's Kim dat wore dis u ll b screaming wow she rocked it like an ass licker dat u r mtchewww, and besides her body is way finer than kim's owm.

is this woman alright?

Onyeoziri.henry@yahoo.com

Ridiculous

know.knead@yahoo.com

Omo..d babe's body is banging..#nohomo

Rubbish

know.knead@yahoo.com

See beef

Not cool at all odunitanshubomi@yahoo.com

Lolzzz...I taya for dem whites oh...that's all I can say

Nd ha intention has been actualised...linda has granted ha de attention...its ur job anyways!

End times

Tabsyyy said...

Asin... it's even more saddening that she had her man beside her... couldn't anyone advice her? Cold world!:(

Ebube God said...

As in very ugly dress

Na wa o dis this two really fit each oda.. See d husband leggins sef.. Mtchewww
Lingold4real@yahoo.com

Her guy was not complaining

I just bought this dress for a friend...... I love.
Lib 1

Dtwo said...

I am not surprised...seems dis is the trend now..everybody wanna expose their God giving Body...SMH...d2frizzle@yahoo.com

Jaja said...

But if it was Rihanna wearing it, then it would be hot abi, Linda?

warris dis? Hahahahahahaha, looking like khalifa,s mother. Dis is so wack and lame of her, with her shoulder of d world.

Vickpetes

I KINDA LIKE HER OUTFIT SHA!!,....

WIZ KHALIFA GAT HER BACK....

Open madness

Olleycynthia@yahoo.com

She shouldn't have put on anything. Oshi sko

His Fiery Judgment said...

am just short o word here

she looks hawt in my opinion.....if u've got it flaunt it. cuteeyez2@yahoo.co.uk

Trashy abeg, c hw men covered up n women naked. Dis world is turning upside down.

Ebube God said...

Very ugly clothe dat is if it was supposed to be clothe

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Oyibo pe r crazy

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

lillycrown said...

nottin wer person no go see for dis life chai.deris GOD oh

Partial linda, if na your Tiwa Savage dress like this now, you will say its sexxy and raunchy.

Bobolanko

Na wa o. Email is Okaforprecious@gmail.com

Ain't our own ladies doing the same thing dis days,I hate hypocrites she's nt trying to be anybody Rose has a beautiful bdy and she flaunting it...am sure she did it on purpose so ur tongues and fingers be busy...blablabla

Miley Cyrus! You know I had the same confusion when Beyoncé said goodnight! It was later I went like oh yeah video of the year has been awarded already. The homeless boy received the award on Miley's behalf. (On another note this Amber's outfit irritated the fuck out of me! P.s her body isn't even back to proper form see her tummy!!!! It was just to sad.)

Who told u she's a baby mama? She's wiz khalifa's wife for crying out loud

comfort said...

Nawah 4 dis lady oooo.

She should have just worn pant Α̲̅πϑ bra.she is imitating riri

She crazy Lilian_Enwefa@yahoo.com

stark naked.

shes a beautiful woman with a nice body frame
but the outfit is notjustok.com
somii2302@gmail.com

Ope she didn't carry jacket oo so dat Cold will kill her in dat room..as 4 me this is not a cloth this is table mat

prettyp said...

Insane

Low Self-Esteem is the cause of this kinda dress.. Still love her low cut tho'
Jochienuel@gmail.com

Me i love what she wore ni!

I think she's got style. I absolutely love what she wore.

When riri wore her wat was coming out of yr mouths??? Personally I prefer Amber's dress to riri's and it think she pulled it off with that body, y'all pls dnt hate.

That's tasteless. hopehope700@yahoo.com

fly guy said...

she's a glamour model, so no biggie 4 her, her body is banging tho

She did not win video of the year. Miley Cyrus wrecking ball video did. Get your facts straight.

Lindaaaaaaa, I love it ooo. Lolz so naked. Lolz nd stupid. Oluwashinkemi@gmail.com

As much as I like amber, I think she went a bit overboard. She mistook the VMA for a Bikini party. Instagram @Max_79zz. Join me for the latest cars etc

She was thinking that it is no longer in vogue to be fully clothed... very nice post baby body though!!!!

ibeakwadalam said...

Well, you can't come nakid.

Jos wondering how she fit siddon... she must be carrying her own cushion.

If her hubby aint complaining then its ok. See the way he is grinning from ear to ear. The gals ukwu has mesmerised him.

@nicholasumoh

A throw back to her stripper days? I thought she had left all that behind

Mirabel said...

Can't you see her boo was with her? He loved the outfit if not he wouldn't let her to walk down the Red Carpet with him.

Well when you are an airhead as she clearly is, you see nothing wrong with airing out the rest of you! SHAAAAAAAME!She will definitely make it to the Fashion Police Worst Dressed list.

seemed to me like she was trying to pull a Rihanna sha...mariam.babzee@yahoo.com

This isn't rite @ all

Has Rihanna not worn worse? Abeg leave her alone

Linda I like... Very different,would have been finer if the front was covered like d ass area.

Amy said...

She is wearing an accessory not a dress. She wore accessory to the award. #rubbish

Dis wan na bikini no b cloth ooo,shey na beach dey hold d event

chincobee said...

She has to be noticed naw and she succeeded in dat!!!!!!!wonders will never end!

She should have gone naked na? Angayedinny@gmail.com

she looks sexy as fuck

trust ugly fat naija babes to start hating

una don bleach finish?

To think she left home dressed and arrived the venue with a man, makes me sick. She for no wear anything na.

lydia said...

dis Z real madness

How can a sane person wear this rag.awful
Face of lib

Sisi Vales sisivales@yahoo.com said...

Well all mallam with e own kettle. she decided to dress hers in see through chains... Its none of my business. But that's a toned sexy body, good work chic... Enough said

hmmmm.Linda,if na kim k wear am u go say its sexy

Cold no dey catch all these people?
urstrulymelony@hotmail.com

Hmmmmm!!! She don thick well well. I split that ass in half

And the man dressed up ooo.
True talk, ala di na udi na udi.

It's not about immorality but her weight. This apparel cum costume is a no-no for that body shape.
Now ppl are erroneously calling her a baby-mama. The idiom 'dress the way you want to be addressed' comes into play here.
I like u amber but u just put urself up to become the butt of all fashion police jokes.
Your hubby(who is a trash king himseflf) will be proud

She's naked na! Wit her damn ugly ass husband! Kanye be glad he dumped her sorry ass!

That is oyinbo for you, they can wear anything folashade70@gmail.com

Bitch please!!!
Only sad Nigerians worship Kim k to make it seem like she is better than what she really is. #Bye

Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

Tryna b like riri.....hmmm...bt she jes looks whackish.Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

Diary of Dido said...

Lol!
@ ujunwa rose, hahaha

Personified said...

omg... she did it....

Her boo luvs her like some of u will do worse dan her

Pls wat is dis woman's profession??? #miss kay#

She was thinking deep...buh wait ooo linlin,you mean ur MondayGiveawawy got 11,000+ comments?sth is def rong wt naija's economy!!!

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/

the entire look is hawt if you ask me.

she was thinking none of ur business :)

beauty said...

Baby oku beautymadu90@gmail.com

rihanna wanna be, rihanna's own was even fine, this is just scraps

Like seriously what was she thinking? That's crazy.

Once a ho, alweays a ho

frankblack said...

Gush Wats dis ooo. Wanna puke. francisdunia1@gmail.com

Nyc. Dress..its a free world in america...as long as d husband approves of her wearin d dress...to me o...she looks stunnin and xtra beautiful..she s showin mehn wat her gy is enjoyin..u can c but can't enta lolz..naija gals:u can't c but u can enta..which is worse

Era of igba oto, nd d husband boldly escorts her. Lord hav mercy

Ada8490 said...

She just looks cheap and fat, I pity for her..*hisses*

This is insane

OGE said...

Joan Rivers will rip amber apart. Without mercy. Her body is so great, why did she opt for this? *sigh*

*Minxy* said...

Matthew 7:1
"Do not judge, or you too will be judged.

SHE LOOKED AMAZING. SHE KILLED IT. I LOVE HOW MUCH SHE EMBRACES HER CURVES.

"Razzness defined"....*smh

Joychinwe00@gmail.com

This is actually sexy, at least she's not showing off her boobs like rihanna did.

thats how it all begins

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 405   Newer› Newest»