Police declares man wanted - read the press statement | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Police declares man wanted - read the press statement

Hassan Jimoh Mustapha (pictured above) is wanted by the Nigeria Police Force. The Office of the Commissioner of Police, Police Special Fraud Unit, Department of Criminal Investigation Department (Force CID) Area 10, Garki, Abuja released the statement below...
The above named Person is hereby declared wanted by the Nigeria Police Force. A warrant of arrest has been duly obtained from a Magistrate Court in the Federal Capital Territory Abuja against his person. He is wanted for the offence of Criminal Breach of Trust, Theft by Servant, Fraud and Joint Act committed around May, 2014 at Abuja.
The suspect being an employee of Paramount Wood Works in Abuja committed the offence through false representation and deceit. He absconded with the sum of Five Million, Nine Hundred and Sixty-Seven Thousand (N5,967,000.00) along with one Honda Civic car Model 2008 with Registration number BS 528 BWR belonging to the company.

His Last Known Address: No. 1, Hassan Mustapha Street, Oke-Yidi, Abeokuta Ogun State.
He is Yoruba by tribe, aged 42yrs. His features include: Nose: Broad; Mouth: Large; Teeth: Good; Height: 1.65m; Lips: Thick; Eye: Brown; Build: Heavy; Face: Round; Complexion: Dark; Chin: Round; Hair: Bald; Head: Large; Forehead: High; Marks and Visible Signs: Tribal Marks on Both side of the face; Habit and Mannerisms: Traveling, Places Frequented: Lagos, Calabar, Abeokuta, Port Harcourt and Abuja.
If seen, please report to the nearest Police Station or call 07030519256
A handsome reward awaits any person(s) with information that leads to his arrest.

DCP EMMANUEL C.S. OJUKWU, psc
FORCE PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER,
FORCE HEADQUARTERS,
ABUJA.

74 comments:

1. Ghen ghen! The man don enter one chance

1. Oya runs girls wey in done patronise, mona help out on info. At times, police are not friendly and they are losing out.

2. How much is the reward? If it is a good reward, he will be found withing 48hrs

3. What if he has done plastic surgery?How do we recognise him

2. The description of his face is so funny

1. Sooo soooo funny....hahahahahaha

2. Police n description d man na shrek? LmaoB

3. What if he has done plastic surgery,how do we recognise him?

3. Na for yonder una go find this man. The police need improved technology for this kinda thing. And bounty hunters too

4. Wahala dey o. Dz description of his person thou...smh

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See him rock face. I hope they found him and very fast....

6. You should face the consequences of your sins! Rom 6:23. BishopDammy#

7. Big ole like dis guy. I pray he will be arrested as soon as possible.

8. Looool mouth:large
    Head: large

Lol these descriptions though

1. I dey tell u!!! D man na spongebob square pant abii squirdward? Hahahahahah»ff@chymedony

9. Even has a people dis days don smart up. Chai continu (in my first lady's voice) hahahahahaaa

10. lmaooooo..........................#KingOfKings

11. OK NAAA! OYA HUMANHUNTING

via official intercom

12. Hahahahaha...nose large, mouth wide...lmao...so dey knew he was gonna abscond someday n took all des details of him....hahahahaha

Wat if I met him at d swimming pool...wats d size of his 'kini' so I can recognise him...lollllls
    Anyways....der u go nigerians...easy job ....catchin him shld b fun....#fullinfo

Dis is actually a step in d right direction. ..just so funny in naija sense

13. hahahahahahahahahaha,,,see description,,but how comes he look like BONARIO?

14. A warrant of arrest has been duly obtained from a Magistrate Court in the Federal Capital Territory See How This Lady Was Molested And Gang-Ra*ped By School Mates[pic/video]

15. Lol... See information, sharp guy...... I haven't seen him or anyone that looks like him O

Beautiful lopez

16. Hope he is caught..he gmhas to face the music

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

17. Ok #bright bravo#

18. Honestly,I saw this man last week in our office in calabar,chai!! This news would've come earlier...fingers crossed

19. People and 419. Na waoo For the best weightloss and fitness tips click here»» Fitness Blog, Weight Loss Tips And Beauty

20. This kind description tho , laff wan tear mybelle oooooooo

21. see him frog like eyes! abeg my people make una visit this site! for wonderful, mendemende tori *wink*

22. He's surely another igbo man #crooks

1. I taught u were supposed to be a comedian? How come you are this dumb to at least read a piece of information about the man?

23. Lmao!!! That description killed me mehn. Lol

24. All these features on one person.....woaw

25. so Linda police are now recognise the power of your website?

26. His features include: Nose: Broad; Mouth: Large; Teeth: Good; Height: 1.65m; Lips: Thick; Eye: Brown; Build: Heavy; Face: Round; Complexion: Dark; Chin: Round; Hair: Bald; Head: Large; Forehead: High; Marks and Visible Signs: Tribal Marks on Both side of the face; Habit and Mannerisms

REALLY? ARE WE LOOKING FOR SHREK??? LMAO!!!!!!!#DIVA

27. Lwkm @Lips- thick. Teeth:good? What manner of description!

28. Handsome reward na how much?? Tell us d reward first before mua go tell Una anything.... Handsome reward now fit be 4 figures. I no trust Naija police joor.

29. I swear I know this man!!!
    mail me martinsolawale@gmail.com for details

30. If I see him, I'll threaten him and make him share the cash with me.

31. Hmmm thief ole...catch am..catch am.

32. omo see description rotflmao..!!!!

33. I know this man, he's also known as Mustap Hassan. I don't think he's dubious, he's well known in Abeokuta.

34. The description is so funny. "Mouth:Large, Teeth: Good" lol!!!

35. Lamo d discription of d man funny oh mouth large nose broad , hair bald, head large.God dey

36. Lmao @ teeth: good. Smh!

37. Terrible description! Almost every Yoruba man has large nose, wide mouth etc. This guy only needs to bleach and u will miss him.

38. what handsome reward will emanate from 5million

39. I like the part about the 'head: large'. Pity the owners of the funds must be devastated though!

40. God will punish dia fada 4 me,wen I reported my case to both force headquarter and FIB area 10,notin was done even to give me letter to take to Mtn so I can obtain d guys call data dey didn't bcos I can't pay d amount requested from me n now dia are posting nonsense here...God will judge u people

41. He really looks like a criminal.

42. HEARD!!!!!. NEXT!!!! ######QUEENMAYA#####

43. Forget it n move on. Ask ur insurance to pay. Level of poverty is high.

44. Na wa oh! large mouth, broad nose & thick lips all these features for one person! Ko easy

45. Lol @ the features...WTH

46. For d 1st time in a long time d reverse Is d case
    Police- Igbo, Theif - Yoruba

47. Ah! No be this man wey I dey dey drink with since,wey jst dey order for drinks anyhow...he even came with a police officer sef

48. I'll make sure i catch that short ugly 'yoroba' thief. I need the handsome reward badly.

49. Don't all yorubas have big head/nose/lips, tribal mark and dark black complexion????? Goodluck recovering ur missing items, would be so hard to spot him .....#cheEzyjayne

50. Hair: Bald, na only you waka come?

51. ransom, how much????

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

52. This guy de Brooklyn nah, living under an assumed name: "AMOS" for short. He's fond of brukutu and pepper fish soup .....(lol)

53. abeg i no dey for naija police wahala no be d one wey pesin go carry info reach there finish dem go cum ask u qweshon weda na only u waka cum? Where d man? Dem go cum fling u enta back of counter say na u and d man be business partners- na dem go even help u write d statement sef.

1. Guy u soji, who want wahala mk e go call police. Even if i d with d man i no even do like say i know wetin d happen bcos na dsame police go say na we two d involved. Niaja no be wer dem suppose so dis kin post tin bcos na who no get sense go call police infat na who won enter kirikiri go call

54. CHICKEN CHANGE,PLS TAKE TIME DO BETTER TIN MR POLICE.

55. Don't just sit at home doing nothing. Make money online and be productive. http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=257225

56. Can som1 explain to me the meaning of 'Theft by servant' b4 i can comment?

57. All those are apt descriptions of Bonario Nnags. I want to know how much the reward is before I turn him in.

58. Funny face description
    csomfrancis@gmail.com

59. Call ke mk police mk me no 1 suspect, Nigeria police case no be wetin person involve wn s f ooo d nx tin na hw did u know he was der please cm with us 4 statement finally na patterns is crime d tin go turn. Aaa mk i Waka pass ooooo i no d

60. I so much thank God for this development. Once a thief, always a thief! He once worked for a furniture manufacturing company in Uyo and made away with every working tool at his disposal including a Toyota Camry, PC and more. I hope we get an update on this case soon. He doesn't deserve to walk on the streets.

61. I so much thank God for this development. Once a thief, always a thief! He once worked for a furniture manufacturing company in Uyo and made away with every working tool at his disposal including a Toyota Camry, PC and more. I hope we get an update on this case soon. He doesn't deserve to walk on the streets.