Photo: Segun Arinze's wife shows off their new-born baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Photo: Segun Arinze's wife shows off their new-born baby girl

Segun Arinze and his lovely wife Julie welcomed their third child, a daughter, two days ago.

92 comments:

1. Awww shes adorable

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

2. welcome cute baby! I urge you to teach her in the ways of of God. Prov 22:6. BishopDammy#

3. Cute baby. Congrats to them

4. congratulations ..

I need husband

5. Glory be to God,congratulations to Segun and Julie

6. Cutie....just resemble mummy u hear?good gurl.

1. you will not kee person this Moses woman abi na lady,what if pikin resemble daddy?. laff haff kee me for hia.etua ka nsi arushi abia agu comments gi all the time

7. Congrats to Segun Arinze and his lovely wife.

8. Awwwww cute Baby Eyerinze....
    *******Lib's Barrister******

9. Too young to be a cutie let her grow b4 u snap her..abeg anxiety kills.

10. I love me some twin babies.

11. Yay!! First to see the post. Yes, u care. #ididntevenreadit

12. Err, congratulations to Segun and his wife.

13. Welcome to the world baby girl. God be with you as you grow up. Congrats to the parents .!!

14. She is so lovely. Congratulobia to the couple

15. @Linda is it true u are now an "ATHEIST"?

hmmmm....abeg o

GOD is a jealous GOD

16. CONGRATS TO D ARINZE'S
    .ZB

17. Awwww! So lovely.
    God bless mother and child.

18. So lovely. Congrats to them.

19. Congrats o! I surprise say the bros still dey born o!

20. D wyf fine o make d baby carry d moda face o n d papa big eyes hehe. shaibuladidilash@gmail.com

21. De baby looks like Segun.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

22. Another eye witness as bn born...D baby eye go big die...Qurzimb@gmail.com

23. am happy for him o.......my people abeg make una visitthank you all!

24. CONGRATULATIONS MR & MRS SEGUN ARINZE AND FAMILY. WELCOME TO THE WORLD BABY GIRL.

nkiru4love@yahoo.com

25. thank God for him, abeg visit my blog and get gist http://pakogirl.blogspot.com/

26. Mother and child are doing excellently well.

27. Mother and child are doing excellently well.

28. congrat. I just hope the baby girl won't take His eyez

29. Nice baby....... For the best weightloss and fitness tips click here»» Fitness Blog, Weight Loss Tips And Beauty

30. Beautiful...congrats again to the Arinzes'

31. Awww.. She's adorable!
    Congrats to her!

* My R1.50c comment *

32. Awww.. She's adorable!
    Congrats to her!

* My R1.50c comment *

33. Welcome baby Arinze... We can't way to see your eyes #justkidding

34. Welcome baby Arinze... We can't way to see your eyes #justkidding

35. Segun Arinze still dey born? Fuck niggas damn you!

36. c
    congratulations

37. Copycat, your nightmare Sdk posted this exclusively.

38. Pleaaaaaase! Don't suffocate that baby...she is just days old gii na acho ya nma nine nka...o chim!

39. Madam she is too tender for this hair band.

40. Madam she is too tender for this hair band.beautiful baby

41. Children are blessings frm God. Congrats Arinses'

42. Congrats to them

43. The baby should be named EBOLA since she came into d world wen d disease is raging;just as pple named dia children OBAMA wen he became US president.

44. The baby should be named EBOLA since she came into d world wen d disease is raging;just as pple named dia children OBAMA wen he became US president.

45. Congrat, more blessings coming your way

46. Welcome to the world baby Arinze.

47. Hope u won't av big eyes

48. Congratulations to Segun n Wife. JENE'S COMMENT

49. Welcome Angel.......thank God for save landing and congrats to the couple God still waiting for mine......... Amen

50. Linda na wa to u oo. Where's my previous comment??? Congrats to them

51. Lord Please Let dis baby no carry his father's face. Amen! Sweet baby ########QUEENMAYA#######

52. Gongrat 2 segun n family

53. Congratulations to them. She looks like Segun.

54. welcome baby love....congrats to the Arinze's

55. Free dat babies head na, with dat hair band Haba. Its too early.
    Besides Congrats 2d Arinze Family.

Lord plz may dis baby hv d look of her mum & not her dad in Jesus name. AMEN!!!

56. Free dat babies head na, with dat hair band Haba. Its too early.

57. Free dat babies head na, with dat hair band Haba. Its too early.

58. Free dat babies head na, with dat hair band Haba. Its too early.

59. Congrats to them

60. Congratulations! Thespian...

61. congratulation

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

62. Congratulations bigest sister, as you are blessed with a baby girl, you have two boys so i know you have always wished for a girl and GOD granted you your wish. i personally thank GOD almighty for this wonderful addition to our great family. Uche Okoroafor

63. Congrates segun arinze. Doris

64. congratz madam

65. Congratulations bigest sister, as you are blessed with a baby girl, you have two boys so i know you have always wished for a girl and GOD granted you your wish. i personally thank GOD almighty for this wonderful addition to our great family. Uche Okoroafor