Photo: Dencia, her boobs and her grandma go shopping in L.A | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Photo: Dencia, her boobs and her grandma go shopping in L.A

Dencia and her grandmother pictured above shopping in Beverly Hills, California yesterday...

101 comments:

1. Cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! For the best weightloss and fitness tips click here»» Fitness Blog, Weight Loss Tips And Beauty

2. Her grandma looks young

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

3. Chop money. Her beauty products r really paying her.

4. DAMN!!!!!!!! them boobs though!!! her grandma didn't complain about those babies?!! Are you sure she is really African?

5. imagining my mouth on those tities... loooks succulent

1. That still don't make you straight, faggot

2. Aturu. See u see HIV

3. It's not everything that goes thru ur disgusting mind that u share...creep

4. Haha! Onyx oink!

6. Those boobs tho,I love her outfit

7. Her grandma fine o!

8. I like Dencia :* :*
    Her grandma looks good..
    Would almost pass her for her mum

9. Selling your body for free. What's supposed to be sacred. Eph 5:3. Col 3:5-10. BishopDammy#

10. Ok seen.

11. Pretty grand ma......

12. please linda, is this girl selling those big oranges? check out this awesome site!

13. Dunno why i dislike this girl so much lol. Her grandma is so beautiful tho.

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

14. lol..i love this caption.."her boobs"..smiles, crosses legs and sips my zobo..

15. Hahaha!! the title is quit funny, kudos to them

16. Is this supposed to be news?

17. Na wa even grandma want attention soon, she'd upload her bikini pictures, wetin we nu go see.

18. Ladys and indecent dressing ........signs of end time

19. Ordinary shopping has now bcome a news. Mayb Linda u and I need to go shoppin so u can as well put it in ur blog as a news lol

20. U are a lady Linda. . You dissing another woman is childish and senseless. Abeg!

1. To call you a moron is to undermind what little IQ morons do have; really, so that was what y read from that headline? Pls take a cool oil and lighten up, it's never that darn serious!

2. People who don't get jokes are just irritating ----C21

21. An amazing job opportunity for those who need more money and time: ... its not about credentials, it all about potentials
    Job Description.
    Connecting with people. Inviting and leading them yo attend our meetings. Orientation and Re- orientation on lifestyle issues. Rendering free educational services on topics as determine by management from time to time. You decide who you work with and where you will work.

REWARDS:
    One week all expense paid vacation overseas with your partner twice a year. Overseas trainings, seminars, etc. Free healthcare. Financial freedom. Leverage on people's time and knowledge. No target You choose the hours you work, area you work in and the class of people you work with....
    Text your details to 07088151461 for an interview schedule

22. Lol! Dencia, her boobs and....... Linda nwaikeji nwayoooo

23. So what, if I go shopping for Onitsha main market who dey know.

24. So what, if I go shopping for Onitsha main market who dey know.

25. Fake paparazzi! Who even saw and spotted her? She spotted herself.

26. Shoping in one of the best place in world

27. na correct three in one go shopping. lin lin u get bad mouth...

28. Linda do u go out without yours?

29. i don't know if i should love or hate this babe

30. Hmmmmmmm.....Lindodo Lindodo Lindodo, which one is Dencia,her boobs n her grandmother go shopin .....lol

31. Lindaaa oh....no b only ha,ha boobs n grandma

32. Grandma?! I wonder how young and beautiful her mom would be.

33. Her grandma sure doesn't look like a grandma. Quite young

34. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Damn, this babe is so fucking hot.... Omo i swear i wanna suck those juice.......

35. Dencia, her boobs and her grandma? Lolz... So Dencia boobs is anoda entire being of note

36. Lol. Dencia, Grandmother and Boobs goes shopping.

37. Aunty Dencia..hmm....

38. Aww, that's nice. But she should have respected her grandma by dressing decently no?

Kimmy*****

39. This is obvousl a PR stunt..after she lashed out opening at a man old enough to be her father... By the way she dresses this way and goes out with Granma...? WOW!..Mine will close the hell out of my body,

40. Dencia,ur grandma is a lovely woman so is ur boobs. Abeg buy me a set too for my birthday. I need am badly.

Sultana162003

41. Lolzzz......its nice u take care of ur old folks bt wait Wch one b say she cari her boobs sef go shoppin....linda na wa 4 u oo

42. Sexy Dencia.....me love some Dencia mehhhhhh!

43. and dz is news because.......

44. Must say ..she and her grandma look really 9ce ...

45. Lol..n her boobs!

46. Lolz auntie linda self. Which one be Dencia , her boobs and grandmother went shopping? Lekwa gi o. ######QUEENMAYA######

47. Mz whitenicious

48. Niceee! Her grandma is hot o

49. Nice boobs

*** forst to comment ***

50. Linda re u trying 2 say she bought 'em boobs Hun?

51. Lol @ the caption!!! Naughty linda :-) !! Dencia's grandma z looking sweet

52. Iya no gree old. All these old women sha. See her wig sef. Chai. There is God oo.Dencia be living the life.

53. Hahaha. You go fear caption na.

54. Those jugs...

55. Nice one Dencia.....buh dis ur boobs na wa oooo,Anywayz nice one for remebering grandma

56. Those jugs got me wishing..

57. Linda where are the comments?, c'mon; need some good laugh before retiring for bed biko nnem.

*My R1.50c comment*

58. She looks older than her granny. attention seeking whore

59. I can view her grandma's boobs too.

60. All these boobs u pple are sharing there is God oooooo;chaiiiiii

61. MICKY: lindodo,this your headline no be here o..dencia,her boobs, n grandma go shoppin. Ok ooo

62. Dencia go finish you o, Linda. You say her boobs go shopping?

63. Linda,i guess her boobs is the third party,abi? Funny caption.

64. this lady is sweet
    is these News?????

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

65. Hey guys. Bitte, bitte, bitte. Bitte recht ff meinem Instagram @officialtimacori und downloaden mein Lied. Imma senden in den Links am Freitag. Dank einem Haufen Jungs

66. Granny is beautiful. Hope Dencia didn't bleach her too.

67. Is grandma formerly dark skinned? She looks like a whitenicious user.

68. Seem grandma is equally trying out the cream. Hehehehe.