New Music: Runtown - Baby Answer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

New Music: Runtown - Baby Answer

New music from fast rising artist, RunTown, titled Baby Answer. Listen below...

28 comments:

1. Cool song, me likey.

2. Wow I love this song. Nice one

3. NICE ONE @RUNTOWN SOME NEW MASQURADE SHIT!!! TAKES ME BACK 2OYEARS AGO! SHOUT OUT TO CHIEF ZEBRUDAYA!

4. Mickycoal@yahoo.com26 August 2014 at 20:14

i like d song evendore my Nokia N73 2006model cnt play it

5. Luvvvvvvv d song. Dis runtown guy is seriously a damn good artist.

6. Dis brings back sweet childhood memories

7. U re pulling d strings of my heart wit dis song. Its making me feel some type of way :) i just luv dis song. Biko linda where i go 4 download am sharp sharp?

8. I never knew d chorus was " baby answer me o me o!" I thot it was some gibberish like "enibonsa miomio"..... heheheheh. Now i know better! Runtown i luv u 4 dis masterpiece!!

9. correct guy

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

10. correct guy

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

11. Am in love wif runtown

12. Chief Zebrudaya Okoroigwe Nwogwugwu,alias 4 30...suffice me to. Call ds SURULERE REMINDER...me likey
    Let him feature FLAVOR for d remix of ds song for further MURDERING...

13. ok next
    chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

14. Run town, very creative, unique and talented. Big ups man the sky is ur first step

15. Ruuuuuunnnnnnttttttooooowwwwwnnnn!!! Ohman!! You is a killer man!

16. Ruuuuunnnnttttttooooowwwwnnnn!! Ohman!!! You is a killer man!

17. Nice traditional song not d tigbagba tigbagba of dese days. Abeg my bro u re on point.
    S

18. Where can i download dis banging track?

19. My guy u need more publicity, u re too talented to be so low keyed. Get a hypeman! U deserve to be in d front row....my 2 cent.

20. Sweet song. Thumbs up.

21. my new crush.this guy is fucking talented

22. Im sorry this is just a watered down version of a really good old song. nothing to celebrate all this comments above seems like a bloody plant. Gallardo is the only good song he has done, one hit wonder maybe??

23. @anon 11.36 Emergency and successful are what kinda songs?dead songs abi?nor b only one hit wonder...na two hits thunder...better download better song and enjjoy yasef..Deuces