Have y'all heard? Beyonce and Jay Z are expecting baby No.2 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Have y'all heard? Beyonce and Jay Z are expecting baby No.2

Of course I'm just being sarcastic. They are no longer divorcing, now they are expecting a baby? According to OK magazine, Jay Z and Beyonce are expecting their second baby. They even claim Jay Z has officially announced it to his staff. Really?
He's informed their entire entourage that they need to use relaxed voices, mellow lighting, and listen only to soft music, and he's said that all of the food Beyonce's eat should be organic. He's really doing his best to make sure that she's as comfortable and healthy as possible

81 comments:

1. Woooow! I hope and pray this news is true.

2. Sooooooo she no fit born holy spirit nah,story 4d gods good news tho

3. All hail the queen!!!.....#SeunLondon

4. Not believing till I see a baby bump

1. Well, not all I read here I take to my heart, so many fake gistts lately. But if she is preg. Good for them..!!

5. Ok tomorrow we will hear another gist Lili u no de tier

6. Am happy for them,haters always gonna hate

7. Breezy_p saying kudos to them via MTN

8. He's really doing his best to make sure that she's as comfortable and healthy as possible??

Pretty&Sexy Ghanaian Girl Vera Mistakenly Tweets Her Own nude Photos! See..

9. I wish I can b dt romantic to ANY WOMAN...

10. Ruumour peddlers!talking about divorce...wetin we no go hear.babyy dust to her

11. Oh please!!!**rolls eyes**

Between them and MTO,I don't know who takes the cake when it comes to fake news.

######IamBeauty

12. Na wa oooO,na diff tyns I dey hear evrydai wth dis family....mi sef no knw wetin 2 believe again bt if she is realy preggy den congrats 2 dem....

13. Ok ooooo, congratulations to them!

14. Ok ooooo, congratulations to them!

15. It's false. Ok! Magazine never carries genuine gist... Just hype to get their mag selling

16. Awwww so sweet of Jay, love Bey nd Jay like mad. Rozay talking

17. If this is true, big congrats to them.

18. Awwwwwwn.. I'm soo happy for them. No more divorce pls, 12years isn't a joke. Congrats Carters, U guys rock!x

1. What is the 'n' at the end of awww doing there? I'm confused! Is it awww or awwwn ?! Hian

19. MICKY: not again!!,not today. So bored with this couple's stories. I'm choking

20. Wow!!!!!!! This is amazing.....Someone pls remind me why I shouldn't love this couple????? ######QUEENMAYA#####

21. So that she can show baby bump abi?

22. Linda abeg I c news 4 dah magazine sey J.Lo btw 2 men abeg do ur amebo hala us wetin dem mean...sha hapi 4 d powa couple

23. Lol lin lin your obviously obsessed with these people. To buy and get all you need delivered to u pls add me 24DFE1EC

24. Hope its teue dz tym around

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

25. Awwwwww few hours after the behaviour reader abi expert said her body language says uneasy.(whatever that means). I'm happpy for them #PowerCouple

26. This media is really obsessed with bey and jay!
    No more divorce abi, now they r expecting a baby...
    Oky!

27. Hope she's going to show her baby bump this time around.
    Face of lib

28. Good for them!...and also a sign of relief to end dis baby north and baby blue comparisons

29. Lol. Buh I do hope this is true sha.

30. Wow! A big congrat to dem

31. Dts gud to hear.hate divorce news..

32. I hope they are able to make their marriage work and laugh at the people that predicted a divorce for them.

33. Honestly am gonna say linda I av tire 4 deir news plz,

34. good for them

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!!

35. If true... Wow!!!
    It must be a boy o

36. Linda that's not US weekly ohh, that's OK Magazine.

37. wooowww...like seriously? Niima

38. That's good news. ########OTUoCHA

39. Baby no 2...nice..

40. Am really happy 4 u guys.

41. Congrat Beyonce make it work no marriage is bed of roses

42. Nah so i hear o! Congratulation.

43. 9ja mother-inlaws be lyk
    "Beyonce gimme a MALE child"

#ok

44. Hmmm, OK now. we de watch...

45. Awwwwwww.....really hope this is true.

46. I love Bey and jay with all my heart but I know this news is lie LOL...Wish it was true though

47. name goinna be Red IVY lol
    plz checkout www.omuelz.blogspot.com

48. Wow! Am really happy for them.

49. Congrats bey

50. Baby or not...it won't mak d marriage work if. Dey both dnt work on deir personalties...qurzimb@gmail.com

51. Www.lilswizting.blogspot.com

52. My God no passing day without bey/z, k/k done dis, done cat, done goat, done cow...na wow ooo

53. I am especially enthralled by the kind of woman Beyonce is! An international figure, a celebrated celebrity, a captivating performer and a speck of beautiful could accommodated her husband, even if the rumor of another child was true...this is indeed what i call "she stoop to conquer". i love her courage, even when the media try increase their marriage problem beyond necessary, she still determined to save her marriage and make it work. Kudos to her!

54. I am especially enthralled by the kind of woman Beyonce is! An international figure, a celebrated celebrity, a captivating performer and a speck of beautiful could accommodated her husband, even if the rumor of another child was true...this is indeed what i call "she stoop to conquer". i love her courage, even when the media try increase their marriage problem beyond necessary, she still determined to save her marriage and make it work. Kudos to her!

55. Is great I just pray dis one doesn't resemble jayz ,wey be like who put poof poof inside mouth.

56. woow thank God for this good news.......

57. Na me dem go born dis time so dat wen i toilet,linda and una go dey busy

58. It is dere consign business

I purposely said dat b4 some English tutorial tycoons start correcting..

59. Hope she carries THIS pregnancy herself...

60. Hmmmmmmmmmm! I hope she releases her baby belly photos at 12 weeks minimum, so we dont get the idea of her using a surrogate.

61. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm! I hope she releases her baby belly photos at 12 weeks minimum, so we dont get the idea of her using a surrogate.

62. i wish them all the best! i pray they get a BBB this time

63. Happy for them

64. happy husband,congrats to the couple