For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!

21,598 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 9201 – 9400 of 21598 Newer› Newest»Dapodrims@gmail.com
oladele comment frist
God bless u linda. For d measure u give, u shall receive....ohakavivian@yahoo.com
margaretugbebor@yahoo.com....08078119769
vivienneada@gmail. com
Osa.derrick@yahoo.com
Bellosaheed72@gmail.com
Some people just make life worth living... Cheers to you all.. Precious_okenwa@yahoo.com
zines143@gmail.com
nice work lib keep it up olaoluwafadairo@yahoo.com
Oh gee! I need a new phone, i hope i win!
Ok dat will be great madam, timofe08@gmail.com
Nonsoibe9@gmail.com
agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com
am one probably jboynene@yahoo.com
vivienneada@gmail. com
winswinnie6@gmail.com
sup_fizzle@yahoo.com good day. God bless linda ikeji
yay.kubical2@yahoo.com
thankz Linda ,proudprecious1@yahoo.com
linda i want that money...ndoechenkiru@gmail.com
vivienneada@gmail. com
Nice work ...linda...I hope I get to win
lusaoabraham@yahoo.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Thanks Linda, hope to win my email is chirpydolli@yahoo.com
Dis is d 1st tym am gonna try dis nd I ope it wrks deborah_@mtnnigeria.blackberry.com
Morning linda
First to comment
vivienneada@gmail. com
Gtimearch4real@yahoomail.com
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
Lovely monday giveaway. Talk2xstyle@yahoo.com
olamideadeyanju@yahoo.com..lindaaaa....dont rly make comments here but i wanna win...i need it..... Olamide!!!
okay time 2 win n give back 2 charity oprahiyke@gmail.com
Chimo God ooooooooooooooooooo coolpinkie2000@yahoo.com I hope I win tday ooooo
vivienneada@gmail. com
i hope the give away its true..lolz..
agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com
God bless linda.jolubukunola@yahoo.com
Sodiq Usman. Sidiqabubakar23@gmail.com
Laura_oye1983@yahoo.com
Thnk u linda. Chidelacreme@yahoo.com
I hope I win ericchekzi@gmail.com
Linda pls I need that 25k to complete my school fees to Havard! Yes...lol
»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/
yodugbesi@yahoo.com
Still on it. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
Heeei, I wish I win oooh..
queenreigneth@gmail.com
i always have issues commenting
aogunrinde@gmail.com
this is great opportunity wow!!!(omotunde2@yahoo.com; omotundeayinde@gmail.com)
Ok. Josh.nana@yahoo.com
vivienneada@gmail. com
joeblaze18@gmail.com
sure money.harberdy@yahoo.com
2day'll-be-a-wondaful-1
Omotoshoadedeji@gmail.com
I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com
tnk u linda...
chukwumasamuel5@gmail.com
Kbabs90210@yahoo.com
Let m be the lucky winner. Linda i love youuu, helenmissy27@gmail.com
Thanks LIB cant wait to win....shiningxty@yahoo.co.uk
vivienneada@gmail. com
Randomly joe4k2010@gmail.com
God bless you Linda as you continue to be a blessing to your generation.
totallyoge@yahoo.com
Linda, le kwa m o (see me o)
choice.okoroji@gmail.com
you are a role model linda ikeji
giname2001@gmail.com
Yay first to comment@aykennysaint@yahoo.com
Nonsoibe9@gmail.com
Cynthyd3@gmail.com. Hope I get it.
Well appreciated
agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com
njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Ahmedraji332@yahoo.com
TObi Raji
yeah...esanjoseph49@gmail.com
me me me..... tolufasetolulope@gmail.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
I really need it for my baking course. Chigasu3@gmail.com
Good times ....Precious_okenwa@yahoo.com
Herexcellency96@gmail.com
jamiuishola@gmail.com. Dats all
rellachi@gmail.com
Make I Comment see if I go chop awoof, babat09@gmail.com
captainegwu@yahoo.com
Birthday
Ofonmbukasanga@rocketmail.com
Cutekachi@ymail.com
Whytephilip@yahoo. Com
Am happy i pray i win bcos i hv faith in God
Linda!
Chidelacreme@yahoo.com
mannynuel@yahoo.com
I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda.God bless u.harryjackson442@gmail.com
Laura_oye1983@yahoo.com
adebayooluwaseun7@yahoo.com
lets go. harberdy@gmail.com
Hiii
Linda kudos to you as you are doing a great job. I enjoy your blog everyday and i am always refreshing my phone browser to get the latest updates. May God continue to be with you and bless you abundantly. My email is generousjido@yahoo.com
comments not posting ooo.. jovykaydee@yahoo.co.uk
Smartnedu@yahoo.com..... I guess I will just be one of the lucky winners. so hlp me God.
Pls o. I pray I win.
ukahstewart@yahoo.com
agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com
Many thanks LIB....cant wait to win!!!
Hmmm ohk oo...lemme give it a try...kanu.jennifer@gmail.com. ...
gomasquare@yahoo.com
anglebola85@gmail.com
Okay ohhh... what number am I?
With faith am a winner....dayveedchuks@gmail.com
njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Chidelacreme@yahoo.com
thanks linda.wish to win this
number one I hope
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
ndudimary@yahoo.com
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
I wanna win....!!!!
skimomi@yahoo.ie
Tayoray_007@yahoo.com I hope I get this.
Linda do and send me my money..edozie4rill@yahoo.com
angel_kehinde@yahoo.com
I claim that 25k ijn! @ lukesonso@yahoo.com
First to comment. Swaggs_real@yahoo.com.
ezinne_d@yahoo.com
yes oh....estyrhema@yahoo.com. God bless you lindiway!!
hassanabarnabas16@gmail. com
rellachi@gmail.com
First timer on LIB chic1ng@yahoo.com
hope to win this morning, starting positively... abiodunogunlaja@yahoo.com
This is goodness! napoleonclementy@gmail.com
amanxi2000@yahoo.com
Keep it up!! Bukunmiadebanjo@gmail.com
Phil.adigwe@gmail.com
rellachi@gmail.com
lovinjiatis by wizboy on replay... engeeitod@gmail.com
Cheers. cross777us@yahoo.com.
njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Akudoiheanacho@gmail.com
You are also a role model cos through you I was able to set up a blog and I also honoured you by putting a link of your blog on my page. you can check it out @ www.newsportalng.blogspot.com...
Good morning LInda....
Good morning all. missybol@yahoo.com
rellachi@gmail.com
tnk u linda...
chukwumasamuel5@gmail.com
Ashimi,
Yemidgood@yahoo.com
Damolaade88@gmail.com
Morning linda
agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
hi lindodo, i hope i get lucky today pls post my comments ..thanks
ehingoretti@yahoo.com
Lovely monday giveaway. Tanks linda Talk2xstyle@yahoo.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Good Morning Everyone, Hope i make the list. bulorc@yahoo.com
Keep up the good work Linda. uksyke@yahoo.com
gertrudenwachukwu@gmail.com ... Win win
Dats nice of u linda-thanks joffreycollins@gmail.com
rellachi@gmail.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
first to comment I hope
I nor go let this to be joke o...joe4k2010@gmail.com
Jclpz620@gmail.com
bukie.brownie@yahoo.com
Yaaaaay! Mz_aimes@rediffmail.com
just trying my luck.janeobigaju@yahoo.com
vivienneada@gmail. com
Udeagha@hotmail.com
rellachi@gmail.com
Good morning linda. Pstcollinsisaac@gmail.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Thanks be to God for another day. We should appreciate Him more. Also Linda, carry on wiv your good works. God dey see am and will reward you in His own time no matter what haters say or wish u.
Have a blessed day.
T22lol@yahoo.com
yay!!!!!
maintain4tunde@yahoo.co.uk
Seunafde@yahoo.com
bumport4real@yahoo.com
hardly comment on this blog only read tru..... jst feel like trying ma luck today wink# seunmyheart@yahoo.com
Yaayi! I deserve to win this... Thanks in advance rose2ozohu@yahoo.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Cynthyd3@gmail.com
rellachi@gmail.com
winswinnie6@gmail.com
Lol! Nairamedia504@gmail.com
meee 1st
My money is all I ask..edozie4rill@yahoo.com