For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!

21,598 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 8201 – 8400 of 21598 Newer› Newest»Critz8169@gmail.com
Herexcellency96@gmail.com
May God bless you Linda Ikeji. talk2debbie_bee@yahoo.com
Wow diz is super awesome@teetelayo@yahoo.com
Yaaaaaayyy .. ayomidefalz@gmail.com
Thumbs up linda....... Guess i am the first to comment..
Hello people.....fejiroogunje1@gmail.com
Lindway grt wrk. Adebayogs@gmail.com
okorofestus59@gmail.com
Hmm
Hope am in luck
Eshey o.
hardeywarey@gmail.com
Hope I gt 2 win 1 of dz days!!! Chioma847@gmail.com
Yea.
jessirao5858@hotmail.com
Hello Lindy, Hope i do win this time around. Thanks for the giveaway. It's a great idea. oerhoyoma@yahoo.com
Geez linda. Ujusluv4nick@yahoo.com
i believe am gonna be a winner @dis monday giveaway.....esowande@yahoo.com
goodmorning thanks for such generousity. Thinking I Was the first commenter as well but had to use anonymous then to just post to keep the first position. Am Olasunkanmi A. Fakeye by Name .Mail me at Oskfak@gmail.com
kennyzsaint@gmail.com
njideka.nkem@gmail.com
okorofestus59@gmail.com
omotoshoadedeji@gmail.com
na wa ooo
I Hope I win this...skijo4life@gmail.com
Linda biko lemme win nah I nid dis moni like heaven sholaumude112@yahoo.com
Make I sha dey hope....Jiddenson@ yahoo.com....#fingerscrossed
56th to comment yay...thanks linda iamhenryfab@yahoo.com
Where's my hand sanitizer??
I want to count money from Ð atm..lol
bluedmond@gmail.com
Dis is good. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
okorofestus59@gmail.com
Lindodo when am I tasting the money just.fest@yahoo.com
Thanks to BABA God. adebeshin.samuel@gmail.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Good morning!osalinda@yahoo.com incase say I dey among oh lol
It will be nice been a winner
LENTULUS BATIATUS.
Alexemmanuel254@gmail.com
Randomly favor me this week..joe4k2010@gmail.com
Louritauju@yahoo.com
Sophiedon5@gmail.com
Princehypermega@gmail.com
Ha! Chai.. After one hour.. Can't believe this I missed it sha.. Was hoping to use this "if I win" start up my modeling career.. It is well ..ah God let me be lucky. Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com
Make I sha dey hope....Jiddenson@ yahoo.com....#fingerscrossed
here's my email, hope i win this time erujeje2@gmail.com
agilegirl@gmail.com
okay Aunty Linda we don comment again o, Hope u post am dayzeddeji22@gmail.com
Tommiealabi@gmail.com
okorofestus59@gmail.com
nosablaq@gmail.com
1st to comment
lynn488@yahoo.com
thanks Linda.
Yay!! I will win IJN
yejideseries@gmail.com
Heyyyy...oerhoyoma@yahoo.com
Interesting Monday Linda. Vinchynon@gmail.com
bukie.brownie@yahoo.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
Am I lucky
sadeeqamao@gmail.com
oobayiuwana@gmail.com
Linlin keep up d gud work.... kizony17@yahoo.com
Linda pls I beg u in the name of God.pls I need to be among the winner. I take God beg u . U knw life is not easy and am a student struggling to see my self in school. That 25k will help me a lot. my email is okorieadaobi@gmail.com
Labellakixy@yahoo.com
Keeping my fingers crossed and hoping this will be my lucky monday.
darefunflick@yahoo.com
Yay! queenbisoye@yahoo.com
Ebohbrightest1@gmail.com
Linda since I don dey post comment I never win any money...
maryjones129c@gmail.com
Linda ikeji ose oooo.timmybeefash@gmail.com
Yes boss................cbecky3k@yahoo.com
okorofestus59@gmail.com
palwithchamgoni@gmail.com
Ejirohowell33@gmail.com
Winning things
Faithfullinda101@gmail.com.
Thanks.
Mail olabodesaygee@gmail.com
uduak.gabriel1@gmail.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
I hope I win ericchekzi@gmail.com
Thank you dear. Deradesia@gmail.com
Favoured156@gmail.com
gorgeousnogo@yahoo.com
bukieadigs@gmail.com
Miligeorgio4real@yahoo.com
Linda pls I beg u in the name of God.pls I need to be among the winner. I take God beg u . U knw life is not easy and am a student struggling to see my self in school. That 25k will help me a lot. my email is okorieadaobi@gmail.com
God favor me joe4k2010@gmail.com
Herexcellency96@gmail.com
Happy Monday.... gboyega_ade2000@yahoo.com
Nice work dearie... Keep doing your best.
Yay... Linda pick meeeee :)
yoppies4eva@gmail.com
ibioyinda@yahoo.com
nosablaq@gmail.com
May God continually bless u linda. Doyin.adediran@yahoo.com
okorofestus59@gmail.com
oobayiuwana@gmail.com
Lindodo biko post my comments na.. Precious_okenwa@yahoo.com
sadeeqamao@gmail.com
Ok I hope with this few attempts of mine, I've been able to b a choosen number.
jazprill4u2nv@yahoo.com
dblackz@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda
unique24ktrue@yahoo.com or blessingogaba@gmail.com
Well let me try my luck. Iknwogu4christ@yahoo.com
Derazie94@gmail.com
Tumbledperidot@gmail.com
Win? kelechi911@gmail.com
It get no better than this! the best blogger of her generation.
whytephilip@yahoo.com
Hi @linda ikeji, u have a grt blog , nd u have grt pics on instagram nd a grt fashion sense too nd u are pretty
Favoured156@gmail.com
Good day! woe! jessirazo5858@hotmail.com
okorofestus59@gmail.com
Jonathanudoh@gmail.com
This is it Wemebliss@yahoo.com
I wantttttttttttttttttt Linda
Chigasu3@gmail.com
Yay........ am d first comment and am part of d money
Pls let me win o...crazikwin20@yahoo.com
I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com
25k for grabs........
Email: e_agbegha@yahoo.com
agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com, thanks
Linda kilo shele na? @anoqia
ukerian24@gmail.com
nosablaq@gmail.com
Lindodo i need dis money so badly pls...here's my email address evansjennifer147@gmail.com
okorofestus59@gmail.com
sadeeqamao@gmail.com
Favoured156@gmail.com
That God for Linda. ziontoo@yahoo.com
Ha! Chai.. After one hour.. Can't believe this I missed it sha.. Was hoping to use this "if I win" start up my modeling career.. It is well ..ah God let me be lucky. Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com
Mail..olabodesaygee@gmail.com
Linda when I dae wait u since for nyt u no post,na nw wae bonario don wake up,u go post am abi....#angry face..philipnexus95@gmail.com
hoping for this..... tessy4realluv@yahoo.com
Harunoladapo700@gmail.com
hi linda....toniamoses@gmail.com
wow thats beautiful.. amosjohnson25@yahoo.com
okorofestus59@gmail.com
uduak.gabriel1@gmail.com
Here is my comment.. who knows..
bolawaoni@gmail.com
Critz8169@gmail.com
njideka.nkem@gmail.com
To think I was overzealous for the money, see this other bad guys/girls
bluedmond@gmail.com
God bless u.. debayo.adewunmi@gmail.com
Hope to win today. u.onyinye@yahoo.com
C.juniour@yahoo.com
thanks
erujeje2@gmail.com
Keep up the god work Linda....Grace.agboli@yahoo.com
okorofestus59@gmail.com
Naija...joe4k2010@gmail.com
Sirheedart@gmail.com....its a game of luck
Yeah.......... osas2610@gmail.com
uduak.gabriel1@gmail.com
Win..kelechi911@gmail.com
yayyyyyy....hope to chop your money....ojebiyik@gmail.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
Nice day ahead! ralphlinks02@gmail.com
Favoured156@gmail.com
I greet u linda Ooo, may u never run dry..mormahndukapeter@gmail.com
omotoshoadedeji@gmail.com
I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com
dblackz@yahoo.com
Just one more trial....
jazprill4u2nv@yahoo.com
Linda God bless you for this! olohirhemejulius@yahoo.com
great olutimain@yahoo.com
God please let me win o. sassyjenie@yahoo.com
Favoured156@gmail.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
Skyjenny 29@yahoo.com
Harunoladapo700@gmail.com
Nduchay@yahoo.com
hi linda....toniamoses@gmail.com
venlicon@yahoo.com
Dis Monday is indeed a special day especially for me adaobi.crystal@yahoo.com
Email.olabodesaygee@gmail.com
Ibrahimolukz@live.com...............yayyyy
Favoured156@gmail.com
first to comment o...(brandonirving20@yahoo.com)
Ha! Chai.. After one hour.. Can't believe this I missed it sha.. Was hoping to use this "if I win" start up my modeling career.. It is well ..ah God let me be lucky. Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com .
I hope I win ukamakavivian@yahoo.com
ojochidem@gmail.com
hope i win...duchi_kaks@yahoo.com
bikzyn@gmail.com
Linda I never chop ur money b4, hope say I go get dis one. adenikelawmakers@yahoo.com
It get no better than this! the best blogger of her generation.
hoping for this..... tessy4realluv@yahoo.com
Gtimearch4real@yahoo.com
This is me commenting...I hope I make the list sha.(funlola22@gmail.com)
My turn to win! tjscarce01@gmail.com
Beticole@gmail.com....
alexflint20@yahoo.com. Giving it a trial
Favoured156@gmail.com
i hope i win this time around
(emmanuel.janet@yahoo.com)
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
ibrahimpopoolar@yahoo.com
yemken21@yahoo.com